Danish analyst called Su-57 the best base for a new European fighter


The expert community in the West is increasingly inclined to believe that the American fifth-generation F-35 fighter is useless, and there is no point in buying it for European countries. Upgraded versions of the older F-16s and F-18s performed much better. This was written in the English-language blog on the website of the Russian International Affairs Council by a Danish analyst, master economic Sci. from Copenhagen Carsten Riise.


The American F-22 Raptor is a really good fighter, but it is not intended for export, produced in limited quantities (only 195 units) and will not be produced anymore, as all production lines and documentation have been destroyed. The European Eurofighter is seriously lagging behind in the technology race. The French also have nothing to brag about. All this indicates that the West is losing in this direction.

In early 2021, Paris and Berlin agreed to jointly develop a new European fighter, the Future Combat Air System (FCAS). The initiative to get the next generation Eurofighter is a move in the right direction, but the EU as a whole is hopelessly trailing behind, so the prospects are dim.

To get a truly competitive next generation combat aircraft, you need a machine with superior flight and performance characteristics for tomorrow. The EU needs an integrated human-electronics combat system with proper software, avionics, sensors, a weapon control system, and a variety of equipment and instrumentation. The main thing is that all this should be able to equip not one aircraft, but a number of aviation platforms, including unmanned ones. But the EU has nothing yet, so this project is unlikely to reach the finish line set for 2040 at all. However, if the Europeans are unable to develop such an aircraft themselves, they may try to join forces with Russia.

Moscow has put into service the excellent fifth-generation fighter Su-57. It is he who can become the base for the future European fighter. Without a doubt, today the Su-57 is the most advanced aircraft in its class. If the EU and the Russian Federation come to an agreement, then they can relatively quickly create a very real "master of the sky", which no one will be able to keep up with. This development will truly be a breakthrough and revolution for air warfare.

Such a project will bring Europeans and Russians very close, they will have to exchange technology and forget old grudges. Europe will get rid of years of dependence on the United States, while Russia will retain its independence from China, whose behavior is becoming more assertive. This is a win-win cooperation option that should not be missed.

In such a project, the core of which would be the EU and the Russian Federation, Pakistan and India can also be involved. Perhaps it would have been possible to achieve peace and good-neighborliness between these countries. Islamabad will get rid of Beijing's tutelage, and New Delhi will end up flirting with Washington. This would make it possible to combine gigantic human, industrial and scientific resources.

Therefore, to begin with, it is necessary to achieve mutual understanding, tolerance and trust between Moscow and Brussels. The same applies to the joint participation of Pakistan and India. This can be called a small start for great accomplishments.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 18 May 2021 15: 23
    +3
    First, run the cn at full capacity ...
    So that another misunderstanding does not work out - a twin-engine aircraft that has the right to fly only on one engine.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 May 2021 16: 00
    -1
    Su-57. It is he who can become the base for the future European fighter. If the EU and the Russian Federation agree, then they can relatively quickly create the most real "master of the sky",

    Everything is correct. What else to expect from hucksters? They have destroyed our sanctions, monuments and graves to our liberators. The whole history is being rewritten, and we have new technologies for them. Money doesn't smell. Everything that can be sold must be sold. This is Putin's motto - we will support the domestic producer !!!!
    1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
      Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 30 May 2021 12: 03
      0
      What are you? This European expressed his thoughts, and here is Putin. Until Europe grows wiser, we will fly in the 10th generation.
  3. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 18 May 2021 16: 06
    +7
    How wonderful good forgotten old grievances, exchanged technologies, by the way Russian technologies laughing Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok fellow Abandoned Americans cry on the sidelines crying
    Such fantasies could be attributed to naive dreaminess, if not a single phrase ...

    In such a project, the core of which would be the EU and the Russian Federation, Pakistan and India could also be involved.

    What do they have to do with it? Danish expert interested in Pakistani technologies?
    It's only about one thing, wave a carrot and drive a wedge between Russia and China.
    In what way his increasing assertiveness is expressed is not clear request
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 May 2021 16: 29
    +2
    Everything becomes clear from these lines:

    wrote in the English-speaking blog !!! on the website of the Russian Council !!! on international affairs !!! Danish analyst, Master of Science in Economics !!! from Copenhagen .....

    - moreover, it concerns only the 1st paragraph.

