"They scoff at us": Czechs about Russia's refusal to pay "compensation" for the explosions


Czech readers on the iDNES.cz portal vigorously commented on the official refusal of the Russian Federation to pay any compensation for the explosion of ammunition depots in Vrbetica in 2014. Previously, official Moscow categorically denied any involvement in those events.


Comments of Czechs:

We did the right thing in assessing the damage caused by Russia and demanded compensation from it extremely harshly. Another thing is that Putin's Russia will not compensate him. We never got anything good from Russia. The so-called "liberation" was just an expansion of the Russian Empire at the expense of a vassal state, simultaneously robbed

- writes Tomáš Holek.

Payment of compensation would mean an admission of guilt, and for this reason alone, no one will pay anything. Russia will never admit its guilt [...]

- writes Jakub Krejčí.

Does anyone really think that Russia is compensating for something when it has not even paid for the damage caused by their presence of troops and has not paid off its national debt to the Czech Republic?

- Rostislav Caha got angry.

We should be glad that Russia calls us a vassal of the United States. This means that she no longer considers us her vassal. Perhaps we will someday see a normal government in Russia and hear at least an apology

- writes Jiří Sochor.

Anyone expecting something different? If you cannot get along with the Russians [...], it is best to sever ties with them and let them go with the flow ... Nothing worthwhile has ever come from Russia

- pointed out by Petr Švejkar.

It could not be otherwise, since we are sending ambassadors to watch their militaristic threats, which they call "celebration." Russians are not civilized and any kindness is automatically perceived as weakness. Anyone who thinks he will receive compensation from the state, which is sending in murderers, is too naive. They will not pay, and they will also make fun of us. Besides, how much real estate and businesses in our country are owned by Russians? And where did they get so much money if they came from a poor and backward country?

- says Gustav Kříž.

Has anyone ever wondered why the West did not react at all? I offer several options. 1. He doesn't give a damn about us. 2. He wants to have good relations with Russia and do business with it. 3. He considers these accusations nonsense. 4. He makes fun of how we single-handedly attacked a great power. 5. Combination of all previous options

- David Jech sneers.

Any court will first want to get clear evidence of guilt and only then can compensation be claimed

- reminded Tomáš Vrána.
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 14 May 2021 09: 49
    +13
    It is necessary to dig up evidence of sabotage at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant by Czech saboteurs.
    And the Czech Republic will not pay to Ukraine at all
  2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 14 May 2021 10: 23
    +10
    They make fun of their equals ..... In this case, they just laugh.
  3. Did you want the dough? Do you want an elephant machine?
  4. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
    Kostyar 14 May 2021 11: 37
    +5
    Here are the wretched ...
    No brains - handicapped heads!
  5. drinking companion (Valery Semendeev) 14 May 2021 13: 26
    +8
    Why do we need to blow up these junk warehouses? Because of the Ukrainians - they have a lot of their warehouses of this kind and they also explode (but even they do not attribute this to Russia). The picture is clear - petty crooks, covering their tracks, destroyed something, petty clerks working off the salaries of the State Department and the CIA figured out - "what is not a reason" ... here and these like theirs ... Sherkhan's accomplices arrived in time. And so it was))).
  6. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 14 May 2021 14: 53
    +6
    Any court will first want to get clear evidence of guilt and only then can compensation be claimed

    The only adequate comment. And then they started: "Pay, pay! ..." Why on earth? Was there a joint investigation? A trial? and he made a decision? Until then, shut up and move away!
  7. Aleksey2691 Offline Aleksey2691
    Aleksey2691 (Alexey) 14 May 2021 18: 01
    +4
    Did you want a freebie?
  8. Valery Vinokurov (valery vinokurov) 14 May 2021 18: 10
    +4
    Truly, it is impossible to say better:

