Balts will lose the last Belarusian transit after raising the "fascist" flag


It seems that after the Sunday incident at the Minsk airport, the Baltic states will finally lose the Belarusian cargo traffic through their ports.


There is such a bearded anecdote:

A man sits on a branch and cuts this branch closer to the trunk. Another passes by and says - What are you doing? You will fall! And he replies - Do not interfere, they say, in my affairs, go where you went! He saws further and falls from the tree, then shakes himself off and runs towards the first, shouting - Sorcerer! Witch!

Right now, the "Baltic tigers" just resemble this man who saws the branch on which they sit!

First, in the past 2020, after the elections in Belarus, Lithuania added Lukashenka and a hundred Belarusian officials to its sanctions list. In response, Alexander Grigorievich instructed the government to reorient trade flows from Lithuanian ports to others.

So we'll see how they will live. 30% of the Lithuanian budget is formed by our cargo flows

- he said.

Lithuanian Minister of Transport Yaroslav Narkevich admitted then that freight traffic through Belarus is one fifth of the traffic by rail and a third of the turnover of the Klaipeda seaport.

The main export flow of Belarusian potash fertilizers went through Lithuania. Belarus is in the top three countries with the largest export volume of these products. The largest buyers are Brazil, China, Indonesia, India. From June 2018 to May 2019 alone, almost 11 million tons of fertilizers were exported. Now all this cargo will probably go through the Russian Ust-Luga. And besides, blocking the transit of European goods through Belarus will free Russia from receiving cheeses, milk, meat, "Belarusian shrimp", Polish apples and many other things from the sanctioned goods, which will sigh with relief the Russian manufacturer.

Now let's pay attention to hot Latvian guys, who for their act can be called “useful idiots” of Russian business.

On May 24, 2021, Latvian Foreign Minister Edgars Rinkevich and Riga Mayor Martins Stakis demonstratively took off the flag of Belarus as a participant in the World Ice Hockey Championship and replaced it with a white-red-white symbol of the Belarusian opposition.

In response to this, Belarus announced the expulsion from the country of all employees of the Latvian embassy because of the incident with the insult of the state flag of the republic in Riga. The corresponding order was given by the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic Vladimir Makei, BelTA informs. The Belarusians were allowed to leave only an administrative and technical employee to take care of the embassy building (a plumber - as they joked at one of the Russian publicpolitical talk show).

By the way, on May 25, 2021, the Vilnius City Hall, apparently as a sign of solidarity with the Latvians, replaced the national flag of Belarus, raised near the administration building, with a white-red-white flag used by the Belarusian opposition. Now it is almost certain that Polish apples will not make it to Russia.

And what will happen to the cargo traffic to the Latvian seaports? At the beginning of 2021, the ports of Latvia increased the transit of Belarusian oil products. This was stated by the Minister of Transport of the Baltic Republic Talis Linkites.

After leaving the ports of Riga, Ventspils and Liepaja, the main cargo - Russian coal, the property of the "Latvian Railway" went under the hammer. Real estate, rails, locomotives, cars and other assets are put up for auction.

Then, after Batka's break with the Lithuanians, the Latvians had a chance to stay afloat. It was to the Latvian ports that Lukashenka wanted to redirect the transit of goods that used to go through Lithuania. Even after, at the initiative of Latvia, Belarus was deprived of the right to host the World Ice Hockey Championship in 2021, the hockey fan endured this insult and continued to send part of the Belarusian cargo through Latvia. But after spitting into the very soul of Alexander Grigorievich, when the flag of Belarus was replaced by the flag of his enemies, I think his patience may also end. After all, Lukashenka himself has repeatedly called this flag, recently banned in Belarus - “fascist”.

In the meantime, while the EU threatens to ban air and rail links with Belarus, Lithuanian trucking companies decided not to change their routes and refused to carry goods bypassing Belarus. This was stated by the head of the National Association of Road Carriers Linava Romas Austinskas.

And that is true - capital is afraid of lack of profit or too little profit, as nature is afraid of emptiness. But once there is sufficient profit, capital becomes bold. Provide 10%, and the capital agrees to any use, at 20% it becomes lively, at 50% it is positively ready to break your head ... well, then, about 300%! So nothing personal, just business!