    Who wrote the next 7 paragraphs (Pakistan and India and SU together are power !!), the anonymous review does not say ...
  5. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 18 May 2021 17: 58
    +6
    to get the Su-57! This is the most awkward offer from potential enemies! Disband NATO and we'll see!
  6. Herman 4223 Offline Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 19 May 2021 10: 03
    +3
    Fantastic not real. Nobody will allow Europe to develop a fighter jointly with Russia. Only if the United States comes kirdyk.
  7. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 19 May 2021 13: 16
    +1
    We Danish are funny guys

    ... Did you go over Carlsberg or what?

    First, Musk foolishly arrives in the Russian Federation and asks our rockets for his "tyrnet and flight to Mars", now this one believes that we will give technology to those "who have just released a report not long ago (London, some institute" House ")" that there are no negotiations with the Russians. They all grew insolent there ...
  8. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 May 2021 15: 46
    -6
    - Strange ... - There was already an article ... - somewhere at the beginning of 2021 about the Su-57 ... - And it mentioned "Product 30" ... - And what ... - since then that -What has moved ??? - What is our Su-57 flying on today ???
    - After all, they seemed to have threatened to equip the Su-57 with a Saturn 30 power unit, which ... supposedly - will become the most powerful in the world among all those ever installed on aircraft of this type ...
    - And why is Europe so interested in the Su-57 ??? - For example ... - China does not cease to declare that, they say, their J-20 fighter is superior to the Su-57 in all respects ...
    - Of course, China in the near future is unlikely to supply this J-20 West to Europe (even an export version) ... - But our "altruists" ... - can easily present our Saturn 30 power unit to China on a silver platter. ... and, as always, practically for nothing ...- Here's a hundred pounds - so it will be ... - And the Chinese will quickly equip their J-20 with our Saturn 30 ... - and ... and ... and will be in chocolate ...
    - Zap Europe is well aware of these "altruistic inclinations" of Russia towards China ... - So Zap Europe is in a hurry ... - at least to acquire the "basic basis" of our Su-57 ...
    - And only all the "electronics" and "other stuffing" (moreover, they stuff others with their various equipment and apparatus and an adapted integrated combat system "man-electronics", etc.); and they will develop their own engine (or beg the Americans ... - as NATO members) ... - So Zap Europe wants to ... - get a "bird in a cage" ... - and leave Russia with a "pie in the sky" ...
    1. Chernomorr Offline Chernomorr
      Chernomorr (Roman Petrov) 30 May 2021 12: 07
      -2
      Not a single smart comment for the entire time.
      1. marciz Offline marciz
        marciz (Stas) 6 June 2021 05: 13
        0
        Clever comment at this crazy time, how's that !? Listen, read, look at the madness of the world around and not express surprise, anger, but look for a professional answer !?
  9. maly9in.den Offline maly9in.den
    maly9in.den (Denis Malygin) 19 May 2021 16: 08
    +1
    How he becomes a Geyropean fighter, he's a Geyropean fighter in the theater of operations in the South.
  10. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 29 May 2021 02: 46
    0
    Fantasy. Are Europe and Russia cooperating on defense? Bullshit. Russia is their enemy since ancient times, they will never change this, especially since the tone is set by mongrels like Estonia.
  11. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 5 June 2021 00: 13
    -1
    Yah !!! SU-57 is a good aircraft of the last century !!! The current plane must take off vertically, and fly in different trajectories, let's say a flying saucer !!! And SU - 57 is predictable rubbish !!!
  12. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 June 2021 12: 17
    0
    This Dane turned down of course. Considering where and what he wrote, it is obvious that he is offering himself in this regard, in the hope of a stable income. But let him first write this on the military watch or in some newspaper ... national interest is already writing for us

Датский аналитик назвал Су-57 лучшей базой для нового европейского истребителя


Экспертное сообщество на Западе все больше склоняется к мысли, что американский истребитель пятого поколения F-35 является бесполезным, и покупать его европейским странам нет никакого смысла. Модернизированные версии более старых F-16 и F-18 показали себя с гораздо лучшей стороны. Об этом написал в англоязычном блоге на сайте Российского совета по международным делам датский аналитик, магистр экономических наук из Копенгагена Карстен Риисе.


Американский F-22 Raptor – действительно хороший истребитель, но он не предназначен для экспорта, выпущен в ограниченном количестве (всего 195 единиц) и больше изготавливаться не будет, так как все производственные линии и документация уничтожены. Европейский Eurofighter серьезно отстает в технологической гонке. Французам также нечем похвастаться. Все это указывает на то, что Запад проигрывает на этом направлении.

