The European Union is preparing an air blockade of Belarus


On Sunday, May 23, a passenger liner of the Irish company Ryanair, en route from Athens to Vilnius, was forced to land at the Minsk airport. The plane landed due to reports of mining on board. After the landing of the liner, the Belarusian law enforcement officers arrested the former editor-in-chief of the telegram channel NEXTA Roman Protasevich, who was in the cabin.


The European Union reacted negatively to such actions of the Belarusian authorities. According to Bloomberg, Brussels is preparing tough measures against Minsk, which may include a de facto air blockade of Belarus.

Brussels is considering the option of a complete suspension of flights of European companies' liners

- notes the American edition.

Thus, aircrafts of Air Baltic, Avia Solutions and Wizz Air companies no longer fly into the Belarusian territory. In the future, it is likely that the Belarusian carrier Belavia will be banned from flying over European countries and being served at EU airports. London has already introduced a similar restriction. Other countries on the continent are expected to follow suit.

In turn, the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelenskyy announced the termination of all flights with Belarus.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 May 2021 19: 35
    +2
    What a shame crying Only these are half measures, Zelensky must still abandon Belarusian oil products.
    Alexander Grigorievich, there is such a word INTEGRATION, you go there, the time has come. yes
  2. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 24 May 2021 19: 36
    -2
    This is to be expected. Moreover, Belarus is only at the beginning of a glorious path. ICAO has a responsibility to respond. The ban on air communication with Belarus can be combined with a ban on railway communication. So the exercise Batski can cost a pretty penny for Belarus. Alexander Grigorievich's rating was already low. Every now and then he rushed between Russia and Europe and clearly did not acquire a reputation as a reliable partner and ally. Now here is this completely incomprehensible trick with a false bomb report on board. Objectively, this is a gift from his own opposition.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 09: 29
      +3
      The ban on air communication with Belarus can be combined with a ban on railway communication.

      Then for sure - goodbye to the Tribaltic transit of goods from Belarus! Seaports can be closed as unnecessary. And for the crossbow do the Euros have an article?
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 25 May 2021 11: 25
        -3
        Quote: Bulanov
        The ban on air communication with Belarus can be combined with a ban on railway communication.

        Then for sure - goodbye to the Tribaltic transit of goods from Belarus! Seaports can be closed as unnecessary. And for the crossbow do the Euros have an article?