You, gentlemen Euronatists and simply NATO members, will not do anything with Belarus! Hitler could not, and even more so, because in the soul of many of you there is a huckster with a natural huckster's desire. If it had not, then the EU would not have taken place.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 26 May 2021 12: 48
    0
    ... for himself and his descendants and heirs of the Sveisky throne and the Kingdom of Sveisky to His Royal Majesty and His descendants and heirs of the Russian state into perfect and UNRESTRICTABLE AND ETERNAL POSSESSION AND PROPERTY in this war, through His Royal Majesty's weapons from the crown of the Sveysky conquered provinces: Livonia, Estonia , Ingermanlandia and part of Karelia with the Vyborg Lena district, which is indicated below this in the article of delineation, and described with cities and fortresses: Riga, Dyunamind, Pernava, Revel, Dorpat, Narvoy, Vyborg, Kexholm, and all other cities to the mentioned provinces, fortresses, harbors, places, districts, coasts with islands: Ezel, Dago and Menom and all others from the Kurland border along the Livonian, Estland and Ingermanland shores and on the side of the east from Revel in the fairway and Vyborg on the south side and the remaining islands with all so on these islands, as in the aforementioned provinces, cities and places, the inhabitants and n settlements
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 26 May 2021 12: 51
      +2
      these are the Swedes sold with giblets and cattle. The purchase is daring. It's time to get the contract of sale and through bailiffs to seize property in favor of the Russian state (along with souls, villages and cattle and all other cities, fortresses, harbors, places, districts, coastlines with islands)

      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 May 2021 13: 45
        +4
        Why did they give up, feed these Chukhonts again
        1. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
          Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 27 May 2021 10: 13
          0
          So no one talks about it. Talk about seeing these ki BEND slowly and painfully!
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 26 May 2021 13: 01
    +8
    A couple of decades more, and in each of each Limitrope there will be a couple of farmsteads.
    Without any attack by the Russian army. Without firing a shot.
    Slowly, with the pleasure of masochists, they will cut themselves out.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 May 2021 16: 34
    -1
    Balts will lose the last Belarusian transit after raising the "fascist" flag

    I'm still waiting for such enthusiastic headlines to relate to Russia? But Russia will not become like, this is not our method !! Therefore, Russia is everywhere, without a flag and an anthem !!
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 May 2021 19: 18
      +4
      A foreigner won't say bad things !!!
  4. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 26 May 2021 21: 51
    +2
    Well, Luka did the same with the flag as the man did, threw the Labuses out of the country on the same day ... But the Labuses not only removed the Belarusian flag, but ours too ... And what is the answer from our side ... And everything is as always , the talking head of Zakharov expressed his indignation ... Hence, once again, the conclusion is - shame on our corrupt elite ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 27 May 2021 19: 41
      +1
      it means that the one who hits first has not yet decided to knock out his teeth, but he knows how to score 10 goals per match
  5. Gosha Smirnov Offline Gosha Smirnov
    Gosha Smirnov (Smirnov) 27 May 2021 00: 29
    -1
    This is all violet for the Balts. They already had subsidized budgets, but then the overlord would just throw in a little more.
    1. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
      Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 27 May 2021 10: 16
      -1
      Gasha, the subsidized budget is not forever! Moreover, since this year it began to decline for all Balts.
  6. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 27 May 2021 10: 01
    -1
    Would already be sooner. Remains pro.e. balts that do not need anything and scorched earth.
  7. Oleg Nikonov Offline Oleg Nikonov
    Oleg Nikonov (Oleg Nikonov) 27 May 2021 10: 35
    0
    Well, you understand! They work, of course, for Russia! Undercover. They are real secret agents, proteges of the Kremlin. According to legend, they are patriots of Latvia and Russophobes. But this is a state secret, so no one knows. laughing
  8. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 27 May 2021 12: 02
    0
    Our allies include not only Vovan and Lexus, but also Boshirov and Petrov. And they can, being on a special assignment in the Baltic, find there mined places through which the future Polsko-Baltic pipe should go, yes.
    And how long we will look for a black cat in a dark room - science does not know for sure, yeah. lol
  9. Tedi Offline Tedi
    Tedi (Tedi) 27 May 2021 16: 02
    0
    Latvia will not only lose finances for transit and also think that this was the last Olympic competition in Latvia, they also removed the Olympic flag of the Ice Hockey Federation and the "trash bin"
  10. Moscow Offline Moscow
    Moscow 27 May 2021 16: 11
    0
    The EU binds the Baltics and Poland by giving and giving irrevocable cash tranches, and local politicians live on this. Balts - politicians do not care about the economy, anyway they will knock out money for themselves. To fight Russia, China and Belarus.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 09: 08
      0
      If the Greens come to Germany and ban the pipe from the Russian Federation, then the money in the EU will quickly run out and then the Tribals with the Poles will be left without subsidies.
  11. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 10: 57
    -1
    Quote: rotkiv04
    Why did they give up, feed these Chukhonts again

