For 7 years Ukraine has lost its national carriage building


The Maidan of 2014 will cost Nezalezhnaya another machine-building industry. According to the Ukrainian expert community, until the end of 2021, this country may be left without its own carriage building. Who is to blame, what to do, and how in just seven years you can destroy an entire industry with your own hands?


Car building is a type of transport engineering that produces cars for rail transport, providing transportation of goods and passengers. If you look at the corresponding entry on the website of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine from 2007, then it was all beaming with enthusiasm. In the car-building industry of that period, as many as 18 enterprises worked, which intended to unite into a single association. Excellent prospects loomed before the young and independent republic: the products of these numerous enterprises were oriented towards export to other countries, taking into account the needs of customers, old cars were modernized, new models were developed. Freight cars were mainly produced in Ukraine, and Russia was the main sales market. So, out of 53 thousand cars produced in 2011, 39 thousand were sold to us. Nezalezhnaya was objectively one of the world's leading leaders in this field.

Naturally, all this collapsed after the coup d'état in 2014, which was followed by a civil war in the east and the recognition of our country as an "aggressor". As a result, out of 18 enterprises, only 3 are still functioning today, and this actually means the liquidation of this industry, stated Andrey Zhariy, General Director of Aurum Group:

2021 may become the year of a complete stop of the Ukrainian freight car building industry.

How did it happen, and what does Russia have to do with it, which suddenly again found itself guilty of all Ukrainian problems?

In fact, Kiev itself dug a hole in which an entire machine-building industry found itself. On the one hand, the Ukrainian authorities have closed the Russian market for their own producers. On the other hand, it was not possible to replace it with European ones for quite obvious reasons: the railway gauge in the EU differs from Soviet standards, while modernization would not help Ukrainian producers either, since in the Old World, and without them, there are enough Western monstrous corporations that do not need new ones. competitors. A multiple drop in production volumes occurred immediately, and in 2015, a little more than one thousand cars were produced. Enterprises began to go bankrupt, and by 2019 there were 12 of them, and by 2020 - only 5. It is predicted that by the end of 2021 only the last three car builders may remain in Ukraine.

It cannot be said that Kiev did nothing to rectify the situation. Having lost export markets, the country's authorities tried to compensate for them at the expense of their own. The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development was ready to support the industry, within the framework of the program for the integration of Independent into the Trans-European Transport Network, agreed to provide Ukrzaliznytsia with a targeted loan in the amount of $ 150 million for the purchase of 6,5 thousand railcars. In 2018, the volume of production increased to 11 thousand units, of which a third was bought by the Ukrainian national railway carrier, and in 2019 - 10,6 thousand cars. And then the most interesting thing began, as the numbers began to fall catastrophically, and in the first two months of 2021, only 184 cars were produced in the entire Independent. What happened? Where does such a failure come from?

The reason is simple and trivial, since the answer lies in the famous Ukrainian corruption. In Nezalezhnaya, the operation of rolling stock with an expired standard is allowed, provided that it is repaired, therefore it is more profitable for carriers to use worn-out old ones than to take new cars, and this despite the financial assistance provided to them. The fact that due to this practice the railroad tracks are destroyed faster and the risk of accidents increases, the “effective managers” of the Ukrainian spill are not particularly worried. Let's say that all this is the internal affairs of Independent, but what has Russia to do with it? And besides, the dilapidated worn-out wagons are taken by Ukrainian businessmen in our country, and their number is estimated at 18 thousand, which is blamed on Russia.

