Israel on track to create an ultimatum defense against Palestinian missiles


During the latest escalation of the conflict, Israel and Palestine exchanged massive missile strikes. Hamas militants fired over 1600 missiles at the Israeli part of Jerusalem, Tel Aviv and other cities of the Jewish state, of which, according to the IDF spokesman, about 400 did not reach at all, and 90% of the remaining ones were shot down by the Iron Dome missile defense system. Despite the cheerfulness of the official statements, at least five Israelis were killed and over two hundred were injured. Why is the widely advertised "Dome" in fact not so "iron"?


First, it is necessary to outline in general terms Israel's missile defense system and the challenges it faces.

The long-range missile defense system of the Jewish state is called "Hetz" (Arrow) and is designed to intercept missiles launched from a distance of up to 3000 kilometers, flying at a speed of up to 4,5 kilometers per second. This system was developed in collaboration with the US Missile Defense Agency and US defense companies. "Hets-2" is capable of guiding up to 12 targets simultaneously and intercepting short-range missiles of the enemy in the stratosphere. Hetz-3 is designed to protect against medium-range missiles such as Iranian Shahab-3 and Sajil.


Israel's mid-range missile defense system is represented by the Sling of David. It has also been developed with US partners to intercept short-range ballistic missiles, subsonic missiles, large-caliber unguided missiles and aircraft.


Iron Dome "is a short-range defense complex, and it is on it that the main load falls, taking into account the specifics of the enemy. Palestinians from the Hamas movement periodically strike at the territory of the Jewish state from analogs of the MLRS "Grad", mainly of Iranian design. Handicraft unguided rockets "Kassam" are becoming a thing of the past. One "Dome" should cover an area of ​​150 square kilometers from similar missiles with a range of 7 to 40 kilometers. This is an independent development of the Israeli company Rafael. Its active use began 10 years ago.


It is claimed that tactical missile defense is capable of intercepting from 85 to 90% of enemy missiles, and indeed, the Iron Dome has shot down thousands of them over the years. However, in recent days, the effectiveness of the system has been questioned. Why did it happen? In fact, there are several factors at once that determined such a result.

At first, a missile defense system that guarantees 100% interception of all missiles does not exist in principle. Any complex has its own saturation limit - the maximum number of targets that an air defense system can hit with one ammunition load.

Secondly, before the "Iron Dome" such a task was not initially set. Launching one anti-missile missile costs 20-30 thousand dollars, which is several times higher than the cost of Palestinian missiles. The creation of this system was primarily due to economic reasons. The fact is that if each Palestinian missile hits a residential city block, the state is obliged to pay compensation to its residents in the amount of at least 250 thousand dollars. For this reason, the IDF does not react to rockets and shells flying through the uninhabited territory of the country, where there is nothing to cause damage, but always strives to intercept those that fly to cities.

Thirdly, it should be borne in mind that now the quality of the missiles used by the Palestinians has also changed. If earlier Hamas militants fired primitive Qassams, now A-120 missiles developed in Iran are flying towards Israel. This is already a much more serious product, capable of covering a distance of 120 kilometers. In the arsenal of militants there are other ammunition, the qualitative and quantitative characteristics of which are not disclosed.

Consequently, the balance of power has changed somewhat. Iranian A-120s in Palestine may be only the first swallow, so Israel will have to adapt its missile defense system to the new threat. Note that the Jewish state is currently following its American allies, developing a short-range missile defense system based on the use of laser of technologies.

It has been named the Iron Beam and is designed to destroy short-range missiles, artillery mines and shells, and drones. The mobile complex includes a radar station, two laser installations and a control point. The "iron beam" is capable of detecting a small target at a distance of up to 7 kilometers and destroying it with a directed beam within 4-5 seconds. Its big advantage over anti-aircraft missile and missile-cannon systems is the low cost of the "shot", almost unlimited "ammunition", the lower cost of maintenance of the installation and the reduced weapons crew.


If the Israelis manage to bring the new complex to mind (today it is being tested), Tel Aviv will have the last line of defense against enemy missiles. The Iron Beam, unlike the Iron Dome, can be safely deployed in cities, shooting down missiles at the end of their flight. Thus, the IDF will acquire an ultimatum multilevel missile defense system, which is likely to nullify all the strike capabilities of Hamas.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Error-69 Offline Error-69
    Error-69 13 May 2021 15: 20
    0
    Hello, in the international media, as soon as this is the Israeli-Palestinian conflict, we always have business dogs. I let you guess which one here.
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 13 May 2021 18: 20
      +4
      Quote: Error-69
      I let you guess which one here.

