Swedish generals promised to create "problems" for Russia


The Swedish army unexpectedly declared their readiness, if necessary, to resist Russian "aggression" on equal terms and to side with NATO. At the same time, Moscow did not put forward any territorial claims to Stockholm and did not threaten Sweden with the use of military force.


The commander of the Swedish air force Karl-Johan Endström stressed that the armed forces of his country have a high combat potential and can create significant "problems" for Russian units. The general expressed this point of view in an interview with Dagens Nyheter. The senior military man also noted the complexity of the Russian exercises and the readiness of the Swedish armed forces, in cooperation with the Finnish units, to practice the skills of confronting a potential enemy in the most vulnerable places.

The Swedish Navy is convinced that in the event of a full-scale conflict between the North Atlantic Alliance and the Russian Federation, Sweden will not stand aside and support the Western bloc. At the moment, the main task of the country's military authorities is planning possible actions. Moreover, Stockholm is ready to conduct independent military operations independently of NATO.

The Swedish authorities have provided for an increase in funding for the modernization of the country's armed forces. So, this year, $ 8 billion will be allocated for the development of military programs, in 4 years this amount will increase to $ 10 billion.
  • Photos used: www.forsvarsmakten.se
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 May 2021 12: 17
    +2
    Will they be relocated to Poltava?
  2. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 14 May 2021 12: 49
    0
    Wretchedness smelled like a clinic.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 May 2021 13: 13
    -1
    The Swedish authorities have provided for an increase in funding for the modernization of the country's armed forces. So, this year, $ 8 billion will be allocated for the development of military programs, in 4 years this amount will increase to $ 10 billion.

    - Yes, Sweden is a rich country ... - it just has nowhere to put money ... - It needs to be properly ... - to the eyeballs ... - Load it with blacks, Arabs, Indians, Algerians, Pakistanis, Vietnamese, and so on and so on. ..
    - Maybe then they will stop ... - "get mad with fat" ...
    1. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 14 May 2021 13: 20
      0
      We are more afraid of you "Siberian". From you it bears a complete cold. Nothing good. And how do you live then? I would shoot myself "three points"
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 14 May 2021 17: 06
        -3
        We are more afraid of you "Siberian". From you it bears a complete cold. Nothing good. And how do you live then? I would shoot myself "three points"

        - Ha ... - another one ... - with your love ...
        - Wow ... - "Siberian" ... - tracked, stubborn "admirer" ... - And who himself ??? - Oh .. not a "Gascon" is it ??? - From the musketeers cohort ??? - Rather ... - local site "mousecoaters"; which are united by only one sofa (there is enough of it for everyone - where it is warm and cozy) ... - Poor little sofa, all eaten away by "mouse cushions" ... - Personally, I feel sorry for this sofa ... - what it was turned into ... - How is it ... - "One for all ... - and all for one !!!" ... - Hahah ...
        - Damn, you'll die here ... here ... here with you laughing ... - You won't even have time to shoot yourself ... - Hahah ...
  4. Dmpv Offline Dmpv
    Dmpv (Dmitry Pavlov) 14 May 2021 13: 18
    0
    Swedish generals - it even sounds funny)))))
  5. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 May 2021 13: 32
    0
    The work of the Plekhanovo group contains profanity.
    But, as they say, you can't erase a word from a song

    1. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 14 May 2021 13: 52
      +1
      Normal language
  6. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 14 May 2021 15: 45
    +3
    For jackals from the west, the next gangway is planned, a campaign. Now the path to Mother Russia will gather in a heap, and when they start giving them all in the ass, they change their leaders and generals and curry favor with Russia - "Well, they are bad (former leaders, rulers, generals), but we are good . You feed us, warm us up, raise the economy to us, we are good, everyone surrendered captive. "
    There is no need to "liberate" this pack again. Just roll them into the asphalt or rocks, whatever they have there ...
  7. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 14 May 2021 20: 11
    0
    one more "problem-makers" are yellow-blue .. one more, one less
  8. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 16 May 2021 10: 26
    +3
    Sweden will start to have problems if people with Russophobia drag it into a war against the Russian Federation

Шведские генералы пообещали создать России «проблемы»


В шведской армии неожиданно заявили о готовности в случае необходимости противостоять российской «агрессии» на равных и выступить на стороне НАТО. При этом Москва не выдвигала каких-либо территориальных претензий Стокгольму и не угрожала Швеции применением военной силы.


