The representative of Ukraine in the TCG named the option in which Donbass can return to Kiev's control


In Kiev, they do not stop "guessing on the coffee grounds" when the LPR and DPR (or in Ukrainian ORDLO) will be able to return under the control of the "Square" authorities. This time, the blogger, journalist, writer, Russophobe, “patriot” who left Donetsk in 2014, the editor-in-chief of the online edition “Eastern Option”, the representative of Ukraine in the TCG for the settlement of the conflict in Donbass, Denis Kazansky, shared his vision of the situation and assessed the prospects.


On May 22, 2021, he said in an interview with the Ukrainian Telegraph portal that the return by Ukraine of the “occupied” territories of Donbass depends on a number of factors, so now it is difficult to predict when this will happen. He considers the most promising a change of power in Russia or a change in Moscow's foreign policy due to “fatigue” from Donbass.

In his opinion, the Russian Federation receives only problems from Donbass, so there is a likelihood of a "return" in the foreseeable future. He explained that if there are no "shifts" in Russia, the current situation can last as long as necessary. At the same time, he is categorically against Kiev's attempts to dissociate itself (abandon) the "reintegration" of Donbass and the construction of a concrete wall on the demarcation line.

Maybe Putin will resign and a man will come who will find it beneficial to put up with the West. Or maybe the next one after the current president of the Russian Federation will be more "stoned"

- he named the possible scenarios for the development of events.

Kazansky is sure that the war is "profitable" for Moscow in order to put pressure on Kiev. Russia wants to return Donbass in exchange for part of Ukraine's sovereignty. The Russian Federation will try to legalize the "militants" in the political field of the "nation", push through federalization and create a satellite that will forever "rub" at the feet of its owner.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 May 2021 12: 31
    +2
    One gets the impression, and for a long time already, that Nenka is the All-Ukrainian Chamber No.-6, where each of its "big bulky men" is simply obliged to express their "dreamers-wishes" about the "return" of these ridden lands, and even add to them Kuban, Stavropol Territory, Belgorod region, etc., etc., although they all quite clearly understand that this will never happen, it's just that they are checking for lice, or "Whose Crimea", otherwise they will immediately write you to the "enemies of Ukraine ", and lustrate to the dump, if they don't blow up in a car, so many of them just earn dividends for the future, but where they will run if the power changes there, only to Kolyma, but free of charge and in" Stolypin ".
  2. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 24 May 2021 08: 15
    +1
    "Fatigue" from Donbass ... ??! rather Kiev will "get tired" fool
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 26 May 2021 14: 40
      -2
      Ukraine won't take him away anymore)

Представитель Украины в ТКГ назвал вариант, при котором Донбасс может вернуться под контроль Киева


В Киеве не прекращают «гадание на кофейной гуще», когда же ЛНР и ДНР (или по-украински ОРДЛО) смогут вернуться под контроль властей «незалежной». На этот раз поведал свое видение ситуации и оценил перспективы блогер, журналист, писатель, русофоб, «патриот», уехавший из Донецка в 2014 году, главред онлайн-издания «Восточный вариант», представитель Украины в ТКГ по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе Денис Казанский.


22 мая 2021 года он сообщил в интервью украинскому порталу «Телеграф», что возврат Украиной «оккупированных» территорий Донбасса зависит от ряда факторов, поэтому сейчас сложно спрогнозировать, когда это произойдет. Наиболее перспективными он считает смену власти в России или изменение внешнеполитического курса Москвы из-за «усталости» от Донбасса.

По его мнению, РФ получает от Донбасса только проблемы, поэтому вероятность «возвращения» в обозримом будущем имеется. Он объяснил, что если «подвижек» в России не произойдет, то сложившаяся на сегодняшний момент обстановка может продлиться сколько угодно. При этом он категорически против попыток Киева отмежеваться (отказаться) от «реинтеграции» Донбасса и строительства бетонной стены на линии разграничения.

Может Путин пойдет в отставку и придет человек, которому будет выгодно мириться с Западом. А может следующий после нынешнего президента РФ будет более «упоротый»

– назвал он возможные варианты развития событий.

Казанский уверен, что Москве «выгодна» война для давления на Киев. Россия хочет вернуть Донбасс в обмен на часть суверенитета Украины. РФ постарается легализовать «боевиков» в политическом поле «нации», продавить федерализацию и создать сателлита, который будет вечно «тереться» у ног хозяина.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 мая 2021 12:31
    +2
    Создаётся такое впечатление, и уже довольно давно, что нэнька- это всеукраинская палата №-6, где каждый её "щирый громодянин" просто обязан высказать свои "мечталки-хотелки" по поводу "возвращения" этих ридных земель, да ещё и присовокупить к ним Кубань, Ставрополье, Белгородщину и пр. и пр., хотя все они совершенно ясно понимают, что этого не будет никогда-это просто у них идёт проверка на вшивость,или "Чей Крым", а иначе тебя сразу же запишут в "вороги Украины", и люстрируют на свалку, если не взорвут в автомобиле, так что многие из них просто зарабатывают себе дивиденды на будущее, вот только куда они будут бежать, если там власть переменится-только на Колыму, зато бесплатно и в " Столыпине".
  2. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 24 мая 2021 08:15
    +1
    «усталости» от Донбасса...??! , скорее Киев "устанет" fool
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 26 мая 2021 14:40
      -2
      украина его больше не унесет)