Green energy revolution will allow Russia to make good money


In the last couple of decades, Russian the economy "Prophesy" imminent collapse. This is due to the fact that we are allegedly "tightly addicted" to the "oil needle" and are not going to change anything. The last and crushing blow to Russia, from the point of view of various experts, should be dealt by the "green revolution" that has swept the minds of the Western establishment.


However, this time, as before, the aforementioned specialists are greatly mistaken. Firstly, we are not so dependent on that very "needle". The oil and gas share in the total budget revenues at the end of last year amounted to only 28%. Secondly, Russia not only does not impede the "green trend", but also supports it by developing alternative energy, as well as hydrogen projects.

In addition, there is another important nuance that will allow our country in the era of "green energy" not only not to go broke, but also to make money. The point is that the transition to a "promising trend" also requires certain resources. In particular, copper, as well as nickel, lithium and a number of other metals may become the "new oil" in the near future.

As for copper, its cost in world markets reached its maximum in 2011 and is not going to stop. At the same time, thanks to the growth in the production of electric vehicles, the demand for nickel, according to some experts, by 2040 will grow from the current 92 thousand tons per year to 2,5 million tons.

Today Russia is in fourth place in the world in terms of nickel reserves and in third place in terms of copper reserves. Consequently, in the era of "green energy", our economy will feel quite comfortable. For reference, we are already in 7th place in terms of proven oil reserves.

However, our country can make money not only on raw materials for electric vehicles, but also on chargers for them. The latter are already being produced by our KRET concern. At the same time, the cost of domestic charging stations, which are able to replenish the stock of an electric car battery in just 24 minutes, is 20% lower in comparison with foreign counterparts.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 18 May 2021 11: 56
    +3
    Frankly speaking, you are already rather fed up with this empty talk about their "green energy". Of course, it is necessary to develop alternatives, but it is not worth it to enter stupidity. Extraction of raw materials for their "green energy" - well, never an environmentally friendly production. Nickel, copper and others do not grow on wood in finished form, this ore must be mined, smelted, etc. Batteries in our time, too, are never a panacea for salvation! Their production is also not in a green meadow, like a flower wreath, is being done, it is also a very harmful production. And their work leaves much to be desired in seasons that are not greenhouse for them. Lithium and other metals are rare earths! They are called RARE EARTH, that is, there are few of them, and they also do not grow on a tree.
    As I understand it, all this their gimmick is started for the following: either they will arrange earthly paradise for themselves, and everyone else will work for them in a far from environmentally friendly environment, or they simply want to bring down the price of resources and / or squeeze out competitors. And yes, there are not so many resources in Werope itself .... so think about what all this is for.
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 May 2021 12: 20
    0
    Yes, the empty tryndezh about all kinds of collapse is already tired.
    Yusa, dollar, biden, England, Europe, Ukrainians, Putin, ruble, euro, Lukashenka - all the media have already managed to predict the collapse more than once.

    But in fact, the fortune of the first hundred Forbes is constantly growing ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 May 2021 13: 07
    +1
    our country can make money not only on raw materials for electric vehicles, but also on chargers for them

    For the last 20 years, I have been waiting and hopeful. When will success in our economy affect the well-being of our citizens? And then everyone is boasting, but this has no effect on salaries and pensions.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 19 May 2021 20: 03
      0
      Buddy! Have you ever tried to work?
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 20 May 2021 03: 19
        0
        Judging by the salaries and pensions, we have only Moscow working in Russia.
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 20 May 2021 16: 58
          0
          List of donors: Republic of Tatarstan (Tatarstan), Kaluga Region, Leningrad Region, Moscow Region, Samara Region, Sakhalin Region, Sverdlovsk Region, Tyumen Region, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug.
          1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
            steelmaker 21 May 2021 09: 59
            0
            I told him about salaries and pensions, and he told me about "donors".
  4. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 May 2021 14: 13
    +3
    Green energy revolution will allow Russia to make good money

