It will be difficult to penetrate into the Russian A2 / AD zones even for American "seals"


In May, the US Special Operations Command in Europe conducted several exercises in a row - Trojan Footprint-2021 and Black Swan-2021. They were attended by units from NATO countries and allies that are not part of the bloc, writes the American portal Business Insider.


The maneuvers have become relevant amid continuing tensions between Ukraine and Russia. The training scenario assumed the presence of a full-scale military conflict with Moscow from Scandinavia and the Baltic States to Eastern Europe and the Black Sea.

Colleagues from Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Georgia, Hungary, Montenegro, Macedonia, Spain, Ukraine and Great Britain joined the American special forces from the Navy and Air Force. The exercises themselves took place in Romania and a number of Eastern European countries. Interoperability was tested in close combat, with air support, during search, disembarkation and capture.

The Russians have turned Crimea into a gigantic and seemingly impregnable fortress, significantly increasing their presence in the region. The peninsula now guards Russia from the southwestern flank; powerful radar stations are deployed there, capable of "looking" at hundreds of kilometers around. Moscow has made Crimea a vivid embodiment of the concept of restricting and denying access and maneuver (zone A2 / AD). Its goal is to deprive the United States of dominance at sea and in the sky by creating a real threat to ships and aircraft through weapons systems, because of which they will not be able to approach the target within the range of destruction.

In the event of a conflict, Crimea will become the site of SEAL operations. Spetsnaz groups will have to land, set up ambushes, carry out all-round reconnaissance, participate in underwater special operations (place tracking sensors and magnetic mines on enemy ships). At the same time, Russian military facilities will be targets for sabotage.

The personnel will be delivered to the coast by combat boats. In the United States, there are three types of special forces combat boat teams: two specializing in operations on the high seas or ocean, and one on rivers. Therefore, you need to learn to fight now in order to avoid difficulties in the future, summed up the media.
  • Photos used: United States Nav
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 May 2021 16: 56
    +6
    The personnel will be delivered to the coast by combat boats. In the United States, there are three types of special forces combat boat teams: two specialize in operations on the high seas or ocean, and one on rivers.

    And what rivers in the Crimea will they land on, on the Alma? So now is not 1854. And these fur seals are probably already waiting for trained cat-dog foxes. And still sea sharks and killer whales do not doze, very eager for the fur seal of these eared seals ...
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 18 May 2021 17: 26
    +10
    I think that when entering the territory of the Russian Crimea, these seals will be hunted not only by our military personnel and special services, but also by ordinary Russian hunters with personal firearms, I will certainly take part in such a hunt !!!
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 May 2021 21: 22
      +7
      I support a colleague, only I will borrow something more serious than a personal pump-action shotgun for such a hunt. I think the SVD-K will be quite capable.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 May 2021 17: 36
    0
    assumed the presence of a full-scale military conflict with Moscow from Scandinavia and the Baltic States to Eastern Europe and the Black Sea