        This is a substitution of the thesis. Belarus, in violation of the international agreements it ratified - the Chicago and Montreal conventions, transmitted a false message about the presence of an explosive device on board. What exactly is prohibited, as it jeopardizes the safety of the flight. Under the pretext that does not correspond to reality, Belarus forced a foreign aircraft to land in Minsk. After that, an opponent of the regime was arrested. That is, there is a causal link between the violation, first of all, of the Montreal Convention and the detention of Protasevich. The motive and purpose of the country that violated the international treaties has been established. Purpose: to strengthen Lukashenka's regime, motive - the arrest of the oppositionist. If the latter had been detained after he arrived on the territory of Belarus (like Navalny in the Russian Federation), or by an interpol, as declared on the international wanted list, Minsk would have no problems at all. The point is not who will incur more losses - Belarus, or the Baltic countries, but about Belarus' violation of an international treaty. Which, by the way, has priority over the domestic legislation of the country. Therefore, not a single state of the planet, including the Russian Federation, has justified Belarus on the fact of violation of international agreements. Moscow in a softer form, limiting itself to a statement that what happened should be dealt with by ICAO. Other countries directly accused Belarus of air terrorism and piracy. Objectively, Russia benefited from the incident. After forcing the Irish plane to land by means of misinformation - Butke the way to the West was cut off. BUT
        Your comment fits well with the well-known: "There is an elder in the garden, and in Kiev there is an uncle."
        1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 11: 49
          +3
          In Kiev, arrests of the opposition are now underway, and the Nazis are holding SS marches. And if you do not understand the consequences of the pressure of the Euros on Belarus for the seaports of the Tribalts, then there is nothing you can do about it. The Ust-Luga station will be replenished with new loaded terminals.
          1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
            Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 25 May 2021 12: 11
            -1
            Your terminology of "kindergarten" is not clear. There are countries of the European Union and there are no countries of the "European Union". On the political map of the world, there are countries adjacent to the Baltic Sea. They are called - the Baltic states, or the Baltic states. The concept of "tribalty" is absent in international vocabulary and in Russian in general. Belarus is responsible for a specific violation of the international agreements it has ratified. And not a single state came out in its defense. Because Minsk has created a precedent that allows not to fulfill the ratified international treaties. Pacta sunt servanta. If you do not take any action against the intruder, then tomorrow no aircraft is guaranteed against a repetition of this. With consequences in the form of mass death of passengers. You lament that "nothing can be done if your reasoning is incomprehensible to me." Not clear. Absolutely. What does the prosperity of the Ust Laga terminal have to do with the violation of the Montreal Convention by Minsk? I console myself only with the fact that I'm not the only one such a fool. None of the states on the planet supported Belarus. They also do not understand how it is possible to violate ratified international agreements with impunity. It's not that important, is it? The main thing is that the suit fits, that is, "Ust Lag will be replenished with new terminals."
            1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
              Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 14: 05
              +2
              The authors of the e-mail about the mining of Ryanair's Boeing 737-800, which made an emergency landing in Minsk on Sunday, threatened to detonate a bomb on board the liner over Vilnius. Director of the Aviation Department of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of Belarus Artem Sikorsky said this at a briefing in Minsk. According to him, the message, written in English, contained a demand for the EU to stop supporting Israel's actions.

              I do not exclude the possibility that the CIA blindly played the KGB of Belarus in order to immediately amicably hang all the dogs on this country. But having won in tactics, they can lose in strategy.
              And Riga will get empty ports, budget shortfalls and a lot of unemployed dock workers.

              The Belarusian dispatcher spoke excellent English, as befits any dispatcher who deals with international flights. He asked the pilot a lengthy question: "Tell me who gave you a recommendation to land in Minsk." Then he himself deciphered this question: "The head of the airline, airport of departure or airport of arrival?" The commander of the ship answered him: "This is my decision." He made a decision after he received information not from Belarusians that there was an explosive device on board. Where the information came from is not yet clear. The ship's commander acted strictly in accordance with the regulations for airlines around the world.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 24 May 2021 19: 51
    +1
    termination of any air communication with Belarus

    Letakom (this is kind of like that in Ukrainian) in the Russian Federation, only Brezhnev, Lorak, Serduchka, Gordon, and so on, are not sickly. fly.
    And simple hard workers with a German two-story Neoplan to the bus station near the Novoyasenevskaya metro station, and then to the stations and to the place of work. I really feel sorry for the guys ... for what they fought ... sad
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 May 2021 19: 51
    -1
    Belarus is a union state, and this obliges the Russian Federation to take adequate retaliatory measures in the event that the EU establishes an aviation and any other blockade of Belarus.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 24 May 2021 20: 08
      -2
      Well, you will also say that the guarantor cannot get on STE in any way, he only knows how to beat first and knock out his teeth
      1. nehoroshih48 Offline nehoroshih48
        nehoroshih48 (alex) 25 May 2021 09: 28
        0
        Our guarantor, if he wants to, can and can and has - there are many examples of this, but you better take care of your teeth.
        1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 24 May 2021 20: 32
      0
      when should Belarusians come for pennies?
    3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 May 2021 09: 33
      0
      If the Russian Federation does not support Belarus, the price of the union state and the CSTO is worthless, the Russian Federation will not have faith
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 May 2021 20: 37
    -3
    The plane landed due to reports of mining on board.

