"Traitor Medvedchuk": how Zelensky decided to tease Putin


Political repression in Ukraine has reached a qualitatively new level. Charges of "high treason" and a number of other, no less serious crimes were brought against the deputies of the local parliament from the Opposition Platform - For Life (Opposition Platform - For Life) party (Opposition Platform - For Life) Viktor Medvedchuk and Taras Kozak. Even a cursory acquaintance with the points on which the General Prosecutor's Office and the Security Service of Ukraine have claims against these two politicians allows us to draw an unambiguous conclusion about their complete far-fetched and bias.


Of course, the administration of the current head of the “nezalezhnaya” Volodymyr Zelensky, from which, in fact, comes the initiative regarding the persecution of the deputies declared “traitors”, cannot fail to understand this. So what is the real meaning of the repressive show, which was started by him and his "team", which is dubious from a legal point of view? Let's try to figure it out.

"You are to blame for that ..."


It is absolutely clear that all Viktor Medvedchuk's “fault” before the state of Ukraine, or rather, before its current government, is that this politician allows himself those things that, since 2014, are complete and indisputable in the “non-profit” taboo. He uses the name of our country without the prefix "aggressor", publicly advocates the normalization of relations between Kiev and Moscow, communicates normally with representatives of the Donetsk and Lugansk people's republics and even (oh, horror!) Periodically allows himself visits not only to Russia, but straight to the Kremlin, where he meets with Vladimir Putin himself and other high-ranking officials from the highest echelons of Russian government and business. And ... Yes, Viktor Medvedchuk is indeed the godfather of the President of Russia, who in 2004 acted as the godfather of the politician's daughter, Daria.

And this is perhaps the most important thing. Yes, yes - precisely the desire to "hook" Vladimir Vladimirovich for something personal, and not in any way the "pro-Russian" character of Medvedchuk or his mythical "work for the Kremlin." In no case is it worth idealizing Viktor Vladimirovich, trying on the laurels of a “fighter against the regime” or, even more so, the crown of a “martyr for an idea”. Like all Ukrainian politicians (and Medvedchuk is a real patriarch in this field), this character is very rich (a fortune of $ 620 million, according to Forbes, which placed him in 12th place in the list of the wealthiest Ukrainians), extremely pragmatic and not too burdened with principles. Others in the Ukrainian political serpentarium simply do not survive, and Medvedchuk feels quite well in it, not only for years or decades. Under various authorities, mind you.

With a certain degree of stretch, he can be considered “pro-Russian” only because his business interests are “tied” to our country to the greatest extent and it is in this country that he has contacts at the highest level. In order to avoid accusations of bias, I will give just one example - the Social Democratic Party of Ukraine (SDPU) created by Medvedchuk in due time “drowned” for the country's “European choice”, its accession to the EU and the like. Subsequently, in 2012, the organization "Ukrainian Choice", behind which stood the same politician, was the mouthpiece of the most ardent opponents of "European integration" and agitators for Kiev's entry into the Customs Union. How so? It's very simple. The priorities have changed in accordance with the business environment, that's all. By the way, Medvedchuk, who was called by many as "the right hand" and who was "the gray cardinal" of Leonid Kuchma for some reason, did not undertake anything even during the period when this president began to very clearly "tilt" towards the West giving birth to "masterpieces" like the book "Ukraine is not Russia", or later, during the so-called "Orange Revolution", or rather, the first Ukrainian "Maidan", inspired by the United States.

However, during the second, neither he nor his associates took any real action to prevent a coup d'etat in full swing in the country. Obviously, this is why he was allowed "political reincarnation" in the form of a seat in parliament and the leadership of the PLWH. Both him and the mentioned party were tolerated as a completely acceptable (that is, completely safe and useless) "opposition." Until now ... So what has suddenly changed so much that the Ukrainian Prosecutor General's Office today is downright eager to plunge Viktor Vladimirovich into the bowels of a gloomy prison, or even "roll him" behind bars for all 10-15 years?