    Well, there will be no more June 22, 1941, is it really incomprehensible ...
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 May 2021 21: 20
    +8
    Well, God knows we didn't want war, but if the Yankees want it, then we'll fight ... Apparently it's time for Russia to hint to the United States how wrong they are by sticking their nose into the affairs of the Russian Federation and to begin with helping several ships of the US reserve fleet to sink ...
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 18 May 2021 22: 00
    0
    The special forces have extremely narrow operations. The first deviation will lead to the destruction of all American bases along the perimeter of our borders. Further worse, the entire military infrastructure of enemy countries will be destroyed. If the Americans retaliate ... This is a nuclear war! So all these demonstrative preparations are more similar, for impressionable people and the press (which needs to write something!)
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 May 2021 22: 09
      +2
      My friend, everything is relative. To destroy all NATO military bases along the perimeter of the borders of the Russian Federation in the Kremlin, a man with titanium eggs is needed ... Will Putin decide on this !? Personally, I am not sure of this, it seems that the United States does not believe in this either, and that is why it is becoming impudent ... In addition, history knows a lot of cases when the death of ships went unpunished, or unsubstantiated and doubtful. The list can be written long and not only from the Russian fleet, I will name only a few: the explosion on the battleship Empress Maria, the explosion on the battleship Novorossiysk, the death of the S-117 submarine, the death of the K-129 submarine and, of course, the murky story with the death of the K-141 nuclear submarine.
      1. Dust Offline Dust
        Dust (Sergei) 19 May 2021 00: 47
        0
        The fact that Putin is an indecisive person agrees with you. His cowardly actions in the Donbass lasting seven years, we all clearly see!
  6. we will catch and cast off the seals, they will become kitties!
  7. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 19 May 2021 04: 28
    +1
    The actions of small special forces groups on enemy territory against fortified army facilities and bases are doomed to failure from the outset. As the military games on this topic and the experience of local wars show, sabotage is effective only against civilian infrastructure. It's only in action movies that everything is beautiful with them, in reality everything is different.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 May 2021 10: 07
      +7
      Actions against a number of civilian infrastructure can be extremely effective if overslept. At one time, Islamic terrorists tried to poison drinking water in Sevastopol with chemical warfare agents. Then the intelligence and special forces of the Russian Federation worked as it should, although the task did not go like clockwork even then, experienced mercenaries were caught, miraculously, there were no losses on our side and among civilians, the gang was completely destroyed ..... They can try again. ..and all this was most likely financed by a great friend of the United States and the main sponsor of Islamic terrorism - Qatar.
  8. The comment was deleted.

В российские зоны A2/AD сложно будет проникнуть даже американским «морским котикам»


В мае командование спецопераций США в Европе провело подряд несколько учений – Trojan Footprint-2021 и Black Swan-2021. В них приняли участие подразделения из стран НАТО и союзников, не входящих в блок, пишет американский портал Business Insider.


Маневры стали актуальными на фоне продолжающейся напряженности между Украиной и Россией. Сценарий тренировок предполагал наличие полномасштабного военного конфликта с Москвой от Скандинавии и Прибалтики, до Восточной Европы и Черного моря.

К американским спецназовцам из ВМС и ВВС подключились коллеги из Австрии, Болгарии, Хорватии, ФРГ, Грузии, Венгрии, Черногории, Македонии, Испании, Украины и Великобритании. Сами учения проходили в Румынии и ряде стран Восточной Европы. Проверялась оперативная совместимость в ближнем бою, при авиационной поддержке, в ходе поиска, высадки и захвата.

Россияне превратили Крым в исполинскую и на первый взгляд неприступную крепость, значительно усилив свое присутствие в регионе. Полуостров теперь охраняет Россию с юго-западного фланга, там развернуты мощные РЛС, способные «смотреть» на сотни километров вокруг. Москва сделала Крым наглядным воплощением концепции ограничения и воспрещения доступа и маневра (зона A2/AD). Её цель – лишить США господства на море и в небе путем создания реальной угрозы кораблям и авиации посредством систем вооружений, из-за чего они не смогут приблизиться к цели на расстояние поражения.

В случае конфликта Крым станет местом проведения операций «морских котиков». Группам спецназа придется осуществлять высадку на берег, устраивать засады, проводить разностороннюю разведку, участвовать в подводных спецоперациях (ставить датчики слежения и магнитные мины на корабли противника). При этом российские военные объекты будут целями для диверсий.