    - I wonder, but the Belarusian law enforcement officers were looking for a mine ??? Or well, nafig her ...
  6. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 24 May 2021 21: 05
    +3
    I was especially pleased with the clown. laughing
  7. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 24 May 2021 21: 06
    +6
    Ha-ha, they will fly in circles, burn fuel, raise ticket prices, but I envy the Belarusians, the air will be much cleaner ...
  8. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 24 May 2021 21: 26
    -1
    Quote from Vesti ru

    Some European airlines have already started flying over the territory of Belarus. The planes of the Polish company LOT are already keeping aloof. airBaltic launched two bypass flights: Riga - Odessa and Riga - Tbilisi. Hungarian low-cost airline Wizz Air made a detour from Kiev to Tallinn.

    Oops ....
  9. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 24 May 2021 21: 30
    +1
    Taking into account the NATO teachings that fly around Belarus like flies .. no, it's wrong - like hornets, ready to devour everything sweet and kill all hardworking bees - the ban on air travel - but what's the problem? There, because of the exercises, everything is constantly closed and only hornets fly.
  10. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 24 May 2021 21: 41
    -5
    If this is another set-up. For a very big blizzard has begun. Sanctions against Russia And the plane with Petrasevich was planted by a specialist. The pilot of the plane. And the local KGB has little imagination. The case of "33 heroes" is well remembered. The question arises again for the local KGB: do they have analysts there? Well, to calculate all this in advance.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 24 May 2021 21: 51
      -1
      Quote: Observer2014
      Do they have analysts there? Well, to calculate all this in advance.

      There are undoubtedly analysts and even calculate everything as it should be, but it is But Father who decides to whom the analyst is up to the very place.
  11. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 May 2021 21: 44
    -5
    After the landing of the liner, the Belarusian law enforcement officers arrested the former editor-in-chief of the telegram channel NEXTA Roman Protasevich, who was in the cabin.

    That is why, Belarus, will always be with its flag and anthem! Because he puts the interests of the state above the "bubble". And what, to give this freak the opportunity to walk in freedom for 20 years, like our special services to members of the Basayev gang? We would have such a president!
    1. Anatol Offline Anatol
      Anatol (Anatol) 25 May 2021 07: 36
      -2
      Are the interests of the state Luka's interests? Well, I understand. Only these “interests” will cost Belarus very dearly.
  12. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 25 May 2021 05: 43
    +1
    Well done Rygorych ... No one is forgotten, nothing is forgotten. To the nail of these drones
  13. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 25 May 2021 07: 59
    +1
    Well, all these "civilized" scum. MN-17, Novichok, Petrov-Bashirov, interference in the election of American mayors, hacker attacks on public toilets in the United States. Only to do our business calmly to protect the Russians. Belarusians, Ukrainians from the Chukhonts and other fascists in the EU and the USA ... Don't touch our creatures ...
  14. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 14: 45
    +1
    Who should we catch by landing a plane from London. Let the air links with Britain be completely closed and for a long time. You would see many of our ruling elite, and even more business and thieves, were cut off from the real homeland. You don't fly to London for the weekend.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 May 2021 19: 10
      +1
      Ha! I know two new Russians. One has a surname ending in H, the other in Ko.
      Years 50. Quirky businesses, including a chain of very prestigious restaurants.
      Every Friday to family-children in Paris ...

Евросоюз готовит авиационную блокаду Беларуси


В воскресенье 23 мая в аэропорту Минска был вынужден приземлиться пассажирский лайнер ирландской компании Ryanair, следовавший из Афин в Вильнюс. Самолет совершил посадку из-за сообщения о минировании на борту. После приземления лайнера белорусские правоохранители арестовали находившегося в салоне бывшего главреда телеграм-канала NEXTA Романа Протасевича.


В Евросоюзе негативно отреагировали на подобные действия белорусских властей. По данным Bloomberg, Брюссель готовит жесткие меры по отношению к Минску, которые могут включать в себя фактически воздушную блокаду Беларуси.

Брюссель рассматривает вариант полной приостановки полетов лайнеров европейских компаний

– отмечает американское издание.