Plundered bowels and recruited students


It should be mentioned that the current attempt to "pin" high treason "on Medvedchuk is not the first. A criminal case under this article has already been initiated against him by the same Prosecutor General's Office in the summer of 2020 after a visit to Moscow and a visit to the Kremlin that made a lot of noise. It all ended then as expected - that is, nothing. However, this time the case seems to be taken seriously - sorry for the pun. It makes no sense to list all that absurdity that has been overflowing for the third day in the Ukrainian media, relaying the revelations of "law enforcement officers", therefore, I will briefly outline the essence. First of all, Medvedchuk (and Kozak, which is called a “trailer”), are charged with “transferring into Russian ownership” the Glubokoe gas field located on the Black Sea shelf of Crimea in the allegedly “exclusive economic zone of Ukraine ". Thus, according to the employees of the SBU and the Prosecutor General's Office, he "contributed to the plundering of the national property by the occupiers." The stupidity is fantastic.

First, they are trying to present the case as if, without Medvedchuk's help, the Russian side would never have guessed about the field under its nose. Secondly, no gas is produced at the "deep", because in this area now (according to the very same Ukrainian attorney general!) "A military training ground is underway." That is, in principle, there can be no question of any material damage. As for the re-registration of the company that previously owned “Gluboky” from the Ukrainian jurisdiction to the Russian one, many citizens of the “nezalezhnoy” did the same with their property - some of their own free will, some of them forced. Are they all "traitors" too?

However, the second point of the accusation is even more enchanting. According to him, Viktor Medvedchuk personally first collected and then “transmitted through Taras Kozak to the Russian special services” some “top secret information” either about one of the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, or about some “disguised object”, again, military use. Now this is just nonsense. Moreover, such an impression that only the imagination of the scriptwriters suffering from the extreme bad taste of clown shows could give birth. As you can see, Vladimir Zelensky is completely unable to go beyond the framework of this genre, which is firmly ingrained in his blood and consciousness. It is simply impossible to imagine such "espionage games" for the fifth grade performed by a politician and businessman of the scale that Medvedchuk has. The third point of "treason" also looks no less ridiculous and strained - it concerns the organization "Promin" ("Ray"), which did truly terrible things: it gave grants to talented students from Ukraine for their subsequent study at one of the universities in St. Petersburg. There, the poor fellows, of course, immediately fell into the clawed paws of FSB and GRU agents, who immediately began to "recruit" them to carry out subversive activities against Ukraine, or even completely to turn into the new Petrovs and Boshirovs. This is utter nonsense, if only due to the fact that any relation of Medvedchuk to “Promin” has not been proven anywhere. And, by the way, neither the SBU nor the Prosecutor General's Office can, for the life of me, name a single name of the “recruited”. Naturally, due to the complete absence of such. And, nevertheless, no matter how absurd and ridiculous all this heap of ridiculous accusations may look, the General Prosecutor's Office, where the politician had to personally appear in order to get acquainted with the essence of the claims put forward against him and "delivery of suspicion", already demands the arrest of "a traitor, a plunderer of mineral resources and the perverter of students ”.

At the time of this writing, Viktor Medvedchuk is at large and declares that he has no intentions to leave the country (which is clearly expected of him). According to him, he is going to "fight for justice" and leave no stone unturned from "unmotivated and illegal accusations." I must say that in the mouth of Viktor Vladimirovich this does not sound empty boast - after all, a lawyer by education and profession with a fair amount of practice, moreover, more importantly, he has a very solid staff of lawyers behind his back, with whom many prefer not to get involved - and not only in Ukraine. However, in this particular case, the issue will obviously be resolved not at all in the plane of the law. The personal sanctions imposed by the National Security and Defense Council against Medvedchuk and Kozak in February this year, attacks on their businesses and the media controlled by these politicians initiated by the presidential office, were supposed to simply "squeeze" them out of the country. At least from her political life. However, accustomed to the fact that the Ukrainian authorities, as a rule, do not go further than demonstrative demarches in relations with people of a certain level, the deputies showed "incomprehensibility" and stubbornness. And now things have come to extreme measures.