В начале 2021 года Париж и Берлин договорились о совместной разработке нового европейского истребителя Future Combat Air System (FCAS). Инициатива заполучить Eurofighter следующего поколения является движением в правильном направлении, но Евросоюз в целом безнадежно плетется в хвосте, поэтому перспективы туманны.

Чтобы получить действительно конкурентоспособный боевой самолет следующего поколения, нужна машина с превосходными летными и прочими характеристиками для завтрашнего дня. ЕС нужна интегрированная боевая система «человек-электроника» с надлежащим ПО, авионикой, датчиками, системой управления оружием и разнообразным оборудованием и аппаратурой. Главное, чтобы всем этим можно было комплектовать не один самолет, а целый ряд авиационных платформ, в том числе беспилотных. Но у ЕС нет пока ничего, поэтому до финишной черты, назначенной на 2040 год, этот проект вряд ли дойдет вообще. Однако если европейцы не в состоянии разработать сами такой самолет, они могут попытаться объединить усилия с Россией.

Москва поставила на вооружение отличный истребитель пятого поколения Су-57. Именно он может стать базой для будущего европейского истребителя. Без сомнений, на сегодняшний день Су-57 самый совершенный самолет в своем классе. Если ЕС и РФ договорятся, то они могут относительно быстро создать самого настоящего «хозяина неба», за которым уже никто не сможет угнаться. Данная разработка станет поистине прорывом и революцией для войны в воздухе.

Такой проект очень сблизит европейцев и россиян, им придется обмениваться технологиями и забывать старые обиды. Европа избавится от многолетней зависимости от США, а Россия сохранит свою независимость от Китая, поведение которого становится все более напористым. Это беспроигрышный вариант сотрудничества, который нельзя упустить.

В подобном проекте, ядром которого были бы ЕС и РФ, можно также задействовать Пакистан и Индию. Возможно, удалось бы добиться мира и добрососедства между этими странами. Исламабад избавится от опеки Пекина, а Нью-Дели закончит заигрывать с Вашингтоном. Это позволило бы объединить гигантские человеческие, производственные и научные ресурсы.

Поэтому для начала нужно добиться взаимопонимания, терпимости и доверия между Москвой и Брюсселем. То же касается и совместного участия Пакистана и Индии. Это можно назвать маленьким началом для великих свершений.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 18 мая 2021 15:23
    +3
    Сначала сп на полную мощность запустите...
    Чтоб не получилось очередное недоразумение - двухмоторный самолет, имеющий право летать только на одном моторе.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2021 16:00
    -1
    Су-57. Именно он может стать базой для будущего европейского истребителя. Если ЕС и РФ договорятся, то они могут относительно быстро создать самого настоящего «хозяина неба»,

    Всё правильно. А что ещё ожидать от барыг? Они нам санкции, памятники и могилы нашим освободителям разрушили. Историю всю переписывают, а мы им новые технологии. Деньги не пахнут. Всё что можно продать, надо продавать. Это девиз Путина - поддержим Отечественного производителя!!!!
    1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
      Черноморр (Роман Петров) 30 мая 2021 12:03
      0
      Ты что? Это европеец свои мысли высказал, причём здесь Путин. Пока европа поумнеет, мы уже на 10-м поколении летать будем.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 мая 2021 16:06
    +7
    Как замечательно good забыты старые обиды, обменялись технологиями, российскими кстати технологиями laughing Европа от Лиссабона до Владивостока fellow Брошенные американцы рыдают в сторонке crying
    Подобные фантазии можно было списать на наивную мечтательность, если бы ни одна фраза...

    В подобном проекте, ядром которого были бы ЕС и РФ, можно также задействовать Пакистан и Индию.

    Они то здесь при чем? Датского эксперта заинтересовали технологии Пакистана?
    Речь только об одном, помахать морковкой и вбить клин между Россией и Китаем.
    В чем кстати выражается его возрастающая напористость не понятно request
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 мая 2021 16:29
    +2
    Все становится ясно от этих строк:

    написал в англоязычном блоге !!! на сайте Российского совета !!! по международным делам !!! датский аналитик, магистр экономических наук !!! из Копенгагена.....

    - причем, касается только 1го абзаца.

