Ukraine cut itself off from the Baltic States, banning flights over Belarus


Termination of flights with Belarus due to the recent landing Ryanair's airliner in Minsk could negatively affect the countries supporting this initiative. Experts talked about this on May 24, 2021 during the talk show "60 minutes" on the TV channel "Russia 1".


Experts noted that the detention of ex-editor-in-chief of the Telegram channel NEXTA (recognized as extremist in the Republic of Belarus) Roman Protasevich (included in the "List of organizations and individuals involved in terrorist activities"), who was put on the wanted list by the Belarusian authorities for organizing mass riots, extremely agitated politicians-Rusophobes and pro-American activists in Europe. They are afraid that Protasevich will begin to testify against their curators, therefore they are taking certain measures to avoid a repetition of what happened, completely ignoring economic interests of their countries, companies and compatriots.

The Baltic states, before closing the airspace of Belarus, should look at the map. And they will see that a flight to Ukraine will cost three times more. And how will Ukraine fly to the Baltics when they close Belarus?

- the political scientist Dmitry Abzalov drew attention.

The political scientist recalled that back in October 2015, Ukraine interrupted flights with Russia, which negatively affected Ukrainian airlines. Now the planes, in order to get from Kiev to Vilnius, will need to make another detour through Poland, flying around Belarus. The results will certainly affect the passenger traffic, because the services of air carriers will rise in price.

At the same time, not all experts, even agreeing that forced landing of an aircraft is a widespread method in world practice, approved the actions of the Belarusian authorities. For example, the journalist of the Kommersant publication, an expert of the Russian International Affairs Council Alexei Naumov, believes that Minsk, being with Moscow in the Union State, should have asked the opinion of the Russian side before making such a resonant decision.

He (Alexander Lukashenko - ed.) Sits on a powerful drug called "Russian money", he is ready to commit acts, and the responsibility to shift to us. Because if the sky is closed over Belarus, the budget will receive less money. Who will he go to for a loan? To us

- said Naumov.

The journalist added that the President of Belarus reminds him of a gamer who knows the "infinite money code" in a computer game. Therefore, he will do whatever he pleases. Only in reality will Moscow pay for everything in order to compensate for the costs of Minsk.

For what? To land planes everywhere now? So that he can behave like a madman with his political opponents?

- asked Naumov.

In general, experts agreed that the NEXTA Telegram channel is a project of Western special services aimed at destabilizing Belarus for the subsequent execution of a coup and seizure of power.

Note that Ukraine stops air traffic with Belarus from midnight on May 26. Ukrainian Prime Minister Denis Shmygal wrote about this in his Telegram channel on May 25. This suggests that Kiev itself cut itself off from the Baltic states by banning flights over the Republic of Belarus.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 25 May 2021 17: 16
    0
    Alexey Naumov, expert of the Russian International Affairs Council

    I wonder if this is an LLC or an ICP? With an authorized capital of 10 rubles?
  2. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 May 2021 19: 25
    +1
    Expert Naumov speaks the truth.
    1. Miffer Offline Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 May 2021 21: 27
      +2
      And what do we care about Ukrainians?
      They live in Warsaw,
      And how the Maidan passed,
      Not only in her alone.
  3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 25 May 2021 20: 34
    +2
    Ukrainians have nothing to fly. let them work laughing
  4. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 26 May 2021 09: 43
    0
    yes they are not the first time to shoot themselves in the leg lol

Украина отрезала себя от Прибалтики, запретив полеты над Беларусью


Прекращение авиасообщения с Беларусью из-за недавней посадки авиалайнера компании Ryanair в Минске может негативно отразиться на странах, поддерживающих эту инициативу. Об этом 24 мая 2021 года рассуждали эксперты в ходе ток-шоу «60 минут» на телеканале «Россия 1».


Эксперты отметили, что задержание находившегося на борту указанного самолета экс-главреда Telegram-канала NEXTA (признан в РБ экстремистским) Романа Протасевича (внесен в «Перечень организаций и физических лиц, причастных к террористической деятельности»), объявленного в розыск властями Беларуси за организации массовых беспорядков, чрезвычайно взволновало политиков-русофобов и проамериканских активистов в Европе. Они боятся, что Протасевич начнет давать показания на своих кураторов, поэтому предпринимают определенные меры, чтобы избежать повторения случившегося, абсолютно игнорируя экономические интересы своих стран, компаний и соотечественников.

Прибалтике, перед тем, как закрывать воздушное пространство Беларуси, надо посмотреть на карту. И они увидят, что авиаперелет на Украину будет стоить в три раза дороже. А как будет летать Украина в Прибалтику, когда они закроют Белоруссию?

– обратил внимание политолог Дмитрий Абзалов.

Политолог напомнил, что Украина ещё в октябре 2015 года прервала авиасообщение с Россией, что негативно отразилось на украинских авиакомпаниях. Теперь самолетам, чтобы попасть из Киева в Вильнюс, нужно будет делать ещё крюк через Польшу, облетая Беларусь. Результаты обязательно отразятся на пассажиропотоке, ведь услуги авиаперевозчиков подорожают.

При этом не все эксперты, даже соглашаясь с тем, что принудительная посадка самолета является распространенным методом в мировой практике, одобрили действия белорусских властей. Например, журналист издания «Коммерсантъ», эксперт Российского совета по международным делам Алексей Наумов, считает, что Минск, находясь с Москвой в Союзном государстве, должен был поинтересоваться мнением российской стороны перед принятием такого резонансного решения.

Он (Александр Лукашенко – ред.) сидит на мощнейшем наркотике, который называется «русские деньги», он готов совершать поступки, а ответственность перекладывать на нас. Потому что если над Беларусью закроют небо, бюджет недополучит денег. К кому он пойдет за кредитом? К нам

– сказал Наумов.

Журналист добавил, что президент Беларуси напоминает ему геймера, которому известен «код на бесконечные деньги» в компьютерной игре. Поэтому он делать все, что ему заблагорассудится. Только в реальности за все будет платить Москва, чтобы компенсировать издержки Минска.

Ради чего? Чтобы теперь сажали самолеты везде? Чтобы он мог со своими политическими оппонентами вести себя как сумасброд?

– поинтересовался Наумов.

В целом эксперты согласились, что Telegram-канал NEXTA – проект западных спецслужб, направленный на дестабилизацию Беларуси для последующего совершения госпереворота и захвата власти.

Заметим, что Украина прекращает авиасообщение с Беларусью с полуночи 26 мая. Об этом украинский премьер-министр Денис Шмыгаль написал в своем Telegram-канале 25 мая. Это говорит о том, что Киев сам отрезал себя от Прибалтики, запретив полеты над РБ.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 мая 2021 17:16
    0
    эксперт Российского совета по международным делам Алексей Наумов

    Интересно, это ООО или ИЧП? С уставным капиталом 10 000 руб.?
  2. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 мая 2021 19:25
    +1
    Эксперт Наумов истину глаголит.
    1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 25 мая 2021 21:27
      +2
      А что нам до хохлов?
      Они живут в Варшаве,
      И как майдан прошёл,
      Не только в ней одной.
  3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 мая 2021 20:34
    +2
    нечего украинцам летать. пускай работают laughing
  4. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 26 мая 2021 09:43
    0
    да им не впервой стрелять себе в ногу lol