The problem is that Zelensky desperately needs to follow the direct and unambiguous instructions he received from London and Washington to "restore order" in the country. That is, the destruction of everything in it that, at least hypothetically, could be called “pro-Russian”. So he goes out of his way, demonstrating that he is ready for anything in his zeal to curry favor with the "senior partners". On the other hand, this clown, in which the complete inability to think in terms of statesman is superimposed on the painful vanity of the narcissist, really wants to somehow take revenge on Vladimir Putin, who regularly inflicts extremely painful blows on this vanity. What can he do for this? Well, except perhaps to arrange a clownery with the "landing" of the president's godfather ... He does this. Interestingly, Vladimir Putin's press secretary Dmitry Peskov, when asked directly whether Russia would provide assistance to Medvedchuk, replied that, firstly, he did not ask for any help, and, secondly, our country “is not going to interfere in the internal affairs of Ukraine and is unlikely to be able to help in any way ”the politician in the current situation. And, by the way, he stressed that Medvedchuk in the eyes of the Kremlin is "not a pro-Russian, but a pro-Ukrainian politician." Simply - one of the sane ...

It seems that while expecting some immediate and harsh action from the Russian leadership, Ukraine has miscalculated. The answer will follow - there is no doubt about it. It is not known whether the lackey rage of Zelensky in Washington and London will be appreciated, but Moscow will definitely not remain in debt. And Kiev is unlikely to like it ...
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 May 2021 11: 51
    +1
    The simplest thing that Russia can do is to block the sale of fuels and lubricants to Ukraine. And without this, the future harvest will rise in price by 2 times and a new round of inflation will begin.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 13 May 2021 12: 54
      -1
      and not the Aryan swineherds will suffer from this, but the grandparents, who are already in shock with the tariffs.
      As much as I despise this location, but there are some things that limit the maneuver

      My soul requires a total blockade, and my mind requires pinpoint blows
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 May 2021 13: 10
        0
        Grandmothers and grandfathers, who are already in shock with the tariffs, and so suffer with a pension of 2-3 thousand hryvnia. And their agricultural products were banned from selling in the markets. They are fined.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 May 2021 14: 47
    -5
    It seems that while expecting some immediate and harsh action from the Russian leadership, Ukraine made a big mistake. The answer will follow - there is no doubt about it.

    - Strange phrases ... - And how to understand the meaning of what was said ... - Ie. ... - in vain are you Ukraine hoping for an answer, which will consist in the manifestation of "immediate and drastic actions" ...
    - The answer will be in "cold-blooded and harsh silence" ... - Our oligarchs only insist on this "answer" ... - What can you do ... - this is their credo, based on selfish gesheft interests in Ukraine ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 13 May 2021 17: 35
      +3
      Our oligarchs

      Gorenin, where are the oligarchs from? Do you know who the oligarchs are?
      Show how Putin tells the "oligarch" to sign the contract without reading it?) See

      Well, how did you look - now answer me the question - which of the businessmen can now give Putin the right to sign the contract?) How did he let the business woman Deripaska sign it? Who can knock down the door to the Kremlin? Rothenberg? Usmanov? Who are you talking about? Potanin? Who was shown a place in the stall with a fine of 146,2 billion rubles?

      Or maybe Sechin or Miller or some other Principal - in your understanding of the olEgarh?
      Maybe you forgot about Khodorkovsky? You haven't forgotten. Not all of it is completely sad. Did you see how the real oligarch was shown a place in the stall? Maybe you forgot about the olegarch Berezovsky?

