Kiev presented amendments to the Minsk agreements


The Ukrainian side announced its amendments to the Minsk agreements in the form of separate points (clusters) for the development of a "road map" to resolve the LPNR problems. Supporters of the division of measures for the implementation of agreements into separate clusters, according to "Kommersant", became France and Germany.


The amendments passed by the Ukrainians essentially reflect Kiev's vision of how the "Minsk format" should look like for resolving the situation in Donbass. However, many of them differ from previous statements and points of view of Ukraine on this issue.

According to the Ukrainian side, it is Kiev that should control the situation on the confrontation line of the LPNR before the elections in these regions. Ukraine also disagrees with the previous formulations about the constitutional reform, which was supposed to consolidate decentralization in the Basic Law of Ukraine, taking into account the eastern regions of the country. Now it is assumed that not the reform itself is subject to coordination with ORDLO, but only the peculiarities of Donetsk and Lugansk.

The Kiev authorities also insist on resolving the conflict with the participation of the parties to the "Normandy format", and not in a contact group - Russia was a supporter of this. This suggests that in Ukraine, the confrontation is not Donbass, but the Russian Federation.

The Ukrainians also express a different point of view about the “people's militia” of the LPNR. According to the new requirements of Ukraine, the order in these territories before the elections should be maintained not by the "people's militia", but by the Ukrainian National Guard, together with individual representatives of ORDLO.
  • Used photographs: Alex long / wikimedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 May 2021 16: 08
    +1
    How long can one discuss the fantasies of these diseases? everything is said about them.

    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 19 May 2021 16: 23
      -1
      How much can you discuss the fantasies of these diseases

      before the expiration of the transit contract. then this sad tribe of Papuans will be of no interest to anyone. Although the Papuans are no longer interested in it - they tick out of the barn at the first opportunity (patriotism in the Euro-Ukrainian edition)

      Therefore, while the commas are moving, the clusters rule there, their gloomy anthem is humming - the main thing is that no matches are played, otherwise the question of Ukrainian non-statehood will have to be raised earlier than the Kremlin's plans
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 19 May 2021 16: 27
        +1
        before the expiration of the transit contract. then - this sad tribe of Papuans will not be interesting to anyone

        Rather, before the commissioning of the SP-2, after that Russia is definitely not interested in them.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 May 2021 16: 54
    +6
    In this situation, the Russian Federation and Kiev have nothing more to talk about, it's time to stop all these negotiations, because they are just a shake of the air, and merging the interests of the Russian Federation and the Russian people is a crime!
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 19 May 2021 17: 29
    0


  4. zz810 Online zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 19 May 2021 17: 57
    0
    now let them wipe themselves with your papers
  5. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 May 2021 22: 37
    0
    frosts will hit, and they will be very strong .... Ukrainian roosters will sing differently.
  6. isv000 Offline isv000
    isv000 (DEKORDOMA52.RU) 23 May 2021 15: 21
    +1
    You look at the photo - it breaks a tear - we moved in a similar echelon 35 years ago. Well done svidomye kept history! ...

Киев представил поправки в Минские соглашения


Украинская сторона обнародовала свои поправки в Минские соглашения в виде отдельных пунктов (кластеров) для разработки «дорожной карты» с целью урегулирования проблем ЛДНР. Сторонниками разделения мер по выполнению соглашений на отдельные кластеры, по данным «Коммерсанта», стали Франция и Германия.


Переданные украинцами поправки по сути отражают видение Киева на то, как должен выглядеть «Минский формат» разрешения ситуации в Донбассе. При этом многие из них отличаются от предыдущих заявлений и точек зрения Украины по этому вопросу.

По мнению украинской стороны, именно Киев должен контролировать положение на линии противостояния ЛДНР до выборов в этих регионах. Не согласна Украина и с прежними формулировками по поводу конституционной реформы, которая должна была закрепить в Основном законе Украины децентрализацию с учетом восточных областей страны. Сейчас предполагается, что согласованию с ОРДЛО подлежит не сама реформа, а лишь особенности Донецка и Луганска.

Киевская власть также настаивает на урегулировании конфликта с участием сторон «Нормандского формата», а не в контактной группе – сторонником этого была Россия. Это говорит о том, что на Украине стороной противостояния считают не Донбасс, а РФ.

Иную точку зрения украинцы выражают и по поводу «народной милиции» ЛДНР. По новым требованиям Украины, порядок на этих территориях до проведения выборов должна поддерживать не «народная милиция», а украинская Нацгвардия совместно с отдельными представителями ОРДЛО.
  • Использованы фотографии: Alex long/wikimedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 мая 2021 16:08
    +1
    Сколько можно обсуждать фантазии этих болезных? про них все сказано.

    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 19 мая 2021 16:23
      -1
      Сколько можно обсуждать фантазии этих болезных

      до окончания срока действия контракта на транзит. потом это унылое племя папуасов будет никому не интересно. Хотя оно уже папуасам не интересно - тикают из хлева при первой возможности (пiтриотизм в редакции евроукра)

      Поэтому пусть пока двигают запятые, кластеры там правят, гимн свой унылый мычат - главное что бы спичками не игрались, а то вопрос о украинской недогосударственности придется ставить раньше, чем в планах у Кремля
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 19 мая 2021 16:27
        +1
        до окончания срока действия контракта на транзит. потом - это унылое племя папуасов будет никому не интересно

        Скорее до ввода в строй СП-2, после этого Россия в них точно не заинтересована.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 мая 2021 16:54
    +6
    При таком раскладе РФ с Киевом больше говорить не о чем,пора прекращать все эти переговоры,ибо они лишь сотрясание воздуха,а сливать интересы РФ и русского народа - преступление !
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 19 мая 2021 17:29
    0


  4. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 19 мая 2021 17:57
    0
    а теперь пусть подотрутся своими бумажками
  5. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 мая 2021 22:37
    0
    морозы ударят, а они будут и очень сильные....запоют петухи украинские по другому.
  6. isv000 Офлайн isv000
    isv000 (DEKORDOMA52.RU) 23 мая 2021 15:21
    +1
    На фото посмотришь - слезу прошибает - мы подобным эшелоном 35 лет тому назад перемещались. Молодцы свидомые сохранили историю!...