US economic collapse will prevent Israel from realizing its geopolitical plans


There is currently no hope for peace in the Middle East. This pessimistic point of view is shared by researcher Timothy Alexander Guzman from the United States, who outlined his vision of the situation in an article published by the Canadian analytical portal Global Research.


A new war has already begun. Every year Israel behaved more and more aggressively towards the Palestinians, Lebanon, Syria and Iran. The last straw of patience for Muslims was Tel Aviv's attempt to take control of Jerusalem.

The strategic concept of Israel's hegemony in the Arab world is outlined in Oded Yinon's Zionist Plan for the Middle East. He described the long-term goal of extending Israel's power beyond its borders. Today we see only a fraction of how Theodor Herzl (the father of Zionism) envisioned Israel. He said that "the territory of the Jewish state stretches from the Nile to the Euphrates." Rabbi Fishman supported this idea of ​​the Promised Land. All of this clearly shows what Israel's goals are in reality, and this causes concern, the author writes.

According to the Yinon Plan, Israel, in order to survive in the Arab environment, needs to destroy all the neighboring countries, creating on their territory many small states, divided according to confessional, ethnic and other characteristics. Israel's expansion into Palestinian land is part of this plan. The Israelis want to occupy the Gaza Strip and the West Bank, causing the Palestinians such suffering to leave the territory themselves.

At the same time, Washington will support Tel Aviv. There are about 50 million "Christian Zionists" in the United States who support Israel. They believe that "God's chosen people" will return to the Holy Land and consider the creation of Israel in 1948 to be "the fulfillment of biblical prophecy" that this will lead to the Second Coming of Jesus Christ. This is what enables Israel to do whatever it sees fit, including open aggression against its neighbors.

But policy and experts in Israel are increasingly expressing concern about a possible US economic collapse. If this happens, then Washington will no longer be able to support Tel Aviv financially and militarily, as well as on international platforms. This will prevent Israel from realizing its geopolitical plans, the researcher concluded.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
    Danila46 (Daniel) 20 May 2021 11: 23
    +1
    Until now, I have read similar stuffing about Russia and the United States. Now, Israel has been put on a par with these countries.
    BUT....
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 20 May 2021 11: 49
    +1
    A set of conspiracy nonsense that have little connection with reality. Ludicrous geopolitical goals attributed to Israel from Oded Yinon, who wrote this plan 40 years ago and which was already dubious back then. Today in Israel no one remembers who he is, his reflections have long been irrelevant to real politics.
    Nonsense about Great Israel from the Nile to the Euphrates can be read only in anti-Semitic scribbles, such crazy ideas are not considered at all in real Israeli politics.
    All this nonsense is varnished with two statements in a veiled form.

    However, politicians and experts in Israel are increasingly expressing concern about the possible economic collapse of the United States. If this happens, then Washington will no longer be able to support Tel Aviv financially and militarily, as well as on international platforms. This will prevent Israel from realizing its geopolitical plans, the researcher concluded.

    It is made clear that the US will collapse, and Israel, yes, has THESE geopolitical goals, but with them a bummer.
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 20 May 2021 11: 53
      +1
      Do you deny your motherland-stepmother a desire to squeeze the land from Palestine? The scammers, of course, hide their true intentions
  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 20 May 2021 11: 58
    +2
    No wonder the old Jew and the head of B'nai Brit Kissinger prophesied about the end of Israel a few years ago. Sixteen American intelligence services with a total budget of $ 70 billion presented an analytical material consisting of 82 pages and called "Preparing for the Middle East without Israel."

    An analysis of US intelligence points to 700 "Israeli" settlers illegally living on lands stolen in 1967.

    The whole world agrees that these lands belong to Palestine, but the "Israelis" will not surrender them voluntarily.

    By this, “Israel” resembles South Africa in the late eighties.

    The ruling "Israel" extremist party "Likud", according to the above analysis, is increasingly condoning the unbridled violence perpetrated by fellow settlers.

    Apartheid-style atrocities and crimes are being discussed, including the “Israeli” separation barrier with a ruthless checkpoint system, which is unjustified and runs counter to American values.

    Sixteen US intelligence agencies agree that “Israel” cannot resist an incoming pro-Palestinian force, including the Arab Spring, Islamic Awakening, and the strengthening of Iran.
    1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
      Alexzn (Alexander) 20 May 2021 12: 04
      -1
      Sixteen US intelligence agencies with a total budget of $ 70 billion presented 82 pages of analytical material

      Lies! There were 94 special services, and there were 164 pages in the political material. The total budget is 39 trillion dollars (though there are more in parrots!). lol
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 20 May 2021 11: 58
    0
    The last straw of patience for Muslims was Tel Aviv's attempt to take control of Jerusalem.