      When I read about "your oligarchs" - I want you not only to put a minus, but to ban you - or send to read about the oligarchs - who they are and what opportunities they have - although I'm sure - it won't help you.

      1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
        Alexndr p (Alexander) 13 May 2021 18: 06
        +4
        I think you will not answer, you were even ashamed of me to answer for whom you voted for)
        You are generally very shy, if the matter does not concern the Supreme Commander-in-Chief - who will never be able to answer you here. You carry all this incoherently into the void - all these ridiculous insults and half-hints are moist and insinuating

        mostly sad Balts and Ukrainians like you here - your insinuations about oligarchs and other game) Bindyuzhnik and vladles with other warriors - this is your audience on this site.

        Your brothers-in-arms, Gorenina are the enemies of my state. Normally you swore so)
        It's good that you left the army. You are not needed there, believe me. Well, as you might have noticed, the army did not lose without you at all. Everything has become even better compared to the period when you were accidentally brought there.
        1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
          Kofesan (Valery) 14 May 2021 05: 00
          0
          I'm not a fan of the talents of gorenina91 (Irina). Exactly like the Baltic tigers, nenki, and the sons of Israel.

          But I would like to understand for myself! If the Rottenbergs and Sechins are NOT oligarchs, then we have ... what? What kind of system? Communism, or what? To everyone - according to his needs? And ... from each - according to their ability ...?

          Or "These", with the "foreman", unloaded bags at night from infancy, didn't drink, didn't shit, that's why they bought them on the savings from sandwiches! and overwhelming "work" !, finally! - to old age !, ... yourself a couple of "national treasures" ...? What are you, forgive me, are you talking about?

          Is the army better? I'm sorry, what? Better than when? Than before "Ukraine"? Or, do you all "live" in the 90s? Are there more planes? Is milk cheaper and more affordable? Prices are falling, and people are multiplying ...? And so on, on, on ...

          Nooooo. You are not talking about it. This belly of yours is humming. Above the "convenience" in the yard ... But it seems that the words are coming out ... You are probably some ... "major", retired. The pension is under 50, but what about a year ?. And the needs don't go further than the vegetable garden?

          Or ... the owner of a shopping center?

          I really don't understand your "pathos". Although such are needed, I admit it! But why are you here? Whom do you want to convince? Whom to "make happy"? Do not disgrace your like-minded people in love for the Motherland, to whom, of course, I also count myself.
  3. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 14 May 2021 02: 04
    0
    Oil assets (derricks, fields, etc.) of Medvedchuk are about $ 620 lemons. There is a banal spin, business, then. They would dispossess Gunpowder, but who needs his confectionery factories? Well, it is necessary to manage them - the supply of raw materials, rental of premises, production, sales, etc. Who needs it? And the oil industry is money! Immediate. So Medvedchuk will sit until he gives up everything.

«Изменник Медведчук»: как Зеленский решил Путина подразнить


Политические репрессии на Украине вышли на качественно новый уровень. Обвинение в «государственной измене» и ряде других, не менее тяжких преступлений выдвинуты против депутатов тамошнего парламента от партии «Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь» (ОПЗЖ) Виктора Медведчука и Тараса Козака. Даже беглое ознакомление с пунктами, по которым Генеральная прокуратура и СБУ имеют претензии к этим двум политикам позволяет сделать однозначный вывод об их полнейшей надуманности и предвзятости.


Не понимать этого, конечно же, не могут и в администрации нынешнего главы «нэзалэжной» Владимира Зеленского, от которой, собственно, и исходит инициатива относительно преследования объявленных «изменниками» депутатов. Так в чем же истинный смысл затеянного им и его «командой» сомнительного с правовой точки зрения репрессивного шоу? Попробуем в этом разобраться.

