Ukrainian politician urged the West to split Russia into 7-10 parts


Anti-Russian hysteria of some Ukrainian politicians encourages them at times to very odious statements. So, according to the ex-Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Volodymyr Ohryzko, it is necessary to push the Western countries to present an ultimatum to Russia, the failure of which will lead to very grim consequences.


Ogryzko believes that Joseph Biden can put forward a number of demands to Vladimir Putin that Russia must fulfill. That is, it will not be the Russian leadership that will draw the "red lines", but the collective West. In the course of a tough conversation between the two leaders, Putin, according to the plan of the former Ukrainian minister, must realize that the refusal to implement the program of the Western "partners" will destroy the economy RF within 3-5 months.

In addition, according to Ogryzko, it will be more profitable for Western countries to deal with the "fragments" of Russia than with one strong state.

The former head of the Ukrainian foreign policy department calculated that now the trade between the West and Russia is greater than the amount of trade between the Western countries and the Soviet Union at the end of the 80s. Thus, the collapse of the USSR did not worsen these indicators. Hence the "expert" deduces the thesis that the West should split Russia into many parts, they say, for the sake of its own good.

If ... instead of Russia alone, there will be seven to eight or ten separate states, but loyal, normal, then the level of trade exchange due to the fact that it will be ... not a corrupt system will be many times greater than what we have there is today

- said Vladimir Ohryzko on the air of Channel 5.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 24 May 2021 15: 41
    +4
    Or maybe it would be better to divide this non-state urkaina into a couple of parts. Let the Bandera movement roll to the west and the rest under the protectorate of Russia.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 May 2021 15: 58
    +3
    Y-yes! Instead of one nuclear Russia, 7-8 nuclear Russia should appear, one of which will definitely launch several missiles at the Hegemon. And at the same time, one of these Russia and Ukraine will annex to its territory, so that the other 6-7 Russia will envy. And the other in revenge - the Baltic states with Poland. And if anyone is against, then again - there are vigorous missiles for those who disagree. Bravo, Pan Ohryzko! Remember the Russian language, correct the passport in the LDNR. And that is unknown. how can it turn for you. One citizen flew from Greece to Lithuania ...
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 May 2021 16: 00
    -5
    The West must split Russia into many parts

    - no need to split anything,
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 May 2021 16: 12
    +6
    And now something like that is transmitted sexually in Ukraine, otherwise such as stubs, etc., appeared in the "nezalezhnoy".
  5. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 24 May 2021 16: 18
    +2
    If ... instead of Russia alone, there will be seven to eight or ten separate states, but loyal, normal, then the level of trade exchange due to the fact that it will be ... not a corrupt system will be many times greater than what we have there is today

    Maybe it's time for us to attend to an increase in the level of trade exchange with numerous non-corrupt neighbors in the place of the former Ukraine?
  6. Vasya Pupkin_2 Offline Vasya Pupkin_2
    Vasya Pupkin_2 (Vasya Pupkin) 24 May 2021 16: 35
    +3
    because the Banderstat is always in full opposition ........ because such stubs are still sitting in the government and glad
  7. NoN importa Offline NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 24 May 2021 16: 52
    +3
    the diplomatic school of Ukraine produces Ogryzkov and Kuleb according to the stencil.
  8. AntoxaRus Offline AntoxaRus
    AntoxaRus (Anton) 24 May 2021 16: 53
    +3
    Maybe it's better for this Bit to split his head into 7 or 8 parts ?!
  9. nikolai.shupenin 24 May 2021 19: 09
    +3
    your thoughts correspond to the last name.OGRYZOK - the remainder of the outskirts
  10. Bat039 Offline Bat039
    Bat039 24 May 2021 22: 43
    +4
    Ukraine is one of the most corrupt countries in the world, and I advise Ogryzka to hang himself, as his level corresponds to his poor surname ... he dreams of destroying Russia ... Take a place in hell for Queen Victoria ...
  11. Mr.Kad Offline Mr.Kad
    Mr.Kad (Anton) 25 May 2021 10: 31
    +2
    Maybe it's better to split the head into 7-10 pieces? Also immediately a normal person will become ??

