Poland, following Ukraine, is armed with Turkish drones that have proven themselves in Karabakh


Warsaw made a decision to purchase the Turkish combat drones Bayraktar TB2, which proved to be good during the military conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh - Turkey sided with Azerbaijan, supplying Baku with its UAVs. Earlier, the Turkish drones were acquired by Ukraine.


In total, the Poles will buy 24 such aircraft, which will be armed with anti-tank missiles. According to the head of the Polish military department Mariusz Blaszczak, Poland will also be supplied with all the materialtechnical provision for "Bayraktars". Thus, according to Reuters, this Eastern European country will become the first NATO member state to purchase Turkish unmanned systems (with the exception of Turkey itself).

According to the Polish Minister of Defense, Bayraktar TB2 "have proven themselves in wars." The signing of an agreement for the purchase of Turkish-made combat drones may take place in the coming days during the visit of Polish President Andrzej Duda to this country.

According to Turkish sources, Ankara has taken the fourth place in the production of unmanned aerial vehicles in the world. Bayraktars are produced at the Baykar defense enterprise, owned by the Turkish leader's son-in-law Selcuk Bayraktar. Turkish UAVs have already been purchased by the military of Ukraine, Libya, Qatar and Azerbaijan. Recep Erdogan noted in March that the Saudis are also showing interest in buying drones.
  • Photos used: Bayhaluk / wikimedia
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 May 2021 11: 57
    -1
    Produces loudly said, rather assembles from foreign components. For the production of military equipment, dependence on foreign supplies is an unpleasant thing.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 May 2021 15: 47
      -2
      And the grapes are sour and tasteless, said the fox ...
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 24 May 2021 17: 28
        -1
        And the grapes are sour and tasteless, said the fox ...

        Palych, foxes don't talk. What they sell you under the guise of grapes, "goat balls".
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 24 May 2021 20: 32
    0
    Turks, dear, they are also different. If you think of working, Enka's company is one thing, but a small private trader who tries to make carpets 100% defect is another ...
    Look ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 25 May 2021 08: 27
    0
    eeee..with dad INTO whether to fight are going ...?

Польша вслед за Украиной вооружается турецкими дронами, проявившими себя в Карабахе


Варшава приняла решение о закупке турецких боевых дронов Bayraktar TB2, неплохо проявивших себя в ходе военного конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе – на стороне Азербайджана выступила Турция, снабжавшая Баку своими БПЛА. Ранее турецкие беспилотники приобрела Украина.


Всего поляки купят 24 таких летательных аппарата, которые будут вооружены противотанковыми ракетами. По данным главы военного ведомства Польши Мариуша Блащака, Польше также будет поставлено все материально-техническое обеспечение для «Байрактаров». Таким образом, по данным Reuters, эта восточноевропейская страна станет первым государством-членом НАТО, закупившем турецкие беспилотные системы (за исключением самой Турции).

По мнению польского министра обороны, Bayraktar TB2 «зарекомендовали себя в войнах». Подписание договора на приобретение боевых беспилотников турецкого производства может состояться уже в ближайшие дни во время визита в эту страну президента Польши Анджея Дуды.

По данным турецких источников, Анкара заняла четвертое место по производству беспилотных летательных аппаратов в мире. «Байрактары» выпускают на оборонном предприятии Baykar, владельцем которого является зять турецкого лидера Сельджук Байрактар. Турецкие БПЛА уже закупили военные Украины, Ливии, Катара и Азербайджана. Реджеп Эрдоган отметил в марте, что интерес к покупке дронов проявляют и саудиты.
  • Использованы фотографии: Bayhaluk/wikimedia
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 мая 2021 11:57
    -1
    Производит громко сказано, скорее собирает из иностранных комплектующих. Для производства техники военного назначения зависимость от зарубежных поставок вещь неприятная.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 мая 2021 15:47
      -2
      А виноград кислый и невкусный, сказала лиса...
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 24 мая 2021 17:28
        -1
        А виноград кислый и невкусный, сказала лиса...

        Палыч, лисы не разговаривают. То что вам продают под видом винограда,"козьи шарики".
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 мая 2021 20:32
    0
    Турки, уважаемые, они тоже разные бывают. Надумаете работать, фирма Энка это одно, а мелкий частник, который ковры 100% брак впендить пытается, это другое...
    Смотрите...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 25 мая 2021 08:27
    0
    ээээ..с батькой што ли воевать собрались...?