Russia has knowingly protected its nuclear technology from China


The scandal in the Czech Republic around the "GRU agents Petrov and Boshirov" had a very serious economic component. As a result, Russia was excluded from the tender for the completion of the Czech nuclear power plant "Dukovany", and also China followed on a far-fetched pretext. All these are ugly manifestations of a fierce undercover competition for the global nuclear energy market.


It is clear why our Rosatom was attacked indirectly. The Russian state corporation is a recognized leader in the field of nuclear energy, having advanced technology full production cycle: from the extraction and processing of raw materials to the dismantling of the station and the disposal of spent nuclear fuel. Rosatom is actively expanding on the outside, offering its customers the construction and subsequent maintenance of nuclear power plants at an optimal price-quality ratio.

So, on the southern coast of Turkey, our specialists are building the first nuclear power plant in this country "Akkuyu". In 2015, an agreement was signed with Cairo on the construction of a nuclear power plant, and in 2019 a site for it was determined in the city of Ad-Dab'a, 130 kilometers from the Egyptian capital. In 2014, India's largest power plant, the Kudankulam NPP, was designed and built by our JSC Atomenergoproekt and JSC Atomstroyexport. Two more power units that have already been built are currently under construction, and the same number has been contracted. In general, Rosatom is actively expanding its foreign activities, where it becomes increasingly crowded, and unsportsmanlike techniques are being used, as happened in the Czech Republic with an international scandal arranged there, based on ridiculous and unsubstantiated accusations against our Petrov and Boshirov ...

Another rather promising market for Rosatom is China. The Russian corporation will build new power units for the Tianwan NPP and the Xudapu NPP by Beijing's order. An important nuance of this cooperation lies in the fact that China itself is a competitor to Russia in the nuclear energy market, and its state corporation China General Nuclear Power claimed to complete the construction of the Czech NPP Dukovany. How can our country maintain a balance of interests, and not to the detriment of itself, with such a difficult partner as China?

The fact is that Beijing has very big ambitions in the field of nuclear energy. In China, there are already 50 nuclear reactors operating at 17 nuclear power plants, 14 power units are under construction and another 30 are planned. Chinese scientists have even developed their own fusion reactor. All this is a compulsory measure, since the country is suffocating from environmentally harmful coal power generation. By 2030, China intends to obtain 110 operating industrial nuclear reactors, becoming one of the world's largest consumers of nuclear energy. But this is not all of her ambitions. As part of the "New Silk Road" strategy, the China State Nuclear Corporation (CNNC) plans to build 30 nuclear power units outside the Celestial Empire itself. Therefore, China is turning into a direct competitor to our Rosatom.

But there is one more important nuance. It consists in the fact that for export, the PRC is ready to supply atomic technologies of its own design, and for itself it uses foreign time-tested ones. The northeast of the country is dominated by the China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC), the national leader in nuclear energy. In the southeast, there is the China General Nuclear Power Group (CGN), which uses French nuclear technologies from Orana (Areva), and in the east of the country, the State Power Investment Corporation (SPIC), based on the American ones from the well-known company Westinghouse. Thus, the overwhelming majority of Chinese nuclear power plants are located on the sea coast in densely populated areas with developed industry.

Such a wide presence of foreign partners in the nuclear industry of the PRC is due to the fact that the Americans and the French were not afraid to transfer to the Chinese a significant part of their technologies for access to the internal market of the Celestial Empire. Now the degree of localization of Western-style reactors in their production in China is 70-75%, and in the near future this figure will be increased to 80-85%. These are very serious numbers. At the same time, foreigners sincerely counted on the protection of their intellectual property rights. For example, the rights to the French-developed CPR-1000 reactor belong to Areva, which, under the terms of the license agreement, legally limits the possibilities for their use outside the PRC. Very naive.