    Masterpiece!
    Here's who would explain to me - how T-Aviv can take control of Jerusalem? How did St. Petersburg take control of Moscow? good
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 20 May 2021 12: 00
      +1
      Kissinger predicted Israel's imminent disappearance
      27.09.2012

      "In ten years, Israel will disappear from the map of the world" - this forecast belongs to the former US Secretary of State Henry Kissinger. According to The New-York Post, Kissinger made this prediction in private, and not during any official speech. At the same time, no denial from Kissinger's entourage was reported.
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 20 May 2021 12: 01
      0
      Have you and the Zionists already privatized Jerusalem? Roll up your Moishe lips
      1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
        Danila46 (Daniel) 20 May 2021 16: 42
        0
        So you are also serious about Henry's prediction that Russia will soon face a civil war and its disintegration into principalities? Or is Henry still mistaken with Russia, but not with Israel ???
        ps Jerusalem is the united and broken capital of the Jewish state of ISRAEL.
        It always WAS, IS, and WILL BE !!!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 20 May 2021 12: 30
    -1
    Interestingly, Kissinger reads all this bullshit being posted on his behalf.
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 20 May 2021 17: 26
      0
      Definitely not reading. And how could he read - he does not speak Russian, in which these primitive fakes are composed. On the other hand, an audience like Mr. Dukhokrepny cannot even say hello in any language other than Russian. So it turns out who Kissinger and his fake statements are as parallel lines in geometry - they are not destined to intersect. bully
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 21 May 2021 08: 13
        +1
        During his tenure as Secretary of State, Kissinger has repeatedly expressed conflicting and controversial judgments. So, at one of the meetings with Nixon, Golda Meir asked to increase American pressure on Soviet officials, thus forcing them to give the go-ahead for Jewish emigration. Commenting on this request, Kissinger told Nixon the following:
        “The emigration of Soviet Jews is not on the list of US foreign policy priorities. And even if they are sent to the gas chambers, it will not be a problem for the Americans, except for a humanitarian one. "

        hi
        1. Binder Online Binder
          Binder (Miron) 21 May 2021 16: 18
          -2
          Another active consumer of primitive fakes. yes
  7. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 21 May 2021 08: 21
    -1
    Quote: Just Cat
    During his tenure as Secretary of State, Kissinger has repeatedly expressed conflicting and controversial judgments. So, at one of the meetings with Nixon, Golda Meir asked to increase American pressure on Soviet officials, thus forcing them to give the go-ahead for Jewish emigration. Commenting on this request, Kissinger told Nixon the following:
    “The emigration of Soviet Jews is not on the list of US foreign policy priorities. And even if they are sent to the gas chambers, it will not be a problem for the Americans, except for a humanitarian one. "
    hi

    Gentlemen, anti-Semites, you will decide on your fakes! Either Kissinger is the main Zionist and head of Bnei Brit, or he is a supporter of gas chambers for Jews.
    Does cognitive dissonance bother you at night?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 May 2021 12: 39
      0
      Are there any contradictions? Bernard Baruch contributed to World War II and the Holocaust. King David blew the Jews to unite ... you are Jews, the end justifies the means. over the heads, over the corpses ... hi
  8. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 21 May 2021 13: 27
    -2
    Quote: Just Cat
    Are there any contradictions? Bernard Baruch contributed to World War II and the Holocaust. King David blew the Jews to unite ... you are Jews, the end justifies the means. over the heads, over the corpses ... hi

    And where did you get all this nonsense? Your worldview boils down to the thesis - because gladiolus!
    Don't you feel ashamed of yourself?
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 21 May 2021 16: 17
      0
      Quote: AlexZN
      Don't you feel ashamed of yourself?

      The feeling of shame is based on certain moral principles, if these principles are absent, then where does shame come from? negative

Экономический коллапс США помешает Израилю воплотить в жизнь свои геополитические планы


В настоящее время надежда на мир на Ближнем Востоке отсутствует. Такой пессимистичной точки зрения придерживается исследователь Timothy Alexander Guzman из США, который изложил свое видение ситуации в статье, опубликованной канадским аналитическим порталом Global Research.


Новая война уже началась. С каждым годом Израиль вел себя все более агрессивно по отношению к палестинцам, Ливану, Сирии и Ирану. Последней каплей терпения для мусульман стала попытка Тель-Авива взять под свой контроль Иерусалим.