«Ты виноват уж тем…»


Абсолютно очевидно, что вся «вина» Виктора Медведчука перед государством Украина, а, вернее, перед нынешней его властью, состоит в том, что этот политик позволяет себе те вещи, которые, начиная с 2014 года, являются в «нэзалэжной» полным и непререкаемым табу. Он употребляет название нашей страны без приставки «агрессор», публично выступает за нормализацию отношений между Киевом и Москвой, нормально общается с представителями Донецкой и Луганской народных республик и даже (о, ужас!) периодически позволяет себе визиты не то, что в Россию, а прямиком в Кремль, где встречается с самим Владимиром Путиным и прочими высокопоставленными лицами из высших эшелонов отечественной власти и бизнеса. И… Да, Виктор Медведчук действительно приходится кумом президенту России, который в 2004 году выступил в качестве крестного отца дочери политика – Дарьи.

И вот это, пожалуй, самое важное. Да, да – именно желание «зацепить» Владимира Владимировича за что-то личное, а никак не «пророссийскойсть» Медведчука или его мифическая «работа на Кремль». Идеализировать Виктора Владимировича, примеряя на него лавры «борца с режимом» или, тем более, венец «мученика за идею», не стоит ни в коем случае. Как и все украинские политики (а Медведчук на данном поприще является настоящим патриархом) этот персонаж очень богат (состояние в 620 миллионов долларов по оценкам Forbes, поместившего его на 12 место в списке наиболее состоятельных украинцев), предельно прагматичен и не слишком обременен принципами. Другие в украинском политическом серпентарии попросту не выживают, а Медведчук вполне неплохо чувствует себя в нем не то что годами – десятилетиями. При самых разных властях, заметьте.

«Пророссийским» его с определенной долей натяжки можно считать исключительно потому, что на нашу страну его бизнес-интересы «завязаны» в наибольшей степени и именно в ней он имеет контакты на самом высшем уровне. Дабы избегнуть упреков в необъективности, приведу всего один пример – в свое время созданная Медведчуком Социал-Демократическая партия Украины (СДПУ) вовсю «топила» за «европейский выбор» страны, ее вступление в ЕС и тому подобные вещи. Впоследствии же, в 2012 году организация «Украинский выбор», за которой стоял все тот же политик была рупором наиболее ярых противников «евроинтеграции» и агитаторов за вступление Киева в Таможенный союз. Как так? А очень просто. Приоритеты поменялись в соответствии с бизнес-конъюнктурой, вот и все. Между прочим, Медведчук, которого очень многие называли кто «правой рукой», а кто и вовсе «серым кардиналом» Леонида Кучмы отчего-то ничего не предпринял ни в тот период, когда этот президент начал очень явно «давать крен» в сторону Запада, рождая «шедевры» вроде книги «Украина – не Россия», ни впоследствии, в период так называемой «оранжевой революции», а вернее – первого украинского «майдана», инспирированного США.

Впрочем, во время второго ни он, ни его соратники также никакими реальными действиями по предотвращению идущего полным ходом в стране государственного переворота не отметились. Очевидно, именно поэтому ему и была позволена «политическая реинкарнация» в виде места в парламенте и руководстве ОПЗЖ. И его, и упомянутую партию терпели, как вполне приемлемую (то есть – совершенно безопасную и бесполезную) «оппозицию». До настоящего времени… Так что же вдруг изменилось настолько, что украинская Генпрокуратура сегодня прямо-таки рвется ввергнуть Виктора Владимировича в недра мрачного узилища, а то и вовсе «укатать» его за решетку на все лет 10-15?