The Chinese have studied Western technologies, copied and based on them created their own, which are now gradually being promoted on the world market. Our Rosatom looks much more robust in this respect. The state corporation refused to transfer technologies for the production of key components of the nuclear power plant - the reactor and its servicing systems. The so-called "nuclear island" for the Chinese nuclear power plants "Xudapu" and "Tianwan" Russia will design, manufacture and supply independently. Today, this conservative approach to working with the PRC proves its loyalty: Rosatom has retained its know-how, and Beijing is again seriously interested in cooperation with the Russian state corporation to diversify the risks associated with dependence on Western technologies.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 May 2021 16: 11
    -13%
    Russia has knowingly protected its nuclear technology from China

    - Yes, Stanislausky just nervously smokes on the sidelines ...
    - I do not believe !!!
    - I do not believe !!!
    - I do not believe !!!
    - Yes, so that Russia does not transfer its nuclear technologies to China ??? - And along with them, space development and all developments in steel smelting, etc., etc., etc. (just tortured to list) ... - While ... as ... as ... as "naive" French and Americans:

    the Americans and the French were not afraid to transfer to the Chinese a significant part of their technologies for access to the internal market of the Celestial Empire.

    - Yes, it's just ... "laughing chickens" ... - or laughing for a week ... and crying at the same time ...
    - Yes, Russia was the first to hand over "everything" to the Chinese at once ... - all spheres of "all industries" and all "spheres of science and technology" and the entire military industry and rocketry ... and so on and so on ... - Just like that - " handed over at a cheap price "... - And today Russia is simply hunching over to China as a handyman ... - and at the lowest pay for its labor ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 19 May 2021 16: 28
      +7
      - I do not believe !!!
      - I do not believe !!!
      - I do not believe !!!

      hysteria again against the background of good news about the economic success of the Russian Federation. P - pitriotism

      And today Russia is simply hunchbacked to China as a handyman

      then we will supply engines for fighters, then we will sell a nuclear reactor, then an early warning system is built by handymen from Russia, then engines for missiles.

      Gorenin, Gorenin ... How do you tire with your hysterics. It's hard for you to live against the backdrop of Russia's successes. There are still many reactors to be ordered from Rosatom - so get ready.
      Prepare incriminating text ...... Points are required ......... ... ... ... ... ... ...

      PS Haloperidol solves such issues
    2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 19 May 2021 17: 09
      0
      ... as well as technologies for the production of turbine blades, second stage engines for the SU-57, the SU-57 itself, the mother of the SU-57, as well as the secret technology for the production of home-made moonshine and the method of drinking it ... You, madam, as usual from prostration before exaltation ... Age?
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. Wooh Offline Wooh
      Wooh (Barmaley) 25 May 2021 16: 29
      +1
      Many years have passed since those times, Irina, and, unlike Stanislavsky's "I Don't Believe", a lot has changed in technology. What was transferred is already outdated. Better do the theater Irina, because I don't understand this shit and I can't criticize you.
      love
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. maly9in.den Offline maly9in.den
    maly9in.den (Denis Malygin) 19 May 2021 16: 13
    0
    It is not necessary to patent the operation technology of the entire Singer sewing machine, it is enough to protest the needle with an eyelet at the end of the needle, without this the sewing machine is technological waste.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 May 2021 16: 20
    +7
    Russian President Vladimir Putin and Chinese President Xi Jinping are taking part in a ceremony marking the start of construction of new Russian-designed power units at the Tianwan Nuclear Power Plant and Xudapu Nuclear Power Plant in China.

  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 May 2021 16: 59
    -3
    Russia has knowingly protected its nuclear technology from China

    I google it, indeed most nuclear reactors are French. And this suggests that the French were at one time more accommodating. I just would like to know the conditions of construction, the most important is the payback and profit for our country. If we are building like Turkey, then we should not rejoice here. For your own loan with a payback period of 30 years.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 19 May 2021 17: 27
      -2
      If we are building like Turkey, then we should not rejoice here. For your own loan with a payback period of 30 years.

      if you were taxing, my country would lose an order for heavy industry for $ 20 billion - workers of factories would sit at the switched off machines and think what to tell a zhinka - you would give this order to amers or paddling pools - who would lend to Turkey for the purchase of their products - I never doubted you, henchman of the convicted today, subindus Platoshkin wassat steelmaker

      The Gagarinsky Court of Moscow imposed a suspended sentence of 5 years and a fine of 700 thousand rubles for the political scientist and leader of the movement "For New Socialism" Nikolai Platoshkin - now next and other clowns will be identified in their stall

      It's good that nothing depends on you. Here, traitors have long been pushed away from key posts.