Командир шведских военно-воздушных сил Карл-Юхан Эндстрем подчеркнул, что вооруженные силы его страны обладают высоким боевым потенциалом и смогут создать российским подразделениям существенные «проблемы». Такую точку зрения генерал высказал в интервью изданию Dagens Nyheter. Высокопоставленный военный также отметил сложность российских учений и готовность вооруженных сил Швеции во взаимодействии с финскими частями отрабатывать навыки противостояния потенциальному противнику в наиболее уязвимых местах.

В шведских ВМС убеждены, что в случае полномасштабного конфликта Североатлантического альянса с РФ Швеция не останется в стороне и поддержит западный блок. В данный момент основная задача военных властей страны – планирование возможных действий. Причем Стокгольм готов проводить самостоятельные боевые операции независимо от НАТО.

Шведские власти предусмотрели увеличение финансирования на модернизацию вооруженных сил страны. Так, в этом году на развитие военных программ будет выделено 8 млрд долларов, через 4 год эта сумма увеличится до 10 млрд долларов.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.forsvarsmakten.se
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 мая 2021 12:17
    +2
    Что, под Полтаву перебазируются?
  2. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 14 мая 2021 12:49
    0
    Убожество какоето попахивающее клиникой.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 мая 2021 13:13
    -1
    Шведские власти предусмотрели увеличение финансирования на модернизацию вооруженных сил страны. Так, в этом году на развитие военных программ будет выделено 8 млрд долларов, через 4 год эта сумма увеличится до 10 млрд долларов.

    - Да , богатая страна Швеция... - ей просто деньги некуда девать... - Надо её как следует ... - под завязку... - загрузить неграми , арабами , индусами , алжирцами , пакистанцами , вьетнамцами и тд и тд...
    - Может тогда и перестанут ... - "с жиру беситься"...
    1. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 14 мая 2021 13:20
      0
      Мы больше вас "сибирячка" боимся.От вас полным холодом несет.Ничего хорошего.И как вы живете то?Я бы застрелился "три точки"
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 мая 2021 17:06
        -3
        Мы больше вас "сибирячка" боимся.От вас полным холодом несет.Ничего хорошего.И как вы живете то?Я бы застрелился "три точки"

        - Ха ... - ещё один ... - со своей любовью...
        - Надо же ... - "сибирячка" ... - отследил , упорный "почитатель"... - А сам-то кто ??? - Уж .. не "гасконец" ли ??? - Из когорты мушкетёров ??? - Вернее ... - здешних сайтовских "мышкотёров" ; которых объединяет только один диван (его и хватает на всех - где тепло и уютненько)... - Бедненький диванчик , весь изъеденный "мышкотёрами"... - Лично мне жалко этот диван ... - во что его превратили... - Как там ... - "Один на всех ... - и все для одного !!!" . - Хахах...
        - Блин , умрёшь тут...тут...тут с вами от смеха... - Даже и застрелиться не успеешь... - Хахах...
  4. DMPV Офлайн DMPV
    DMPV (Дмитрий Павлов) 14 мая 2021 13:18
    0
    Шведские генералы- это даже звучит смешно)))))
  5. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 мая 2021 13:32
    0
    В произведении группы "Плеханово" присутствует ненормативная лексика.
    Но, как говорится, из песни слова не выкинешь

    1. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 14 мая 2021 13:52
      +1
      Нормальный язык
  6. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 14 мая 2021 15:45
    +3
    У шакалов с запада очередной сходняк намечается, походу. Сейчас в кучу соберутся и путь, на Россию-матушку, а когда им всем под зад начнут давать, меняют своих руководителей и генералов и заискивающие подвизгивают перед Россией - "Ну, это они плохие (бывшие руководители, правители, генералы), а мы хорошие. Вы нас покормите, отогрейте, экономику нам поднимите, мы же хорошие, все в плен сдались."
    Не нужно эту свору в очередной раз "освобождать". Просто вкатать их в асфальт или в скалы, что у них там у кого будет....
  7. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 14 мая 2021 20:11
    0
    ещё одни "проблемщики" жёлто-голубые..одним больше, одним меньше
  8. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 16 мая 2021 10:26
    +3
    Проблемы начнутся у Швеции,если больные русофобией втянут ее в войну против РФ