The EU called the way for Russia to prevent Ukraine from joining NATO and the EU


Ukraine has long been trying to persuade NATO to accept it as a member. However, representatives of the Western bloc consider that Kiev's measures in the sphere of carrying out various kinds of reforms, in particular, in the fight against corruption, are still insufficient. Russia is against Ukraine's accession to NATO and the EU and, according to experts, Moscow has a way to block such initiatives.


At the summit of the leaders of the European Union on May 24-25, a document will be promulgated containing measures to combat the "hybrid aggression" of Russia against Ukraine. It notes the necessary actions to strengthen energy security and conduct vaccinations, as well as non-recognition of Russian passports issued to a large number of Donbass residents.

According to Bloomberg experts, the Kremlin is preparing to integrate eastern Ukraine into Russia by issuing passports of the Russian Federation to local residents, as well as through elections that the European Union has outlawed. Through elections, Donbass can get autonomy from Kiev, and in this case, technically, Ukraine will not be able to join either the EU or NATO, which is what Moscow is seeking.

In Ukraine, they fear such a solution to the LDNR problem, especially since more than half a million people have already received Russian passports in the Donbas.
  • Used photos: The Presidential Administration of Ukraine
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 13 May 2021 14: 48
    +2
    In 2021, there will be a million of Russian citizens in Donbass
    therefore, the Ukrainian fascists will be put in a stall. Ukraine won't even join nato on scraps

    Russia gave birth to you, she will bury you)
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 May 2021 16: 03
    +1
    V.V. Putin clearly said that the so-called. The Russian Federation will draw "red lines" when and where it sees fit.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 May 2021 17: 11
    -4
    In Ukraine, they are already ready, following the example of Russia, for defeat in rights and deportation to their "historical homeland" of all collaborators and separatists. So, nothing will prevent accession to the EU and NATO ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 13 May 2021 17: 18
      +1
      So, nothing will prevent accession to the EU and NATO ...

      you are their slaves and carry out all their orders, what kind of introduction, what are you talking about? laughing
      Why would they risk if the slave will do everything anyway? Can you answer this question for yourself? surrendering tax on a non-existent war with the Russians) You can endure anything and wait as long as you need and hand over money for a non-existent war and swallow a thousand percent increase in tariffs. You are the representative of the most patient and gentle for modeling)

      You pathetic elected Klitschko mayor 2 times laughing Your tribe is diagnosed with iodine deficiency.

      Anyway, they mold anything out of you. Without assuming any obligation to protect your barn)

      What a really pathetic tribe you are) you disgust, contempt and pity) I think this is a wonderful cocktail for you and your fellow tribesmen. Slaves) With a Semitic clown president) - you are not worthy of another, because such a quality of the material)

      Every nation is worthy of its government. Therefore, you do not live in the country, but in the stable) And instead of the army - the SS division of Galicia. And instead of the language - you have a mova) On which you are ashamed to write, because this is a wild crap and you realize it)

      In Kiev, elite boutiques write and speak in Russian Because no one will buy "elitna vzuttya that shkarpetki" for $ 700 This phrase smells of dung

      laughing

В ЕС назвали способ России не допустить вступления Украины в НАТО и ЕС


Украина давно уговаривает НАТО принять ее в свои члены. Однако представители западного блока считают пока недостаточными меры Киева в сфере проведения разного рода реформ – в частности, по борьбе с коррупцией. Россия против вступления Украины в НАТО и ЕС и, по мнению экспертов, у Москвы есть способ заблокировать подобные инициативы.


На саммите лидеров Евросоюза 24-25 мая будет обнародован документ, содержащий меры по борьбе с «гибридной агрессией» России по отношению к Украине. В нем отмечаются необходимые действия по укреплению энергетической безопасности и проведению вакцинации, а также по непризнанию выданных большому количеству жителей Донбасса российских паспортов.

По мнению экспертов Bloomberg, Кремль готовится интегрировать восток Украины в Россию путем выдачи местным жителям паспортов Российской Федерации, а также через выборы, которые Евросоюз объявил вне закона. Путем выборов Донбасс может получить автономию от Киева, и в этом случае технически Украина не сможет вступить ни в ЕС, ни в НАТО, чего и добивается Москва.

На Украине опасаются такого решения проблемы ЛДНР, тем более, что российские паспорта на Донбассе уже получили более полумиллиона человек.
  • Использованы фотографии: The Presidential Administration of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 13 мая 2021 14:48
    +2
    В 2021 году граждан России в Донбассе будет миллион
    поэтому украинских фашистов поставят в стойло. Украина по ошметкам даже в нато не вступит

    Россия вас породила, она же вас и закопает)
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 мая 2021 16:03
    +1
    В.В.Путиным чётко было сказано, что т.н. "красные линии" РФ будет проводить когда и где это сочтёт нужным..
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 мая 2021 17:11
    -4
    На Украине уже готовы, по примеру России, к поражению в правах и депортации на "историческую родину" всех коллаборантов и сепаратистов. Так что вступлению в ЕС и НАТО ничто не помешает...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 13 мая 2021 17:18
      +1
      Так что вступлению в ЕС и НАТО ничто не помешает...

      вы и так их рабы и выполняете все их поручения, какое вступление, ты о чем? laughing
      Зачем им риск, если раб и так все сделает? Ты можешь себе ответить на этот вопрос? сдающий налог на несуществующую войну с русскими) Ты же можешь стерпеть что угодно и подождать сколько надо и сдать деньги на несуществующую войну и проглотить повышение тарифов на тысячу процентов. Ты представитель самых терпеливых и мягких для лепки)

      Вы, жалкие, выбрали мэром Кличко 2 раза laughing Это же вашему племени диагноз йододефицита

      Из тебя и так лепят что угодно. Не беря на себя никаких обязательств по защите твоего хлева)

      Какое же вы реально жалкое племя) Вы вызываете отвращение презрение и жалость) Я считаю это прекрасный коктейль для тебя и твоих соплеменников. Рабы) С президентом клоуном-семитом) - другого ты не достоин, потому что такое качество материала)

      Каждый народ достоин своего правительства. Поэтому ты и живешь не в стране, а в хлеву) И вместо армии - дивизия СС галичина. А вместо языка - у тебя мова) На которой ты стесняешься писать, потому что это дикий зашквар и ты осознаешь это)

      В Киеве элитные бутики по-русски пишут и говорят Потому что никто не купит "елітна взуття та шкарпетки" за $700 От этой фразы пахнет навозом

      laughing