      It was necessary to write: "I have let you guess which one is here."
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 13 May 2021 15: 52
    +1
    "Disco" continues.
    Hamas launches rockets



    Israel is bombing Gaza

  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 13 May 2021 16: 05
    0
    Fuhrer Netanyahu's regime must go
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 May 2021 09: 10
    0
    Quote: Error-69
    Hello, in the international media, as soon as this is the Israeli-Palestinian conflict, we always have business dogs. I let you guess which one here.

    Very deep thought!
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 May 2021 09: 10
    0
    Quote: Spiritual
    Fuhrer Netanyahu's regime must go

    Should you personally?
  6. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 14 May 2021 14: 22
    -1
    If there were an independent "expert" in nature, he would definitely say that 80-85% of what the Israelis write about their "domes" is irrepressible advertising. Including for ourselves ...

    Otherwise, Hamas missiles would have been knocked out with the same efficiency as Hezbollah missiles. And in fact, the Israelis can "shoot down" a missile from Palestine, but from Lebanon - well, no way!
    The facts, however!
  7. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 May 2021 14: 57
    0
    Quote: Kofesan
    Otherwise, Hamas missiles would have been knocked out with the same efficiency as Hezbollah missiles. And in fact, the Israelis can "shoot down" a missile from Palestine, but from Lebanon - well, no way!
    The facts, however!

    I did not understand where the facts are. Just wanted to chat? Is it weak in terms of facts and figures?
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 14 May 2021 16: 25
      -2
      Why is it weak? Here's something fresh .... read it and find it - https://vz.ru/news/2021/5/14/1099146.html.
      But the fact that the Israelis pay extra to informants about the launches ... the place, q-ve, the approximate direction of the strike, the time ... along the line of reconnaissance (I don’t know what their expense item is, so don’t demand ... ") this, I think, does not require proof. And in Palestine, it is this "air defense system" that they have put on stream. Then think about the "efficiency" yourself.
      But with Hezbollah (or Hezbollah) - it's more complicated. There the hands of the IDF are shorter.

      And knowing where and when you can pair a dozen Kalash and call it ... mmm .... "Iron Frontier". So what? Sounds bad? No, there is air defense, but it is intended against artisanal missiles, which have one task - just to fly! Well, and cut money off the gullible Ukrainians ... Those will be glad to everything, especially "for free", with European, say, funding.
  8. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 May 2021 16: 42
    +1
    Quote: Kofesan
    https://vz.ru/news/2021/5/14/1099146.html.

    Is that what this talkology is all about? The note says

    Three rockets were fired at Israel from Lebanon, while neither sirens nor air defense systems went off, according to the Israel Defense Forces.

    The rockets exploded in an open area, reports the portal MIGnews.com. The IDF did not tell who was behind the rocket fire.

    Rockets fell on uninhabited terrain! According to the updated data, generally at sea. It is not clear why the means of warning should be triggered, especially the dome should work if the missiles did not threaten anyone? How does all this relate to what you wrote?
    I repeat the question - did you just want to scratch your tongue?
  9. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 May 2021 16: 48
    +2
    Quote: Kofesan
    But the fact that the Israelis pay extra to informants about the launches ... the place, q-ve, the approximate direction of the strike, the time ... along the line of reconnaissance (I don’t know what their expense item is, so don’t demand ... ") this, I think, does not require proof. And in Palestine, it is this "air defense system" that they have put on stream. Then think about the "efficiency" yourself.

    A person who understands air defense in the slightest degree can write such nonsense? This is from the series - the F-16 covered up the Il-20 ... for the victims of the exam.
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 14 May 2021 18: 39
      +3
      And lope you needed missiles? ... And there are no words about the sea. Why so rudely lie then? And in general, can you prove something? For rent - you will answer everything "God's dew"

      Well nonsense, so nonsense. Be yours. In Israeli. But why so many posts to produce then? The strength of the Israelis is in the bought traitors, informers, and the covert fight against poisoning and gunfire from around the corner. Otherwise, you are a tough average. Is that, in terms of demagoguery - ahead of the rest.

