It became known who destroyed the positions of the 128th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine


On May 5, the checkpoint of the 128th brigade of the Ukrainian armed forces was destroyed. Initially, there was information about a fire at an arms depot near Donetsk. The updated information about the incident was published by the Joker DNR telegram channel.


The command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine has recently begun to reinforce the units of the Ukrainian army with detachments of fighters from the nationalist "Right Sector" (an extremist organization banned in Russia). Groups of neo-Nazis joined the 128th brigade.

The checkpoint, located between the villages of Lomakino and Lebedinskoye, occupied the "Right Sector". The military facility was attacked by the 93rd separate mechanized brigade "Kholodny Yar" of the Ukrainian armed forces with 120 mm mortars. Thus, the nationalists were destroyed not by the militias, but by “their own”.

According to "Joker", the action was carried out in revenge for the events of six years ago, when a group of militants from the "Right Sector" killed two privates and one officer of the 93rd brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in order to hide information about the export of weapons to other regions of the country. The Ukrainian media then wrote about the ambush of the LPNR militias.

The truth was revealed only in 2018, inciting hatred of neo-Nazis among the Ukrainian military personnel, who were later removed from the military contingents of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. However, since March of this year, the nationalist battalions have again reinforced Ukrainian military units.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 May 2021 17: 41
    -6
    I have already said that Russians will not fight Russians in Ukraine. Putin only needs to "snap a finger" and all or almost all of Ukraine will be Russian. But the impression is that Putin has no fingers, like EBN, only one hum and show-off.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 14 May 2021 17: 55
      +12
      At the snap of a finger, Ukrainians will become Russians? why are we smoking such zaboristy?
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 May 2021 18: 23
        -2
        Asked in a personal, how was he? Found out that you were banned, Is this normal?
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 14 May 2021 20: 15
          +3
          "as myself" I will answer my wife, and not in the discussion of news and outsiders.
          1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 May 2021 20: 43
            +1
            Tell me, sir! Well, you don't seem to be a foreigner, take care of your nerves ... And to the threats of Bandera's people to come to kill, just answer - for every Caudle there is another Caudle ...
    2. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
      Gadlei 15 May 2021 05: 36
      0
      in one word, steelmaker - and steelmakers' brains evaporated from the heat.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 May 2021 18: 21
    +1
    Bandera are playing pranks among themselves, it's normal ... The EU will always give money for a war with Russia ...
  3. Vladimir Daetoya (Vladimir Daetoya) 15 May 2021 06: 05
    +3
    Yes, we must shoot propelling Natsiks like lepers. Theirs and only them. But not in words, but in reality. Terror? Terror is when an ugly minority is against the masses, and when, on the contrary, in the name of life on earth, then this is justice.
  4. The comment was deleted.

Стало известно, кто уничтожил позиции 128-й бригады ВСУ


5 мая был уничтожен блокпост 128-й бригады украинских вооруженных сил. Первоначально была информация о пожаре на складе вооружений у Донецка. Уточненные данные о произошедшем обнародовал телеграм-канал «Джокер ДНР».


Командование ВСУ с недавних пор начало усиливать подразделения украинской армии отрядами бойцов националистического «Правого сектора» (запрещенная на территории России экстремистская организация). Группы неонацистов влились и в 128-ю бригаду.

Блокпост, находящийся между поселками Ломакино и Лебединское, занял «Правый сектор». Военный объект был атакован 93-й отдельной механизированной бригадой «Холодный Яр» вооруженных сил Украины из минометов калибра 120 мм. Таким образом, националистов уничтожили не ополченцы, а «свои».

По сведениям «Джокера», акция была совершена в отместку за события шестилетней давности, когда группа боевиков из «Правого сектора» уничтожила двух рядовых и одного офицера 93-й бригады ВСУ, чтобы скрыть информацию о вывозе оружия в другие регионы страны. Украинские СМИ писали тогда о засаде ополченцев ЛДНР.

Правда открылась лишь в 2018 году, возбудив у военнослужащих Украины ненависть к неонацистам, которых позже убрали из состава воинских контингентов ВСУ. Однако с марта этого года националистические батальоны вновь усиливают украинские военные подразделения.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 мая 2021 17:41
    -6
    Я уже говорил, что на Украине русские с русскими воевать не будут. Путину надо только "пальцем щёлкнуть" и вся или почти вся Украина будет российской. Но такое впечатление что у Путина пальцев нет, как у ЕБН, только мычание одно и понты.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 мая 2021 17:55
      +12
      По щелчку пальца хохлы станут русскими? че курим такое забористое?
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 мая 2021 18:23
        -2
        Спросил в личке, как сам? Узнал, что ты забанил, Это нормально?
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 мая 2021 20:15
          +3
          "как сам" я жене отвечу, а не в обсуждении новостей и посторонним.
          1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 мая 2021 20:43
            +1
            Как скажите, барин! Ну ты же вроде не иностранец, нервишки береги.. А на угрозы бандеровцев приехать убить, отвечай просто - на всякую кодлу есть другая кодла....
    2. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
      Gadlei 15 мая 2021 05:36
      0
      одним словом сталевар - а у сталеваров от жары мозги испарились.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 мая 2021 18:21
    +1
    Шалят бандеровцы промеж себя, нормально...На войну с Россией ЕС денег даст всегда...
  3. Владимир Даэтоя (Владимир Даэтоя) 15 мая 2021 06:05
    +3
    Да, надо пропинdосных нациков отстреливать как прокаженных. Их и только их. Но не на словах, а реально. Террор? Террор - это когда гадкое меньшинство против масс, а когда наоборот, во имя жизни на земле, то это правосудие.
  4. Комментарий был удален.