Russian Foreign Ministry announced the impossibility of deploying US troops in Central Asia


In connection with the withdrawal of the American contingent from Afghanistan, Washington, according to The Wall Street Journal, is considering the possibility of deploying its troops in Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. However, the Russian Foreign Ministry announced that there would be no US military bases in the Central Asian countries.


The situation was clarified by the special representative of the Russian president for Afghanistan, Zamir Kabulov. According to him, Dushanbe and Tashkent do not consider it possible to build bases of NATO countries on their territories.

Tajikistan is a member of the CSTO, which does not allow organizing such a deployment of foreign units without special permission. Uzbekistan is bound with the Russian Federation by a strategic partnership agreement. In addition, in this country, a special law prohibits the creation of military facilities of other states.

Our contacts with Tajik and Uzbek partners indicate that there was no official appeal from the United States to establish military bases.

- stressed Kabulov in a conversation with reporters "Izvestia".

Earlier, the American publication pointed to a similar opportunity for US support to the Afghan government in its fight against the Taliban (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) and other extremist organizations.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 24 May 2021 18: 01
    +4
    It's just that everyone immediately understands where the American citizen (soldier, diplomat) has stepped - expect a color revolution, a coup. And the Americans simply turned Afghanistan into a huge opium plantation and a terrorist base.
    1. Unlis148 Offline Unlis148
      Unlis148 (Igor) 25 May 2021 00: 00
      0
      States, according to the rule, substitute the neighbor, nasri to the far one. Strengthening the Taliban's positions with a withdrawal or a promise to withdraw their troops from Afghanistan, they create problems for Turkey. It is so difficult to come to an agreement with them, so now they will begin to feel the winners and break the price tag to Erdogan, otherwise they will generally slow down cooperation. In general, it seems that they will begin to leave and return, this is some kind of multi-move. Checkers. And Iran also plays an important role here.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 May 2021 18: 04
    +3
    Accommodation is possible only in POW camps. laughing
    The hegemordor's possibilities of pressure are no longer the same. Central Asian countries can get only problems from these bases, no benefits whatsoever. Do they need it?
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 24 May 2021 18: 40
      +1
      With your lips, my friend, and drink honey.
      The ambassador comes to the local president and clarifies. You will vyaknesh, we will take away all the assets in any bank of the world of your children. Simple and straightforward ... fellow
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 24 May 2021 19: 16
        +1
        With your lips, my friend, and drink honey.
        The ambassador comes to the local president and clarifies. You will vyaknesh, we will take away all the assets in any bank of the world of your children. Simple and straightforward ...

        In the course about this method. How the Kazakh Elbasy flew overseas to negotiate is not forgotten. But there are two more neighbors who will clearly not like such a solution. Their impact on the local economy should not be underestimated. All sorts of friction will begin, problems with the economy, it may happen that not everyone will be satisfied with the decision of the management, and their own people will dig a hoe in the ditch without any noise. And the money will remain in accounts without an owner.
  3. Ozbek Offline Ozbek
    Ozbek (Gapal Ergashev) 24 May 2021 18: 35
    -6
    Foreign Ministry said? no need to put a shadow on the fence. strategic partnership? scared! we have our own laws and Moscow is not a decree in this. we need their troops as well as yours! We also have a strategic partnership with the United States. the axis of evil US-SU is in action, so it's better to be in the middle.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 24 May 2021 19: 06
      0
      Foreign Ministry said? no need to put a shadow on the fence. strategic partnership? scared! we have our own laws and Moscow is not a decree in this. we need their troops as well as yours!

      Someone offered you Russian troops? belay

      We also have a strategic partnership with the United States. the axis of evil US-SU is in action, so it's better to be in the middle.

      Strategic? What are you partnering with? As for the axle, SU was kind of disbanded 30 years ago, and you are all holding on to the axle. For a multi-vector approach, you will probably need a second chair, ask Lukashenka, in the light of recent events, it seems that he no longer needs laughing
  4. Ozbek Offline Ozbek
    Ozbek (Gapal Ergashev) 24 May 2021 18: 38
    -8
    some zombies comment, the ussr is alive in you for ever, it looks like vietnam, korea, epiped, angola, etc. ... have not taught you anything! China has conquered the whole world with its goods and money, and the axis of evil sparrring partners SU-US only sells and tests weapons on foreign territory.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 24 May 2021 19: 10
      +4
      some zombies comment, the ussr is alive in you for ever, it looks like vietnam, korea, epiped, angola, etc. ... have not taught you anything! China has conquered the whole world with its goods and money, and the axis of evil sparrring partners SU-US only sells and tests weapons on foreign territory.

