Former Prosecutor General of Ukraine warned of Putin's revenge for Medvedchuk


On May 12, Viktor Medvedchuk, a member of the Ukrainian parliament from the Opposition Platform - For Life (Opposition Platform - For Life), announced that a criminal case was opened against him, involving charges under two articles: “Violation of the laws and customs of war” and “High treason”. Medvedchuk himself does not consider himself guilty and believes that he is being persecuted for political reasons, since the PLO enjoys the confidence of Ukrainian voters.


According to the ex-Prosecutor General of Ukraine Svyatoslav Piskun, Vladimir Putin will avenge the criminal prosecution of the "godfather" and take certain actions. At the moment, the Russian president is waiting for a convenient time to strike - as a member of the special services, he is trained in patience and endurance.

Putin will not say anything right away, will not do anything. Putin is a scout, he knows how to wait and endure. Believe me, he was taught this in special universities. But the fact that he will take revenge is 100%

- Piskun warned.

To implement his "revenge", the head of Russia can attract, according to the former Prosecutor General of Ukraine, the department of Sergei Shoigu with an army of 20 million soldiers, as well as the Institute of Strategic Security. The relevant services in Kiev should think over measures to prevent this "revenge" and counter the "danger from the east."
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 May 2021 11: 08
    0
    Putin spoke earlier about a trade turnover with Ukraine of $ 9 billion. Now he can reduce this figure by redirecting Russian goods to other countries.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 17 May 2021 13: 22
    0
    Piskun knows the case, it was not for nothing that he became an ex.

    Putin will do nothing ... but he will take revenge.

    - yes in Ukraine there is fierce competition among comedians ...

    High treason in Ukraine is what the Ukrainian authorities are doing in relation to Ukraine.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 17 May 2021 13: 45
    0
    an army of 20 million soldiers

    Fine...
  4. Dmitry R. Offline Dmitry R.
    Dmitry R. (Dmitry Radchenko) 19 May 2021 06: 16
    0
    The ban on the entry of Zrobitch residents into Russia for a couple of years and everything ... will be like silk ...
  5. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 19 May 2021 06: 33
    0
    An army of 20 million? Is this nonsense or a mess? I hope any criminal step by the authorities of the urkaina will be taken into account when determining the preventive measure for its actions and punishing those responsible for the crimes committed.

Экс-генпрокурор Украины предупредил о мести Путина за Медведчука


12 мая депутат украинского парламента от «Оппозиционной платформы – За жизнь» (ОПЗЖ) Виктор Медведчук сообщил о том, что на него заведено уголовное дело, предусматривающее обвинение по двум статьям: «Нарушение законов и обычаев войны» и «Государственная измена». Сам Медведчук не считает себя виновным и полагает, что его преследуют по политическим причинам, поскольку ОПЗЖ пользуется доверием украинских избирателей.


По мнению экс-генпрокурора Украины Святослава Пискуна, Владимир Путин отомстит за уголовное преследование «кума» и предпримет определенные действия. В настоящий момент российский президент выжидает удобное время для нанесения удара – как выходец из спецслужб, он обучен терпению и выдержке.

Путин сразу ничего не скажет, ничего не сделает. Путин – разведчик, он умеет ждать и терпеть. Поверьте, его этому учили в специальных вузах. Но то, что он отомстит – это 100%

– предупредил Пискун.

Для реализации своей «мести» глава России может привлечь, по мнению бывшего генпрокурора Украины, ведомство Сергея Шойгу с армией численностью 20 миллионов солдат, а также институт стратегической безопасности. Соответствующие службы в Киеве должны продумать меры по предотвращению этой «мести» и противодействию «опасности с востока».
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 мая 2021 11:08
    0
    Путин говорил раньше о товарообороте с Украиной в 9 млрд долларов. Теперь он может снизить эту цифру путем перенаправления товаров РФ в другие страны.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 17 мая 2021 13:22
    0
    Пискун дело знает, не зря эксом стал.

    Путин ничего не сделает,... , но отомстит.

    - да на Украине жесточайшая конкуренция среди комиков...

    Государственная измена на Украине - это то, что делают власти Украины, по отношению к Украине.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 17 мая 2021 13:45
    0
    армией численностью 20 миллионов солдат

    Нормально...
  4. Dmitry R. Офлайн Dmitry R.
    Dmitry R. (Dmitry Radchenko) 19 мая 2021 06:16
    0
    Запрет на вьезд зробитчан в Россию на пару лет и все....будут как шелковые...
  5. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 19 мая 2021 06:33
    0
    Армия в 20 миллионов ? Это бред или очепятка? Надеюсь любой преступный шаг властей уркаины будет учитываться при определении меры пресечения её действий и наказания виновных за совершённые преступления.