Kudrin told how to overcome poverty in Russia in 10 years


Fighting poverty is a priority area for the Russian leadership. In 10 years, Russia can defeat this negative social phenomenon, and he told how to do it in an interview. "Izvestia" the head of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation Alexey Kudrin.


The functionary noted that it is possible to achieve the desired intermediate result, reducing the poverty rate by half, much faster than by 2030. He is confident that with the right approach to business, it will take 3-4 years to improve the quality of life of citizens and achieve the desired result. Kudrin explained that to combat poverty, the Russian government is developing a Strategy 2030, which should appear by July 2021.

It is necessary to introduce more targeting, including taking into account the property qualification. If a person has two houses, two cars, then it is clear that he can no longer claim payments. If you exclude such recipients, then there will remain people who the state can quickly help to raise the standard of living.

- he specified.

Starting this year, the above approach has been applied when assigning payments to low-income families for children from three to seven years old. Now they want to extend it to benefits for low-income families with children from eight to seventeen years old and pregnant women in difficult situations.

A family can own an apartment, house, summer cottage, land plot, garage, car, motorcycle, tractor and boat. Apartments, houses and land plots declared unfit for habitation or received as social support are not taken into account. Far Eastern hectares are also not counted.

Kudrin drew attention to the fact that the requirements could be more stringent, but the gentle method is fully justified. He explained that social reforms must be carried out without revolutions and upheavals. The stability of the country is of great importance. Therefore, citizens first of all need to be accustomed to targeting support measures.

The head of the Accounts Chamber added that from this year Russia also has a new method of calculating the subsistence minimum. He is sure that she is justifying herself. On its basis, a different poverty criterion will be developed, which will not coincide with the subsistence minimum, as at present.
  • Used photos: duma.gov.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. a.korikov Offline a.korikov
    a.korikov (Alexander) 25 May 2021 15: 33
    +3
    20 years this very poverty was built, but in 10 years you want to overcome? The talks will go on until the September elections about how to overcome this very poverty. The elections will be held and no one will need her, the people will remain with her.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 25 May 2021 16: 50
      +2
      Why 20? 2021 minus 1991, like 30 turns out?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 May 2021 15: 40
    -4
    On its basis, a different poverty criterion will be developed, which will not coincide with the subsistence minimum, as at present.

    ... Reports are like pictures, drawn by aunts - uncles,
    after all, the bars are not for them - they will not sit there.
    Smoke of the Fatherland - and gunpowder, and fire, and rot,
    a place in the cell for life, yearns for them.


    Dvinsky's notes
    23 followers

    The Glazyev-Belousov block has been formed. The main goal is the Central Bank of Russia
    Glazyev clearly outlined the goal - to change the policy of the Central Bank, which, alas, does not want to finance projects in the real sector of the economy at the moment. https://zen.yandex.ru/media/dvinsky_club/blok-glazevabelousova-sformirovan-glavnaia-cel-centrobank-rossii-60a90b8eed6cd079c99fdcbc
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 25 May 2021 15: 41
    +1
    In other words, many people who are considered poor do not really fall into this category. They just don't show their income. They will no longer receive assistance or benefits, the released funds will be used to pay the rest. That is, we are talking about the redistribution of allocated funds. Nothing is proposed to improve the welfare of citizens.
  4. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 May 2021 18: 46
    +4
    After receiving a higher education in economics and defending a dissertation in economics, he worked in the administration of the mayor of St. Petersburg, Anatoly Sobchak.
    In 1996 he began working in the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation. On May 18, 2000, he was appointed to the post of Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation and held this post for 11 years.