    Yes, the rise in oil prices from $ 40 to $ 70 per barrel made it possible to "earn" on hot free school lunches.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 May 2021 18: 49
    +4
    Green energy - solar, wind, electricity and other energy sources are expensive and not always applicable due to climatic conditions, especially in the Russian Federation.
    This trend strongly resembles the same advertising campaign with freon or biofuels. What damage was caused by the expansion of cultivated areas for biofuel and how stupid imitation turned out for the Russian Federation is clearly shown by statistics. Today, the Russian Federation intends to step on the same rake - a program of mass production of electric vehicles and a network of electric filling stations, for example. This is good in metropolitan areas, but not in the country.
    Real green energy is nuclear energy and cold thermonuclear fusion that does not have any negative side effects, and the Russian Federation is a world leader in this regard.
    The only problem in nuclear power engineering is the disposal of radioactive waste. Partially recyclable, but this increases the cost of the generated energy. The other part is stored for eternal storage - also not an option.
    Alternatively, loading spacecraft that have exhausted their resource and sending them to the Sun, during the flight to which everything is disposed of naturally and without any consequences.
    1. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
      Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 19 May 2021 15: 19
      +3
      I agree with you. By the way, about

      The only problem in nuclear power engineering is the disposal of radioactive waste.

      Already in the Russian Federation, it seems, has also been resolved, the BN-800 was put into operation, which operates on spent fuel from VVER-1200. I can't give links, but somewhere on YouTube there is a video in more detail about the operation of BN series reactors and the preparation of fuel for them from spent material for VVER reactors. So the waste storage facilities will also be reduced and put into operation.

      I remember once in the year 2015 I went with a colleague to a store where they sold, among other things, sets - solar panels, well, plus to them, constant-to-change conversion units, battery packs, chargers and so on. For the sake of interest, we took prices and asked about the average service life, and at our leisure we calculated how much the installation would cost for our house (I don’t remember the estimated power consumption, approximately 8-10 kV) and taking into account that the entire system will work according to the declared characteristics (which , of course, far from so, if only due to the fact that the current from the panel strongly depends on the angle of sunlight to the surface, cloudiness, dustiness of the panels, and so on). In general, according to the results of the calculation, it turned out that for such money, it would be possible to "burn" electricity to the full (at the same 8-10 kV at a price at that time for our region of 2.75 rubles / kV for rural areas) during 25 years! And yes, we counted the service life of these panels as 15 years. (Such data were given to us by the manufacturers).
      In general, they can only be used in very sunny regions, or as a recharge, the same street lighting lamps. In short, they have their own niche defined, but the panacea for saving mankind in terms of ecology is 100% nonsense.
  6. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 20 May 2021 08: 54
    0
    Rather, to lose. On the additional taxes of Europe, which she will soon introduce on our exports. For oil, gas ... And the cunning will direct these taxes to wind turbines and solar panels. Its own production, but on a cheap slave from China. And they will vtyuhivat us for fabulous money, for absolutely irrelevant for Russia spending. Unobtrusively forced to repeat the "green energy." And "ours" will in this case, of course, assert "that everything is fine ... beautiful marquise". You don't need a knife on a fool ...

«Зеленая энергетическая революция» позволит России хорошо заработать


В последние пару десятков лет российской экономике «пророчат» неминуемый крах. Связано это с тем, что мы якобы «плотно подсели» на «нефтяную иглу» и не собираемся что-то менять. Последний и сокрушительный удар по России, с точки зрения разных экспертов, должна нанести «зеленая революция», охватившая умы западного истеблишмента.


Впрочем, на этот раз, как и ранее, вышеупомянутые спецы сильно ошибаются. Во-первых, мы не так уж и зависимы от той самой «иглы». Нефтегазовая доля в общих доходах бюджета по итогам прошлого года составила лишь 28%. Во-вторых, Россия не только не препятствует «зеленому тренду», но и поддерживает его, развивая альтернативную энергетику, а также водородные проекты.