Расхищал недра и вербовал студентов


Нельзя не упомянуть о том, что нынешняя попытка «повесить на Медведчука «государственную измену» первой не является. Уголовное дело по данной статье уже возбуждалось против него все той же Генпрокуратурой летом 2020 года после понаделавшего много шума визита в Москву и посещения Кремля. Закончилось все тогда вполне ожидаемо – то есть ничем. Однако на сей раз за дело, похоже, взялись всерьез – извините за каламбур. Перечислять весь тот абсурд, которым вот уже третий день переполнены украинские СМИ, ретранслирующие откровения «правоохранителей», нет никакого смысла, посему изложу суть вкратце. Прежде всего, Медведчуку (и Козаку, что называется «прицепом»), инкриминируется «перевод в российскую собственность» газового месторождения «Глубокое», расположенного на Черноморском шельфе Крыма в якобы «исключительной экономической зоне Украины». Тем самым он, по мнению сотрудников СБУ и Генпрокуратуры, «способствовал расхищению национального достояния оккупантами». Глупость фантастическая.

Во-первых, дело пытаются представить так, словно бы без помощи Медведчука российская сторона ни в жизнь бы не догадалась о находящемся у нее под носом месторождении. Во-вторых, же, никакой газ на «глубоком» не добывается, поскольку в этой местности сейчас (по словам самой же украинской генпрокурорши!) «проходит военный полигон». То есть – ни о каком материальном ущербе речи быть тут не может в принципе. Что до переоформления владевшей ранее «Глубоким» компании из украинской юрисдикции в российскую, то так со своей собственностью поступили множество граждан «нэзалэжной» – кто по собственной воле, кто вынуждено. Они тоже все «изменники»?

Впрочем, второй пункт обвинения еще более фееричен. Согласно ему, Виктор Медведчук лично сперва собрал, а затем «передал через Тараса Козака спецслужбам России» некие «совершенно секретные сведения» то ли об одном об одном из подразделений ВСУ, то ли о каком-то «замаскированном объекте», опять-таки, военного назначения. Вот это уже попросту бред. Причем такого пошиба, что могла родить лишь фантазия сценаристов страдающих предельным дурновкусием клоунских шоу. Как видно, выйти за рамки этого жанра, намертво въевшегося в его кровь и сознание, Владимир Зеленский совершенно не в состоянии. Представить себе подобные «шпионские игры» для пятого класса в исполнении политика и бизнесмена того масштаба, который имеет Медведчук попросту невозможно. Не менее нелепо и натянуто выглядит также третий пункт «измены» - касается он организации «Проминь» («Луч»), которая творила воистину страшные дела: выдавала гранты талантливым студентам из Украины для их последующего обучения в одном из ВУЗов Санкт-Петербурга. Там бедняги, понятно, сразу же попадали в когтистые лапы агентов ФСБ и ГРУ, которые немедля принимались «вербовать» их для осуществления подрывной деятельности против Украины, а то и вовсе для превращения в новых Петровых и Бошировых. Чушь несусветная – хотя бы в силу того, что какое-либо отношение Медведчука к «Проминю» никем и нигде не доказано. И, кстати, ни в СБУ, ни в Генпрокуратуре не могут, хоть убей, назвать ни единой фамилии «завербованных». Естественно, по причине полного отсутствия таковых. И, тем не менее, как бы абсурдно и нелепо не выглядел весь этот ворох смехотворных обвинений, Генеральная прокуратура, куда политику пришлось лично явиться для ознакомления с сутью выдвигаемых против него претензий и «вручения подозрения», уже требует ареста «изменника, расхитителя недр и совратителя студентов».

На момент написания данной статьи Виктор Медведчук находится на свободе и заявляет об отсутствии намерений покидать страну (чего от него совершенно очевидно ожидают). По его словам, он собирается «бороться за справедливость» и не оставить камня на камне от «немотивированных и незаконных обвинений». Надо сказать, что в устах Виктора Владимировича это не звучит пустой похвальбой – все-таки юрист по образованию и по профессии с изрядной практикой, к тому, же, что еще важнее, имеющий за спиной весьма солидный штат адвокатов, с которыми многие предпочитают не связываться – и не только на Украине. Однако в данном конкретном случае вопрос совершенно очевидно будет решаться вовсе не в плоскости закона. Введенные еще в феврале нынешнего года против Медведчука и Козака СНБО «нэзалэжной» персональные санкции, инициированные офисом президента страны атаки на их бизнес и подконтрольные этим политикам СМИ, должны были попросту «выдавить» их из страны. Как минимум – из ее политической жизни. Однако привыкшие к тому, что дальше демонстративных демаршей украинские власти в отношениях с людьми определенного уровня, как правило, не идут, депутаты проявили «непонятливость» и упрямство. И вот теперь дело дошло уже до крайних мер.