      I just would like to know the conditions of construction, the most important thing is payback and profit for our country.

      what would you whine about the Turkish nuclear power plant?) This knowledge does not help you anyway, you have blinkers in front of your eyes.
  5. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) 20 May 2021 04: 03
    +1
    I wonder what kind of fuel assemblies do the Chinese have? And then even Westinghouse is driving shit, mowing under our TVEL, from which the reactors almost take off into the air. Or did you follow the French version?
  6. al2145133 Offline al2145133
    al2145133 (Alexey Gribalev) 20 May 2021 09: 46
    0
    That's it. In general, ours are right that they are switching to modular construction of everything.
  7. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 21 May 2021 12: 10
    +1
    the Americans and the French were not afraid to transfer to the Chinese a significant part of their technologies for access to the internal market of the Celestial Empire

    - Yes, it's just ... "laughing chickens" ... - or laughing for a week ... and crying at the same time ...
    - Yes, Russia was the first to hand over "everything" to the Chinese at once ... - all spheres of "all industries" and all "spheres of science and technology" and the entire military industry and rocketry ... and so on and so on ... - Just like that - " handed over at a cheap price "... - And today Russia is simply hunching over to China as a handyman ... - and at the lowest pay for its labor ...
    And the Power of Siberia was built at the same time, and at bargain prices they squander the people's bowels !!!!

Россия не зря уберегла свои ядерные технологии от Китая


Скандал в Чехии вокруг «агентов ГРУ Петрова и Боширова» имел очень серьезную экономическую составляющую. В результате его из тендера на достройку чешской АЭС «Дукованы» была исключена Россия, а также по надуманному предлогу за ней последовал и Китай. Все это некрасивые проявления ожесточенной подковерной конкурентной борьбы за мировой рынок атомной энергетики.


Почему опосредованной атаке подвергся наш «Росатом», понятно. Российская госкорпорация является признанным лидером в области атомной энергетики, располагая передовыми технологиями полного производственного цикла: от добычи и переработки сырья до демонтажа станции и утилизации отработанного ядерного топлива. «Росатом» ведет активную внешнюю экспансию, предлагая своим заказчикам строительство и последующее обслуживание АЭС по оптимальному сочетанию цена-качество.

Так, на южном побережье Турции нашими специалистами строится первая в этой стране атомная электростанция «Аккую». В 2015 году с Каиром было подписано соглашение о строительстве АЭС, а в 2019-м определена площадка под нее в городе Эд-Дабъа в 130 километрах от столицы Египта. В 2014 году заработала крупнейшая в Индии электростанция АЭС Куданкулам, спроектированная и построенная нашими ОАО «Атомэнергопроект» и ЗАО «Атомстройэкспорт». К двум уже построенным ее энергоблокам в настоящее время строится еще два, и еще столько же законтрактовано. В общем, «Росатом» активно расширяет свою зарубежную деятельность, где все быстрее становится тесно, и идут в ход неспортивные приемы, как это произошло в Чехии с устроенным там международным скандалом, основанным на нелепых и бездоказательных обвинениях в адрес наших «Петрова и Боширова».

Еще одним, довольно перспективным рынком для «Росатома» является Китай. Российская корпорация построит по заказу Пекина новые энергоблоки для Тяньванской АЭС и АЭС «Сюйдапу». Важный нюанс этого сотрудничества заключается в том, что Китай сам является конкурентом России на рынке атомной энергетики, а его государственная корпорация China General Nuclear Power претендовала на достройку чешской АЭС «Дукованы». Как же нашей стране соблюсти баланс интересов, и не в ущерб себе, с таким непростым партнером, как КНР?

Дело в том, что Пекин имеет очень большие амбиции в области атомной энергетики. В Китае действует уже 50 ядерных реакторов на 17 АЭС, 14 энергоблоков находятся в стадии строительства и еще 30 запланированы. Китайские ученые даже разработали собственный термоядерный реактор. Все это является вынужденными мерами, поскольку страна задыхается от экологически вредной угольной энергогенерации. К 2030 году КНР намерена получить 110 работающих промышленных ядерных реакторов, превратившись в одного из крупнейших в мире потребителей атомной энергии. Но это далеко не все ее амбиции. В рамках стратегии «Нового шелкового пути» Китайская государственная ядерная корпорация (CNNC) планирует построить 30 ядерных энергоблоков за пределами самой Поднебесной. Стало быть, Китай превращается в прямого конкурента нашего «Росатома».