    Ah Pug know she is strong if it barks at the Elephant

    ))
  9. Sergey Baran Offline Sergey Baran
    Sergey Baran (Sergey Baran) 14 May 2021 18: 34
    +6
    And the Czechs have not beguiled anything? They must pay Russia compensation for the stay of Soviet troops in Czechoslovakia, for the abandoned equipment, training grounds, residential buildings, etc. They have not yet answered for the monument to Konev they already want money for free. Looks like the hohlokaklov have learned.
    1. Joker62 Offline Joker62
      Joker62 (Ivan) 15 May 2021 10: 05
      +3
      Not only for this, plus for the intervention of the White Czechs in Russia, in particular in Siberia, and plus for the theft of Kolchak's gold. And naturally, with the interest that came up for the gold !!! If we will be paid for this, then we will consider the protest from the current Czechs for an imaginary explosion from Russia ... Their ears, from a dead donkey!
  10. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 14 May 2021 20: 55
    +3
    Let them take from the stolen gold reserves of the Russian Empire)
  11. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 May 2021 01: 01
    +1
    What are they consuming there? Pour / pour me the same. I want.
    1. Joker62 Offline Joker62
      Joker62 (Ivan) 15 May 2021 10: 07
      0
      Harmful and dangerous for your health !!! I do not advise ... better vodka and barbecue in nature ... healthy and tasty ...
  12. Vanya Pupkin Offline Vanya Pupkin
    Vanya Pupkin (vanya pupkin) 15 May 2021 06: 19
    +1
    any warehouse that shipped weapons to Georgians in 2008 or to Ukrainians in 2014 is a legitimate military target
  13. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 15 May 2021 08: 00
    +3
    The Czechs will accept any government that will keep them able to drink beer and eat sausages. And we have a lot of money because we rob everyone in a row. Poor! The classic case: do not do good, you will not get evil.
  14. meandr51 Offline meandr51
    meandr51 (Andrei) 15 May 2021 09: 49
    +4
    It is high time to demand back with interest the gold reserves of RI stolen by the Czechs, as well as compensation for participation in Germany's aggression against the USSR.
  15. kartalovkolya Offline kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 15 May 2021 09: 49
    +5
    And this requires something from Russia, but these scoundrels have not yet returned the gold stolen from Russia! But for some reason, monuments to murderers and looters from the Czech-dog corps still desecrate our land !!! ???
  16. Vladimir Telnov Offline Vladimir Telnov
    Vladimir Telnov (Vladimir Telnov) 15 May 2021 11: 07
    +4
    For a whole year after 09.05.1945/XNUMX/XNUMX, my father stood with his "Katyusha" in Czechoslovakia near the border with Austria to finish off the fascist roving detachments that terrorized the local population. And for a long time, he then received letters of thanks both from public organizations and from local authorities, except for the award from the country. Yes, the memory of some peoples who were once grateful for the salvation from fascism turned out to be short. All this is sad!
  17. Dmitry Suslov Offline Dmitry Suslov
    Dmitry Suslov (Dmitry Suslov) 15 May 2021 13: 26
    0
    If you pay everyone who wants to be paid, the payments will end, and the Wishlist will increase!
  18. Nicholas Tsar Online Nicholas Tsar
    Nicholas Tsar (Nicholas Tsar) 15 May 2021 20: 30
    +1
    And what did WE get from the Chekhovs? 30% of fascist tanks and other weapons were built in Czech factories
  19. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 15 May 2021 21: 14
    +2
    Western agitprop is working very successfully. People carry heresy, discuss it .. Not a single "smart guy" asked where is the evidence?
  20. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 15 May 2021 23: 37
    +1
    here is the beer filth, it was necessary to leave at one time their Poland and Germany in '39 for complete tearing am
  21. PokerFace Offline PokerFace
    PokerFace (Kirill) 16 May 2021 09: 25
    +1
    But we didn’t let the Naglich people bomb Prague. Maybe in vain?
  22. elena o. Offline elena o.
    elena o. (elena osin) 17 May 2021 19: 02
    +1
    Why is the cooperation of the Czechs with the Nazis not actively discussed in the information space? Soviet soldiers were killed with ammunition and tanks made by hardworking Czechs for Deutschmarks! This is a crime against humanity that has no statute of limitations.
  23. Moscow Offline Moscow
    Moscow 18 May 2021 13: 04
    +1
    The Czechs, as aggressors, together with Hitler, rampaged in the USSR. There was nothing for them. They didn't even pay the indemnity.
  24. Alexey Kornoukhov (Alexey Kornoukhov) 2 June 2021 17: 50
    0
    Nobody seems to believe this story, except for the Czechs themselves, which says that the Czechs are up to their ears in propaganda with their common sense turned off. It is not clear only why the "newbie" was not mentioned, what would be worse.
  25. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 3 June 2021 00: 17
    0
    Can he still pay for the tanks that the Czechoslovakians donated to Hitler, and the USSR destroyed them? Maybe for the rest of the weapons for the Third Reich and the Wehrmacht? Maybe for the fact that the USSR did not allow the killing of Czech Jews in Auschwitz and sent them to the Czech Republic. How the Czechs were offended when the real owners of apartments and houses that were occupied by the Czechs came. Then the governor reported to the Reich that the housing issue in the Czech Republic had been resolved. There the Czechs got up and took offense at the Germans. They told the Jews, and we thought the Germans had dealt with you. After all, they themselves betrayed all the Jews. After the war in the USSR, they did not say this, but the Czechs themselves wrote about it in books for Czechs. And many were offended that it was not necessary to write about it. Of course, someone made a fortune and covered their tracks, and Russia is to blame for this. The Czechs began to resemble the Ukrainians - to set fire to the hut, so that the neighbor's shed would burn down.
  26. A. S Offline A. S
    A. S (A. C) 5 June 2021 09: 10
    +1
    interestingly, it was they who kept a warehouse with weapons prohibited in the EU on their territory and sent it to hot spots, and the Russian "killers". As they say in such cases, the hat is on fire, and the Czechs themselves blew up to hide the shortage, at the same time witnesses (that there were mines in the warehouse or something worse) were removed. And the fact that so many years have passed there is even quite an explanation for itself - they slowly took out the top layer of the earth so that it would not be possible to make an analysis and understand what exploded

