Expert: Zelensky decided to bargain with Putin


On Thursday, May 20, Vladimir Zelensky held a press conference, at which he outlined the possibility of holding a referendum on the LPNR. At the same time, the president did not specify the wording of the question - could it be the autonomy of Donbass, consent to secede from the state, or something else. This passage of the head of Ukraine was commented on by the former Prosecutor General Yuriy Lutsenko in an interview for Channel 5.


According to the expert, such a statement of the question suggests that the Ukrainian president has decided to bargain with the Kremlin.

I see this as bargaining with Moscow, as a veiled way of surrender

- Lutsenko believes.

At the same time, the former Ukrainian prosecutor general proposes his own version of the law on the "occupied territories", including the disarmament of the militia, an international peacekeeping mission, local and general elections, courts, lustrations and so on. The same thing that Zelensky is talking about should, according to Lutsenko, be "an alarm bell for the Ukrainian forces."

However, such "trade" is not taken seriously in Russia. According to the Russian political scientist Aleksey Chesnakov, the speeches of the Ukrainian president should not be trusted, because after the breakdown of various kinds of agreements, Zelensky's words do not show an understanding of what is happening.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 21 May 2021 20: 23
    +4
    Exactly! You can't trust a clown.
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 23 May 2021 09: 28
      +1
      Quote: Astronaut
      Exactly! You can't trust a clown.

      Moreover, he does not solve anything there.
  2. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 21 May 2021 21: 04
    -1
    Funny and wretched
  3. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 22 May 2021 08: 23
    +1
    After Gandhi, there is no one to talk to ...

Эксперт: Зеленский решил поторговаться с Путиным


В четверг 20 мая состоялась пресс-конференция Владимира Зеленского, на которой он обозначил возможность проведения референдума по поводу ЛДНР. При этом президент не уточнил формулировку вопроса – может ли это быть автономия Донбасса, согласие на выход из состава государства или что-то еще. Этот пассаж главы Украины прокомментировал бывший генеральный прокурор Юрий Луценко в интервью для «5 канала».


По мнению эксперта, подобная постановка вопроса говорит о том, что украинский президент решил поторговаться с Кремлем.

Я это рассматриваю как торги с Москвой, как завуалированный способ капитуляции

– полагает Луценко.

При этом бывший украинский генпрокурор предлагает свою редакцию закона об «оккупированных территориях», включающую разоружение ополченцев, международную миссию миротворцев, местные и общие выборы, суды, люстрации и так далее. То же, о чем говорит Зеленский, должно, считает Луценко, быть «набатом для украинских сил».

Однако подобная «торговля» не рассматривается в России всерьез. По мнению российского политолога Алексея Чеснакова, речам украинского президента не стоит доверять, поскольку после срыва им разного рода договоренностей за словами Зеленского не просматривается понимание происходящего.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 21 мая 2021 20:23
    +4
    Точно ! Клоуну верить нельзя.
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 23 мая 2021 09:28
      +1
      Цитата: Астронавт
      Точно ! Клоуну верить нельзя.

      Тем более, что он там ничего не решает.
  2. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 21 мая 2021 21:04
    -1
    Смешной и убогий
  3. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 22 мая 2021 08:23
    +1
    После Ганди и поговорить не с кем...