How Russia will respond to the appearance of "Raptors" in an hour's flight from its borders


Since 2014, the United States launched a new "Cold War" against Russia, which our country cannot fail to attend. The flywheel of the global arms race is spinning faster and faster, and the "hegemon" is ready to go to any lengths to maintain its military superiority and be able to deliver a preventive disarming strike at any moment. How can we answer, given that in terms of military power and industrial potential, we are so far from the Soviet Union?


Perhaps the main attribute that makes it possible to classify the modern Russian Federation as a superpower is the "nuclear shield", our main means of deterring external aggression. However, the United States, by hook or by crook, since the "dashing nineties", has consistently sought to undermine its potential. At its core, American military strategy is not defensive, like ours, but overtly offensive.

On the one hand, under the pretext of protecting against the mythical missile threat of Iran and North Korea, the Pentagon has created its own global anti-missile system. Missile defense ships for the US Navy, which are part of the sea-based missile defense system, are continuously being built. A similar ground-based Aegis system is currently under construction in European countries. Interceptor missiles are based on the East Coast of the United States, designed to destroy launched ICBMs directly in orbit. Mobile THAAD systems are being deployed around Russia and China, designed to intercept ballistic targets. Obviously, this is being done in order to minimize the possibility of a retaliatory nuclear strike by Moscow or Beijing.

On the other hand, the Pentagon is actively building up its nuclear weapons. Under this case, on a far-fetched pretext, Washington withdrew from such fundamental treaties on international security as the INF Treaty and the Treaty on the Limitation of Anti-Ballistic Missile Systems. The United States has modernized its W76 nuclear warheads, which are supposed to strike Russian intercontinental ballistic missiles Voevoda, UR-100 UTTH, Yars and Topol-M directly in protected silos. B61 nuclear gravity bombs were removed from Europe to replace them with the B61-12 modification with improved characteristics, equipped with tail rudders and a guidance system.

Alaska's military infrastructure is also undergoing significant changes. American analysts have concluded that too much combat is concentrated on their two main military bases in the northernmost state. equipment, headquarters and command centers that can be hit by multiple missile strikes at once. As part of the Agile Combat Employment exercise, part of the fifth-generation F-22 Raptor heavy stealth fighters, previously deployed at Elmendorf-Richardson AFB, flew to the King Salmon military airfield. The command of the military space defense forces in Alaska commented on this move as follows:

Operating from forward-looking operational sites such as King Salmon, we test our strategic flexibility, flexibility, and proactive and variable action capabilities to meet future challenges.

Unfortunately, the sprawl of the American military infrastructure in our northeast was not limited to this. Part of the F-22 Raptor fighters will also fly to Shemya Island in the Aleutian archipelago (that the Romanovs sold to the United States along with Alaska). This is a very small island of great strategic importance.


At first it was used during the Second World War against Japan, and during the "Cold War" - for espionage against the USSR. Shemie still has two runways, one of which is over 3 kilometers long, and shelters for aircraft. Bad news lie in the fact that from the American island to Vilyuchinsk, where our Borei and Borei-A strategic missile carriers are based, a little more than 1 kilometers. For the F-22 Raptor, that's less than an hour's flight. Loaded with high-precision bombs such as GBU-32 JDAM and GBU-39 / B, they will be able to sink ships and submarines of the Russian Pacific Fleet right at the pier. In addition, the fifth generation fighters of the US Air Force can become a real threat for our Tu-160 "White Swan" and Tu-22M3, which have recently become frequent visitors to Chukotka.

In other words, the Pentagon has sharply reduced the potential of the air and sea components of the Russian "nuclear triad". How can and should the RF Ministry of Defense respond to these challenges?

As for the new threat from Shemya, it can be stopped symmetrically by turning the Russian island of Bering into our real eastern bastion. To do this, it is advisable to place S-300V4 long-range air defense systems and Bastion anti-ship missile systems on it. In addition, it is worth modernizing the existing airfield and transferring our fighter-interceptors there. As for the general threat from the United States, the "hegemon" must respond with a comprehensive strengthening of the domestic missile defense system, as well as the development of nuclear deterrent. These include the promising Sarmat ICBM, as well as hypersonic weapons, from which effective protection has not yet been developed. These are the Zircon anti-ship missiles installed on the Yasen-class nuclear submarines and the Orlan project TARK; Kinzhal missiles, which can be carried by MiG-31K supersonic interceptor fighters and, in the future, Tu-22M3M long-range missile carriers; as well as the Avangard hypersonic maneuvering unit deployed on ICBMs.

