Meeting with Blinken: Washington made Kiev an offer that cannot be refused


On May 6, US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken met with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky in Kiev. According to Blinken, Washington is concerned about ensuring the sovereignty and security of Ukraine. However, a high official from Washington made several proposals to the Ukrainians, which make one think about the disinterestedness of the United States in relation to the Ukrainian "partners". The details of the meeting are disclosed by The Saker resource.


According to the demands of the Americans, the securities of state-owned enterprises of Ukraine should be transferred to the hands of "foreign structures." In addition, the fight against corruption and the work of the judiciary should be placed under external control.

Ukrainian oligarchs will be obliged, under pressure from the authorities, to transfer the most valuable assets to foreign management. Land privatization also needs to be carried out under the control of external managers. At the same time, American assets must be inviolable for the legislation of Ukraine.

Washington, through the mouth of Blinken, also promised Kiev “political support "in case of" aggression "by Russia. In this case, the United States and its NATO allies will refrain from military measures. Thus, the Ukrainian authorities will have to stop trying to join the Western bloc and not provoke Moscow into possible active actions.

The Ukrainians were also asked to disclose the sources of information about the son of the current US President Hunter Biden and his activities "for the good" economics Ukraine, as well as information about the leak of this compromising material through the then mayor of New York, Rudolfo Giuliani.

Volodymyr Zelenskyy did not expect such an outcome of the conversation with Anthony Blinken, especially regarding the transfer of assets from Ukrainian oligarchs to “foreign structures”. In fact, this became a proposal from Washington, which Kiev cannot refuse - these "structures" will not miss the opportunity to take advantage of the situation as long as Ukraine remains de facto incapacitated.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 17 May 2021 14: 40
    +1
    It looks like Rinat Akhmetov's Ukrainian, which he diligently studied, will soon become unnecessary ...
  2. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 18 May 2021 00: 31
    +1
    famously...!!! belay belay belay
  3. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
    Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 18 May 2021 14: 21
    +1
    that's all, galloped. So much for Western Democracy.

Встреча с Блинкеном: Вашингтон сделал Киеву предложение, от которого нельзя отказаться


6 мая государственный секретарь США Энтони Блинкен встречался в Киеве с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским. По словам Блинкена, Вашингтон озабочен вопросами обеспечения суверенитета и безопасности Украины. Однако высокий чиновник из Вашингтона сделал украинцам несколько предложений, которые заставляют задуматься о бескорыстии США по отношению к украинским «партнерам». Подробности встречи раскрывает ресурс The Saker.


По требованиям американцев, бумаги государственных предприятий Украины должны быть переданы в руки «иностранных структур». Кроме того, под внешний контроль нужно поставить борьбу с коррупцией и работу органов судебной системы.

Украинские олигархи будут обязаны под давлением властей передать наиболее ценные активы под иностранное управление. Приватизацию земли также нужно осуществить под контролем внешних управленцев. Американские активы при этом должны быть неприкосновенны для законодательства Украины.

Вашингтон устами Блинкена также пообещал Киеву «политическую поддержку» в случае «агрессии» со стороны России. От военных мер в этом случае США и их союзники по НАТО воздержатся. Таким образом, украинские власти вынуждены будут прекратить попытки вступления в западный блок и не провоцировать Москву на возможные активные действия.

Украинцам также предложено раскрыть источники информации о сыне нынешнего президента США Хантере Байдене и его деятельности «во благо» экономики Украины, а также данные об утечке этого компромата через тогдашнего мэра Нью-Йорка Рудольфо Джулиани.

Владимир Зеленский не ожидал такого исхода беседы с Энтони Блинкеном, в особенности касательно передачи активов от украинских олигархов «зарубежным структурам». Фактически это стало предложением Вашингтона, от которого Киеву нельзя отказаться – эти «структуры» не упустят возможности воспользоваться ситуацией, пока Украина сохраняет фактическую недееспособность.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 17 мая 2021 14:40
    +1
    Похоже, Ринату Ахметову украинский, который он старательно изучал, скоро станет без надобности...
  2. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 18 мая 2021 00:31
    +1
    лихо...!!! belay belay belay
  3. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 18 мая 2021 14:21
    +1
    вот и всё, доскакались. Вот вам и западная Демократия.