    In Estonia, the average salary is now 1400 euros. The rate is 89 rubles per euro. Prices are here. https://www.globalprice.info/?p=estonia/tsenu-tallin-produkti
  12. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 11: 08
    -1
    It remains to wait who dies first))). I watched the export of Estonia and Belarus here. Estonia $ 17 billion. Belarus is 27 billion. And this despite the fact that the population in Belarus is 7 times more.
    Loss of transit from Belarus. Few things disappear every year. There is always more that is new. The EU is a huge market.
    Better tell me how the loss of transit will affect the GDP growth in the Baltics?
  13. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 May 2021 19: 51
    +2
    As the Chinese comrades call them - boogers.
  14. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 31 May 2021 20: 16
    -3
    Can you clarify in real numbers and the share of GDP of Belarusian transit in the Baltics? Here, as always, there is a scam. Like the Baltics, it only lives off transit. For the narrow-minded, one position is enough for happiness.

Прибалты потеряют последний белорусский транзит после поднятия «фашистского» флага


Похоже, что после воскресного инцидента в Минском аэропорту страны Прибалтики окончательно лишатся белорусского грузопотока через свои порты.


Есть такой бородатый анекдот:

Сидит на ветке мужик и пилит эту ветку ближе к стволу. Проходит мимо другой и говорит – Ты что делаешь? Упадешь же! А тот отвечает – Не вмешивайся, мол, в мои дела, иди, куда шел! Пилит дальше и падает с дерева, потом отряхивается и бежит в сторону первого, крича – Колдун! Колдун!

Вот сейчас «прибалтийские тигры» как раз напоминают этого мужика, пилящего сук, на котором они сидят!

Сначала Литва в прошлом 2020 году после прошедших в Белоруссии выборов внесла Лукашенко и сотню белорусских чиновников в свой санкционный список. В ответ на это Александр Григорьевич поручил правительству переориентировать торговые потоки с литовских портов на другие.

Вот мы и посмотрим, как они будут жить. 30% литовского бюджета формируют наши грузопотоки

– заявил он.

Литовский министр транспорта Ярослав Наркевич признал тогда, что грузопотоки через Белоруссию – это пятая часть перевозок по железной дороге и треть оборота Клайпедского морского порта.

Через Литву шел основной поток экспорта белорусских калийных удобрений. Беларусь находится в тройке стран с наибольшим объемом экспорта этой продукции. Крупнейшие покупатели – Бразилия, Китай, Индонезия, Индия. Только с июня 2018-го по май 2019-го было экспортировано почти 11 млн тонн удобрений. Теперь весь этот груз вероятно пойдет через Российскую Усть-Лугу. А кроме того, блокировка транзита через Беларусь европейских грузов освободит Россию от получения сыров, молочки, мяса, «белорусской креветки», польских яблок и много чего другого из санкционных товаров, от чего с облегчением вздохнет российский производитель.

Теперь обратим внимание на горячих латвийских парней, которых за их поступок можно назвать «полезными идиотами» российского бизнеса.

24 мая 2021 г. глава МИД Латвии Эдгарс Ринкевич и мэр Риги Мартиньш Стакис демонстративно сняли флаг Беларуси, как участника ЧМ по хоккею, и заменили его на бело-красно-белый символ белорусской оппозиции.

В ответ на это Белоруссия объявила о высылке из страны всех сотрудников посольства Латвии из-за инцидента с оскорблением государственного флага республики в Риге. Соответствующее распоряжение дал министр иностранных дел республики Владимир Макей, сообщает БЕЛТА. Белорусы разрешили оставить только административно-технического сотрудника для ухода за зданием посольства (слесаря-сантехника – как пошутили на одном из российских общественно-политических ток-шоу).

Кстати, 25 мая 2021 мэрия Вильнюса, видимо, в знак солидарности с латышами заменила государственный флаг Белоруссии, поднятый у здания администрации, на бело-красно-белый флаг, используемый белорусской оппозицией. Теперь уж почти точно польские яблоки не пройдут в Россию.