Так, на белорусскую территорию больше не залетают воздушные суда компаний Air Baltic, Avia Solutions и Wizz Air. В будущем вероятен запрет белорусскому перевозчику Belavia летать над странами Европы и обслуживаться в аэропортах ЕС. Лондон уже ввел подобное ограничение. Ожидается, что этому примеру последуют и другие страны континента.

В свою очередь президент Украины Владимир Зеленский объявил о прекращении любого авиасообщения с Беларусью.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 мая 2021 19:35
    +2
    Какая досада crying Только это полумеры, Зеленский должен еще отказаться от белорусских нефтепродуктов.
    Александр Григорьевич, есть такое слово ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ, вам туда, время пришло. yes
  2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 24 мая 2021 19:36
    -2
    Этого и следовало ожидать. Причем Беларусь ,лишь в начале славного пути. ИКАО обязано отреагировать. Запрет на воздушное сообщение с Беларусью может сочетаться и с запретом на железнодорожное сообщение. Так что экзерсис Бацки может влететь в копеечку для Беларуси. Рейтинг у Александра Григорьевича и так был невысокий. Он то и дело метался между Россией и Европой и репутацией надёжного партнёра и союзника явно не обзавелся. Теперь вот эта абсолютно непонятная выходка с ложным сообщением о бомбе на борту. Если объективно - то это подарок Бацки собственной оппозиции.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 09:29
      +3
      Запрет на воздушное сообщение с Беларусью может сочетаться и с запретом на железнодорожное сообщение.

      Тогда уж точно - прощай трибалтийский транзит грузов из Белоруссии! Морские порты можно закрывать за ненадобностью. А за самострел у евросовков есть статья?
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 25 мая 2021 11:25
        -3
        Цитата: Буланов
        Запрет на воздушное сообщение с Беларусью может сочетаться и с запретом на железнодорожное сообщение.

        Тогда уж точно - прощай трибалтийский транзит грузов из Белоруссии! Морские порты можно закрывать за ненадобностью. А за самострел у евросовков есть статья?

        Это подмена тезиса. Беларусь ,в нарушение ратифицированных ею международных договоренностей - Чикагской и Монреальской конвенций, передала ложное сообщение о нахождении на борту взрывного устройства. Что конкретно запрещено ,так как ставит под угрозу безопасность полета. Под предлогом несоответствующим действительности , Беларусь вынудило иностранное воздушное судно произвести посадку в Минске. После чего был арестован противник режима. То есть существует причинно- следственная связь между нарушением ,в первую очередь Монреальской конвенции и задержанием Протасевича. Установлены мотив и цель, нарушившей международные договоры страны. Цель : укрепление режима Лукашенко , мотив - арест оппозиционера. Если бы последний был задержан,после того как он прибыл на территорию Беларуси ( как Навальный в РФ) ,либо интерполом ,как объявленный в международный розыск - у Минска не было бы проблем вообще. Дело же не в том ,кто больше понесет убытков - Беларусь ,или страны Балтии ,а о нарушении Беларусью международного договора. Который ,кстати имеет приоритет перед внутренним законодательством страны.Поэтому ни одно государство планеты ,в том числе и РФ, не оправдала по факту нарушения международных договоренностей Беларусь. Москва в более мягкой форме , ограничившись заявлением ,что произошедшим должно заниматься ИКАО. Другие страны обвинили прямым текстом Беларусь в воздушном терроризме и пиратстве. Объективно выиграла от инцидента Россия. После принуждения ирландского борта к посадке путем дезинформации - Бацке путь на Запад отрезан. А
        Ваш комментарий вполне вписывается в известное:" В огороде бузина ,а в Киеве - дядька."
        1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
          Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 11:49
          +3
          В Киеве сейчас идут аресты оппозиции, а нацисты эсэсовские марши проводят. А если Вам не понятны последствия нажима евросовков на Белоруссию для морских портов трибалтов, то тут уж ничего не поделаешь. Зать Усть-Луга пополнится новыми загруженными терминалами.
          1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
            Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 25 мая 2021 12:11
            -1
            Не понятна Ваша терминология "детского сада". Есть страны европейского союза и нет стран "евросовка". На политического карте мира имеются страны прилегающие к Балтийскому морю. Они называются - страны Балтии ,либо прибалтийские государства. Понятия "трибалты" - отсутствует в международной лексике и вообще в русском языке. Беларусь несёт ответственность за конкретное нарушение ратифицированных ею же международных договоренностей. И ни одно государство не выступило в ее защиту. Потому что Минском создан прецедент ,позволяющий не выполнять ратифицированные международные договора. Pacta sunt servanta . Если не принять никаких мер в отношении нарушителя ,то завтра ни одно воздушное судно не гарантировано от повторения подобного. С последствиями в виде массовой гибели пассажиров. Вы сокрушаетесь ,что " ничего не поделаешь ,если мне непонятны Ваши рассуждения". Не понятны. Совершенно. Какое отношение имеет процветание терминала Усть Лага к нарушению Минском Монреальской конвенции? Утешаю себя только тем ,что не только я такой недотёпа. Ни одно из государств планеты не поддержало Беларусь. Они тоже не понимают ,как можно безнаказанно нарушать ратифицированные международные договоренности. Это не столь важно ,не правда ли? Главное чтобы костюмчик сидел, то бишь "Усть Лаг пополнится новыми терминалами".
            1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
              Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 14:05
              +2
              Авторы электронного письма о минировании самолета Boeing 737–800 авиакомпании Ryanair, который совершил в воскресенье экстренную посадку в Минске, угрожали взорвать бомбу на борту лайнера над Вильнюсом. Об этом на брифинге в Минске сообщил директор департамента по авиации министерства транспорта и коммуникаций Белоруссии Артем Сикорский. По его словам, сообщение, написанное на английском языке, содержало требование к ЕС прекратить поддерживать действия Израиля.