      And here is also fresh news. The drone attacked a kibbutz or chemical plant at the time of the settlement. Hey! Where are your domes? Against drones - can't they? Is a drone different? The wrong caliber, so to speak, a "rocket"?


      And further. Who told you that Qassam is a rocket? This is a homemade projectile with jet thrust and tail assembly. Specialist, me too ... Do you know the difference?

      On November 12, 2019, Israel was once again subjected to massive shelling by militants, however, out of 50 improvised missiles launched towards Israel, only 20 were intercepted. there is, instead of the declared efficiency of 600%, the actual combat situation shows only 200% efficiency. But at least two anti-missile missiles are fired for each Kassam.

      https://cont.ws/@potap1956/1990717
      1. Gosha Smirnov Offline Gosha Smirnov
        Gosha Smirnov (Smirnov) 19 May 2021 02: 25
        0
        a pitiful attempt to spoil the wonderful Jewish air defense system. A sane person just needs to compare the scanty losses of Israel in people and materiel from the current artillery systems. A huge avalanche of missiles and such small victims.
        1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
          Kofesan (Valery) 19 May 2021 05: 44
          -1
          ... IDF and Gosh in all their "splendor". Would you ... (the word "you" refers to all Mr. Israelis, both to the IDF and to Gaucher), even if not so PAPHOSO called bent pipes "launchers", and homemade shells - "rockets". Then you look and "trying to cheat" would be just an attempt. And the "Jewish system" would become similar to the "Shell", reflecting both the strikes of "rocket launchers", and what is already firmly stuck to your "objectivity" ...
  10. Alexey Sergeev Offline Alexey Sergeev
    Alexey Sergeev (Alexey Sergeev) 15 May 2021 06: 06
    0
    Hamas Palestinians

    How politically correct, almost a "social organization".
    Hamas is an Islamist terrorist organization, nothing more. In keeping with Iran, at the moment.
  11. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 May 2021 19: 06
    -2
    Quote: Kofesan
    If there were an independent "expert" in nature, he would definitely say that 80-85% of what the Israelis write about their "domes" is irrepressible advertising. Including for ourselves ...

    Otherwise, Hamas missiles would have been knocked out with the same efficiency as Hezbollah missiles. And in fact, the Israelis can "shoot down" a missile from Palestine, but from Lebanon - well, no way!
    The facts, however!

    - cheap chatter ...
  12. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 June 2021 23: 41
    0
    You might think that it would be a hyperboloid of engineer Garin with a constant eruption of the beam. This cannot be possible, in principle, for the reason that today's lasers operate in pulses and there are gaps between starts. And also the laser must be deployed at a very high speed along the trajectory of the rocket or projectile. A laser beam is not a light beam with great speed. He will not be able to shoot down low-flying targets, or targets that change trajectory while moving, otherwise someone would already boast that he managed to do it. Of course, worrying about energy will not be necessary, the Israeli rabbis will borrow from God, and the Sun will work for Israel. If only they did not burn the country in the turmoil.

Израиль на пути к созданию ультимативной защиты от палестинских ракет


В ходе последнего обострения конфликта Израиль и Палестина обменялись массированными ракетными ударами. Боевики группировки ХАМАС выпустили по израильской части Иерусалима, Тель-Авиву и другим городам еврейского государства свыше 1600 ракет, из которых, по утверждению представителя ЦАХАЛ, примерно 400 вообще не долетели, а из оставшихся системой ПРО «Железный купол» были сбиты 90%. Несмотря бодрость официальных заявлений, погибло минимум пять израильтян и свыше двухсот получили ранения. Почему же широко разрекламированный «Купол» на деле оказался не таким уж и «железным»?


Сперва необходимо в общих чертах описать систему противоракетной обороны Израиля и те задачи, которые перед ней стоят.

ПРО дальнего радиуса действия еврейского государства носит название «Хец» (Стрела) и предназначена для перехвата ракет, запущенных с расстояния до 3000 километров, летящих со скоростью до 4,5 километров в секунду. Эта система разработана совместно с Агентством по противоракетной обороне США и американскими оборонными компаниями. «Хец-2» способна вести до 12 целей одновременно и перехватывать ракеты меньшей дальности противника в стратосфере. «Хец-3» создана для защиты от ракет средней дальности, таких как иранские «Шахаб-3» и «Саджил».