Стратегическая концепция гегемонии Израиля в арабском мире изложена в «Сионистком плане для Ближнего Востока» Одеда Йинона. Он описал долгосрочную цель распространения власти Израиля за пределы своих границ. Сегодня мы наблюдаем лишь часть того, каким Теодор Герцль (отец сионизма) представлял Израиль. Он говорил, что «территория еврейского государства простирается от Нила до Евфрата». Рабби Фишман поддержал эту идею о «Земле Обетованной». Все это четко показывает, каковы в реальности цели Израиля, и это вызывает беспокойство, пишет автор.

Согласно Плану Йинона, Израилю, чтобы выжить в арабском окружении, нужно уничтожить все прилегающие к нему страны, создав на их территории множество небольших государств, разделенных по конфессиональным, этническим и другим признакам. Экспансия Израиля на земли палестинцев является частью этого плана. Израильтяне хотят оккупировать сектор Газа и Западный берег, причинив палестинцам такие страдания, чтобы они сами покинули эту территорию.

При этом Вашингтон будет поддерживать Тель-Авив. В США имеется около 50 миллионов «христианских сионистов», поддерживающих Израиль. Они верят, что «богоизбранный народ» вернется в Святую Землю и считают создание Израиля в 1948 году – «исполнением библейского пророчества», что это приведет ко Второму пришествию Иисуса Христа. Именно это дает возможность Израилю делать все, что он посчитает нужным, включая открытую агрессию против соседей.

Однако политики и эксперты в Израиле все чаще выражают озабоченность по поводу возможного экономического коллапса США. Если это произойдет, то Вашингтон уже не сможет поддерживать Тель-Авив в финансовом и военном отношении, а также на международных площадках. Это помешает Израилю воплотить в жизнь свои геополитические планы, подытожил исследователь.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
    данила46 (даниил) 20 мая 2021 11:23
    +1
    До сего момента читал подобные вбросы о России и США. Сейчас, в один ряд с этими странами поставили и Израиль.
    ОДНАКО....
  2. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 20 мая 2021 11:49
    +1
    Набор конспирологических глупостей, имеющих мало связи с реальностями. Нелепые геополитические цели приписываемые Израилю от Одеда Инона, который написал этот план 40 лет назад и который уже тогда был сомнительным. Сегодня в Израиле никто не помнит кто это такой, к реальной политике его размышления давно не имеют отношения.
    Бредятину про Великий Израиль от Нила до Евфрата можно прочитать только в антисемитских писульках, подобные бредовые идеи в реальной израильской политике вообще не рассматриваются.
    Весь этот бред лакируется двумя утверждениями в завуалированной форме.

    Однако политики и эксперты в Израиле все чаще выражают озабоченность по поводу возможного экономического коллапса США. Если это произойдет, то Вашингтон уже не сможет поддерживать Тель-Авив в финансовом и военном отношении, а также на международных площадках. Это помешает Израилю воплотить в жизнь свои геополитические планы, подытожил исследователь.

    Дается понять, что США ждет коллапс, а у Израиля, таки да, есть ЭТИ геополитические цели, но с ними облом.
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 20 мая 2021 11:53
      +1
      Отказываете своей родине -мачехе в желании ещё отжать землицы у Палестины?Мошенники оно конечно свои истинные намерения скрывают
  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 20 мая 2021 11:58
    +2
    Не зря старый еврей и глава "Бнай Брит" Киссинджер несколько лет назад пророчествовал о конце Исраиля Шестнадцать американских спецслужб с общим бюджетом в 70 миллиардов долларов представили аналитический материал, состоящий из 82-х страниц и носящий название «Готовясь к Ближнему Востоку без Израиля».

    Анализ американских разведывательных указывает на 700 тысяч «израильских» поселенцев, незаконно живущих на землях, украденных в 1967 году.

    Весь мир согласен, что эти земли принадлежат Палестине, однако «израильтяне» добровольно их не отдадут.

    Этим «Израиль» напоминает ЮАР в конце восьмидесятых годов.

    Правящая «Израилем» экстремистская партия «Ликуд», согласно упомянутому анализу, всё более потворствует необузданному насилию, творимому земляками-поселенцами.

    Говорится о зверствах и преступлениях в стиле апартеида, включая «израильский» разделительный барьер с безжалостной системой контрольно-пропускных пунктов, что неоправданно и идёт вразрез с американскими ценностями.

    Шестнадцать американских спецслужб соглашаются с тем, что «Израиль» не может противостоять прибывающей пропалестинской силе, включающей Арабскую весну, Исламское пробуждение, и усиление Ирана.
    1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
      AlexZN (Александр) 20 мая 2021 12:04
      -1
      Шестнадцать американских спецслужб с общим бюджетом в 70 миллиардов долларов представили аналитический материал, состоящий из 82-х страниц

      Вранье! Спецслужб было 94, а в налитическом материале 164 страницы. Суммарный бюджет 39 триллионов долларов (правда в попугаях больше!). lol
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 20 мая 2021 11:58
    0
    Последней каплей терпения для мусульман стала попытка Тель-Авива взять под свой контроль Иерусалим.