              Я не исключаю того, что это ЦРУ втёмную разыграло КГБ Белоруссии, чтобы сразу же дружно навешать всех собак на эту страну. Но выиграв в тактике они могут проиграть в стратегии.
              А Рига получит пустые порты, недопоступления в бюджет и массу безработных докеров.

              Белорусский диспетчер говорил на великолепном английском языке, как и положено любому диспетчеру, который занимается международными полетами. Он задал пилоту пространный вопрос: «Скажите, кто вам дал рекомендацию произвести посадку в Минске». Следом сам же расшифровал этот вопрос: «Руководитель авиакомпании, аэропорт вылета или аэропорт прилета?» Командир корабля ему ответил: «Это мое решение». Он принял решение после того, как к нему поступила информация не от белорусов, что на борту взрывное устройство. Откуда поступила информация — пока не понятно. Командир корабля действовал строго в соответствии с регламентом для авиакомпаний всего мира.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 мая 2021 19:51
    +1
    прекращении любого авиасообщения с Беларусью

    Летаком (это вроде так на украинском) в РФ на заработки нехилые только Брежнева, Лорак, Сердючка, Гордон и тп. летают.
    А простые работяги немецким двухэтажным Неопланом до автостанции у метро Новоясеневская, а потом вокзалы и до места работы. Ребят реально жалко... За что боролись... sad
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 мая 2021 19:51
    -1
    Беларусь – союзное государство, а это обязывает РФ на принятие адекватных ответных мер в случае установления ЕС авиационной и любой другой блокады Беларуси.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 мая 2021 20:08
      -2
      Ну Вы тоже скажете, на енто гарант пойтить никак не могет, он только умеет бить первым и зубы выбивать
      1. nehoroshih48 Офлайн nehoroshih48
        nehoroshih48 (алекс) 25 мая 2021 09:28
        0
        Наш гарант если хочет то и могет и умеет и имеет - примеров тому много , а ты лучше зубы побереги.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 24 мая 2021 20:32
      0
      когда приходить беларусам за грошами?
    3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 мая 2021 09:33
      0
      Если РФ не поддержит Беларусь - грош цена союзному государству и ОДКБ, веры РФ не будет
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 мая 2021 20:37
    -3
    Самолет совершил посадку из-за сообщения о минировании на борту.