ПРО среднего радиуса Израиля представлена «Пращой Давида». Она также разработана совместно с партнерами из США и предназначена для перехвата баллистических ракет малой дальности, дозвуковых ракет, неуправляемых ракет большого калибра и самолетов.


Железный купол» является комплексом ближнего радиуса обороны, и именно на него и ложится основная нагрузка с учетом специфики противника. Палестинцы из движения ХАМАС периодически наносят удары по территории еврейского государства из аналогов РСЗО «Град» в основном иранской разработки. Кустарные неуправляемые ракеты «Кассам» при этом уходят в прошлое. Один «Купол» должен прикрывать территорию в 150 квадратных километров от подобных ракет, имеющих дальность полета от 7 до 40 километров. Это самостоятельная разработка израильской компании Rafael. Активное ее применение началось еще 10 лет назад.


Утверждается, что тактическая ПРО способна перехватить от 85 до 90% ракет противника, и действительно, «Железный купол» за минувшие годы сбил их тысячи. Однако в последние дни эффективность системы была поставлена под сомнение. Почему же так получилось? На самом деле, есть сразу несколько факторов, обусловивших такой результат.

Во-первых, системы ПРО, гарантирующей 100%-ный перехват всех ракет, не существует в принципе. У любого комплекса есть свой предел насыщения – максимальное количество целей, которое ЗРК может поразить одним боекомплектом.

Во-вторых, перед «Железным куполом» подобной задачи не ставилось изначально. Запуск одной противоракеты обходится в 20-30 тысяч долларов, что кратно превышает стоимость палестинских ракет. Создание этой системы было обусловлено, прежде всего, экономическими причинами. Дело в том, что в случае попадания каждой палестинской ракеты в жилой городской квартал, государство обязано выплатить компенсацию его жителями в сумме не менее 250 тысяч долларов. По этой причине ЦАХАЛ не реагирует на ракеты и снаряды, летящие по незаселенной территории страны, где причинить ущерб нечему, но всегда стремится перехватить те, что летят на города.

В-третьих, следует учитывать, что теперь изменилось и качество ракет, которые применяют палестинцы. Если ранее боевики ХАМАС выпускали примитивные «Кассамы», то теперь в сторону Израиля летят ракеты типа А-120, разработанные в Иране. Это уже намного более серьезное изделие, способное преодолеть расстояние в 120 километров. В арсенале боевиков имеются и другие боеприпасы, качественные и количественные характеристики которых не раскрываются.

Стало быть, расклад сил несколько поменялся. Иранские А-120 в Палестине могут оказаться только первой ласточкой, поэтому Израилю придется адаптировать свою систему ПРО к новой угрозе. Отметим, что еврейское государство в настоящее время идет вслед за своими американскими союзниками, разрабатывая комплекс ПРО малого радиуса действия, основанного на применении лазерных технологий.

Ему присвоено название «Железный луч» (Iron Beam), и он предназначен для уничтожения ракет малого радиуса действия, артиллерийских мин и снарядов, а также беспилотников. В состав мобильного комплекса входят радиолокационная станция, две лазерных установки и пункт управления. «Железный луч» способен обнаружить малую цель на расстоянии до 7 километров и в течение 4-5 секунд уничтожить ее направленным лучом. Большим преимуществом его перед зенитными ракетными и ракетно-пушечными системами является низкая стоимость «выстрела», почти неограниченный «боезапас», меньшая стоимость обслуживания установки и сокращенный оружейный расчет.


Если израильтянам удастся довести новый комплекс до ума (на сегодняшний день он проходит испытания), у Тель-Авива появится последний рубеж обороны от ракет противника. «Железный луч», в отличие от «Железного купола», можно безопасно размещать в городах, сбивая ракеты на конечном участке их полета. Таким образом ЦАХАЛ возымеет ультимативную многоуровневую систему противоракетной обороны, которая, вероятно, сведет на нет все ударные возможности ХАМАСа.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ошибка-69 Офлайн Ошибка-69
    Ошибка-69 13 мая 2021 15:20
    0
    Здравствуйте, в международных СМИ, как только это израильско-палестинский конфликт, у нас всегда есть деловые собаки. Я позволил вам догадаться, какой здесь.
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 13 мая 2021 18:20
      +4
      Цитата: Ошибка-69
      Я позволил вам догадаться, какой здесь.