      You remember correctly about China yes This is no longer an axis, 3 points are more like a plane.
      What did China do in Vietnam by chance, don't you remind me? Can you tell us something about the reasons for the First Socialist? In the intervals between sorting out Chinese goods and counting money on the card, look for the Dzungar Khanate, it will suddenly work out. smile
      And you can also ask at your leisure where 90% of its population has gone. Suddenly history will teach you something.
    2. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 24 May 2021 22: 01
      0
      What is this "axis of evil", what nonsense?
    3. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 25 May 2021 01: 20
      0
      What are we smoking, Gapal?
      1. General Black Offline General Black
        General Black (Gennady) 25 May 2021 06: 50
        0
        Yes, apparently everything.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 May 2021 23: 18
    +2
    A sshasovtsy permission from the Russian Federation will ask?
    They will offer a price from which neither Uzbekistan nor Tajikistan, nor any other Central Asian state can refuse, and the issue of placement will be resolved.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 25 May 2021 01: 20
      +1
      They will offer a price that neither Uzbekistan, nor Tajikistan, nor any other Central Asian state can refuse

      They will no longer be able to offer. Resources have run out.
  6. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 25 May 2021 08: 16
    0
    Strange people ... Either in Ulyanovsk it is possible, then in Asia it is impossible ... You will decide who is the most respected - the IMF, the State Department, the owners of the country who are on permanent business trips abroad ...
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 14: 49
    0
    The first will house the main "ally" and Judah - Kazakhstan.

МИД РФ заявил о невозможности размещения войск США в Центральной Азии


В связи с выводом американского контингента из Афганистана Вашингтон, по данным The Wall Street Journal, рассматривает вероятность размещения своих военнослужащих на территории Таджикистана и Узбекистана. Однако в российском внешнеполитическом ведомстве заявили о том, что в центральноазиатских странах не будет военных баз США.


Ситуацию прояснил специальный представитель российского президента по Афганистану Замир Кабулов. По его информации, в Душанбе и Ташкенте не считают возможным строительство баз стран НАТО на своих территориях.

Таджикистан является членом ОДКБ, что не позволяет без специального разрешения организовать подобное размещение иностранных подразделений. Узбекистан связан с РФ соглашением о стратегическом партнерстве. Кроме того, в этой стране специальный закон запрещает создание военных объектов других государств.

Наши контакты с таджикскими и узбекскими партнерами говорят о том, что к ним официального обращения от Соединенных Штатов о создании военных баз не было

– подчеркнул Кабулов в разговоре с журналистами «Известий».

Ранее американское издание указывало на подобную возможность для поддержки правительства Афганистана со стороны США в его борьбе против «Талибана» (запрещенная в России террористическая организация) и других экстремистских организаций.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 24 мая 2021 18:01
    +4
    Просто сразу все понимают - куда ступила нога американского гражданина (солдата, дипломата) - жди цветную революцию, переворот. А Афганистан американцы просто превратили в огромную опиумную плантацию и террористическую базу.
    1. Unlis148 Офлайн Unlis148
      Unlis148 (Игорь) 25 мая 2021 00:00
      0
      Штаты по правилу подставь ближнего, насри дальнему. Усиляя выводом или обещанием вывести свои войска из Афганистана позиции Талибана, создают проблемы Турции. С ними итак сложно договориться, так сейчас они победителями начнут чувствовать и заломят ценник Эрдогану , а то ещё вообще притормозят сотруничество. А вообще кажется что они начнут уходить и вернутся , это какая то многоходовка. Шашки. И Иран тут тоже не последнюю роль играет.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 мая 2021 18:04
    +3
    Размещение возможно только в лагерях для военнопленных. laughing
    Возможности давления у гегемордора уже не те. От этих баз среднеазиатские страны могут получить только проблемы, выгоды ни какой. Оно им надо?
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 мая 2021 18:40
      +1
      Твоими бы устами, дружище, да мёд пить.
      Приходит посол к тамошнему президенту и заясняет. Вякнешь, все авуары в любом банке мира твоих деток отнимем. Просто и доходчиво... fellow
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 24 мая 2021 19:16
        +1
        Твоими бы устами, дружище, да мёд пить.
        Приходит посол к тамошнему президенту и заясняет. Вякнешь, все авуары в любом банке мира твоих деток отнимем. Просто и доходчиво...