    - интересно, а мину белорусские правоохранятели искали??? Или ну ее нафиг ...
  6. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 24 мая 2021 21:05
    +3
    Особенно порадовал клоун. laughing
  7. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 24 мая 2021 21:06
    +6
    Ха-ха, кругами будут летать, горючку жечь, цены на билеты поднимут, ну а белорусам завидую, воздух будет чище намного...
  8. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 мая 2021 21:26
    -1
    Цитата с Вести ру

    Некоторые европейские авиакомпании уже начали облетать территорию Белоруссии. Самолеты польской компании LOT уже держатся в стороне. airBaltic пустила два рейса в обход: Рига – Одесса и Рига – Тбилиси. Венгерский лоукостер Wizz Air сделал крюк из Киева в Таллин.

    Ой ....
  9. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 24 мая 2021 21:30
    +1
    С учётом натовских учений, которые летают вокруг Белоруссии как мухи.. нет, неправильно - как шершни, готовые все сладкое пожрать и всех трудолюбивых пчел убить - запрет авиасообщения - да в чем проблема? Там из-за учений и так все постоянно закрывают и летают только именно шершни.
  10. Наблюдатель2014 24 мая 2021 21:41
    -5
    Если это очередная подстава.Ибо очень большая пурга началась.Санкции против России И самолёт с Петрасевичем посадили спецом.Пилот самолёта.А у местного КГБ туго с воображением.Дело "33 богатыря" прекрасно все помнят. Возникает опять вопрос к местному КГБ.У них аналитики там есть? Ну чтобы всё это просчитать заранее.
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 24 мая 2021 21:51
      -1
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      У них аналитики там есть? Ну чтобы всё это просчитать заранее.

      Аналитики несомненно есть и даже просчитывают всё как положено, но решает-то Бацка, которому аналитика до того самого места.
  11. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 мая 2021 21:44
    -5
    После приземления лайнера белорусские правоохранители арестовали находившегося в салоне бывшего главреда телеграм-канала NEXTA Романа Протасевича.

    Вот поэтому, Белоруссия, будет всегда со своим флагом и гимном! Потому что интересы государства ставит выше "бабла". А что, этому уроду дать возможность 20 лет гулять на свободе, как наши спецслужбы членам басаевской банды? Нам бы такого президента!
    1. Anatol Офлайн Anatol
      Anatol (Anatol) 25 мая 2021 07:36
      -2
      Интересы государства это интересы Луки?Ну понятно.Только эти «интересы» обойдутся Беларуси очень дорого.
  12. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 25 мая 2021 05:43
    +1
    Молодца Рыгорыч..Никто не забыт ничто не забыто.К ногтю этих трутней
  13. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 25 мая 2021 07:59
    +1
    В ж всех этих "цивилизованных" подонков. МН-17, Новичок, Петров-Баширов, вмешательство в выборы американских мэров, хакерские атаки общественных туалетов в США. Только делать спокойно наши дела по защите русских. белорусов, украинцев от чухонцев и прочих фашистов в ЕС и США... Наших не трожьте твари...
  14. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 14:45
    +1
    Кого бы нам отловить посадив самолет из Лондона. Пусть с Британией авиасообщения совсем закрыли и надолго. Глядишь бы многие наши из властной элиты, а тем более бизнес и воровской, оказались отрезаны от настоящей Родины. На выходные к семье в Лондон уже не слетаешь.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 мая 2021 19:10
      +1
      Ха! Знаю двух новых русских. У одного фамилия кончается на Ч, у второго на Ко.
      Лет 50. Нехилые бизнесы, в том числе сеть очень престижных рестов.
      Каждую пятницу к семье-детям в Париж...