      Нужно было написать : " Я есть позволил вам догадаться,какой здесь."
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 13 мая 2021 15:52
    +1
    "Дискотека" продолжается.
    Хамас запускает ракеты



    Израиль бомбит Газу

  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 13 мая 2021 16:05
    0
    Режим фюрера Нетаньягу должен уйти
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 мая 2021 09:10
    0
    Цитата: Ошибка-69
    Здравствуйте, в международных СМИ, как только это израильско-палестинский конфликт, у нас всегда есть деловые собаки. Я позволил вам догадаться, какой здесь.

    Очень глубокая мысль!
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 мая 2021 09:10
    0
    Цитата: Духоскрепный
    Режим фюрера Нетаньягу должен уйти

    Лично вам должен?
  6. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 14 мая 2021 14:22
    -1
    Если бы существовал в природе независимый "эксперт" он обязательно бы сказал, что 80-85% того, что пишут израильтяне о своих "куполах" - неуёмная реклама. В том числе и для самих себя...

    Иначе бы ракеты из ХАМАС сбивались бы с такой же эффективностью, как и ракеты Хезболла. А по факту "сбить" ракету из палестины Израильтяне могут, а вот из Ливана уже - ну никак!
    Факты, однако!
  7. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 мая 2021 14:57
    0
    Цитата: Kofesan
    Иначе бы ракеты из ХАМАС сбивались бы с такой же эффективностью, как и ракеты Хезболла. А по факту "сбить" ракету из палестины Израильтяне могут, а вот из Ливана уже - ну никак!
    Факты, однако!

    Так и не понял - где факты. Просто поболтать захотелось? Предметно с цифрами и фактами слабо?
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 14 мая 2021 16:25
      -2
      Почему слабо? Вот свеженькое .... читайте и обрящете - https://vz.ru/news/2021/5/14/1099146.html.
      А вот то, что израильтяне доплачивают информаторам о пусках... месте, к-ве, ориентировочном направлении удара, времени ... по линии разведок (не знаю как у них статья расходов называется, уж не взыщите... наверное "на ПВО") это, думаю, доказательств не требует. И в Палестине именно это "средство ПВО" у них поставлено на поток. Дальше "про эффективность" додумайте сами.
      А вот с Хезбаллой (или Хезболлой) - посложнее. Там руки ЦАХАЛ покороче.

      А зная откуда и когда можно и десяток калашей спарить и назвать это ... ммм.... "Железный рубеж". А чо? Плохо звучит? Нет, ПВО существует, но предназначено оно против кустарных ракет, у которых одна задача - лишь бы долететь! Ну и денех срубить с доверчивых украинцев... Те всему будут рады, особенно "на халяву", при Европейском, скажем, финансировании.
  8. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 мая 2021 16:42
    +1
    Цитата: Kofesan
    https://vz.ru/news/2021/5/14/1099146.html.

    Вот к чему эта болтология? В заметке написано

    Три ракеты были выпущены по Израилю из Ливана, при этом ни сирены, ни средства ПВО не сработали, сообщает армия обороны Израиля.

    Ракеты разорвались на открытой местности, передает портал MIGnews.com. В ЦАХАЛе не сообщили, кто стоит за ракетным обстрелом.

    Ракеты упали на ненаселенной местности! По уточненным данным вообще в море. Не понятно почему должны срабатывать средства оповещения, тем более работать купол если ракеты никому не угрожали? Как все это связано с написанным вами?
    Повторяю вопрос - просто язык почесать захотелось?
  9. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 мая 2021 16:48
    +2
    Цитата: Kofesan
    А вот то, что израильтяне доплачивают информаторам о пусках... месте, к-ве, ориентировочном направлении удара, времени ... по линии разведок (не знаю как у них статья расходов называется, уж не взыщите... наверное "на ПВО") это, думаю, доказательств не требует. И в Палестине именно это "средство ПВО" у них поставлено на поток. Дальше "про эффективность" додумайте сами.

