Kiev threatened Berlin with rejection of peaceful relations


On May 19, 2021, a debate on German-Russian relations took place in the German Bundestag. The Left Party faction has put on the agenda of the German parliament a resolution entitled “For policies detente and a new era of disarmament ”, which caused a great resonance.


The deputy from this political force, Sevim Dagdelen, said that relations between the FRG and the Russian Federation are at their lowest point, which contradicts the interests of the Germans. She called it a shame that all this is happening on the eve of the 80th anniversary of the attack of the Third Reich on the USSR. Dagdelen called on the Bundestag to support the document, conclude a new treaty of friendship with Russia and stop deviating from historical responsibility for the sake of momentary political conjuncture.

Most of the deputies rejected the resolution, believing that Germany properly honors the memory of all victims of the Nazi regime and that there is no negative attitude towards Russia and its inhabitants in the country.

We are against Putin's expansionist policy, but there is no hatred towards Russia. Leftist draft resolution is a complete understatement of Russian aggression

- said Elizabeth Mochman of the CDU.

After the debate ended, Kiev for some reason threatened Berlin with consequences, in fact manipulating the refusal of peaceful relations between the countries and hinting at a transition to confrontation. Ukrainian Ambassador to Germany Andriy Melnyk accused the Left Party of falsifying history, since the document did not list other former republics of the Soviet Union.

The Ukrainian diplomat called the Left Party's resolution "a humiliating transformation of history into an instrument" and "a blow to the faces of millions of Ukrainian victims" of World War II. He stressed that such "falsification of history" should not be tolerated and called on other parties in Germany "not to allow political abuse of the dark sides of the history of National Socialism." Otherwise, reconciliation between Ukraine and the FRG will be in question.

It is still unknown whether Melnik's words will be regarded in Berlin as a violation of diplomatic ethics, or called interference in the internal affairs of the FRG. But his statements were not liked even by those Bundestag deputies who had previously voted against the above resolution.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 20 May 2021 17: 00
    +5
    I forgot what they call those who bite the hand
    at first the barn was on the balance sheet of the Russian Federation, now on the balance sheet of the EU and the United States.

    Since they opened their mouths to the EU, having lost their shores, Bidonu will soon fall from the Ukrainian table.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 May 2021 17: 14
    +9
    Well, no .... to myself, I said to myself, is this a riot in the hold of a European ship on behalf of Ukrainian slaves? Yes, Pug, to know she is strong, if she barks at an elephant.
  3. chemyurij Online chemyurij
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 20 May 2021 17: 48
    +8
    Even pigs don't do shit in the palms of which they eat.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 21 May 2021 21: 19
      +3
      Pigs against these bastards - the crown of evolution!
  4. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 20 May 2021 19: 53
    +9
    Germany should start to be afraid of (formidable) Ukraine today, or later ?! laughing I think I understand that Bandera want to demand from Merkel a salary that Germany has not paid them since 1945 and ruin the FRG budget ... laughing Oh, these DILLS, everyone in their opinion should, including dinosaurs laughing
  5. Sergey Baran Offline Sergey Baran
    Sergey Baran (Sergey Baran) 30 May 2021 08: 21
    +1
    I wonder why Melnik has not yet been expelled from Germany for attempting to interfere in her internal affairs.
    The human brain is a unique organ, it works from the first birthday, until the person shouted: "Glory to Ukraine!"
    The stupidity of a "ragul" is equal to his greed times the square of the speed of light. A. Einstein.

Киев пригрозил Берлину отказом от мирных отношений


19 мая 2021 года в бундестаге ФРГ прошли дебаты по германо-российским отношениям. Фракция Левой партии внесла в повестку дня парламента Германии резолюцию под названием «За политику разрядки и новую эру разоружения», которая вызвала большой резонанс.


Депутат от этой политсилы Севим Дагделен заявила, что отношения между ФРГ и РФ находятся на низшей точке, что противоречит интересам немцев. Она назвала позором, что все это происходит накануне даты 80-летия нападения Третьего рейха на СССР. Дагделен призвала бундестаг поддержать документ, заключить новый договор о дружбе с Россией и прекратить отходить от исторической ответственности в угоду сиюминутной политической конъюнктуре.

Большинство депутатов отклонили резолюцию, посчитав, что Германия надлежащим образом чтит память всех жертв нацистского режима и в стране нет негативного отношения к России и её жителям.

Мы против экспансионистской политики Путина, но никакой ненависти по отношению к России нет. Проект резолюции левых – это сплошное преуменьшение российской агрессии

– сказала Элизабет Мочман из ХДС.

После окончания дебатов Киев зачем-то пригрозил Берлину последствиями, фактически манипулируя отказом от мирных отношений между странами и намекая на переход к конфронтации. Посол Украины в Германии Андрей Мельник обвинил Левую партию в фальсификации истории, поскольку в документе не были перечислены другие бывшие республики Советского Союза.

Украинский дипломат назвал резолюцию Левой партии «унизительным превращением истории в инструмент» и «ударом в лица миллионов украинских жертв» Второй мировой войны. Он подчеркнул, что подобную «фальсификацию истории» нельзя терпеть и призвал другие партии Германии «не позволять политического злоупотребления темными сторонами истории национал-социализма». В противном случае примирение Украины и ФРГ окажется под вопросом.

Будут ли в Берлине расценены слова Мельника как нарушение дипломатической этики, или названы вмешательством во внутренние дела ФРГ, пока неизвестно. Но его высказывания не понравились даже тем депутатам бундестага, которые перед этим голосовали против вышеуказанной резолюции.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 20 мая 2021 17:00
    +5
    я забыл как называют тех, кто кусает подающую руку
    сначала хлев был на балансе РФ, теперь на балансе ЕС и США.

    Раз они открыли свой рот на ЕС, потеряв берега - скоро и Бидону перепадет с украинского стола
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 мая 2021 17:14
    +9
    Ну ни ....себе, сказал я себе- это что, бунт в трюме европейского корабля от лица украинских рабов? Да, Моська, знать она сильна, коль лает на слона.
  3. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 20 мая 2021 17:48
    +8
    Гадить в ладошки из которых жрут, этого даже свиньи не делают.
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 21 мая 2021 21:19
      +3
      Свиньи против этих выпердышей - венец эволюции!
  4. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 20 мая 2021 19:53
    +9
    ФРГ надо начинать бояться (грозной) Украины уже сегодня,или потом?! laughing Кажется я понял,бандеровцы хотят потребовать с Меркель зарплату ,которую Германия не выплачивала им с 1945 года и разорить бюджет ФРГ... laughing Ох уж эти УКРОПы,все им по их мнению должны,включая динозавров laughing
  5. Сергей Баран (Сергей Баран) 30 мая 2021 08:21
    +1
    Я удивляюсь, почему Мельник до сих пор не выслан из Германии за попытку вмешательства в ее внутренние дела.
    Человеческий мозг – это уникальный орган, он работает с первого дня рождения, до тех самых пор, пока человек не прокричал: «Слава Украине!»
    Тупость «рагуля» равна его жадности, умноженной на квадрат скорости света. А. Эйнштейн.