Проблема в том, что Зеленскому позарез нужно выполнять полученные от Лондона и Вашингтона прямые и недвусмысленные указания о «наведении порядка» в стране. То есть – уничтожении в ней всего, что хотя бы гипотетически можно было бы назвать «пророссийским». Вот он и лезет из кожи вон, демонстрируя, что готов на все в своем рвении выслужиться перед «старшими партнерами». С другой сторон, этот паяц, в котором полная неспособность мыслить категориями государственного деятеля накладывается на болезненное самолюбие нарцисса, очень хочет хоть как-то отомстить Владимиру Путину, регулярно наносящему по этому самолюбию крайне болезненные удары. Что он может для этого сделать? Ну, вот разве что устроить клоунаду с «посадкой» президентского кума… Он это и делает. Что интересно, пресс-секретарь Владимира Путина Дмитрий Песков на прямой вопрос о том, будет ли Россия оказывать помощь Медведчуку ответил, что, во-первых, тот ни за какой помощью не обращался, а, во-вторых, наша страна «не собирается вмешиваться во внутренние дела Украины и вряд ли сможет как-либо помочь» политику в сложившейся ситуации. И, кстати, он подчеркнул, что Медведчук в глазах Кремля является «не пророссийским, а прокураинским политиком». Просто – одним из вменяемых…

Похоже, ожидая от руководства России каких-то немедленных и резких действий, Украина изрядно просчиталась. Ответ воспоследует – в этом можно не сомневаться. Неизвестно, оценят ли по достоинству холуйский раж Зеленского в Вашингтоне и Лондоне, но вот Москва точно в долгу не останется. И вряд ли Киеву это понравится…
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 мая 2021 11:51
    +1
    Самое простое, что может сделать Россия - это перекрыть продажу ГСМ на Украину. А без этого будущий урожай подорожает в 2 раза и начнется новый виток инфляции.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 13 мая 2021 12:54
      -1
      и пострадают от этого не свинопасы арийцы, а бабушки и дедушки, которые и так в шоке с тарифов.
      Как бы я не презирал эту локацию, но есть некоторые штуки, которые ограничивают маневр

      Душа моя требует тотальной блокады, а ум требует точечных ударов
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 13 мая 2021 13:10
        0
        Бабушки и дедушки, которые и так в шоке с тарифов, и так страдают с пенсией в 2-3 тыс. гривень. А свою с/х продукцию запретили продавать на рынках. Штрафуют.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 мая 2021 14:47
    -5
    Похоже, ожидая от руководства России каких-то немедленных и резких действий, Украина изрядно просчиталась. Ответ воспоследует – в этом можно не сомневаться.

    - Странные фразочки... - И как же понимать смысл сказанного... - Т.е. ... - напрасно ты Украина надеешься на ответ , который будет заключаться в проявлении "немедленных и резких действий" ...
    - Ответ будет заключаться в "хладнокровном и суровом молчании"... - Наши олигархи только на таком "ответе" и настаивают ... - Что поделаешь ... - таково их кредо , основанное на шкурных гешефтных интересах в Украине...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 13 мая 2021 17:35
      +3
      Наши олигархи

      Горенина, от куда у тебя олигархи? Знаешь кто такие олигархи?
      Показать как Путин "олигарху" говорит договор подписывать не читая?) смотри

      Ну и как посмотрела - ответь мне теперь на вопрос - кто из бизнесменов сейчас может так Путину дать подписать договор?) Как он дал его подписывать бизнесменишке Дерипаске. Кто может выбить дверь с ноги в Кремль? Ротенберг? Усманов? О ком ты говоришь? Потанин? Которому место в стойле показали, выписав штраф 146,2 миллиарда рублей?