Украинский политик призвал Запад раздробить Россию на 7-10 частей


Антироссийская истерия некоторых украинских политиков побуждает их порой на весьма одиозные высказывания. Так, по мнению экс-министра иностранных дел Украины Владимира Огрызко, нужно подтолкнуть страны Запада к предъявлению России ультиматума, невыполнение которого приведет к весьма мрачным последствиям.


Огрызко полагает, что Джозеф Байден может выдвинуть Владимиру Путину ряд требований, которые должна выполнить Россия. То есть, очерчивать «красные линии» будет не российское руководство, а коллективный Запад. В ходе жесткого разговора между двумя лидерами Путин, по плану бывшего украинского министра, должен осознать, что отказ от реализации программы западных «партнеров» разрушит экономику РФ в течение 3-5 месяцев.

Кроме того, по словам Огрызко, западным странам будет выгоднее вести дела с «осколками» России, чем с одним сильным государством.

Бывший глава украинского внешнеполитического ведомства подсчитал, что сейчас товарооборот Запада и России больше, чем величина торговли западных стран с Советским Союзом на конец 80-х годов. Таким образом, распад СССР не ухудшил эти показатели. Отсюда «эксперт» выводит тезис о том, что Запад должен раздробить Россию на множество частей, мол, ради ее же блага.

Если... вместо одной России будут семь-восемь-десять отдельных государств, но лояльных, нормальных, то уровень торгового обмена за счет того, что это будет... не коррумпированная система, будет в разы больше, чем то, что у нас есть сегодня

– отметил Владимир Огрызко в эфире 5 канала.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 24 мая 2021 15:41
    +4
    А может лучше это негосударство уркаина разделить на пару частей.Бандеровщина пусть катится на запад а остальное под протекторат России.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 мая 2021 15:58
    +3
    Н-да! Вместо одной ядерной России должно появиться 7-8 ядерных Россий, одна из которых точно запустит по Гегемону несколько ракет. А заодно одна из этих Россий и Украину присоединит к своей территории, чтобы другие 6-7 Россий завидовали. А другая в отместку - Прибалтику с Польшей. А если кто против, то опять - есть ядрёны ракеты для несогласных. Браво, пан Огрызко! Вспоминайте русский язык, выправляйте паспорт в ЛДНР. А то неизвестно. как для Вас может повернуться. Вот летел один гражданин из Греции в Литву...
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 мая 2021 16:00
    -5
    Запад должен раздробить Россию на множество частей

    - не надо ничего дробить,
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 мая 2021 16:12
    +6
    И вот подобное сейчас на Украине передаётся половым путём, а иначе как бы такие, как огрызки и пр. появились в "незалэжной".
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 мая 2021 16:18
    +2
    Если... вместо одной России будут семь-восемь-десять отдельных государств, но лояльных, нормальных, то уровень торгового обмена за счет того, что это будет... не коррумпированная система, будет в разы больше, чем то, что у нас есть сегодня

    Может и нам пора озаботится повышением уровня торгового обмена с многочисленными не коррумпированными соседями на месте бывшей Украины?
  6. вася пупкин_2 (вася пупкин) 24 мая 2021 16:35
    +3
    потому бандерштат вечно в полной оппе........потому что такие огрызки до сих пор у зэльца сидят в правительстве и раде
  7. NoN importa Офлайн NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 24 мая 2021 16:52
    +3
    дипломатическая школа Украины плодит Огрызков и Кулеб по трафарету.
  8. AntoxaRus Офлайн AntoxaRus
    AntoxaRus (Антон) 24 мая 2021 16:53
    +3
    Может этому Огрызку лучше голову раздробить на 7 ли 8 частей?!
  9. nikolai.shupenin Офлайн nikolai.shupenin
    nikolai.shupenin 24 мая 2021 19:09
    +3
    твои мысли соответствуют фамилии.ОГРЫЗОК -остаток окраины
  10. Летучая мышь039 24 мая 2021 22:43
    +4
    Украина одна из самых коррумпированных стран в Мире,а Огрызку советую повеситься,так как его уровень соответствует его убогой фамилии...Россию уничтожить он мечтает...Занимай место в аду за королевой Викторией...
  11. Mr.Kad Офлайн Mr.Kad
    Mr.Kad (Антон) 25 мая 2021 10:31
    +2
    Может лучше огрызку голову на 7- 10 частей раздробить? Тоже сразу нормальный человек станет??