Putin responded to the claims of the Germans to the riches of Russia: "Knock out the teeth of everyone who loves ours"


In the West, they periodically like to speculate about the fact that Russia is “obliged to share” its territory and natural resources with “civilized” countries. Recently, this issue was concerned Die Welt edition from Germany. On May 20, 2021, Russian leader Vladimir Putin reacted to the claims of the Germans during an online meeting of the Victory organizing committee (issues related to the memory of the Great Patriotic War were considered).


The President of the Russian Federation noted that Russia does not give rest to many and someone constantly wants something from it. Therefore, attempts to "bite" Russia or "bite off" something will have serious consequences. He admitted that he periodically learns about the strange appeals of the "unfairly deprived" to Russia "to share in a brotherly way."

All of us want to bite somewhere or to bite off something from us. But they should know, those who are going to do this, that we will knock out everyone's teeth so that they cannot bite. It is obvious. And the key to this is the development of our armed forces

- said the head of state.

Putin stressed that Moscow is not following the path of militarizing the Russian economics... In 2021, the defense budget of the Russian Federation is only 3,116 trillion rubles, i.e. about $ 42 billion at current exchange rates. At the same time, the United States has already spent more than $ 770 billion, and no one in the West is concerned about this.

The President of the Russian Federation drew attention to the fact that Russia, which is home to 146 million Russians, has enormous potential. At the same time, the same situation is repeated in different historical periods - as soon as the country begins to develop successfully, external players immediately appear who want to slow down this process. Moreover, regardless of how Russia was called in the past - the Russian Empire, the Soviet Union or the Russian Federation, and what kind of state system it was.

The more it (Russia - ed.) Becomes stronger, more independent, the more consistently it defends its national interests, the more the desire on the part of it to weaken

- explained Putin.

The head of state added that in our time there is an attempt to discredit the values ​​that unite Russian society. Therefore, anti-Soviet Russophobes and unscrupulous policy trying to beat history, trying to achieve a revision of the results of the Second World War.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 20 May 2021 20: 18
    +8
    Worthy of respect!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 May 2021 20: 20
    -11%
    In Syria, they are afraid to clash with Russia, they are constantly in touch, and then they rolled their lips all over Russia. And Putin is happy to be PR. "Dear father, defender of the Fatherland", all hope is on you!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 May 2021 20: 25
    -9
    In the meantime, Serdyukov is "knocking out" our aviation.

    And now the same fate awaits other legends of Russian aviation. This time - fighting. In 2021, the Sukhoi and MiG companies will cease to exist as independent legal entities; together with the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC), which they belong to, they will become a single legal entity called the Corporate Aircraft Manufacturing Center, which will be located in Moscow. This decision was made following the results of a meeting held at Rostec on March 16 on the further reform of aircraft construction with the participation of the head of the state corporation Sergei Chemezov, the management and general designers of the UAC. The companies Tupolev, Ilyushin and Irkut will also be subordinated to the new center. Aviation design bureaus and aviation program directorates will be merged with the UAC. It is also planned to transfer the legal addresses of all management companies in the aviation industry to the location of serial plants. For MiG it is Lukhovitsy or Nizhny Novgorod, for Sukhoi it is Komsomolsk-on-Amur or Novosibirsk, for Ilyushin it is Ulyanovsk, for Tupolev it is Kazan.

    https://old.vnnews.ru/social/91165-aviatsiyu-pod-topor.html
    1. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 21 May 2021 21: 02
      +1
      The main violin there is not Serdyukov, but Chemezov!
      PS. They forgot about the Kamov and Mil helicopter plants
  4. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 20 May 2021 20: 36
    -16%
    Don't forget about the massiveness of teeth knockers. Gaza launched about 4 thousand missiles in the direction of Jerussalim and seemed to have died. After that, Israeli tanks will go to iron them.
    Well, we will beat off the first wave of tamahawks, and then what? Will our smart design bureaus be able to supply thousands of missiles for our super-duper air defenses per month? Or a week?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 20 May 2021 21: 06
      +12
      Well, we will beat off the first wave of tamahawks, and then what? Will our smart design bureaus be able to supply thousands of missiles for our super-duper air defenses per month? Or a week?