Личный состав будут доставлять к побережью боевыми катерами. В США имеется три типа команд боевых катеров спецназначения: две специализируются на действиях в открытом море или океане, а одна – на реках. Поэтому учиться воевать нужно уже сейчас, чтобы избежать сложностей в будущем, подытожило СМИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: United States Nav
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 мая 2021 16:56
    +6
    Личный состав будут доставлять к побережью боевыми катерами. В США имеется три типа команд боевых катеров спецназначения: две специализируются на действиях в открытом море или океане, а одна – на реках

    А на какие реки в Крыму они будут десантироваться, на Альму? Так сейчас не 1854 год. И этих морских котиков вероятно уже ждут обученные лисы-кошкодралы. А еще не дремлют морские акулы и косатки, очень охочие до котикового мяса этих ушастых тюленей...
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 18 мая 2021 17:26
    +10
    Думаю, что при внедрении на территорию российского Крыма на этих котиков будут охотиться не только наши военнослужащие и спецслужбы, но и обычные российские охотники, имеющие личное огнестрельное оружие, я уж точно приму участие в такой охоте!!!
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 мая 2021 21:22
      +7
      Поддерживаю коллега,только я одолжу на службе для такой охоты что то посерьезнее личного помпового ружья. Думаю СВД-К вполне потянет.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 мая 2021 17:36
    0
    предполагал наличие полномасштабного военного конфликта с Москвой от Скандинавии и Прибалтики, до Восточной Европы и Черного моря

    Ну не будет больше 22 июня 1941, неужели непонятно...
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 мая 2021 21:20
    +8
    Ну что же,видет бог мы не хотели войны,но если ее хотят янки,значит повоюем...Видимо России пора намекнуть США на то,насколько они не правы суя свой нос в дела РФ и для начала помочь утонуть нескольким кораблям резервного флота США...
  5. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 18 мая 2021 22:00
    0
    У спецвойск исключительно узкие операции. Первая же деверсия приведёт к уничтожению всех американских баз по периметру наших границ. Дальше хуже, будет уничтожаться вся военная инфраструктура вражеских стран. Если американцы предпримут ответные действия ... Это уже ядерная война! Так что все эти показательные приготовления, больше похожи, для впечатлительных людей и прессы( которой надо что то писать!)
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 мая 2021 22:09
      +2
      Друг мой все относительно. Чтобы уничтожить все военные базы НАТО по периметру границ РФ в кремле нужен мужик с титановыми яйцами...Решится ли на это Путин!? Лично я в этом не уверен,похоже и США в это не верят,потому и наглеют...Кроме того история знает массу случаев,когда гибель судов осталась безнаказанной,или бездоказательной и сомнительной. Список можно написать длинный и не только из флота России,назову лишь несколько: взрыв на линкоре Императрица Мария,взрыв на линкоре Новороссийск,гибель ДПЛ С-117,гибель ДПЛ К-129 и разумеется мутная история с гибелью АПЛ К-141.
      1. Dust Офлайн Dust
        Dust (Сергей) 19 мая 2021 00:47
        0
        То что Путин нерешительный человек с Вами согласен. Его трусливые действия на Донбассе продолжающиеся семь лет, мы все хорошо видим!
  6. котиков отловим и оскопим, станут кошечками!
  7. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 19 мая 2021 04:28
    +1
    Действия малых групп спецназа на территории противника против укреплённых армейских объектов и баз обречена на провал изначально.Как показывают военные игры на эту тему и опыт локальных войн,диверсии эффективны только против объектов гражданской инфраструктуры.При обнаружении же диверсионной группы,армейские подразделения размазывают их на раз.Это только в боевиках всё у них красиво,в реальности всё иначе.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 мая 2021 10:07
      +7
      Действия против ряда объектов гражданской инфраструктуры могут быть чрезвычайно эффективны,если проспим. В свое время исламские террористы пытались отравить в Севастополе питьевую воду,боевыми отравляющими веществами. Тогда разведка и спецназ РФ сработали как надо,хотя,выполнение задания и тогда не прошло как по маслу,попались опытные наемники,чудом обошлось без потерь с нашей стороны и среди гражданских,банда была полностью уничтожена.....Попытаться они снова могут ...а финансировал все это,вероятнее всего и в тот раз большой друг США и главный спонсор исламского терроризма - Катар.
  8. Комментарий был удален.