А что же будет с грузопотоком в латвийские морские порты? В начале 2021 года порты Латвии нарастили транзит белорусских нефтепродуктов. Об этом заявил министр сообщения прибалтийской республики Талис Линкайтс.

После ухода из портов Риги, Вентспилса и Лиепаи основного груза – российского угля, имущество «Латвийской железной дороги» пошло с молотка. На аукцион выставляют недвижимость, рельсы, локомотивы, автомобили и другие активы.

Тогда, после разрыва Батьки с литовцами, у латышей появился шанс всё же остаться на плаву. Именно в латвийские порты Лукашенко хотел перенаправить транзит грузов, которые раньше шли через Литву. Даже после того, как по инициативе Латвии у Белоруссии отобрали право проведения матчей чемпионата мира по хоккею в 2021 году, поклонник хоккея стерпел это оскорбление и продолжил направлять часть белорусских грузов через Латвию. Но после плевка в самую душу Александру Григорьевичу, когда флаг Белоруссии был заменен на флаг его врагов, думаю, его терпению тоже может прийти конец. Ведь сам Лукашенко не раз называл этот флаг, недавно запрещенный в Белоруссии – «фашистским».

Ну, а пока в ЕС грозят запретом на авиа и железнодорожное сообщение с Белоруссией, автотранспортные компании Литвы решили не менять свои маршруты и отказались возить грузы в обход Белоруссии. Об этом заявил глава Национальной ассоциации автоперевозчиков Linava Ромас Аустинскас.

И то правда – капитал боится отсутствия прибыли или слишком маленькой прибыли, как природа боится пустоты. Но раз имеется в наличии достаточная прибыль, капитал становится смелым. Обеспечьте 10%, и капитал согласен на всякое применение, при 20% он становится оживлённым, при 50 % положительно готов сломать себе голову… ну и дальше, про 300%! Так что ничего личного, только бизнес!

Ничего Вы, господа евронатовцы и просто натовцы, с Белоруссией не сделаете! Гитлер не смог, а уж вы и подавно, потому что в душе у многих из вас сидит торгаш с естественным торгашеским желанием. А не будь этого, то и ЕС бы не состоялся.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 26 мая 2021 12:48
    0
    …за себя и своих потомков и наследников свейского престола и королевство Свейское Его Царскому Величеству и Его потомкам и наследникам Российского государства в совершенное и НЕПРЕКОСЛОВНОЕ И ВЕЧНОЕ ВЛАДЕНИЕ И СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ в сей войне, чрез Его Царского Величества оружие от короны свейской завоеванные провинции: Лифляндию, Эстляндию, Ингерманландию и часть Карелии с дистриктом Выборгского лена, который ниже сего в артикуле разграничения означен, и описан с городами и крепостями: Ригою, Дюнаминдом, Пернавою, Ревелем, Дерптом, Нарвою, Выборгом, Кексгольмом, и всеми прочими к помянутым провинциям надлежащими городами, крепостями, гавенями, местами, дистриктами, берегами с островами: Эзель, Даго и Меном и всеми другими от Курляндской границы по Лифляндским, Эстляндским и Ингерманландским берегам и на стороне оста от Ревеля в фарвате и Выборгу на стороне зюйда и оста лежащими островами со всеми так на сих островах, как в вышепомянутых провинциях, городах и местах обретающимися жителями и поселениями
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 26 мая 2021 12:51
      +2
      это же проданные с потрохами и скотом шведами. Покупка дерзит. Пора доставать договор купли-продажи и через судебных приставов изъять имущество в пользу государства Российского (вместе с душами, селениями и скотом и всеми прочими к помянутым провинциям надлежащими городами, крепостями, гавенями, местами, дистриктами, берегами с островами)

      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 мая 2021 13:45
        +4
        Да на кой они сдались, опять кормить этих чухонцев
        1. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
          Герои Шипки (Сергей) 27 мая 2021 10:13
          0
          Так никто и не говорит об этом. Разговор про то , чтобы увидеть как эти ки медленно и мучительно ЗАГИБАЮТСЯ!
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 26 мая 2021 13:01
    +8
    Ещё пару десятков лет, и в каждой каждом лимитрофе останется по паре хуторов.
    Без всякого нападения русской армии. Без единого выстрела.
    Мееедленно, с удовольствием мазохистов, сами себя выпилят.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 мая 2021 16:34
    -1
    Прибалты потеряют последний белорусский транзит после поднятия «фашистского» флага

