Shariy urged Kiev to abandon "diabolical and aggressive Russian gas"


Due to the imminent completion of the construction of Nord Stream 2, Ukraine may lose Russian transit, which will cost its budget $ 5-6 billion in annual arrears. He expressed his point of view on the Ukrainian "gas problem" in an interview "Komsomolskaya Pravda" blogger and public figure Anatoly Shariy.


Shariy as a "superpatriot" ironically notes that Kiev needs to abandon this "terrible transit" of gas fuel from the "enemy" state.

It's not good when "corrosive gas" passes through your territory. What if some biological additives can be added to it?

- the blogger asks a rhetorical question.

According to him, Ukraine has its own gas fields, but Kiev is not yet able to extract "blue fuel" from its own bowels. American "friends" can come to the rescue in this matter - Volodymyr Zelenskyy invited US businessmen to gas production in Ukraine.

Ukrainians can buy fuel in Europe instead of gas from the Russian Federation, but European gas will be more expensive than Russian gas by about $ 50 per thousand cubic meters. This could devastate the country's budget another $ 2-3 billion. According to Serhiy Makogon, head of the Ukrainian GTS Operator, it is necessary to stimulate local gas producing companies to work in Ukraine and provide them with maximum benefits.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 May 2021 15: 52
    -7
    Blogger and public figure Anatoly Shariy expressed his point of view on the Ukrainian "gas problem" in an interview with "Komsomolskaya Pravda"

    - No .., well, now what ... - to listen to the statements of all bespectacled bloggers and to the statements of this Sharii, including ... - They do not "fumble" about anything ... - and listen to their opinion ... -Hahah ...
    - As for the explored reserves of natural gas in Ukraine, they amount to about 600 billion cubic meters ...
    - For comparison ... - gas reserves in Syria are only about 270,7 billion cubic meters ...
    - So old man Biden has a lot to do in Ukraine; if he is going to become the new "Ukrainian gas tycoon" (and Firtisha is just on the side) ...
    - Today the Americans simply cannot yet "make up their minds" with Ukraine (what to do with it) ...
    - It's just that it is already clear that the war in Ukraine is canceled (it is simply worthless to the Americans) and very soon a completely "different game" may begin there ...
    1. Gosha Smirnov Offline Gosha Smirnov
      Gosha Smirnov (Smirnov) 23 May 2021 11: 58
      +1
      no, you have to read and listen to all the clucks of the clever type gorenina91 (Irina), and you shouldn't listen to smart and famous people like Tolik with a bunch of subscribers and your party with deputies from her on the ground.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 21 May 2021 18: 59
    0
    This drink, they wrote under Poroshenko;

    A genuine explosion of national consciousness and the coming to power of nationally-oriented, effective managers not only can, but should also help to realize the eternal dream of the Ukrainian people about dumplings flying into their mouths on their own. If Ukrainians could invent flying dumplings, they would eat easier and faster, and would confirm "the highest level of Ukrainian science and education."

    But something suggests that the age-old dream will remain a dream in Ukraine ...

Шарий призвал Киев отказаться от «дьявольского и агрессивного российского газа»


В связи со скорым окончанием строительства «Северного потока-2» Украина может лишиться российского транзита, что будет стоить ее бюджету ежегодных недоимок на 5-6 млрд долларов. Свою точку зрения на украинскую «газовую проблему» высказал в интервью «Комсомольской правде» блогер и общественный деятель Анатолий Шарий.


Шарий как «суперпатриот» иронично замечает, что Киеву нужно отказаться от этого «ужасного транзита» газового топлива из «вражеского» государства.

Нехорошо, когда «агрессивный газ» проходит через твою территорию. А вдруг к нему могут примешивать какие-то биологические добавки?

– задает риторический вопрос блогер.

По его словам, Украина располагает своими газовыми месторождениями, однако добыть «голубое топливо» из собственных недр Киев пока не способен. На помощь в этом вопросе могут прийти американские «друзья» – Владимир Зеленский приглашал бизнесменов США к добыче газа на Украине.

Украинцы могут взамен газа из РФ покупать топливо в Европе, однако европейский газ будет дороже российского примерно на 50 долларов за тысячу кубометров. Это может опустошить бюджет страны еще 2-3 млрд долларов. По мнению главы «Оператора ГТС Украины» Сергея Макогона, нужно стимулировать местные газодобывающие компании к работе на Украине и предоставить им максимум льгот.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 мая 2021 15:52
    -7
    Свою точку зрения на украинскую «газовую проблему» высказал в интервью «Комсомольской правде» блогер и общественный деятель Анатолий Шарий

    - Нет .., ну теперь что ... - прислушиваться к высказываниям всяких очкариков-блогеров и к высказываниям этого Шария в том числе ... - Они ни в чём "не шарят" ... - а к их мнению ещё и прислушиваться... -Хахах...
    - А что касается разведанных запасов природного газа на Украине , то они составляют около 600 млрд кубометров...
    - Для сравнения ...- запасы газа в Сирии - всего около 270,7 млрд кубометров...
    - Так что старику Байдену есть за что рубиться на Украине ; если он собирается стать новым "газовым украинским магнатом" (а Фиртиша - просто по боку)...
    - Сегодня американы просто ещё сами не могут "определиться" с Украиной (как с ней быть)...
    - Просто уже сейчас видно , что война на Украине отменяется (она американам просто никчему) и очень скоро там может начаться совсем "другая игра"...
    1. Гоша Смирнов (Смирнов) 23 мая 2021 11:58
      +1
      нет, надо причитываться и прислушиваться к всяким кудахтаниям великоразумных типа gorenina91 (Ирина), а таких как Толик умных и известных людей с кучей подписчиков и своей партией с депутатами от неё на местах слушать не стоит.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 21 мая 2021 18:59
    0
    Эту питицию, писали еще при Порошенко;

    Подлинный взрыв национального самосознания и приход к власти национально-ориентированных, эффективных управленцев не только могут, но и должны помочь воплотить в жизнь вековечную мечту украинского народа о самостоятельно залетающих в рот галушках. Если бы украинцы смогли изобрести летающие галушки, то и питались бы легче и быстрее, и подтвердили бы "высочайший уровень украинских науки и образования".

    Но что то подсказывает, что вековая мечта так и останется на Украине мечтой...