Кроме того, есть еще один важный нюанс, который позволит нашей стране в эпоху «зеленой энергетики» не только не разориться, а еще и заработать. Все дело в том, что переход на «перспективный тренд» также требует определенных ресурсов. В частности, «новой нефтью» уже в недалеком будущем могут стать медь, а также никель, литий и целый ряд других металлов.

Что касается меди, ее стоимость на мировых рынках достигла максимума 2011 года и останавливаться не собирается. При этом благодаря росту производства электромобилей, потребность в никеле, по мнению некоторых экспертов, уже к 2040 году вырастет с нынешних 92 тыс. тонн в год до 2,5 млн. тонн.

Россия сегодня расположилась на четвертом месте в мире по запасам никеля и на третьем – по запасам меди. Следовательно, в эпоху «зеленой энергетики» наша экономика будет чувствовать себя вполне комфортно. Для справки, по доказанным запасам нефти мы находимся аж на 7-м месте.

Однако, заработать наша страна может не только на сырье для электромобилей, но и на зарядных устройствах к ним. Последние уже выпускает наш концерн «КРЕТ». При этом стоимость отечественных зарядных станций, которые способны восполнять запас аккумулятора электрокара всего за 24 минуты, на 20% ниже в сравнении с зарубежными аналогами.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 18 мая 2021 11:56
    +3
    Откровенно говоря, уже порядком поднадоел этот пустой трындешь про их "зеленную энергетику". Развивать альтернативы, конечно, нужно, но входит в тупость не стоит. Добыча сырья для их "зеленной энергетики" - ну ни разу ни экологичное производство. Никель, медь и прочие на дереве на растут в готовом виде, эту руду нужно добыть, переплавить и т.д. Аккумуляторы в наше время тоже ни разу не панацея для спасения! Их производство тоже не на зеленной полянке, как венок цветочный, делается, тоже очень вредное производство. А работа их оставляет желать лучшего в сезоны не тепличные для них. Литий и другие металлы - редкоземельные! Они так и называются РЕДКОЗЕМЕЛЬНЫЕ, то бишь их мало, и тоже не на дереве растет.
    Я так понимаю, вся это их канитель затеяна для следующего: либо они у себя устроят рай земной, а все остальные будут на них трудиться далеко не в экологичной среде, либо просто сбить цену на ресурсы хотят и/или выдавить конкурентов. И да, в самой Уэропе не так много ресурсов.... вот и думайте, к чему все это.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 мая 2021 12:20
    0
    Да , пустой трындеж про всевозможный крах уже надоел.
    Юса, доллар, байден, англия, европа, украинцы, Путин, рубль, евро, Лукашенко - всем Сми уже успели напредсказывать крахов не единожды.

    А на деле, состояние первой сотни Форбс постоянно растет....
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2021 13:07
    +1
    заработать наша страна может не только на сырье для электромобилей, но и на зарядных устройствах к ним

    Я последние 20 лет, всё жду и надеюсь. Когда успехи в нашей экономике скажутся на благосостоянии наши граждан? А то всё хвалятся, а на зарплатах и пенсиях это никак не сказывается.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 мая 2021 20:03
      0
      Дружище! А работать никогда не пробовал?
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 20 мая 2021 03:19
        0
        Судя по зарплатам и пенсиям, у нас одна Москва в России работает.
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 мая 2021 16:58
          0
          Список доноров: Республика Татарстан (Татарстан), Калужская обл., Ленинградская обл., Московская обл., Самарская обл., Сахалинская обл., Свердловская обл., Тюменская обл., Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Ненецкий автономный округ, Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ.
          1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
            сталевар 21 мая 2021 09:59
            0
            Я ему про зарплаты и пенсии, а он мне про "доноров".
  4. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 18 мая 2021 14:13
    +3
    «Зеленая энергетическая революция» позволит России хорошо заработать