Но есть еще один важный нюанс. Он состоит в том, что на экспорт КНР готова поставлять атомные технологии собственной разработки, а для себя использует проверенные временем иностранные. На северо-востоке страны доминирует China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC) – это национальный лидер атомной энергетики. На юго-востоке работает China General Nuclear Power Group (CGN), которая использует французские ядерные технологии компании Orana (Areva), а на востоке страны - State Power Investment Corporation (SPIC), основанная на американских от хорошо нам известной компании Westinghouse. Таким образом, подавляющее большинство китайских АЭС расположено на морском побережье в густонаселенных районах с развитой промышленностью.

Столь широкое присутствие иностранных партнеров в атомной отрасли КНР обусловлено тем, что американцы и французы не побоялись передать китайцам значительную часть своих технологий для доступа на внутренний рынок Поднебесной. Сейчас степень локализации реакторов западного образца при производстве их в Китае составляет 70-75%, а в ближайшем будущем этот показатель будет доведен до 80-85%. Это очень серьезные цифры. При этом иностранцы искренне рассчитывали на защиту прав своей интеллектуальной собственности. Например, права на реактор французской разработки CPR-1000 принадлежат компании Areva, что по условиям лицензионного соглашения юридически ограничивает возможности при использовании их вне КНР. Весьма наивно.

Китайцы изучили западные технологии, скопировали и на их основе создали свои собственные, которые теперь постепенно продвигают на мировом рынке. Наш «Росатом» в этом отношении выглядит гораздо более здравым. Технологии производства ключевых компонентов АЭС – реактора и обслуживающих его систем – госкорпорация передавать Пекину отказалась. Так называемый «ядерный остров» для китайских АЭС «Сюйдапу» и «Тяньвань» Россия спроектирует, произведет и поставит самостоятельно. Сегодня этот консервативный подход работы с КНР доказывает свою верность: «Росатом» сохранил свои ноу-хау, а Пекин вновь серьезно заинтересован в сотрудничестве с российской госкорпорацией для диверсификации рисков, связанных с зависимостью от западных технологий.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 мая 2021 16:11
    -13
    Россия не зря уберегла свои ядерные технологии от Китая

    - Да , Станислаский просто нервно курит в сторонке...
    - Не верю !!!
    - Не верю !!!
    - Не верю !!!
    - Да , чтобы Россия да не передала свои ядерные технологии Китаю ??? - А вместе с ними и космические разработки и все разработки по выплавке стали и тд и тд и тд. (просто замучаешься перечислять)... - В то время ...как...как...как "наивные" французы и американы :

    американцы и французы не побоялись передать китайцам значительную часть своих технологий для доступа на внутренний рынок Поднебесной.

    - Да это просто... "смеяться курам" ... - или неделю смеяться... и рыдать одновременно...
    - Да Россия самая первая сдала китайцам сразу "всё"... - все сферы "всех производств" и все "сферы науки и техники" и всю военную индустрию и ракетостроение... и тд и тд... - Просто так - "сдала по дешёвке"... - А сегодня Россия просто горбатится на Китай в качестве разнорабочего ... - причём по самой низкой оплате своего труда...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 19 мая 2021 16:28
      +7
      - Не верю !!!
      - Не верю !!!
      - Не верю !!!

      опять истерия на фоне годных новостей об экономических успехах РФ. П - пiтриотизм

      А сегодня Россия просто горбатится на Китай в качестве разнорабочего

      то двигатели для истребителей поставим, то атомный реактор продадим, то СПРН строят разнорабочие из России, то двигатели для ракет.

      Горенина, Горенина... Как же ты утомляешь со своими истериками. Тяжело тебе жить на фоне успехов России. Впереди еще много реакторов на заказе у Росатома - так что готовься.
      Готовь обличительные текста...... Точки обязательно......... .. . . . . . .. .