      And then on to Tamagawk carriers and decision-making centers. Why wait for the second wave?
      Will their industry and smart design bureaus be able to deliver thousands of media per month?
      Your upbringing does not allow you to imagine that you can punch in response?
    2. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 20 May 2021 21: 23
      -13%
      Quote: shiva
      After that, Israeli tanks will go to iron them.

      They will not go - there is no need, the Arabs were already blown away like a used rubber product. Why waste the service life of armored vehicles, burn fuel? I'm not even talking about the possible loss of personnel.
    3. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 21 May 2021 06: 13
      +3
      And after the first wave, there will be no one to give the order for the second wave. I hope. Uncle Vova clearly said that he did not need a world without Russia.
    4. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 21 May 2021 09: 37
      +2
      Do not write nonsense. A strike from a CD and a strike from a self-made MLRS are not the same thing. A salvo of a CD on the territory of the Russian Federation will cause an immediate response to the decision-making centers. Look at the defensive doctrine of the Russian Federation. And so, for reference, in a non-nuclear execution, even with all axes The United States (7600-7800 pieces) will not make them any better. And the answer will be the same, since any massive missile launch in the direction of the Russian Federation will be regarded according to the same doctrine as a nuclear attack with the same result. Roughly speaking, axes will only be launched on target, and the first warheads of our ICBMs will begin to fall on Washington and New York.
      absolutely incomparable.
  5. Dear sofa expert. 21 May 2021 00: 01
    +1
    Dividing the territory "like brothers" should start with Canada. The territory, only two times less than Russia, but no less rich in natural resources than the Russian, and the population is already 4 times less than the Russian.
    So - Canada needs to be divided!
  6. Sasha Ivankov Offline Sasha Ivankov
    Sasha Ivankov (Sasha Ivanov) 21 May 2021 09: 31
    -2
    He has already handed over all of Siberia to China, he sold all of Taiga, I don’t know who he’s going to knock out to, but he’d better knock out his teeth.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 21 May 2021 09: 46
    0
    Approximately once every 50 years, such lovers come to Russia to share. Always with the same result. Thanks to Joseph for giving the country a nuclear shield. 76 years already only in words they have been at war with us. We can only be defeated from within, so everyone Westerners calling to surrender, plant and put up against the wall.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 21 May 2021 20: 04
      +3
      Approximately once every 50 years they come to Russia such are the lovers to share. Always with the same result

      I was simply struck by your filigree accuracy in determining this figure: almost 50 years passed between the beginning of the Crimean and Russo-Japanese wars. And their result was the same.
      I would give you an "excellent" in history just for that. For everything else - "bad.", Without the right to retake.
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 24 May 2021 03: 39
        0
        Generalized. I repent
  8. Siberia1054 Offline Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Alexander Ivanovich) 21 May 2021 11: 40
    +1
    It is high time to knock out the teeth of all the enemies of Russia.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 21 May 2021 20: 42
      +3
      https://www.vazhno.ru/a/73477/20210514/my-russkie-s-nami-bog-treteklassniki-rf-s-avtomatami/ab-intext
      I think that when the enemies of Russia see these young ufsina pets with models of machines, they will not laugh at all.
  9. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 May 2021 19: 55
    0
    Foreigners are Nazis!
    For you...

  10. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 21 May 2021 21: 03
    +1
    Pins in the alley are also threatening to knock out their teeth)
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 24 May 2021 03: 46
      0
      It looks like you and the punks in the alley are only familiar in theory, but I had to knock out their teeth (and they knocked me out), take knives with a cudgel, wringing the hands of idiots (there are enough cracks in the bones).
  11. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 22 May 2021 02: 06
    -1
    Therefore, attempts to "bite" Russia or "bite off" something will have serious consequences.