Another highly promising nuclear deterrent weapon is the Poseidon underwater drone. Powered by a compact nuclear reactor, this drone is capable of delivering a 60 to 100 megaton warhead up to 10 kilometers, that is, directly to the American coast. There he can lie to the bottom and calmly wait for the command to detonate. The explosion will lead to the destruction of the entire coastal infrastructure, as well as to prolonged nuclear contamination of enemy territory, for which the generous cobalt filling of the warhead is responsible. In the event of US aggression against Russia, the "hegemon" runs the risk of gaining vast uninhabited territories, where it will be very quiet and peaceful for many centuries to come. The most important thing is that Poseidon is not some kind of cartoons. Its tests have been carried out, and there is already the K-000 Belgorod nuclear submarine as the carrier of this underwater attack drone. The second submarine of this class, Khabarovsk, is currently under construction.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 May 2021 18: 14
    -4
    Another highly promising nuclear deterrent weapon is the Poseidon underwater drone. Powered by a compact nuclear reactor, this drone is capable of delivering a 60 to 100 megaton warhead up to 10 kilometers, that is, directly to the American coast. There he can lie to the bottom and calmly wait for the command to detonate.

    - Once upon a time, a very long time ago; back in the middle of the last century, academician A.D. Sakharov had already proposed a similar idea ... - But the USSR did not take it into service then ... - But maybe today ... - this has become more relevant ...
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 May 2021 19: 31
    +7
    RF needs to revive the BZHRK, and some of them are armed with YARS, and some of them with Caliber-M
  3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 13 May 2021 21: 31
    0
    And what did she answer before? Well, when did the B-52 fly over Ukraine, for example? And he will "answer" with the same ...
  4. Zhuvladmit Offline Zhuvladmit
    Zhuvladmit (Vladimir) 13 May 2021 22: 45
    +1
    One hundred megatons puts everything in its place.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 May 2021 23: 47
    -5
    As usual.
    The Pentagon: lowered, created, flew ...
    Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: maybe, it should, it is possible, it is expedient, it is worth it, it is necessary ...

    The quality of the coffee dropped and the coffee grounds went wrong ...
    but under-Poseidon ...
  6. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 14 May 2021 12: 16
    +3
    There is no opposition from the states to our latest weapons systems: we can destroy all leadership in the person of the President, Congress and the Pentagon at any time with the help of the Vanguard. Until the Starlink satellite network is deployed, the states will not be able to see the flight of the Vanguard warhead: they will see the start and have already arrived at the target. Everything. Two Vanguards and 17 minutes, approximately, are enough to destroy the Pentagon and Congress. On the other hand, our Daggers completely nullify the marine component, except for its underwater part ... for now. In 12 minutes, you can submerge any of their troughs at a distance of up to 2500 km from our shores ... Therefore, the states will now try to impose negotiations on us so that we restrain the build-up of new weapons. But any agreements with the Americans are not self-respect: the states do not respect the agreements. Their word is not worth a penny. This is an empire of lies.
  7. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 May 2021 18: 50
    +1
    With the improvement of weapons, the flight time and the accuracy of the defeat are reduced - the threat to the Russian Federation increases.
    Speaking before the federal assembly, Vladimir Putin said that the Russian Federation would draw the red lines where and when it deems it necessary - diplomatically but meaningfully.
    It seems that the Russian Federation should take as a model Israel's policy of preemptive strikes against neighboring states, from which, according to the Israeli military leadership, a threat emanates.
    Almost all neighboring states of the state openly threaten the Russian Federation, this is the result of the flawed policy of the Russian Federation of non-resistance to evil by violence, which only encourages aggression.

Чем ответит Россия на появление «Рапторов» в часе лёта от своих границ


С 2014 года США начали против России новую «Холодную войну», не явиться на которую наша страна не может. Все быстрее раскручивается маховик глобальной гонки вооружений, и «гегемон» готов пойти на все, чтобы сохранить свое военное превосходство и иметь возможность в любой момент нанести превентивный обезоруживающий удар. Чем же сможем ответить мы, учитывая, что по военной мощи и промышленному потенциалу до Советского Союза нам так далеко?


Пожалуй, главным атрибутом, который позволяет отнести современную Российскую Федерацию к категории сверхдержав, можно считать «ядерный щит», наше главное средство сдерживания внешней агрессии. Однако США всеми правдами и неправдами, начиная с «лихих девяностых», последовательно стремились подорвать его потенциал. По своей сути американская военная стратегия является не оборонительной, как у нас, а откровенно наступательной.