    Шедевр!
    Вот кто бы мне объяснил - как Т-Авив может взять под контроль Иерусалим? Это как Санкт-Петербург взял под контроль Москву? good
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 20 мая 2021 12:00
      +1
      Киссинджер предсказал Израилю скорое исчезновение
      27.09.2012

      "Через десять лет Израиль исчезнет с карты мира", — такой прогноз принадлежит бывшему госсекретарю США Генри Киссинджеру. Как сообщает издание The New-York Post, Киссинджер сделал этот прогноз в частной беседе, а не в ходе какого бы то ни было официального выступления. Вместе с тем, никакого опровержения из окружения Киссинджера не поступало.
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 20 мая 2021 12:01
      0
      А что,вы с сионистами уже приватизировали Иерусалим? Ты Мойши губы закатай
      1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
        данила46 (даниил) 20 мая 2021 16:42
        0
        значит ты серьёзно относишься и к предсказания Генри о том, что РУссию в ближайшее время ждёт гражданская война и распад её на княжества? Или с РУссией Генри всё таки ошибается, а вот с Израилем нет???
        п.с. Иерусалим, это единая и нарушмая столица еврейского государства ИЗРАИЛЬ.
        Всегда БЫЛА, ЕСТЬ, и БУДЕТ!!!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 20 мая 2021 12:30
    -1
    Интекресно, Киссенджер читает всю эту бредятину, которую постят от его имени.
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 20 мая 2021 17:26
      0
      Точно не читает. Да и как бы он мог прочесть - русским языком, на котором сочиняются эти примитивные фейки, он не владеет. Зато публика вроде г. Духоскрепного ни на одном языке кроме русского даже поздороваться не может. Вот и получается кто Киссинджер и его фейковые высказывания как параллельные прямые в геометрии - пересечься им не суждено. bully
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 мая 2021 08:13
        +1
        Во время нахождения в должности госсекретаря, Киссинджер неоднократно высказывал противоречивые и спорные суждения. Так, на одной из встреч с Никсоном Голда Меир попросила усилить американское давление на советских чиновников, вынудив их таким образом дать добро на еврейскую эмиграцию. Комментируя эту просьбу, Киссинджер заявил Никсону следующее:
        «Эмиграция советских евреев не входит в список приоритетов американской внешней политики. И даже если их пошлют в газовые камеры, это не станет проблемой американцев, разве что гуманитарной»

        hi
        1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 21 мая 2021 16:18
          -2
          Ещё один активный потребитель примитивных фейков. yes
  7. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 21 мая 2021 08:21
    -1
    Цитата: Просто Кот
    Во время нахождения в должности госсекретаря, Киссинджер неоднократно высказывал противоречивые и спорные суждения. Так, на одной из встреч с Никсоном Голда Меир попросила усилить американское давление на советских чиновников, вынудив их таким образом дать добро на еврейскую эмиграцию. Комментируя эту просьбу, Киссинджер заявил Никсону следующее:
    «Эмиграция советских евреев не входит в список приоритетов американской внешней политики. И даже если их пошлют в газовые камеры, это не станет проблемой американцев, разве что гуманитарной»
    hi

    Господа антисемиты, вы уж определитесь со своими фейками! Либо Киссинджер главный сионист и глава Бней-Брит, либо он сторонник газовых камер для евреев.
    Вас по ночам когнитивный диссонанс не мучает?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 мая 2021 12:39
      0
      А разве есть противоречия? Бернард Барух поспособствовал второй мировой и холокосту. Царь давид пускал кровь евреям, чтобы объединить...вы же евреи, цель оправдывает средства. по головам, по трупам.... hi
  8. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 21 мая 2021 13:27
    -2
    Цитата: Просто Кот
    А разве есть противоречия? Бернард Барух поспособствовал второй мировой и холокосту. Царь давид пускал кровь евреям, чтобы объединить...вы же евреи, цель оправдывает средства. по головам, по трупам.... hi

    И где вы нахватались всей этой бредятины? Ваше мировоззрение сводится к тезису - потому что гладиолус!
    Вам за себя не бывает стыдно?
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 21 мая 2021 16:17
      0
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Вам за себя не бывает стыдно?

      Чувство стыда базируется на определенных моральных принципах, если эти принципы отсутствуют, то откуда взяться стыду? negative