    Мало-мальски понимающий в ПВО человек может написать подобную ахинею? Это из серии - F-16 прикрылся Ил-20... для жертв ЕГЭ.
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 14 мая 2021 18:39
      +3
      А скока вам надо было ракет? ... И про море там не слова. Зачем так грубо врать то? И вообще, вам чего то докажешь? Сдается - вы на всё ответите "Божия роса"

      Ну ахинея, так ахинея. Будь по вашему. По израильтянски. Только вот зачем столько постов плодить то? Сила израильтян в купленных предателях, информаторах, и подковерной борьбе с отравлениями и выстрелами из-за угла. В остальном вы - крепкие середнячки. Разве что, в плане демагогии - впереди планеты всей.

      А вот тоже свежая новость. Беспилотник атаковал кибуц или хим завод при поселении. Ау! Где ваши купола? Против беспилотников - не умеют? Беспилотник это другое? Не того калибра, так сказать, - "ракета"?


      И ещё. Кто вам сказал, что "Кассам" это ракета? Это самодельный снаряд с реактивной тягой и хвостовым оперением. Специалист, тоже мне... Разницу знаете?

      12 ноября 2019 года Израиль в очередной раз подвергся массированному обстрелу боевиков, однако из 50 самодельных ракет, запущенных в сторону Израиля, были перехвачены лишь 20. Новая война показала другие цифры — Израиль заявляет о 600 выпущенных ракетах, из которых перехватить удалось лишь 200, то есть вместо заявленной эффективности в 99% реальная боевая обстановка показывает лишь 20% эффективности. А ведь на каждый «Кассам» выпускают минимум по две противоракеты.

      https://cont.ws/@potap1956/1990717
      1. Гоша Смирнов (Смирнов) 19 мая 2021 02:25
        0
        жалкая попытка обгадить еврейскую замечательную систему пво.Здравому человеку достаточно сопоставить мизернейшие потери Израиля в людях и матчасти от нынешних обстелов.Огромная лавина ракет и такие малые жертвы.Если б так работал перехваленный Панцирь ....Единственный и действительно существенный недостаток Купола - цена.
        1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
          Kofesan (Валерий) 19 мая 2021 05:44
          -1
          ... ЦАХАЛ и Гоша во всём своем "великолепии". Вы бы ... (слово "вы" относится ко всему г-ву израильтян, и к ЦАХАЛУ и к Гоше) хоть не так ПАФОСНО называли гнутые трубы "пусковыми установками", а самопальные снаряды - "ракетами". Тогда глядишь и "попытка обгадить" стала бы всего лишь попыткой. А "еврейская система" стала бы похожа на "Панцирь", отражающий и удары "ракетных установок", и то, что к вашей "объективности" уже намертво прилипло......
  10. Алексей Сергеев (Алексей Сергеев) 15 мая 2021 06:06
    0
    Палестинцы из движения ХАМАС

    Как политкорректно, почти «общественная организация».
    ХАМАС - исламистская террористическая организация, ничего более. На содержании у Ирана, в данный момент.
  11. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 18 мая 2021 19:06
    -2
    Цитата: Kofesan
    Если бы существовал в природе независимый "эксперт" он обязательно бы сказал, что 80-85% того, что пишут израильтяне о своих "куполах" - неуёмная реклама. В том числе и для самих себя...

    Иначе бы ракеты из ХАМАС сбивались бы с такой же эффективностью, как и ракеты Хезболла. А по факту "сбить" ракету из палестины Израильтяне могут, а вот из Ливана уже - ну никак!
    Факты, однако!

    - дешевый треп...
  12. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 июня 2021 23:41
    0
    Можно подумать, что это будет гиперболоид инженера Гарина с постоянным извержением луча. Такого быть не может в принципе по той причине, что теперешние лазеры работают импульсно и между пусками есть промежутки. А также лазер должен разворачиваться с очень большой скоростью по траектории движения ракеты, или снаряда. Луч лазера не световой луч с огромной скоростью. Он не сможет сбивать низколетящие цели, или цели которые меняют траекторию во время движения, иначе кто-то бы уже похвастался, что ему это удалось сделать. Конечно беспокоится об энергии не нужно будет израильские раввины возьмут в долг у Бога, и Солнце будет работать на Израиль. Только бы в суматохе страну не сожгли.