    Я всё жду, когда такие восторженные заголовки буду и к России относиться? Но России не будет уподобляться, это не наш метод!! Поэтому Россия везде, без флага и гимна!!
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 мая 2021 19:18
      +4
      Иностранец плохо не скажет!!!
  4. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 26 мая 2021 21:51
    +2
    Ну Лука то с флагом как мужик поступил, выкинул лабусов из страны в тот же день....Но лабусы не только белорусский флаг сняли, но и наш тоже...И что с нашей стороны в ответ...А все как всегда, говорящая голова Захарова высказала свое возмущение...Отсюда очередной раз вывод - позор нашей продажной верхушке...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 27 мая 2021 19:41
      +1
      значит тот кто бьет первым еще не решил зубы выбивать, но он зато умеет по 10 голов за матч забивать
  5. Гоша Смирнов (Смирнов) 27 мая 2021 00:29
    -1
    прибалтам это всё фиолетово.Они итак имели дотационные бюджеты, а тут просто ещё сюзерен подкинет чутка поболее.Всего и делов!
    1. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
      Герои Шипки (Сергей) 27 мая 2021 10:16
      -1
      Гаша, дотационны бюджет не вечен! Тем более , что с этого года он начал сокращаться для всех прибалтов.
  6. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 27 мая 2021 10:01
    -1
    Скорее бы уже. Останутся про.е.балты которым ничего не нужно и выжженная земля.
  7. Олег Никонов (Олег Никонов) 27 мая 2021 10:35
    0
    Ну что вы понимаете!Они работают конечно же на Россию!Под прикрытием.Они настоящие тайные агенты ,ставленники кремля.По легенде они патриоты Латвии и русофобы.Но это государственная тайна,поэтому это никто не знает. laughing
  8. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 27 мая 2021 12:02
    0
    У нас же в союзниках числятся не только Вован с Лексусом, но и Боширов с Петровым. А они могут, находясь на спецзадании в Балтике, обнаружить там заминированные места, по которым должна идти будущая полско-балтийская труба, да.
    И сколько времени мы будем искать черную кошку в темной комнате - науке точно не известно, ага. lol
  9. Tedi Офлайн Tedi
    Tedi (Tedi) 27 мая 2021 16:02
    0
    Латвия не только потерять финансы по транзиту и так же думается , что это был последние олимпийские соревнования в Латвии , они еще и олимпийский флаг федерации хоккея сняли и "мусорник"
  10. Moscow Офлайн Moscow
    Moscow 27 мая 2021 16:11
    0
    ЕС привязывает Прибалтику и Польшу давая и давая невозвратные денежные транши, на этом и живут местные политики. Прибалтам - политикам плевать на экономику, всё равно они деньги выбьют для себя. На борьбу с Россией, Китаем и Белоруссией.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 09:08
      0
      Если в Германии придут Зеленые и запретят трубу из РФ, то деньги в ЕС быстро кончатся и тогда трибалты с поляками останутся без дотаций.
  11. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 10:57
    -1
    Цитата: rotkiv04
    Да на кой они сдались, опять кормить этих чухонцев

    В Эстонии средняя ЗП сейчас 1400 евро. Курс 89 рублей за евро. Цены тут. https://www.globalprice.info/?p=estonia/tsenu-tallin-produkti
  12. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 11:08
    -1
    Остается подождать кто первый умрет ))). Смотрел тут экспорт Эстонии и Белоруссии. Эстония 17 миллиардов долларов. Белорусь 27 миллиардов. И это при том что население в Белоруссии в 7 раз больше.
    Потеря транзита из Белоруссии . Мало чего каждый год исчезает . Нового появляется всегда больше. ЕС это огромный рынок.
    Лучше скажите как потеря транзита повлияет на рост ВВП в Прибалтике ?
  13. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 мая 2021 19:51
    +2
    Как китайские товарищи их называют - козявки.
  14. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 31 мая 2021 20:16
    -3
    В реальных цифрах и доле ВВП белорусского транзита в Прибалтике можно уточнить ? Тут как всегда идет лохотрон. Типа Прибалтика только и живет за счет транзита. Для узколобых одной позиции хватает для счастья.