      А может Сечин или Миллер или какой другой директор - в твоем понимании олЕгарх?
      Может ты забыла про Ходорковского? Да ты не забыла. Не все же совсем печально. Видела как реальному олигарху место указали в стойле? Может ты забыла про олегарха Березовского?

      Я когда читаю про "твоих олигархов" - мне хочется тебе не то что минус поставить, а забанить - или отправить почитать про олигархов - кто это такие и какие у них возможности - хотя я уверен - тебе не поможет.

      1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
        Алексндр П (Александр) 13 мая 2021 18:06
        +4
        Думаю ты не ответишь, ты мне даже постеснялась ответить за кого голосовала)
        Ты вообще очень стеснительная, если дело не касается Верховного Главнокомандующего - который тебе тут ответить никогда не сможет. Ты и несешь все это безсвязное в пустоту - все эти нелепые оскорбления и полунамеки влажно-вкрадчивые

        тебя тут лайкают по большей части унылые прибалты и украинцы - твои инсинуации про олигархов и прочую дичь) Биндюжник и владлес с другими воiнами - это твоя аудитория на этом сайте.

        Побратимы твои, Горенина - это враги моего государства. Нормально ты так присягала )
        Хорошо что ты ушла из армии. Ты там не нужна, поверь. Ну и как ты могла заметить - армия без тебя вообще не потеряла. Все стало даже лучше в сравнении с тем периодом, когда тебя туда случайно занесло
        1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
          Kofesan (Валерий) 14 мая 2021 05:00
          0
          Я не поклонник талантов gorenina91 (Ирина). Ровно как и прибалтийских тигров, неньки, и сынов Исраэлевых.

          Но хотел бы понять для себя! Если Роттенберги и Сечины НЕ олигархи, то у нас тогда ... что ? Что за строй? Коммунизм, что ли? Каждому - по потребности? И ... от каждого - по способности...?

          Или "Эти", с "бригадиром", мешки по ночам с младенчества разгружали, не пили, не срали, потому и приобрели, на сэкономленном от бутербродов! и непосильным "трудом"!, наконец то! - к старости!, ... себе по паре "национальных достояний"...? Что вы, простите, несёте?

          Армия стала лучше? Что-что? Лучше, чем "когда"? Чем до "Украины"? Или, всё в 90-ыми "живете"? Самолётов - больше? А молоко - дешевле и доступнее? Цены падают, а народ - множится...? И так далее, далее, далее ...

          Нееее. Это не вы говорите. Это брюхо ваше урчит. Над "удобством" во дворе... А кажется, что слова получаются... Вы, наверное какой - нибудь ... "майор", в отставке. Пенсия под 50, а годков скока?. А потребности - дальше огорода не ходят?

          Или ... владелец какого-нибудь ТЦ?

          Я действительно не понимаю вашего "пафоса". Хотя и такие нужны, не спорю! Но здесь то вы зачем? Кого хотите убедить? Кого "осчастливить"? Не позорьте, своих единомышленников по любви к Родине, к которым, безусловно, себя причисляю и я.
  3. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 14 мая 2021 02:04
    0
    Нефтяные активы (вышки, месторождения и проч.) Медведчука составляют около $ 620 лимонов. Идёт банальный отжим, делов-то. Они бы и Пороха раскулачили, но кому нужны его кондитерские фабрики ? Это ж надо управлять ими - поставка сырья, аренда помещений, производство, сбыт и т.д. Оно кому надо ? А нефтянка - это бабки ! Немедленные. Так что Медведчук будет сидеть, пока всё не отдаст.