Kiev LGBT activists under US patronage will bring gay pride parade to Donbass


After the victory of the Maidan in Kiev in 2014, the new Ukrainian authorities promised to send "trains of friendship" with the Banderaites to Crimea, but somehow they quickly changed their minds. In 2021, the “new Europeans” represented by the Kiev LGBT activists decided to bring a gay pride parade to Donbass under the patronage of the United States to “build the potential” of local friends in orientation, “organizations and initiatives”. Residents of Artyomovsk, Kramatorsk and Mariupol, as well as servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, should be “delighted” with the upcoming large-scale action.


The KyivPride community has informed the public about the upcoming "show" on its Facebook account. LGBT activists, together with the United States Agency for International Development (USAID), announced May as the month of KyivPride in Donbass. Within the framework of the announced initiative, trainings, seminars, "information sessions" and other events will be held.

KyivPride goes to the East of Ukraine. In May, the project “KyivPride: going east” was launched, aimed at mobilizing the LGBT + community in Donbass

- said in the announcement of KyivPride.

This propaganda action was noticed in Russia and in the self-proclaimed republics of Donbass (LPR and DPR). Rodion Miroshnik, adviser to the head of the LPR Foreign Ministry, commented on this initiative on the air of the program “60 minutes” of the TV channel “Russia 1”.

He sarcastically noted that the LPR and DPR were "very scared", stressing that only LGBT activists are currently lacking in Donbass.

Especially during the period of hostilities, when people are in, to put it mildly, intolerant mood towards fascists and neo-fascists, and guys with this orientation will also be added to them, well, there will be more desire to shoot in that direction. It will give nothing else. We cannot talk about any tolerance, about any nonsense that the Ukrainian side is pushing in our direction today.

- Miroshnik specified.

The adviser explained that over the past 200 hours, XNUMX “arrivals” were recorded, which was the highest rate of shelling from the Ukrainian side in the past six months. Therefore, in the LPR and DPR there is no tolerant attitude towards something like that. In Donbass, they pay attention to facts, not idle talk.
  • Photos used: https://web.facebook.com/kyivpride
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 18 May 2021 11: 12
    +6
    Let these Bandera geeks take their gay parade to Canada, to the brothers in mind, Hitler's underdogs, who have been hanging around there since 1945, Bandera rear-wheel drive psychiatric patients are absolutely not needed on Russian soil.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 18 May 2021 11: 19
      0
      in general, men in that territory now cannot be found with fire during the day
      although they have not been found since the days of the Crimea

      But there are plenty of slaves and lgbt activists there. Such a tribe ...
      1. Don36 Offline Don36
        Don36 (Don36) 18 May 2021 11: 23
        +4
        Well, Geyrop is ... the DUKROPs have always been sixes, now the Poles, now the Swedes, now the Turks, now the Germans, now the Austrians, now the Hungarians, now the blacks from Washington are six, so there are none of them men .. The UKROPI flag was also received from the Duchess of Austria, for a very heinous deed - the participation of UKROP bandit formations in suppressing the Czech uprising against Austria-Hungary, so in fact the UKROP men began to serve in the SS even before Hitler was born, they like to fight with unarmed women (to fight) and looting
        1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
          Tatyana 18 May 2021 18: 28
          0
          The biological degeneration of the indigenous population in Ukraine and its self-destruction from the American-occupied Ukrainian territory is a dream come true and the goal of Washington's policy to physically cleanse the territory of Ukraine from the Ukrainians there.
          1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 May 2021 15: 45
            0
            You have forgotten about the buying up of Ukrainian land by NATO. then to lease it to the remaining Ukrainians.
  2. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 18 May 2021 16: 06
    +1
    when they beat each other to smrti ?? !!