    Why such a fuss and puffing up your cheeks?
    "Decision-making centers" may well wait, conduct "round dances" and do not have to bite. At one time, 14 republics, a huge influence in Europe, in the East and in Africa "fell off" at the wave of a "democratic" magic wand from the Kremlin, and not from the West.
    But this is of course "different", but the faces from the posters often look the same.
  12. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 22 May 2021 03: 31
    0
    I know one thing: you cannot "elect" me to the presidency. I would have started knocking them out (these teeth) long ago. As Putin himself said: without unnecessary and empty words-threats ... Ever since the Olympics and the "Maidan" ... I would not hesitate a minute. Otherwise, they will simply gnaw. What, they are doing it on the sly ... But I would start with the Saxons ... But Putin is waiting! What? By the sea of ​​the weather? Until Bandeva in Ukraine remains the only and universal ...?
  13. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 22 May 2021 16: 18
    -2
    Knock out the teeth ...
    ... the development of our armed forces ...
    ... Moscow is not following the path of militarizing the Russian economy ...

    (only some $ 42 billion ..., tears ...)

    ... huge potential

    ... external players ...

    ... defends its national interests ...

    Agitation, however ... You, in Russia, have elections soon, or what?
    By the way, I read in one Russian publication that “knock our teeth out” refers to China.
  14. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 22 May 2021 20: 11
    0
    The feeling that our site has become a branch of the Bandera ...

Путин отреагировал на притязания немцев к богатствам России: «Выбьем зубы всем, кто позарится на наше»


На Западе периодически любят порассуждать на тему того, что Россия «обязана поделиться» своей территорией и природными богатствами с «цивилизованными» странами. Недавно этой проблематикой озаботилось издание Die Welt из Германии. 20 мая 2021 года российский лидер Владимир Путин отреагировал на притязания немцев в ходе онлайн-заседания оргкомитета «Победа» (рассматривались вопросы, связанные с памятью о Великой Отечественной войне).


Президент РФ отметил, что Россия многим не дает покоя и кто-то постоянно чего-то от неё хочет. Поэтому попытки «укусить» Россию или что-то «откусить» будут иметь серьезные последствия. Он признал, что периодически узнает о странных призывах «несправедливо обделенных» к России «поделиться по-братски».

Все нас хотят где-то укусить или чего-то от нас откусить. Но они должны знать, те, кто собираются это сделать, что мы зубы выбьем всем, так, чтобы они не могли кусаться. Это очевидно. И залог этому – развитие наших вооруженных сил

– сказал глава государства.

Путин подчеркнул, что Москва не идет по пути милитаризации российской экономики. В 2021 году оборонный бюджет РФ составляет всего 3,116 трлн руб., т.е. около $42 млрд по действующему курсу валют. При этом у США аналогичные траты уже превысили $770 млрд., и никто на Западе по данному поводу не обеспокоен.

Президент РФ обратил внимание, что у России, в которой проживает 146 млн россиян, огромный потенциал. При этом в разные исторические периоды повторяется одна и та же ситуация – как только страна начинает успешно развиваться, сразу же появляются внешние игроки, которые желают замедлить этот процесс. Причем вне зависимости от того, как Россия называлась в прошлом – Российской империей, Советским Союзом или Российской Федерацией, и какой в ней был государственный строй.

Чем она (Россия – ред.) становится сильнее, самостоятельней, чем последовательней она отстаивает свои национальные интересы, тем больше стремление со стороны её ослабить

– объяснил Путин.

Глава государства добавил, что в наше время наблюдается попытка дискредитировать ценности, которые объединяют российское общество. Поэтому русофобы-антисоветчики и нечистоплотные политики пытаются бить по истории, пытаясь добиться пересмотра итогов Второй мировой войны.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 20 мая 2021 20:18
    +8
    Уважения достоин!
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 20 мая 2021 20:20
    -11
    В Сирии схлестнуться с Россией бояться, постоянно на связи, а тут губу раскатали на всю Россию. А Путин и рад по пиариться. "Отец родной, защитник Отечества", вся надежда на тебя!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 20 мая 2021 20:25
    -9
    А пока Сердюков "зубы выбивает" нашей авиации.