It turns out that Kiev itself killed its car building, and now Nezalezhnaya prefers to exploit outright junk imported from the "aggressor country". With such import equipment the authorities “seem to be fighting”, introducing bans, but local “cunning” entrepreneurs constantly find all kinds of loopholes to bypass them. So in just seven years, you can destroy an entire machine-building industry with your own hands.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 May 2021 16: 04
    +4
    Happy joy! It's the same with the auto industry. Instead of producing new excellent Zaporozhets and Tavria, Ukraine buys old rubbish from the EU ...
  2. Anatol Offline Anatol
    Anatol (Anatol) 24 May 2021 17: 02
    -3
    Generally, the KVSZ, for example, is working quite well and is fully loaded today. Dneprovskiy and Kharkovskiy car-repair plants too. Poorly enough, but the work is being done. The former Kommunar, by the way, is also, after all, but works. True, it produces adapted Chevrolets, but in Russia, too, the “pride” of the Russian automotive industry - VAZ is not even Russian at all, but part of Renault-Nissan. To bury us further. What year will it be, the eighth?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 24 May 2021 21: 22
      +3
      Why bury you? You yourself are doing great. Live, agonize on health, we need a sales market.
    2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 May 2021 12: 09
      -1

      it works quite well and is fully loaded for today

      how many pieces per year? Do they still teach logic and mathematics in Ukraine? Or are such sciences not needed?
    3. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 May 2021 14: 24
      -1
      Russia produces about 70 cars a year.

      fully loaded for today.

      and for a great Ukrainian, how much is it?
  3. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
    TermNachTer (Nikolai) 25 May 2021 08: 14
    +1
    The Kryukovsky carriage building works only because the grandmothers "wash" through it)))) "AvtoZAZ - works?))) Screwdriver assembly, for an enterprise with a full production cycle is not a job. Previously, 7 people worked, now 000. Zaporozhye electric locomotive repair in a semi-killed state. And so, everything is fine))))

За 7 лет Украина лишилась национального вагоностроения


Майдан 2014 года будет стоить Незалежной еще одной машиностроительной отрасли. По оценкам украинского экспертного сообщества, до конца 2021-го эта страна может остаться без собственного вагоностроения. Кто виноват, что делать, и как всего за семь лет своими собственными руками можно уничтожить целую отрасль?


Вагоностроение представляет собой разновидность транспортного машиностроения, производящего вагоны для железнодорожного транспорта, обеспечивающего перевозки грузов и пассажиров. Если посмотреть соответствующую запись на сайте Министерства экономического развития и торговли Украины от 2007 года, то она тогда вся лучилась энтузиазмом. В вагоностроительной отрасли того периода работало аж 18 предприятий, которые намеревались объединиться в единую ассоциацию. Перед молодой и независимой республикой маячили прекрасные перспективы: продукция данных многочисленных предприятий ориентировалась на экспорт в другие страны с учетом потребностей заказчиков, модернизировались старые вагоны, разрабатывались модели новых. В основном на Украине производились грузовые вагоны, а главным рынком сбыта была Россия. Так, из 53 тысяч вагонов, произведенных в 2011 году, 39 тысяч были проданы нам. Незалежная объективно была одним из ведущих мировых лидеров в данной области.

Естественно, что все это рухнуло после государственного переворота в 2014 году, за которым последовали гражданская война на востоке и признание нашей страны «агрессором». В результате из 18 предприятий к настоящему дню осталось только 3 функционирующих, и это фактически означает ликвидацию данной отрасли, констатировал генеральный директор «Аурум Груп» Андрей Жарий:

2021-й может стать годом полной остановки украинского грузового вагоностроения.

Как же так получилось, и причем тут Россия, которая вдруг опять оказалась виновной во всех украинских проблемах?

На самом деле, Киев сам выкопал яму, в которой очутилась целая машиностроительная отрасль. С одной стороны, украинские власти закрыли для собственных производителей российский рынок. С другой стороны, заместить его европейским не удалось по вполне очевидным причинам: ширина железнодорожной колеи в ЕС отличается от советских стандартов, при этом украинским производителям не помогла бы и модернизация, поскольку в Старом свете и без них хватает западных монструозных корпораций, которым не нужны новые конкуренты. Кратное падение объемов производства произошло немедленно, и в 2015 году было выпущено немногим больше одной тысячи вагонов. Предприятия начали разоряться, и к 2019-му их осталось 12, а к 2020 году – всего 5. Прогнозируется, что до конца 2021-го на Украине может остаться всего три последних вагоностроителя.