С одной стороны, под предлогом защиты от мифической ракетной угрозы Ирана и Северной Кореи Пентагон создал свою глобальную противоракетную систему. Непрерывно строятся корабли УРО для ВМС США, являющиеся составными частями системы ПРО морского базирования. Аналогичная система наземного базирования «Иджис» строится в настоящее время в странах Европы. На Восточном побережье США базируются ракеты-перехватчики, предназначенные для поражения запущенных МБР прямо на орбите. Вокруг России и Китая разворачиваются мобильные комплексы THAAD, предназначенные для перехвата баллистических целей. Очевидно, что это делается для того, чтобы максимально снизить возможности ответно-встречного ядерного удара Москвы или Пекина.

С другой стороны, Пентагон активно наращивает свои средства ядерного нападения. Под это дело по надуманным предлогом Вашингтон вышел из таких основополагающих договоров по международной безопасности, как ДРСМД и Договор об ограничении систем противоракетной обороны. США модернизировали ядерные боеголовки W76, которые должны поражать прямо в защищенных пусковых шахтах российские межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты «Воевода», УР-100 УТТХ, «Ярс» и «Тополь-М». Из Европы вывезены ядерные гравитационные авиабомбы B61 для замены их на модификацию B61-12 с улучшенными характеристиками, оснащенную хвостовыми рулями и системой наведения.

Значительные перемены происходят и в военной инфраструктуре на Аляске. Американские аналитики пришли к выводу, что на двух их основных военных базах в самом северном штате сосредоточено слишком много боевой техники, штабов и командных центров, которые могут быть поражены разом несколькими ракетными ударами. В рамках учений Agile Combat Employment («Гибкое боевое применение») часть тяжелых истребителей-невидимок пятого поколения F-22 Raptor, ранее дислоцированных на авиабазе Эльмендорф-Ричардсон, перелетела на военный аэродром Кинг-Салмон. В командовании силами военно-космической обороны на Аляске это перемещение прокомментировали следующим образом:

Действуя с передовых оперативных площадок, какой является Кинг-Салмон, мы проверяем свою стратегическую гибкость, свободу маневра, а также возможности по осуществлению упреждающих и варьируемых действий в рамках выполнения будущих задач.

К сожалению, этим расползание американской военной инфраструктуры на нашем северо-востоке не ограничилось. Часть истребителей F-22 Raptor также перелетит на остров Шемья на Алеутском архипелаге (том, что Романовы продали США вместе с Аляской). Это совсем небольшой островок, имеющий очень большое стратегическое значение.


Сперва его использовали во время Второй Мировой войны против Японии, а во время «Холодной войны» – для шпионажа против СССР. На Шемье остались две взлетно-посадочных полосы, одна из которых длиной свыше 3 километров, и укрытия для самолетов. Плохие новости заключаются в том, что от американского островка до Вилючинска, где базируются наши подводные стратегические ракетоносцы класса «Борей» и «Борей-А», чуть больше 1 тысячи километров. Для F-22 Raptor это где-то менее часа лета. Загрузившись высокоточными авиабомбами типа GBU-32 JDAM и GBU-39/B, они смогут утопить корабли и субмарины российского Тихоокеанского флота прямо у причала. Кроме того, истребители пятого поколения ВВС США способны стать настоящей грозой для наших Ту-160 «Белый лебедь» и Ту-22М3, зачастивших в последнее время на Чукотку.

Иначе говоря, Пентагон резко снизил потенциал воздушной и морской компоненты российской «ядерной триады». Чем же может и должно ответить на эти вызовы Минобороны РФ?

Что касается новой угрозы со стороны Шемьи, купировать ее можно симметрично, превратив российский остров Беринга в наш настоящий восточный бастион. Для этого на нем целесообразно разместить системы ПВО дальнего действия С-300В4 и противокорабельные ракетные комплексы «Бастион». Вдобавок стоит модернизировать имеющийся на нем аэродром и перебросить туда наши истребители-перехватчики. Что до общей угрозы со стороны США, «гегемону» необходимо ответить комплексным усилением отечественной системы ПРО, а также развитием средств ядерного сдерживания. К ним можно отнести перспективную МБР «Сармат», а также гиперзвуковое оружие, от которого пока не выработано эффективной защиты. Это противокорабельные ракеты «Циркон», устанавливаемые на АПЛ класса «Ясень» и ТАРК проекта «Орлан»; ракеты «Кинжал», в качестве носителей которых могут выступать сверхзвуковые истребители-перехватчики МиГ-31К и в будущем – дальние ракетоносцы Ту-22М3М; а также гиперзвуковой маневрирующий блок «Авангард», размещаемый на межконтинентальных баллистических ракетах.

