In the US, told about the Pentagon's plan to attack Kaliningrad


The Kaliningrad region of Russia has long haunted Pentagon strategists. It turned out that the US Department of Defense has a plan to attack this Russian region, wrote the American journalist, war correspondent, blogger and graphic writer David Ax for the National Interest.


The expert noted that the Kaliningrad region is the most well-armed part of the Russian Federation. The region is surrounded by NATO countries and is really stuffed with all kinds of air defense systems, radars, missile systems, armored vehicles, artillery, aviation and is covered by the Baltic Fleet from the sea.

According to General Jeffrey Harrigian, commander of the US Air Force in Europe and Africa, the extreme saturation with weapons systems made the region dangerous for the Alliance. Therefore, Washington does not stop pondering "how to break Kaliningrad." The commander clarified, though without details, that it would be "a multilevel, very timely and effective attack."

At the same time, Breaking Defense analyst Sidney Friedberg believes that we can talk about a "symphony of violence to destroy the frontline defense" - a simultaneous attack from four environments - from land, sea, air and cyberspace. The Air Force, Navy and Ground Forces will strike first with long-range missiles. Hackers at this time will disrupt the operation of communication systems, hardware and various equipment. After that, aviation and artillery will have to finish off the surviving elements of the Russian defense and the assault will begin.

Note that for some reason the American experts forgot to tell about the "symphony" of the flight of Russian ICBMs towards the USA and their European allies.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 20 May 2021 17: 07
    +1
    Note that for some reason the American experts forgot to tell about the "symphony" of the flight of Russian ICBMs towards the USA and their European allies.

    then all their texts will become a wet part of the western whining and they will have to look for a normal job
    and so they fought virtually and worked out the soldering.

    What else do you need for a carefree old age?
    What are you surprised, we have a reservation close by - in which such a virtual war has already become life
  2. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 20 May 2021 19: 48
    +6
    The USA counts on the fact that the Chubais will not allow the Russian Federation to launch its ICBM ... that's why they become impudent
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 21 May 2021 10: 13
      +2
      That's why it is necessary to identify and squeeze out all these corrupt nits - chubais, until they began to act, they have long since sold their souls to the Antichrist for dollars !!!
  3. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 May 2021 22: 55
    0
    while this plan will be carried out the RUSSIAN ARMY will eat borscht with Brussels sprouts in Brussels and poop at the headquarters of NATo on the tables of generals and from the windows to the street, as in the Reichstag it was - this ritual was all the warriors in Berlin fecal matter up to 3 floors were
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 21 May 2021 12: 05
    0
    Yes, our Kaliningrad redoubt is a bone in the throat for NATO.
  5. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 21 May 2021 22: 50
    -2
    What are ICBMs for one area !? The Kremlin did not launch them for the USSR, for Ukraine from 4 nuclear power plants did not launch and then for one and that historically not the Russian region will launch the Bald Traitor, uhahahaha !!!!!!
  6. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 24 May 2021 13: 06
    0
    These idiots still have a glimpse of Russia in the 1990s, when the Russian president was swollen with vodka and the CIA lurked in the Kremlin. Let them stick around. Poles and various other Swedes will be left with horns and legs, but Russia is great and will survive.

В США рассказали о плане Пентагона по нападению на Калининград


Калининградская область России давно не дает покоя стратегам из Пентагона. Оказалось, что у Минобороны США имеется план по нападению на этот российский регион, написал американский журналист, военный корреспондент, блогер и писатель-график Дэвид Акс для издания National Interest.


Эксперт отметил, что Калининградская область является самой хорошо вооруженной частью РФ. Регион находится в окружении стран НАТО и реально напичкан всевозможными ЗРК, РЛС, ракетными комплексами, бронетехникой, артиллерией, авиацией и прикрыт Балтийским флотом со стороны моря.

По мнению командующего ВВС США в Европе и Африке генерала Джеффри Харригяна, чрезвычайная насыщенность системами вооружений сделала регион опасным для Альянса. Поэтому в Вашингтоне не прекращают размышлять, «как сломать Калининград». Военачальник уточнил, правда без подробностей, что это будет «многоуровневая, очень своевременная и эффективная атака».

При этом аналитик издания Breaking Defense Сидни Фридберг считает, что речь может идти о «симфонии насилия для разрушения передовой обороны» – одновременном нападении из четырех сред – с земли, моря, воздуха и киберпространства. ВВС, ВМС и Сухопутные войска нанесут сначала удары ракетами большой дальности. Хакеры в это время будут нарушать работу систем связи, аппаратуры и различного оборудования. После этого авиация и артиллерия должны будут добить уцелевшие элементы российской обороны и начнется штурм.

Заметим, что про «симфонию» полета российских МБР в сторону США и их европейских союзников, американские специалисты почему-то забыли рассказать.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 20 мая 2021 17:07
    +1
    Заметим, что про «симфонию» полета российских МБР в сторону США и их европейских союзников, американские специалисты почему-то забыли рассказать.

    тогда всех их текста станут влажной частью западного скулежа и им надо будет искать нормальную работу
    а так повоевали виртуально и отработали пайку.

    Что еще надо для беспечной старости?
    Что вы удивляетесь, у нас резервация под боком - у которой такая виртуальная война уже жизнью стала
  2. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 20 мая 2021 19:48
    +6
    США рассчитывают на то,что чубайсята не дадут РФ запустить ее МБР...потому и наглеют
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 21 мая 2021 10:13
      +2
      Вот по этому и надо выявить и выдавить всех этих продажных гнид - чубайсят, пока они не начали действовать, они давно уже продали за доллары свои души антихристу!!!
  3. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 мая 2021 22:55
    0
    пока этот план будет осуществляться РОССИЙСКАЯ АРМИЯ будет борщ с брюссельской капустов в брюсселе кушать и какать в штаб квартире НАто на столы генералов и из окон на улицу, как в рейхстаге было -это ритуал был всех войнов в берлине фекали горами до 3 этажа были
  4. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 21 мая 2021 12:05
    0
    Да, наш Калининградский редут - это кость в горле для НАТО.
  5. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 21 мая 2021 22:50
    -2
    Какие МБР за одну область!? Кремль за СССР их не запустил, за Украину с 4 АЭС не запустил а тут за одну и то исторически не российскую область запустит Лысый Предатель, ухахахаха !!!!!!
  6. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 24 мая 2021 13:06
    0
    У этих идиотов все ещё представление о России 1990х годов, когда российский президент опухал от водки а ЦРУ прохраждалось в Кремле. Пусть сунутся. От поляков и разных других шведов останутся рожки да ножки, а россия велика, и выживет.