Нельзя сказать, что Киев ничего не делал, чтобы выправить ситуацию. Лишившись экспортных рынков, власти страны попытались компенсировать их за счет своего внутреннего. Поддержать отрасль был готов Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, в рамках программы по интеграции Незалежной в Трансъевропейскую транспортную сеть согласившийся предоставить «Укрзализныце» целевой кредит в сумме 150 миллионов долларов на покупку 6,5 тысячи вагонов. В 2018 году объем производства вырос до 11 тысяч единиц, из которых треть купил украинский национальный железнодорожный перевозчик, а в 2019 году – 10,6 тысячи вагонов. А дальше началось самое интересное, поскольку цифры начали катастрофически падать, и за первые два месяца 2021 года во всей Незалежной было произведено лишь 184 вагона. Что же произошло? Откуда такой провал?

Причина проста и банальна, поскольку ответ заключается в знаменитой украинской коррупции. В Незалежной дозволена эксплуатация подвижного состава с истекшим нормативным сроком при условии его ремонта, потому перевозчикам выгоднее использовать изношенное старье, чем брать новые вагоны, и это несмотря на оказываемую им финансовую помощь. То, что из-за такой практики быстрее разрушаются железнодорожные пути и повышается риск аварий, «эффективных менеджеров» украинского разлива особо не беспокоит. Допустим, все это внутренние дела Незалежной, но причем тут Россия? А притом, что ветхие изношенные вагоны украинские бизнесмены берут именно в нашей стране, и их количество оценивается в 18 тысяч, что России ставится в вину.

Получается, что Киев сам убил свое вагоностроение, и теперь Незалежная предпочитает эксплуатировать откровенную рухлядь, ввозимую из «страны-агрессора». С ввозом такой техники власти «как бы борются», вводя запреты, но местные «ушлые» предприниматели постоянно находят всевозможные лазейки для их обхода. Вот так всего за семь лет можно своими же руками уничтожить целую машиностроительную отрасль.
  • Автор:
  • Использованы фотографии: ПАО «Крюковский вагоностроительный завод»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 мая 2021 16:04
    +4
    Зрада зрадная! То же самое и с автопромом. Вместо того, чтобы выпускать новые прекрасные "Запорожцы" и "Таврии", Украина скупает старый хлам в ЕС...
  2. Anatol Офлайн Anatol
    Anatol (Anatol) 24 мая 2021 17:02
    -3
    Вообще-то КВСЗ,например,вполне себе работает и на сегодня полностью загружен. Днепровский и Харьковский вагоноремонтные заводы тоже .Худо-бедно,но дело делается. Бывший «Коммунар», кстати, тоже как-никак, но работает.Выпускает правда, адаптированные «Шевролеты»,но в России тоже «гордость» российского автомобилестроения - ВАЗ совсем даже не российский,а часть «Рено-Ниссан».В общем продолжайте нас хоронить дальше.Это какой уже год будет,восьмой?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 мая 2021 21:22
      +3
      А чего вас хоронить? Вы сами прекрасно справляетесь. Живите, агонизируйте на здоровье, нам рынок сбыта нужен.
    2. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 25 мая 2021 12:09
      -1

      вполне себе работает и на сегодня полностью загружен

      это сколько в штуках за год? в Украине логику и математику еще преподают? Или не нужны такие науки?
    3. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 25 мая 2021 14:24
      -1
      Россия выпускает в год около 70 000 вагонов.

      на сегодня полностью загружен.

      а для украинца великого это сколько?
  3. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер (Николай) 25 мая 2021 08:14
    +1
    Крюковский вагоностроительный работает только потому, что через него бабки "моют")))) "АвтоЗАЗ - работает?))) отверточная сборка, для предприятия имеющего полный цикл производства - это не работа. Раньше работало 7 000 человек, сейчас 300. Запорожский электровозоремонтный в полуубитом состоянии. А так, все отлично))))