Еще одним весьма перспективным оружием ядерного сдерживания считается подводный беспилотник «Посейдон». Имея в качестве силовой установки компактный ядерный реактор, этот дрон способен доставить боеголовку мощностью от 60 до 100 мегатонн на расстояние до 10 000 километров, то есть, прямо к американскому побережью. Там он может лечь на дно и спокойно ждать команды на подрыв. Взрыв приведет к поражению всей береговой инфраструктуры, а также к длительному ядерному заражению территории противника, за что отвечает щедрая кобальтовая начинка боеголовки. В случае агрессии со стороны США против России «гегемон» сильно рискует получить обширные безлюдные территории, где будет очень тихо и спокойно еще много веков вперед. Самое главное, что «Посейдон» – это не какие-то там «мультики». Его испытания проведены, и уже имеется АПЛ К-329 «Белгород» в качестве носителя этого подводного ударного беспилотника. В настоящее время строится вторая подлодка подобного класса «Хабаровск».
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 мая 2021 18:14
    -4
    Еще одним весьма перспективным оружием ядерного сдерживания считается подводный беспилотник «Посейдон». Имея в качестве силовой установки компактный ядерный реактор, этот дрон способен доставить боеголовку мощностью от 60 до 100 мегатонн на расстояние до 10 000 километров, то есть, прямо к американскому побережью. Там он может лечь на дно и спокойно ждать команды на подрыв.

    - Когда-то , очень давно ; ещё в середине прошлого века академик А.Д.Сахаров уже предлагал подобную идею... - Но СССР тогда не взял её на вооружение... - Но может сегодня ... - это и стало более актуальным...
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 мая 2021 19:31
    +7
    РФ нужно возродить БЖРК,причем часть из них вооружить ЯРСами,а часть Калибрами-М
  3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 13 мая 2021 21:31
    0
    А чем она отвечала до этого? Ну, когда В-52 над Украиной летали, например? Вот тем же самым и "ответит"...
  4. Жувладмит Офлайн Жувладмит
    Жувладмит (Владимир) 13 мая 2021 22:45
    +1
    Сто мегатонн расставляет всё на свои места.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 мая 2021 23:47
    -5
    А как обычно.
    Пентагон: снизил, создал, перелетела ....
    Минобороны РФ: может, должно, можно, целесообразно , стоит , необходимо ....

    Качество кофе снизилось ,и кофейная гуща не та пошла....
    зато ундер-Посейдон....
  6. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 14 мая 2021 12:16
    +3
    Нет никакого противодействия со стороны штатов нашим новейшим системам оружия: мы в любой момент можем уничтожить всё руководство в лице президента, конгресса и пентагона с помощью Авангарда. Пока не развёрнута сеть спутников Старлинк, штаты не смогут увидеть полёт боевого блока Авангарда: они увидят старт и уже прилёт к цели. Всё. Для уничтожения Пентагона и Конгресса достаточно двух Авангардов и 17 минут, примерно. С другой стороны наши Кинжалы полностью обнуляют морскую составляющую, кроме её подводной части ...пока. За 12 минут можно притопить любое их корыто на дальности до 2500 км от наших берегов... Поэтому штаты сейчас попытаются нам навязать переговоры, чтобы мы попридержали наращивание новых вооружений. Но любые договоры с американцами - это себя не уважать: штаты не соблюдают договорённости. Их слово не стоит ломаного гроша. Это империя лжи.
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 мая 2021 18:50
    +1
    С усовершенствованием оружия, сокращается подлётное время и точность поражения – повышается угроза РФ.
    Выступая перед федеральным собранием, В.В.Путин сказал что красные линии РФ будет проводить где и когда посчитает необходимым – дипломатично но многозначительно.
    Как представляется, РФ следовало бы взять за образец политику Израиля на превентивные удары по сопредельным государствам, от которых, как считает военное руководство Израиля, исходит угроза.
    Практически все сопредельные государства государства открыто угрожают РФ, это результат ущербной политики РФ непротивления злу насилием которая только поощряет агрессию.