In Russia, assessed the data on the secret army created in the United States


The American magazine Newsweek has been investigating for two years and found out that the Pentagon has created a secret army of 60 thousand bayonets within the framework of the "Disguise" program over the past decade, which at any time can be sent to a "war in the gray zone" with Russia and China. ... The US Department of Defense spends about $ 900 million annually on servicing this group, which employs about 130 private companies.


Journalists have found that the number of American "secret forces" has already exceeded 10 times the number of CIA agents scattered around the planet. At the same time, interaction between the structures has been established within the framework of the ongoing hybrid war against Moscow and Beijing.

The published data was assessed in Russia. For example, the first deputy chairman of the State Duma Defense Committee, Alexander Sherin, in a conversation with an online publication "Lenta.ru" admitted that the United States may well directly use the specified secret army against the Russian Federation. He explained that now American PMCs, albeit indirectly, but harm Russia, carrying out their activities on the territory of third countries.

These PMCs can guard certain objects, be instructors for some bandit formations, be companies that escort certain goods supplied to bandit formations

- clarified Sherin.

The parliamentarian stressed that no one bothers Washington to “wash its hands” at any time. Americans can easily declare that they have nothing to do with these formations, therefore, the United States is not responsible for them. The Pentagon and the White House will simply "disown" the PMCs.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 18 May 2021 10: 42
    0
    They presto do not know how many ballistic missiles are in service with Russian PMCs fellow
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 May 2021 12: 54
    0
    I highly value our armed forces and military. There is a minimum of mediocrities. We already have something similar. But judging by Syria, the results are not visible or we are not told. But judging that Assad is still without oil, and the Americans are brazenly stealing Syrian oil with the help of their "proxies", our PMCs are inactive. We have nothing to do without oil in Syria, because oil is the "blood" of industry. Conclusion: We must stop stating the facts, everyone knows this anyway, we must create our own and let the United States then guess and state the facts. Otherwise, they all recall with pleasure the defeat of our PMC beyond Euphrates. The time has come - debt payment is red!

В России оценили данные о секретной армии, созданной в США


Американский журнал Newsweek на протяжении двух лет проводил расследование и выяснил, что Пентагон за прошедшее десятилетие в рамках программы «Маскировка» создал секретную армию численностью 60 тыс. штыков, которая в любой момент может быть направлена для «войны в серой зоне» с Россией и Китаем. Ежегодно Минобороны США расходует около $900 млн на обслуживание этой группировки, в работе которой задействовано порядка 130 частных компаний.


Журналисты установили, что численность американских «тайных сил» уже в 10 раз превысила количество агентов ЦРУ, разбросанных по планете. При этом взаимодействие между структурами налажено в рамках ведущейся гибридной войны против Москвы и Пекина.

В России оценили опубликованные данные. Например, первый зампредседателя комитета Госдумы по обороне Александр Шерин в разговоре с интернет-изданием «Лента.ру» допустил, что США вполне могут напрямую задействовать против РФ указанную секретную армию. Он объяснил, что сейчас американские ЧВК пусть и косвенно, но вредят России, осуществляя свою деятельность на территории третьих стран.

Эти ЧВК могут охранять те или иные объекты, являться инструкторами для каких-то бандформирований, являться компаниями, которые осуществляют сопровождение тех или иных грузов, поставляемые бандформированиям

– уточнил Шерин.

Парламентарий подчеркнул, что Вашингтону никто не мешает в любой момент «умыть руки». Американцы могут запросто объявить, что не имеют никакого отношения к этим формированиям, следовательно, США не отвечают за них. Пентагон и Белый дом просто «открестятся» от ЧВК.
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 мая 2021 10:42
    0
    Они престо не знают сколько баллистических ракет на вооружении российских ЧВК fellow
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2021 12:54
    0
    Я наши вооружённые силы и военных ценю очень высоко. Бездарей там минимум. Нечто подобное есть уже и у нас. Но вот если судить по Сирии, результатов не видно или нам не говорят. Но судя что Асад всё ещё без нефти, а американцы в наглую воруют сирийскую нефть, с помощью своих"прокси", наши ЧВК бездействуют. Без нефти в Сирии нам делать нечего, потому что нефть это "кровь" промышленности. Вывод: Надо прекратить констатировать факты, это и так все знают, надо создавать своё и пусть США потом гадают и констатируют факты. А то они всё с удовольствием вспоминают разгром нашего ЧВК за Ефратом. Пришло время - долг платежом красен!