      P.S. Галоперидол решает такие вопросы
    2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 19 мая 2021 17:09
      0
      ... а также технологии производства турбинных лопаток, двигателей второго этапа для СУ-57, сам СУ-57, маму СУ-57, а также секретную технологию производства домашнего самогона и методики его пития... Вы, мадама, как обычно от прострации до экзальтации... Возраст?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Уух Офлайн Уух
      Уух (Бармалей) 25 мая 2021 16:29
      +1
      С тех времён, Ирина, прошло много лет и, в отличие от "Не верю" Станиславского, в технологиях очень много поменялось. То что передали уже устарело. Занимайтесь лучше театром Ирина, потому что в этом дерьме я не разбираюсь и критиковать вас не смогу.
      love
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. maly9in.den Офлайн maly9in.den
    maly9in.den (Денис Малыгин) 19 мая 2021 16:13
    0
    Не надо патентовать технологию работы всей швейной машинки Зингер, достаточно запротестовать иглу с ушком на конце иглы, без этого швейная машинка - технологический мусор.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 мая 2021 16:20
    +7
    Президент России Владимир Путин вместе с председателем КНР Си Цзиньпином принимают участие в торжественной церемонии по случаю начала сооружения новых энергоблоков российского дизайна на Тяньваньской атомной электростанции и АЭС «Сюйдапу» в Китае.

  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 мая 2021 16:59
    -3
    Россия не зря уберегла свои ядерные технологии от Китая

    Я по гуглел, действительно большинство ядерных реакторов французские. А это говорит о том, что французы оказались в своё время сговорчивей. Только хотелось бы узнать условия постройки, самое главное окупаемость и прибыль для нашей страны. Если как Турции строим, то здесь радоваться не стоит. За свой же кредит с окупаемостью в 30 лет.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 19 мая 2021 17:27
      -2
      Если как Турции строим, то здесь радоваться не стоит. За свой же кредит с окупаемостью в 30 лет.

      если бы ты был рулилой, моя страна бы потеряла заказ тяж.прому на 20 миллиардов $ - работники бы заводов сидели у выключенных станков и думали что рассказать жинке - ты бы подарил этот заказ амерам или лягушатникам - которые бы прокредитовали турцию на покупку своих изделий - я в тебе и не сомневался, приспешник осужденного сегодня, подпиндoса Платошкина wassat сталевар

      Гагаринский суд Москвы назначил 5 лет условно и штраф в 700 тысяч рублей политологу и лидеру движения "За новый социализм" Николаю Платошкину - сейчас следом и другие клоуны будут определены в свое стойло

      Хорошо что от тебя ничего не зависит. Тут давно предателей отодвинули от ключевых постов

      Только хотелось бы узнать условия постройки, самое главное окупаемость и прибыль для нашей страны.

      что бы ты так же ныл как по поводу турецкой АЭС?) тебе все равно не помогают эти знания, у тебя шоры на глазах.
  5. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) 20 мая 2021 04:03
    +1
    Интересно а какие ТВС у китайцев? А то даже вестингауз гонит дерьмо, кося под наши ТВЭЛ, от которого реакторы чуть на воздух не взлетают. Или пошли по французскому варианту?
  6. al2145133 Офлайн al2145133
    al2145133 (Алексей Грибалев) 20 мая 2021 09:46
    0
    Вот именно. Наши вообще правильно делают, что на модульное строительство всего переходят.
  7. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 21 мая 2021 12:10
    +1
    американцы и французы не побоялись передать китайцам значительную часть своих технологий для доступа на внутренний рынок Поднебесной

    - Да это просто... "смеяться курам" ... - или неделю смеяться... и рыдать одновременно...
    - Да Россия самая первая сдала китайцам сразу "всё"... - все сферы "всех производств" и все "сферы науки и техники" и всю военную индустрию и ракетостроение... и тд и тд... - Просто так - "сдала по дешёвке"... - А сегодня Россия просто горбатится на Китай в качестве разнорабочего ... - причём по самой низкой оплате своего труда...
    И " Силу Сибири" заодно построили , и по бросовым ценам разбазаривают народные недра!!!!