Ukrainian media: US delegation saw "the consequences of the Russian world" in Donbass


Americans love to add fuel to the flames of war. On May 14, 2021, a whole delegation of the American Council on Foreign Affairs arrived at the Kiev-controlled part of Donbass and the Azov region. policy, about which with undisguised pleasure, referring to "the United States with us", told many Ukrainian media, referring to the headquarters of the Joint Forces Operation (JF).


It should be noted that this "non-governmental organization" has been operating since 1982 and is a think tank at the US Congress. During an introductory briefing, the Ukrainian military outlined the situation to the American guests and promised to show the "consequences of the Russian world."

First, the American "paratroopers" were taken to Mariupol, where they visited the local detachment of the sea guard of the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine. While going to sea, they "were convinced of the presence of Russian military boats in the waters of the Sea of ​​Azov." At the same time, the Ukrainian side did not specify the cruising range and why there should be no Russian floating craft in this water area, if the country has access to this sea.



After that, the Americans got acquainted with the work of the checkpoint of entry-exit (EECP) "Gnutovo".

It is one of seven checkpoints in the area of ​​the JFO and is forced to not fully operate due to the fact that the Russian-occupation troops from the opposite side block the movement of people and vehicles.

- to be specified in the message of the JFO headquarters.

In addition, the Americans visited one of the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which "restrains Russian aggression" near Shirokino.


Having visited the contact line, the foreign delegates saw with their own eyes the consequences of the "Russian world" in the Azov region, assessed the situation at the front and made sure of the presence of Russian troops in eastern Ukraine

- explained in the communiqué, supplied with photographs, where at close range there are not only Russian troops, but even Russian boats in the Sea of ​​Azov.

However, there can be no doubt that after some time Washington will be very concerned about "Moscow's aggression" in the southeastern part of Ukraine.
  • Photos used: https://web.facebook.com/pressjfo.news/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 16 May 2021 19: 26
    +1
    CNN and Psaki said how they cut it off! And these are not among the Pronkins, you will not spoil ...
    Highly likely and no nails !!!
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 16 May 2021 20: 21
    +4
    Foreign tourists visited the Ukrainian zoo.
    Both sides were satisfied.
  3. yes to hell with them, let yourself
  4. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 16 May 2021 22: 44
    +3
    Well, sho? Bach the Muscovite occupants?
    Know!
    And stink e!
  5. Obama Barack Offline Obama Barack
    Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 18 May 2021 13: 10
    +1
    It turns out that the clowns did not leave, but arrived.)
  6. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 18 May 2021 14: 02
    0
    They cooperate with Ukraine "both in the tail and in the mane."
    The same puppy delight as Gulchatay, whom "the master has appointed his beloved wife!" fellow

Украинские СМИ: Делегация из США увидела «последствия русского мира» на Донбассе


Американцы любят подливать масло в огонь войны. 14 мая 2021 года на контролируемую Киевом часть Донбасса и Приазовья прибыла целая делегация Американского совета по вопросам внешней политики, о чем с нескрываемым удовольствием, упоминая «США с нами», рассказали многие украинские СМИ, ссылаясь на штаб Операции объединенных сил (ООС).


Нужно отметить, что указанная «неправительственная организация» работает с 1982 года и является аналитическим центром при Конгрессе США. В ходе ознакомительного брифинга украинские военные обрисовали американским гостям обстановку и пообещали показать «последствия русского мира».

Сначала американских «десантников» отвезли в Мариуполь, где они побывали в местном отряде морской охраны ГПС Украины. Во время выхода в море они «убедились в присутствии военных катеров России в акватории Азовского моря». При этом украинская сторона не уточнила дальность плавания и почему в данной акватории должны отсутствовать плавсредства РФ, если страна имеет выход к этому морю.



После этого американцы ознакомились с работой контрольного пункта въезда-выезда (КПВВ) «Гнутово».

Он является одним из семи КПВВ в районе проведения ООС и вынужденно не работает в полной мере из-за того, что российско-оккупационные войска с противоположной стороны блокируют движение людей и транспорта

– уточняется в сообщении штаба ООС.

Кроме того, американцы побывали в одном из подразделений ВСУ, которое «сдерживает российскую агрессию» под Широкино.


Побывав возле линии соприкосновения, иностранные делегаты воочию увидели последствия «русского мира» в Приазовье, оценили ситуацию на фронте и убедились в присутствии российских войск на Востоке Украины

– поясняется в коммюнике, снабженном фотографиями, где в упор нет не только российских войск, а даже катеров РФ в Азовском море.

Однако можно не сомневаться, что через какое-то время Вашингтон резко озаботится «агрессией Москвы» в юго-восточной части Украины.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://web.facebook.com/pressjfo.news/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 16 мая 2021 19:26
    +1
    CNN и Псаки сказали, как отрезали! А у этих не у Пронькиных чать, не забалуешь...
    Highly likely и никаких гвоздей!!!
  2. Улисс Онлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 16 мая 2021 20:21
    +4
    Иностранные туристы посетили украинский зоопарк.
    Обе стороны остались довольными.
  3. да черт с ними, пущай себе
  4. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 16 мая 2021 22:44
    +3
    Ну шо? Бачите москальских оккупантив?
    Ноу!
    А вони е!
  5. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 18 мая 2021 13:10
    +1
    Оказывается клоуны не уехали, а приехали.)
  6. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 18 мая 2021 14:02
    0
    С Украиной сотрудничают "и в хвост, и в гриву".
    Такой же щенячий восторг как у Гюльчатай, которую "господин назначил любимой женой!" fellow