    I just absent these unsinkable fighters against poverty from the "chicks of the nest" Sapchakov, which is popularly called the St. Petersburg mayor's office. Recently, Mr. Chubais, who invited our freshly nullified long-playing chairman to the presidential administration of the Russian Federation in 1996, gave a long interview, where he told how he destroyed and plundered the Soviet economy 30 years ago.
    And Leonidych is just handsome... For eleven (!!!) years he was the Minister of Finance and the First Deputy Prime Minister, "fought against poverty", sparing his belly, almost like a "galley slave". But then a black cat ran between him and the then chairman of Nedimonom, and pushed the fighter against poverty a little further. But they were not sent as ambassador to Honduras (the chairman does not push "his own" so far), but to positions that are not so distant. And then another choice is on the way, they all crawl out of warm holes with millions of salaries and begin to give advice, - how to help the poor, whom they themselves have made beggars.
    Ugh, what a dirty trick!
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 May 2021 20: 53
    +1
    The best that all these Kudrins can do is to resign, because they have not been in power for the first year, but things are still there ...
  6. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 25 May 2021 21: 00
    0
    ... with the right approach to business, it will take 3-4 years to improve the quality of life of citizens and achieve the desired result ...

    Business then! The professional is immediately visible. crying
    There would have been more of them, so already 20 years ago they would have won and began to rivet recipes for export.
  7. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 25 May 2021 23: 33
    0
    Not. I do not believe in a systemic liberal. I don’t believe it.
  8. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
    Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 27 May 2021 07: 31
    0
    It is even disgusting to look at these faces of "fighters against poverty". So humiliate your country, your people, and then with a brazen face you still have enough conscience to go out on TV, Ugh, trash ... to its sunny lands, to Magadan ...

    I will live, in general, when all this pack from the marked to these "fighters" will be judged by the law? Eh, hardly ...
  9. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 May 2021 15: 48
    0
    A fairy tale about a speckled goby. And also, like Baba Yaga wanted to put a boy from the palace of pioneers in the oven. Here you can use only the words of Chernomyrdin - that never happened again and again.

Кудрин рассказал, как за 10 лет победить бедность в России


Борьба с бедностью – приоритетное направление деятельности российского руководства. За 10 лет Россия может победить это негативное социальное явление, а как это сделать рассказал в интервью «Известиям» глава Счетной палаты РФ Алексей Кудрин.


Функционер отметил, что добиться нужного промежуточного результата, снижения показателя малообеспеченности в два раза, возможно гораздо быстрее, чем к 2030 году. Он уверен, что при правильном подходе к делу, улучшить качество жизни граждан и добиться нужного результата получится за 3-4 года. Кудрин объяснил, что для борьбы с бедностью правительство РФ разрабатывает Стратегию-2030, которая должна появиться к июлю 2021 года.

Нужно внедрять больше адресности, в том числе учитывая имущественный ценз. Если у человека есть два дома, две машины, то понятно, что он уже не может претендовать на выплаты. Если исключить таких получателей, то останутся люди, которым государство может быстро помочь поднять уровень жизни

– уточнил он.

С этого года указанный выше подход применяется при назначении выплат малообеспеченным семьям на детей от трех до семи лет. Теперь его хотят распространить на пособия для малообеспеченных семей, в которых есть дети от восьми до семнадцати лет и беременных женщин, находящихся в сложной ситуации.

Семья может быть собственником квартиры, дома, дачи, земельного участка, гаража, автомобиля, мотоцикла, трактора и лодки. Квартиры, дома и земельные участки, признанные непригодными для проживания или полученные как социальная поддержка, в расчет не принимаются. Дальневосточные гектары также не учитываются.

Кудрин обратил внимание, что требования могли бы быть более жесткими, но мягкий метод полностью оправдан. Он пояснил, что социальные реформы необходимо проводить без революций и потрясений. Стабильность страны имеет большое значение. Поэтому граждан в первую очередь нужно приучить к адресности мер поддержки.

Глава Счетной палаты добавил, что с этого года в России также действует новая методика расчета прожиточного минимума. Он уверен, что она оправдывает себя. На её основе будет разработан иной критерий бедности, который не будет совпадать с прожиточным минимумом, как в настоящее время.
  • Использованы фотографии: duma.gov.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.korikov Офлайн a.korikov
    a.korikov (Александр) 25 мая 2021 15:33
    +3
    20 лет эту самую бедность строили, а за 10 лет хотите победить? Разговоры будут идти до самых сентябрьских выборов о том, как её, эту самую бедность победить. Выборы пройдут и она никому не нужна будет, народ так при ней и останется.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 мая 2021 16:50
      +2
      Почему 20? 2021 минус 1991, вроде 30 получается?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 мая 2021 15:40
    -4
    На её основе будет разработан иной критерий бедности, который не будет совпадать с прожиточным минимумом, как в настоящее время.