        В курсе про такой метод. Как казахский Елбасы за океан летал договариваться не забыто. Вот только есть еще два соседа которым такое решение явно не понравится. Степень их влияния на местную экономику не стоит недооценивать. Начнутся трения всякие, проблемы с экономикой, может так случится что не все будут довольны решением руководства, еще свои же в арыке мотыгой прикопают без всякого шума. А деньги останутся на счетах без хозяина.
  3. Ozbek Офлайн Ozbek
    Ozbek (Гапал Эргашев) 24 мая 2021 18:35
    -6
    МИД заявил? не надо тень на плетень наводить.стратегическое партнерство? напугали! у нас свои законы и москва на не указ в этом. нам их войска нужны также как и ваши! У нас и с США стратегическое партнерство. ось зла US-SU в действии, поэтому лучше быть в середине.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 мая 2021 19:06
      0
      МИД заявил? не надо тень на плетень наводить.стратегическое партнерство? напугали! у нас свои законы и москва на не указ в этом. нам их войска нужны также как и ваши!

      Вам кто то российские войска предлагал? belay

      У нас и с США стратегическое партнерство. ось зла US-SU в действии, поэтому лучше быть в середине.

      Стратегические? В чем партнерствуете? Насчет оси,SU как бы распустили лет 30 назад, а вы все за ось держитесь. Для многовекторности вам стульчик второй наверняка понадобится, у Лукашенко попросите, ему в свете последних событий похоже он больше не нужен laughing
  4. Ozbek Офлайн Ozbek
    Ozbek (Гапал Эргашев) 24 мая 2021 18:38
    -8
    одни зомби комментируют, ссср в вас живе нвеки, похоже вас вьетнам, корея, епипед, ангола и др. ... ничему не научили! Китай весь мир своими товарами и деньгами завоевал, а ось зла спаррринг партнеры SU-US только оружием торгует и испытывает на чужой территории.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 мая 2021 19:10
      +4
      одни зомби комментируют, ссср в вас живе нвеки, похоже вас вьетнам, корея, епипед, ангола и др. ... ничему не научили! Китай весь мир своими товарами и деньгами завоевал, а ось зла спаррринг партнеры SU-US только оружием торгует и испытывает на чужой территории.

      Про Китай вы правильно вспомнили yes Это уже не ось получается, 3 точки это скорее плоскость.
      Что Китай во Въетнаме делал случайно не напомните? Может про причины "Первой социалистической" что то расскажите? В перерывах между перебиранием китайских товаров и подсчетов денег на карте ханство Джунгарское поищите, вдруг получится. smile
      А еще можете на досуге поинтересоваться куда 90% его населения делось. Вдруг история и вас чему то научит.
    2. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 24 мая 2021 22:01
      0
      Что это ещё за "ось зла", что чушь?
    3. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 25 мая 2021 01:20
      0
      Что курим, Гапал?
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 25 мая 2021 06:50
        0
        Да видимо все подряд .
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 мая 2021 23:18
    +2
    А сшасовцы разрешения у РФ спрашивать будут ?
    Предложат цену от которой ни Узбекистан, ни Таджикистан, ни какое другое центральноазиатское государство отказаться не сможет и вопрос размещения будет решён.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 25 мая 2021 01:20
      +1
      Предложат цену от которой ни Узбекистан, ни Таджикистан, ни какое другое центральноазиатское государство отказаться не сможет

      Уже не смогут предложить. Ресурсы кончились.
  6. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 25 мая 2021 08:16
    0
    Странные люди...То в Ульяновске можно, то в Азии нельзя...Вы уж определитесь кто самый уважаемый - МВФ, госдеп, хозяева страны находящиеся в постоянной заграничной командировке...
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 14:49
    0
    Первый разместит главный "союзник" и иуда - Казахстан.