«Они насмехаются над нами»: Чехи об отказе России платить «компенсацию» за взрывы


Чешские читатели на портале iDNES.cz бурно прокомментировали официальный отказ РФ выплачивать какие-либо компенсации по поводу взрыва складов боеприпасов во Врбетице в 2014 году. Ранее официальная Москва категорически отвергла какую-либо причастность к тем событиям.


Комментарии чехов:

Мы правильно сделали, что оценили ущерб, нанесенный Россией, и крайне жестко потребовали у неё компенсации. Другое дело, что путинская Россия его не возместит. Мы никогда не получали ничего хорошего от России. Так называемое «освобождение» было всего лишь расширением Российской империи за счет вассального государства, попутно ограбленного

– пишет Tomáš Holek.

Выплата компенсации означала бы признание вины и только по этой причине никто ничего платить не будет. Россия никогда не признает своей вины […]

– пишет Jakub Krejčí.

Неужели кто-то действительно думает, что Россия что-то компенсирует, когда она даже не заплатила за ущерб, причиненный их пребыванием войск, и не погасила свой государственный долг перед Чехией?

– рассердился Rostislav Caha.

Мы должны радоваться тому, что Россия называет нас вассалом США. Это означает, что она больше не считает нас своим вассалом. Возможно, мы когда-нибудь увидим нормальную власть в России и услышим хотя бы извинения

– пишет Jiří Sochor.

Кто-нибудь ожидал чего-то другого? Если вы никак не можете поладить с русскими […], лучше всего разорвать с ними связи и позволить плыть по течению... Из России никогда не приходило ничего путного

– указал Petr Švejkar.

По-другому и быть не могло, раз уж мы отправляем послов наблюдать за их милитаристскими угрозами, которые они называют «празднованием». Русские не цивилизованны и любую доброту автоматически воспринимают как слабость. Тот, кто думает, что получит компенсацию от государства, которое засылает убийц, слишком наивен. Они не станут платить, да ещё и будут насмехаться над нами. Кроме того, сколько недвижимости и бизнеса в нашей стране принадлежит россиянам? А откуда у них так много денег, если они приехали из бедной и отсталой страны?

– рассуждает Gustav Kříž.