    И вот теперь та же самая судьба ожидает другие легенды отечественной авиации. На этот раз – боевой. В 2021 году компании «Сухой» и «МиГ» перестанут существовать как самостоятельные юрлица, они вместе с Объединенной авиастроительной корпорацией (ОАК), в которую они входят, станут единым юрлицом под названием «Корпоративный центр самолетостроения», который расположится в Москве. Такое решение было принято по итогам прошедшего 16 марта в «Ростехе» совещания о дальнейшей реформе авиастроения с участием главы госкорпорации Сергея Чемезова, руководства и генеральных конструкторов ОАК. В подчинение новому центру также передадут компании «Туполев», «Ильюшин» и «Иркут». Авиационные КБ и дирекции авиационных программ будут объединены с ОАК. Планируется также перенос юридических адресов всех управляющих компаний в авиапроме по месту нахождения серийных заводов. Для «МиГ» это Луховицы или Нижний Новгород, для «Сухого» – Комсомольск-на-Амуре или Новосибирск, для «Ильюшина» – Ульяновск, для «Туполева» – Казань.

    https://old.vnnews.ru/social/91165-aviatsiyu-pod-topor.html
    1. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 21 мая 2021 21:02
      +1
      Там основная скрипка не Сердюков, а Чемезов !
      PS. Про вертолетные заводы Камова и Миля забыли
  4. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 20 мая 2021 20:36
    -16
    Не забывайте про массовость выбивателей зубов. Газа пустила в направлении Иеруссалима около 4 тысяч ракет и вроде сдохлась. После этого их поедут утюжить израильские танки.
    Ну отобьем мы первую волну тамагавков, а дальше ? Наши умные КБ смогут поставлять ракеты для наших супер-пупер ПВО тысячами штук в месяц? Или в неделю?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 мая 2021 21:06
      +12
      Ну отобьем мы первую волну тамагавков, а дальше ? Наши умные КБ смогут поставлять ракеты для наших супер-пупер ПВО тысячами штук в месяц? Или в неделю?

      А дальше по носителям Тамагавков и по центрам принятия решений. Зачем вторую волну ждать?
      Их промышленность и умные КБ смогут носители поставлять тысячами штук в месяц?
      Вам воспитание не позволяет представить что в ответ врезать можно?
    2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 20 мая 2021 21:23
      -13
      Цитата: shiva
      После этого их поедут утюжить израильские танки.

      Не поедут - нет необходимости, арабы и без этого сдулись как использованное резинотехническое изделие. Зачем же тратить моторесурс бронетехники, горючку жечь? Про возможные потери личного состава я уж и не говорю.
    3. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 21 мая 2021 06:13
      +3
      А после первой волны приказ на вторую волну уже некому будет давать.Надеюсь.Дядя Вова ведь ясно сказал что мир без России ему не нужен.
    4. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 21 мая 2021 09:37
      +2
      Не пишите глупости.Удар КР и удар из самодельных РСЗО не одно и тоже.Залп КР по территории РФ вызовет немедленный ответ по центрам принятия решений.Смотрите оборонительную доктрину РФ.И так,для справки,в неядерном исполнении залп даже всеми топорами что есть у США (7600-7800шт) погоды им не сделают.А ответ будет всё тот же,так как любой массированный ракетный пуск в сторону РФ будет расценен согласно всё тойже доктрине как ядерное нападение всё с темже результатом.Грубо говоря,топоры ещё только будут выходить на цель,а первые боевые блоки наших МБР начнут падать на Вашингтон и Нью-Йорк.И в отличии от топоров их врятли собьют,скорости прибытия к месту
      несопоставимы совершенно.
  5. Делить территорию «по братски» нужно начать с Канады. Территория, всего в два раза меньше, чем Россия, но не менее богата природными ресурсами, чем российская, а населения аж в 4 раза раза меньше российского.
    Так что - Канаду нужно делить!
  6. Саша Иваньков (Саша Иванов) 21 мая 2021 09:31
    -2
    Всю Сибирь уже Китаю сдал, Тайгу всю продал, не знаю кому он там что выбивать собрался, но лучше бы он себе зубы выбил.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 21 мая 2021 09:46
    0
    Примерно один раз в 50 лет приходят к нам на Русь такие вот любители поделить.Всегда с одним и тем же результатом.Спасибо Иосифу что дал стране ядерный щит.76 лет уже только на словах воюют с нами.Победить нас можно только изнутри,поэтому всех западников, призывающих сдаться,сажать и ставить к стенке.
    1. Примерно один раз в 50 лет приходят к нам на Русь такие вот любители поделить. Всегда с одним и тем же результатом