    ...Отчёты как картинки,рисуют тёти - дяди,
    ведь решётки не для них - они туда не сядут.
    Дым Отечества - и порох, и пожар, и гниль,
    место в камере для жизни, тоскует век по ним.


    Записки Двинского
    23 469 подписчиков

    Блок Глазьева-Белоусова сформирован. Главная цель - Центробанк России
    Глазьев ясно обозначил цель - изменение политики Центробанка, который, увы, не желает в настоящий момент финансировать проекты реального сектора экономики. https://zen.yandex.ru/media/dvinsky_club/blok-glazevabelousova-sformirovan-glavnaia-cel-centrobank-rossii-60a90b8eed6cd079c99fdcbc
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 мая 2021 15:41
    +1
    Другими словами, многие люди считающиеся бедными на самом деле под эту категорию не попадают. Просто они не показывают свои доходы. Они теперь не будут получать помощь или льготы, высвободившиеся средства пойдут на выплату оставшимся. То есть речь о перераспределении выделяемых средств. Ничего не предлагается для повышении уровня благосостояния граждан.
  4. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 мая 2021 18:46
    +4
    После получения высшего экономического образования и защиты диссертации по экономике работал в администрации мэра Санкт-Петербурга Анатолия Собчака.
    В 1996 году начал работать в администрации президента Российской Федерации. 18 мая 2000 года был назначен на должность министра финансов Российской Федерации и занимал этот пост в течение 11 лет.

    Я просто абажаю этих непотопляемых борцов с бедностью из "птенцов гнезда" сапчакова, которая в народе называется питерской мэрией. Вот недавно г-н Чубайс, пригласивший в администрацию президента Российской Федерации в 1996 году нашего свежеобнуленного долгоиграющего председателя, большое интервью дал, где поведал, как 30 лет назад разваливал и разворовывал советскую экономику.
    А Леонидыч - просто красавчЕГ. Он одиннадцать (!!!) лет был министром финансов и первым вице-премьером, "боролся с бедностью", живота своего не щадя, почти как "раб галерный". Но потом пробежала между ним и тогдашним председателем Nedimonom чёрная кошка, и задвинули борца с бедностью чуть подальше. Но не послали послом в Гондурас (председатель "своих" так далеко не задвигает), а на должности, не столь отдаленные. И тут очередные выборА на подходе, они все вылезают из тёплых нор с миллионными окладами и начинают советы давать, - как помочь бедным, которых они сами сделали нищими.
    Тьфу, пакость какая!
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 мая 2021 20:53
    +1
    Лучшее что могут сделать все эти Кудрины,это уйти в отставку,ибо у власти они не первый год,а воз и ныне там..
  6. Bitter Онлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 25 мая 2021 21:00
    0
    ...при правильном подходе к делу, улучшить качество жизни граждан и добиться нужного результата получится за 3-4 года...

    Делов то! Сразу виден профессионал. crying
    Побольше бы таких, так уже лет 20 назад победили бы и начали на экспорт рецепты безбедности клепать.
  7. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 25 мая 2021 23:33
    0
    Не. Не верю я системному либералу. Никак не верю.
  8. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
    Артём76 (Артем Волков) 27 мая 2021 07:31
    0
    Даже противно смотреть на эти рожи "борцов с бедностью". Так унизить свою страну, свой народ, а потом с наглой рожей еще совести хватает в телевизор выходить, Тьфу погань....в солнечные края его, в Магадан....

    Я доживу, вообще, когда всю эту свору от меченного до этих "борцов" уже судить будут по закону? Эх, вряд ли....
  9. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 мая 2021 15:48
    0
    Сказочка про рябого бычка. А также, как баба Яга хотела мальчика из дворца пионеров в печь посадить. Тут можно воспользоваться, только словами Черномырдина - вот никогда не было и снова опять.