А кто-нибудь задумывался о том, почему Запад вообще не отреагировал? Я предлагаю несколько вариантов. 1. Ему на нас наплевать. 2. Он хочет иметь хорошие отношения с Россией и вести с ней бизнес. 3. Он считает эти обвинения чепухой. 4. Он потешается над тем, как мы в одиночку накинулись на великую державу. 5. Сочетание всех предыдущих вариантов

– иронизирует David Jech.

Любой суд сначала захочет получить четкие доказательства вины и только тогда можно требовать компенсации

– напомнил Tomáš Vrána.
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 14 мая 2021 09:49
    +13
    Нужно нарыть доказательства диверсии на ЧАЭС чешских диверсантов.
    И платить Чехия будет не Украине вовсе
  2. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 14 мая 2021 10:23
    +10
    Насмехаются над равными.....В данном случае просто смеются.
  3. Бабла зажелали? А в слономоську хошь?
  4. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
    Костяра 14 мая 2021 11:37
    +5
    Вот убогие....
    Мозгов нет - инвалиды головы!
  5. собутыльник Офлайн собутыльник
    собутыльник (Валерий Семендеев) 14 мая 2021 13:26
    +8
    Зачем нам взрывать эти склады с хламом? Из-за хохлов - у них своих складов такого рода много и они тоже взрываются (но даже они не приписывают это России). Картина ясна - мелкие мошенники заметая следы что то уничтожили, мелкие клерки отрабатывая оклады госдепа и цру прикинули - "а чем не повод"... тут и эти как их... пособники Шерхана подоспели. Так все и было))).
  6. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 14 мая 2021 14:53
    +6
    Любой суд сначала захочет получить четкие доказательства вины и только тогда можно требовать компенсации

    Единственный адекватный комментарий.А то заладили:"Платите,платите!..." С какой стати? Было совместное следствие?суд? и он вынес решение? А пока заткнитесь и отойдите!
  7. Алексей2691 Офлайн Алексей2691
    Алексей2691 (Алексей) 14 мая 2021 18:01
    +4
    Халявы захотелось?
  8. валерий винокуров (валерий винокуров) 14 мая 2021 18:10
    +4
    Воистину лучше сказать невозможно:

    Ах Моська знать она сильна коль лает на Слона

    ))
  9. Сергей Баран (Сергей Баран) 14 мая 2021 18:34
    +6
    А чехи ничего не попутали? Это они должны выплатить России компенсацию за пребывание Советских войск в ЧССР, за оставленное оборудование, полигоны, жилые дома и т. п. Еще за памятник Коневу не ответили уже денег на халяву хотят. Видать у хохлокаклов научились.
    1. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
      Joker62 (Иван) 15 мая 2021 10:05
      +3
      Не только за это, плюс за интервенции белочехов в России, в частности в Сибири и плюс еще за кражу золота Колчака. И естессно, с набежавших процентов за золотишко!!! Вот выплатят нам за это, воттогдаи будем рассматривать протест от нынешных чехов за мнимый взрыв от России... Уши им, от метрвого осла!
  10. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 14 мая 2021 20:55
    +3
    Пусть возьмут из украденного золотого запаса Российской империи)
  11. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 15 мая 2021 01:01
    +1
    Чего они там такое потребляют?Мне тож отсыпьте/налейте.Хочу.
    1. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
      Joker62 (Иван) 15 мая 2021 10:07
      0
      Вредно и опсно для своего здоровья!!! Не советую... лучше водочку и шашлычок на природе... полезно и вкусно...
  12. ваня пупкин Офлайн ваня пупкин
    ваня пупкин (ваня пупкин) 15 мая 2021 06:19
    +1
    любой склад который отгружал оружие грузинам в 2008 или хохлам в 2014 является законной военнной целью
  13. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 15 мая 2021 08:00
    +3
    Чехи примут любую власть, которая сохранит им возможность пить пиво и есть сосиски. И денег у нас много потому, что грабим всех подряд. Убогие! Классический случай: не делай добра, не получишь зла.
  14. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
    meandr51 (Андрей) 15 мая 2021 09:49
    +4
    Давно пора затребовать назад с процентами украденный чехами золотой запас РИ, а также компенсацию за участие в агрессии Германии против СССР.
  15. kartalovkolya Офлайн kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 15 мая 2021 09:49
    +5
    И это требует что-то от России,да эти негодяи до сих пор не вернули украденное у России золото! Но почему-то памятники убийцам и мародёрам из чехо-собачьего корпуса до сих пор оскверняют нашу землю !!!???
  16. Владимир Тельнов (Владимир Тельнов) 15 мая 2021 11:07
    +4
    Мой отец ещё целый год после 09.05.1945-го стоял со своей "Катюшей" в Чехословакии около границы с Австрией, чтобы добивать фашистские бродячие отряды, терроризировавшие местное население. И ещё долго он потом получал благодарственные письма как от общественных организаций, так и от местных властей, если не считать ещё и награду от страны. Да, короткой оказалась память у некоторых, некогда благодарных за спасение от фашизма, народов. Печально всё это!
  17. Дмитрий Суслов (Дмитрий Суслов) 15 мая 2021 13:26
    0
    Если платить каждому,кто хочет,чтоб ему заплатили,так и платёжки закончатся,а хотелки увеличатся!
  18. Николай Царь (Николай Царь) 15 мая 2021 20:30
    +1
    А что МЫ получили от Чехов? 30% фашистких танков и других вооружений были построены на чешских заводах
  19. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 15 мая 2021 21:14
    +2
    Очень успешно работает западный агитпроп. Люди несут ересь, обсуждают её.. Ни один "умник" не спросил а где доказательства ?
  20. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 15 мая 2021 23:37
    +1
    вот пивная мерзота, надо было оставить в своё время их Польше и Германии в 39 году на полное раздербанивание am
  21. PokerFace Офлайн PokerFace
    PokerFace (Кирилл) 16 мая 2021 09:25
    +1
    А мы ведь не дали нагличанам разбомбить Прагу. Может, зря?
  22. elena o. Офлайн elena o.
    elena o. (elena osin) 17 мая 2021 19:02
    +1
    Почему в информпространстве не обсуждается активно сотрудничество чехов с нацистами? Боеприпасами, танками, сделанными трудолюбивыми чехами за дойчмарки, убивали советских солдат! Это - преступление против человечности, которое не имеет срока давности.
  23. Moscow Офлайн Moscow
    Moscow 18 мая 2021 13:04
    +1
    Чехи как агрессоры вместе с Гитлером бесчинствовали в СССР. Им ничего за это не было. Они даже не заплатили контрибуцию.
  24. Алексей Корноухов (Алексей Корноухов) 2 июня 2021 17:50
    0
    В эту историю никто не поверил похоже, кроме самих чехов, что говорит, что чехи по уши находятся в пропаганде с отключенным здравым смыслом. Не понятно только, почему "новичек" упомянут не был, что бы страшнее было.
  25. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 3 июня 2021 00:17
    0
    Может ещё заплатить за танки, которые чехословаки подарили Хитлеру, а СССР их уничтожил? Может и за остальное оружие для Третьего рейха и Вермахта? Может и за то, что СССР не дал убить в Освенциме чешских евреев и отправил их в Чехию. Как там чехи обиделись, когда пришли настоящие хозяева квартир и домов, которые заняли чехи. Тогда в рейх доложил наместник, что квартирный вопрос в Чехии решён. Там чехи взвились и обиделись на немцев. Они сказали евреям, а мы думали, что немцы с вами расправились. Они ведь сами выдавали всех евреев. После войны в СССР этого не говорили, но об этом написали сами чехи в книгах для чехов. И многие были обиженны, что про это не надо было писать. Конечно, кто-то нажился и замёл следы, а Россия в этом виновата. Чехи стали похожи на украинцев - поджечь хату, что бы у соседа сарай сгорел.
  26. А. С Офлайн А. С
    А. С (А. С) 5 июня 2021 09:10
    +1
    интересно,это они держали на своей территории склад с запрещенным в ес оружием и отправляли его в горячие точки,а русские "убийцы".как говорят в таких случаях-на воре шапка горит,а взорвали сами чехи , что бы скрыть недостачу,заодно и свидетелей(что на складе мины были или чего похуже) убрали.А то что столько лет прошло есть даже вполне себе обьяснение-вывозили потихоньку верхний слой земли что бы нельзя было сделать анализ и понять что взорвалось