Russian barge took over the construction of the "Nord Stream-2" in German waters


Russian ships continue construction of the Nord Stream 2. The barge "Fortuna", after the completion of the pipe-laying in Danish waters, began work near the FRG. As of Sunday 23 May, the ship has about 13 km of pipes left to lay.


Project regulator Nord Stream 2 AG previously released information that from May 22 to June 30 in economic In the German zone in the Adlergrund area, work will continue on the laying of the Russian gas pipeline. At the same time, the construction of the SP-2 is proceeding according to the schedule determined by the German Federal Administration for Waterways and Shipping.

Fortuna is laying pipes at an average speed of about 1,5 meters per day. According to the Swedish Institute of Hydrology and Meteorology, stable weather will continue in the near future, and the ship may finish scheduled work in early June.

The Fortuna pipe-laying barge is assisted by nine ships, four of which monitor the security zone around the barge - in German waters it has decreased to 1,25 miles. The ships are on duty in the work area and supply Fortuna with everything it needs.

Meanwhile, the Akademik Chersky pipe-laying ship is completing the construction of line A, which has managed to lay 8 km of 85 pipes over the past month. According to the updated work schedule, Akademik Chersky will be able to complete the construction of the gas pipeline in section A by the end of September.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) 24 May 2021 13: 29
    +2
    No no no!!! All this is being filmed in the pavilion! This will never happen! (from somewhere such a plaintive piggy squeal was heard)

Российская баржа взялась за строительство «Северного потока-2» в немецких водах


Российские суда продолжают строительство «Северного потока-2». Баржа «Фортуна» после завершения укладки труб нитки в датских водах приступила к работам близ ФРГ. По данным на воскресенье 23 мая, кораблю осталось проложить около 13 км труб.


Регулятор проекта Nord Stream 2 AG ранее обнародовал информацию о том, что с 22 мая по 30 июня в экономической зоне Германии в районе Адлергрунд будут продолжены работы по укладке российского газопровода. При этом строительство СП-2 идет по графику, определенному немецким Федеральным управлением водных путей и судоходства.

«Фортуна» прокладывает трубы со средней скоростью порядка 1,5 тысячи метров в сутки. По данным Шведского института гидрологии и метеорологии, устойчивая погода в ближайшее время сохранится, и корабль может закончить запланированные работы в начале июня.

Трубоукладочной барже «Фортуна» ассистируют девять кораблей, четыре из которых мониторят охранную зону вокруг баржи – в немецких водах она уменьшилась до 1,25 мили. Корабли несут дежурство в районе осуществления работ и снабжают «Фортуну» всем необходимым.

Между тем, достройкой нитки А занимается трубоукладочный корабль «Академик Черский», которому удалось за прошедший месяц уложить 8 км труб из 85. Согласно обновленному графику работ, «Академик Черский» сможет завершить строительство газопровода на участке А к концу сентября.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 24 мая 2021 13:29
    +2
    Нет Нет Нет!!! Это все в павильоне снимают! Никогда этому не бывать! (от куда то послышался такой, жалобный поросячий визг)