    Да-да, повышение стоимости нефти с $40 до $70 за баррель дало возможность "заработать" на горячие бесплатные школьные завтраки.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 мая 2021 18:49
    +4
    Зелёная энергетика – солнечные, ветро, электро и прочие источники энергии дороги и не везде применимы в силу климатических условий, особенно в РФ.
    Эта тенденция сильно напоминает такую же рекламную кампанию с фреоном или биотопливом. Какой урон был нанесён расширением посевных площадей под биотопливо и чем обернулось для РФ тупое подражание наглядно показывает статистика. Сегодня, РФ намерена наступить на те же грабли – программа массового производства электромобилей и сети электрозаправок к примеру. Это хорошо в мегаполисах, но не в стране.
    Реальная зелёная энергетика это атомная энергетика и холодный термоядерный синтез не имеющий никаких негативных побочных последствий, и РФ в этом отношении мировой лидер.
    Единственная проблема атомной энергетики – утилизация радиоактивных отходов. Частично перерабатываются, но это удорожает вырабатываемую энергию. Другая часть складируется на вечное хранение – тоже не выход.
    Как вариант, загрузка космических аппаратов выработавших ресурс и отправка на Солнце, на полёте к которому всё утилизируется естественным образом и без каких-либо последствий.
    1. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
      Артём76 (Артем Волков) 19 мая 2021 15:19
      +3
      Согласен с вами. Кстати, по-поводу

      Единственная проблема атомной энергетики – утилизация радиоактивных отходов.

      уже в РФ, вроде как, тоже решена, в работу пустили БН-800, который работает как раз на отработанном топливе от ВВЭР-1200. Ссылки дать не могу, но где-то на ютубе есть видео по-подробнее про работу реакторов серии БН и подготовку топлива для них из отработанного материла для реакторов ВВЭР. Так что хранилища отходов - тоже сократят и пустят в дело.

      Помню как-то в году 2015 заходили с коллегой в магазин, где продавали, помимо прочего, и наборы - солнечные панели, ну и плюсом к ним, блоки преобразования постоянки в переменку, аккумуляторные блоки, зарядные ну и прочее. Ради интереса взяли цены и поинтересовались средним сроком эксплуатации, и на досуге посчитали во сколько обойдется установка для своего дома (расчетную потребляемую мощность уже не помню, ориентировочно на 8-10 кВ) и с учетом, что вся система будет работать по заявленным характеристикам (что, конечно, далеко не так, хотя бы в силу того, что ток с панели сильно зависит от угла солнечных лучей к поверхности, облачности, запыленности панелей и так далее). В общем, по результатам расчета вышло, что за такие деньги, можно было бы электроэнергию "жжечь" на всю катушку (в те же 8-10 кВ при цене на тот момент для нашего региона 2.75 руб/кВ для сель. местности) в течении 25 лет! И да, срок эксплуатации этих панелей мы считали как 15 лет. (Такие данные нам выдали производители).
      В общем, их можно использовать только в очень солнечных регионах, ну или как для подзарядки, тех же ламп уличного освещения. Короче, ниша у них своя есть определено, но панацеей спасения человечества в плане экологии - это чушь 100%.
  6. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 20 мая 2021 08:54
    0
    Скорее - потерять. На дополнительных налогах Европы, которые она скоро введёт на наш экспорт. На нефть, газ... А эти налоги хитрецы направят на ветряки и солнечные батареи. Своего собственного производства, но на дешевой раб силе из Китая. И будут втюхивать нам за баснословные деньги, на совершенно не актуальные для России траты. Ненавязчиво принудят повторять у себя "зелёную энергетику." А "наши" будут и в этом случае, конечно, утверждать "что всё хорошо ... прекрасная маркиза". На дурака не нужен нож ...