Ukrainian airfields will be retrofitted to receive NATO aviation


The Ukrainian authorities seriously hope for the assistance of "partners" from NATO in the event of "aggression" by Russia. So, according to the acting commander of the country's air forces Arkady Vashutin, Kiev should re-equip airfields to receive military aircraft of the North Atlantic Alliance.


According to Vashutin, voiced by him at the Ukraine 30 forum, the Ukrainian Air Force currently faces three main tasks: air defense and the ability to retaliate against potential aggressors; offensive actions using vehicles and intelligence services; security technical compatibility with NATO aircraft and the required level of interaction with the forces of the Western military bloc.

In this regard, the main areas of work of the Ukrainian air force are equipping Ukrainian airfields for receiving Alliance combat aircraft, training military personnel and equipment according to standards common with NATO, exchanging data on possible military threats, as well as participating in joint operations.

Meanwhile, according to American Admiral James Stavridis, reflected in the Stars and Stripes publication, Russia, if necessary, can effortlessly block the actions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the Black Sea region, and NATO will not be able to come to the aid of their Ukrainian “friends”.
  • Photos used: NATO North Atlantic Treaty Organization
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Online Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 May 2021 17: 28
    +5
    Israel should also help by supplying the SS division of Galicia - although it seems that the supply of weapons is going on. They licked Poroshenko - so they can not do that. This is the current political environment and flexible Israeli holocaust bonds

    PS The Semitic ambassador to the head of the Semite of Ukraine must go along Shukhevych Avenue through the park named after this young fellow.
  2. We need to build a spaceport for the arrival of the Martians! They are already on their way, rush to the aid of the nezalezhnaya!
  3. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 13 May 2021 07: 20
    +1
    It's time to close the project-Vilna, Okraina-before it's too late. The bill goes on for months, otherwise it will be too late. The Yankees were completely insolent. Only a good pendel will help.

Украинские аэродромы дооборудуют для приёма авиации НАТО


Украинские власти всерьез надеются на содействие «партнеров» из НАТО в случае «агрессии» со стороны России. Так, по мнению исполняющего обязанности командующего военно-воздушными силами страны Аркадия Вашутина, Киев должен дооборудовать аэродромы для приема военных самолетов Североатлантического альянса.


По мнению Вашутина, озвученному им на форуме Ukraine 30, перед украинскими ВВС в настоящее время стоят три главных задачи: противовоздушная оборона и возможности нанесения ответных ударов потенциальным агрессорам; наступательные действия с применением транспортных средств и разведывательных служб; обеспечение технической совместимости с авиацией НАТО и необходимый уровень взаимодействия с силами западного военного блока.

Главными направлениями работы украинских военно-воздушных сил в связи с этим является оборудование аэродромов Украины для приема боевых самолетов Альянса, подготовка военнослужащих и техники по единым с НАТО стандартам, обмен данными о возможной военной опасности, а также участие в совместных операциях.

Между тем, по мнению американского адмирала Джеймса Ставридиса, отраженного в издании Stars and Stripes, Россия при необходимости может без особых усилий блокировать действия ВСУ в Черноморском регионе, и натовцы не смогут прийти на помощь своим украинским «друзьям».
  • Использованы фотографии: NATO North Atlantic Treaty Organization
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 12 мая 2021 17:28
    +5
    Израиль тоже должен помочь поставками дивизии СС галичина - хотя и так вроде поставки вооружения идут. Порошенко облизали - значит и не такое могут. Такова на сегодня политическая конъюнктура и гибкие израильские скрепы холокоста

    P.S. посол семитов к главсемиту украины должен ехать по проспекту шухевича через парк, названный именем этого гарного хлопца.
  2. Надо построить космодром для прилета марсиан! Они уже в пути, мчаться на помощь незалэжной!
  3. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 13 мая 2021 07:20
    +1
    Пора закрывать проект-Вiльна, Окраiна-пока не поздно. Счет идет на месяцы, а то поздно будет. Янки совсем обнаглели. Только хороший пендель поможет.