Киевские ЛГБТ-активисты под патронажем США привезут гей-парад на Донбасс


После победы Майдана в Киеве в 2014 году новые власти Украины обещали направить в Крым «поезда дружбы» с бандеровцами, но как-то быстро передумали. В 2021 году «новые европейцы» в лице киевских ЛГБТ-активистов решили под патронажем США привезти гей-парад на Донбасс для «наращивания потенциала» местных друзей по ориентации, «организаций и инициатив». Жители Артёмовска, Краматорска и Мариуполя, а также военнослужащие ВСУ должны быть в «восторге» от намечающейся масштабной акции.


О предстоящем «шоу» проинформировало общественность сообщество KyivPride у себя в Facebook-аккаунте. ЛГБТ-активисты совместно с Агентством США по международному развитию (USAID) объявили май – месяцем «КиевПрайда» на Донбассе. В рамках объявленной инициативы пройдут тренинги, семинары, «информационные сессии» и другие мероприятия.

«КиевПрайд» отправляется на Восток Украины. В мае стартовал проект «KyivPride: going east», направленный на мобилизацию ЛГБТ + сообщества на Донбассе

– сказано в объявлении KyivPride.

На данную пропагандистскую акцию обратили внимание в России и в самопровозглашенных республиках Донбасса (ЛНР и ДНР). Советник главы МИД ЛНР Родион Мирошник прокомментировал эту инициативу в эфире передачи «60 минут» телеканала «Россия 1».

Он с сарказмом отметил, что в ЛНР и ДНР «очень сильно испугались», подчеркнув, что только ЛГБТ-активистов не хватает на Донбассе в настоящее время.

Особенно, в период боевых действий, когда люди находятся в, мягко говоря, нетолерантном настроении по отношению к фашистам и неофашистам, а к ним ещё и добавятся ребята с этой ориентацией, ну, будет больше желания стрелять в ту сторону. Ничего другого это не даст. Никакой толерантности, ни о какой бредятине, которую сегодня украинская сторона выпихивает в нашу сторону, мы говорить не можем

– уточнил Мирошник.

Советник пояснил, что за последние сутки было зафиксировано 200 «прилетов», что стало самым высоким показателем обстрелов с украинской стороны за последние шесть месяцев. Поэтому в ЛНР и ДНР нет толерантного отношения к чему-то подобному. На Донбассе обращают внимание на факты, а не на пустословие.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://web.facebook.com/kyivpride
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 18 мая 2021 11:12
    +6
    Пусть эти бандеровские выродки свой гейпарад в Канаду везут,к братьям по разуму-гитлеровским недобиткам,которые ошиваются там с 1945 года,на русской земле бандеровские заднеприводные психбольные не нужны категорически
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 18 мая 2021 11:19
      0
      в общем мужчин на той территории теперь с огнем днём не найти
      хотя их было не найти еще со времен Крыма

      Зато рабов там и лгбт-активистов - с избытком. Такое себе племя...
      1. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
        Дон36 (Дон36) 18 мая 2021 11:23
        +4
        Ну так Гейропа же...УКРОПы всегда были шестерками,то у поляков,то у шведов,то у турок,то у немцев,то у австрийцев,то у венгров,сейчас неграм из Вашингтона шестерят,так что мужики из них никакие...Флаг УКРОПии и тот получен от герцогини Австрийской,за весьма гнусное дело-участие УКРОПских бандформирований в подавлении чешского восстания против Австро-Венгрии,так что по сути дела в СС УКРОПчики начали служить еще до рождения Гитлера,нравится им с безоружными бабами (воевать) и мародерством заниматься
        1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
          Татьяна 18 мая 2021 18:28
          0
          Биологические вырождение коренного населения в Украине и его самоликвидация с оккупированной американцами украинской территории - это голубая мечта и целевая направленность политики Вашингтона по физической зачистке территории Украины от тамошних украинцев.
          1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 19 мая 2021 15:45
            0
            Вы еще забыли о скупке натовцами украинской земли. чтобы потом её в аренду оставшимся украинцам давать.
  2. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 18 мая 2021 16:06
    +1
    когда они затоахают друг друга до смнрти ??!!