Crimea appreciated the US rehearsal to seize the peninsula


In early May, NATO exercises Black Swan 21 and Trojan Footprint 21 were held, during which the landing of saboteurs on the Crimean Peninsula was practiced. In Crimea, they reacted appropriately to such "trainings" of the North Atlantic Alliance.


According to a member of the Federation Council from Crimea, Sergei Tsekov, NATO members can conduct any military maneuvers, but they will not dare to take real military action against Russia.

I'm sure they can practice as much as they want, but they will never do it, because they understand what kind of response they will get.

- said the senator in an interview "Tape.ru".

Tsekov believes that due to fears of a major conflict with a powerful nuclear power, the military of the Western bloc will not aggravate the situation and will not initiate a war with Russia for Ukrainian interests - this, in particular, was recently recognized in Kiev. At the same time, Sergei Tsekov urged the Russian army not to weaken efforts to ensure the security of the country's border borders, since "anything can be expected from the NATO military."

State Duma deputies believe that the alliance's maneuvers near the Russian-Ukrainian border do not threaten Crimea. When conducting a "rehearsal" for the seizure of the peninsula, the western bloc is guided by the goal of exerting psychological pressure on the Russian Federation, once again "flexing its muscles" and demonstrating its influence on the situation in the region.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 May 2021 11: 26
    +3
    Attempts to seize the Crimea or Kaliningrad may end in the 3rd world nuclear war, after which the Fourth M.V. can pass with sticks and stones.
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 20 May 2021 16: 26
    +1
    They can ponte and bluff to death, zero sense from this.

Крым оценил репетицию США по захвату полуострова


В начале мая прошли учения НАТО Black Swan 21 и Trojan Footprint 21, в ходе которых отрабатывалась высадка диверсантов на Крымский полуостров. В Крыму соответствующим образом отреагировали на подобные «тренировки» Североатлантического альянса.


По мнению члена Совета Федерации от Крыма Сергея Цекова, натовцы могут проводить любые военные маневры, но на реальные боевые действия против России они не решатся.

Я уверен, они могут сколько угодно тренироваться, но никогда не выполнят этого, потому что понимают, какой ответ получат

– отметил сенатор в интервью «Ленте.ру».

Цеков полагает, что из-за опасений большого конфликта с мощной ядерной державой военнослужащие западного блока не пойдут на обострение ситуации и не станут инициировать войну с Россией за украинские интересы – это, в частности, недавно признали и в Киеве. Вместе с тем Сергей Цеков призвал российскую армию не ослаблять усилий по обеспечению безопасности пограничных рубежей страны, поскольку от военных НАТО «можно ожидать чего угодно».

Депутаты Госдумы полагают, что маневры альянса у российско-украинской границы ничем не угрожают Крыму. При проведении «репетиции» по захвату полуострова западный блок руководствуется целью оказать психологическое давление на РФ, в очередной раз «поиграть мускулами» и продемонстрировать свое влияние на ситуацию в регионе.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 мая 2021 11:26
    +3
    Попытки захвата Крыма или Калининграда могут закончиться 3 мировой ядерной войной, после которой Четвертая М.В. может проходить с палками и камнями.
  2. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 20 мая 2021 16:26
    +1
    Понтоваться и блефовать они могут досмерти,толку от этого ноль.