    Кто написал следующие 7 абзацев (Пакистан и Индия и СУ вместе- это сила!!), в анонимном обзоре не сказано...
  5. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 18 мая 2021 17:58
    +6
    что бы получить Су-57! Это самое несуразное предложение от потенциальных врагов! НАТО распустите а там видно будет!
  6. Герман 4223 Офлайн Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 19 мая 2021 10:03
    +3
    Сказачно не реально. Никто не даст Европе разрабатывать истребитель совместно с Россией. Только если США придёт кирдык .
  7. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 19 мая 2021 13:16
    +1
    Мы, датчене, веселые ребята

    ... Карлсберга перебрал что ли?

    Сначала Маск под дурочку приезжает в РФ и просит, наши ракеты для его "тырнета и полета на марс", теперь этот считает, что мы будем давать технологии тем, "кто только не давно выпустил доклад (Лондон, иснтитут какой-то там "Хаус")" что с русскими никаких переговоров. Они там совсем обнаглели все...
  8. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 мая 2021 15:46
    -6
    - Странно ... - Уже была же статья ... - где-то в начале 2021 года про Су-57... - И там упоминалось "Изделие 30"... - И что ... - с той поры что-то сдвинулось??? - На чем сегодня летает наш Су-57???
    - Ведь вроде бы грозились оснастить Су-57 силовым агрегатом "Сатурн 30", который ...якобы - станет самым мощным в мире среди всех когда-либо устанавливавшихся на самолетах подобного типа...
    - И чего это Европа так заинтересовалась именно Су-57 ??? - Вот , к примеру ... - Китай не перестаёт заявлять , что , мол - их истребитель J-20 по всем параметрам превосходит Су-57...
    - Конечно же Китай в ближайшее время вряд ли поставит этот свой J-20 Зап Европе (даже экспортный вариант) ... - А вот наши "альтруисты" ... - запросто могут преподнести Китаю на блюдечке этот наш силовой агрегатик "Сатурн 30"... и как всегда -практически задарма...- Вот сто пудов - так оно и будет... - И китайцы быстренько оснастят свои J-20 нашими "Сатурн 30" ... - и...и...и будут в шоколаде...
    - Зап Европа прекрасно знает об этих "альтруистических наклонностях" России по отношению к Китаю... - Вот и торопится Зап Европа ... - хотя бы приобрести "базовую основу" нашего Су-57 ...
    - А уж всю "электронику" и "прочую начинку" (да ещё и напичкают прочим своим разнообразным оборудованием и аппаратурой и адаптированной интегрированной боевой системой "человек-электроника" и тд) ; да и двигатель свой разработают (или у американов выклянчат ... - как члены НАТО)... - Вот и желает Зап Европа ... - получить "синицу в клетке" ... - а Россию оставить с "журавлём в небе"...
    1. Черноморр Офлайн Черноморр
      Черноморр (Роман Петров) 30 мая 2021 12:07
      -2
      Ни одного умного комента за всё время.
      1. marciz Офлайн marciz
        marciz (Стас) 6 июня 2021 05:13
        0
        Умный комент в это сумасшедшие время, это как!? Слушать , читать , смотреть на безумие мира вокруг и не выражать удивления , гнева а искать профессиональный ответ!?
  9. maly9in.den Офлайн maly9in.den
    maly9in.den (Денис Малыгин) 19 мая 2021 16:08
    +1
    Каким образом он станет Гейропейским истребителем, он истребитель Гейропейцев на Южном ТВД.
  10. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 29 мая 2021 02:46
    0
    Фантазии. Европа и Россия сотрудничают в обороне? Чушь собачья. Россия им враг с древних времен, они никогда этому не изменят, тем более что тон задают шавки типа Эстонии.
  11. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 5 июня 2021 00:13
    -1
    Да ну !!! СУ- 57 хороший самолет прошлого века!!! Нынешний самолет должен взлетать вертикально, и полет совершать в разных траекториях , скажем так летающая тарелка !!! А СУ - 57 это предсказуемый хлам!!!
  12. Siegfried Онлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 июня 2021 12:17
    0
    Это датчанин загнул конечно. Учитывая где и что он написал, очевидно , что он предлагает себя в этом плане, в надежде на стабильный доход. Но пусть сначала напишет такое на military watch или в газете какой...для нас уже пишет national interest
  13. volk.bosiy Офлайн volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 16 июня 2021 17:43
    0
    бред...фентэзи..если бы да кабы, во рту выросли грибы...