      Меня просто поразила ваша филигранная точность в определении этой цифры: между началом Крымской и Русско-японской войн прошло почти 50 лет. И результат их таки был одинаков.
      Я бы вам только за это поставил бы "отлично" по истории. За всё остальное - "неуд.", без права пересдачи.
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 24 мая 2021 03:39
        0
        Обобщил.Каюсь
  8. Siberia1054 Офлайн Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Александр Иванович) 21 мая 2021 11:40
    +1
    Давно пора выбить зубы всем врагам России.
    1. https://www.vazhno.ru/a/73477/20210514/my-russkie-s-nami-bog-treteklassniki-rf-s-avtomatami/ab-intext
      Я думаю, когда враги России увидят этих малолетних питомцев ufsina с макетами автоматов, им будет совсем не до смеха.
  9. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 мая 2021 19:55
    0
    Иностранцы нацисты!
    Для вас...

  10. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 21 мая 2021 21:03
    +1
    Шпана в подворотне тоже грозится зубы выбить)
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 24 мая 2021 03:46
      0
      Похоже вы со шпаной в подворотне знакомы только в теории.А вот мне приходилось и зубы им выбивать (и мне выбивали),ножи с дубьём отбирать ломая руки недоумкам (у самого трещин в костях хватает).
  11. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 22 мая 2021 02:06
    -1
    Поэтому попытки «укусить» Россию или что-то «откусить» будут иметь серьезные последствия..

    К чему такой ажиотаж и надувание щёк?
    "Центры принятия решений" вполне могут подождать, проводить "хороводы" и кусать не придётся. В своё время 14 республик, огромнейшее влияние в Европе, на Востоке и в Африке "отвалились" по мановению "демократической" волшебной палочки из Кремля, а не с Запада.
    Но это конечно же "другое", вот только лица с плакатов зачастую всё те же смотрят.
  12. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 22 мая 2021 03:31
    0
    Я знаю одно: Меня в президенты "избирать" нельзя. Я бы давно начал их (эти зубы) выбивать. Как сам Путин говорил: без лишних и пустоватых слов-угроз... Ещё со времен Олимпиады и "майдана"... Ни минуты бы не медлил. Иначе просто загрызут. Что, потихоньку и делают... А начал бы с саксов... А вот Путин ждёт! Чего? У моря погоды? Пока бандерва на Украине не останется единственной и всеобщей ...?
  13. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 22 мая 2021 16:18
    -2
    Зубья выбьем...
    ...развитие наших вооружённых сил...
    ...Москва не идет по пути милитаризации российской экономики...

    (всего каких-то $42млрд..., слёзы...)

    ...огромный потенциал

    ...внешние игроки...

    ...отстаивает свои нац.интересы...

    Агитка , однако... У вас, в России, выборы скоро, что-ли?
    Кстати, в одном российском издании читал, что “выбьем зубы” относится к Китаю.
  14. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 22 мая 2021 20:11
    0
    Ощущение, что наш сайт стал филиалом бандеровских...