Russian governor had to make excuses for comparing himself to Putin


The head of the Komi Republic, Vladimir Uyba, during a meeting with residents of the village of Mutny Materik, compared himself to Russian President Vladimir Putin. After a while, the governor's press service had to make excuses for what the head of the region had said.


On May 11, 2021, the head of the city district of Usinsk (Komi Republic) Nikolai Takaev introduced an emergency regime in the municipality due to depressurization in the Nenets Autonomous District of the pressure pipeline of LLC Lukoil-Komi. The pipeline runs from the main pumping station of the specified field to the booster pumping station No. 5 of the Kharyaga oil field. More than 90 tons of oil products and 9 tons of harmful substances got into the soil and the Kolva River. The village of Mutny Materik found itself in an ecological disaster zone. A criminal case was opened on the fact of violation of environmental protection rules during the work.

On May 17, Uyba flew to the village of Mutny Materik to find out how the process of eliminating the consequences of pollution is going. Residents of the village began to complain about the difficult environmental situation, the lack of high-quality drinking water and transport links, which is why there are difficulties with medical care. Uyba asked him to draw up a list of problems for him, but the residents accepted his proposal without enthusiasm and said that the current situation should be resolved through the President of the Russian Federation, contacting the head of state directly.

What kind of Putin? I am Putin with you. What kind of Putin are you?

- said Uyba.

Are you our Putin?

- asked one of the residents.

Well, who? I am Putin for you, of course. And who am I to you? I am your head

- answered Uyba.

Take high

- noted the resident.

Wow high. And why did you choose me so that you could write to Putin later?

- Uyba was surprised.


The video recording of this conversation appeared on the Web only on May 24. The regional administration later commented on Uyba's words. According to the governor's press service, Uiba wanted to say that the local authorities should first of all deal with the solution of problems, so there is no need to immediately contact the President of the Russian Federation.

In turn, the press secretary of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Peskov made it clear that he sees nothing wrong with the words of the head of the subject of the Russian Federation. In his words, the regions should make decisions on their own, and not constantly point in the direction of the federal government. Local leaders have certain powers and responsibilities.

There are a lot, as far as I understand, the governor has ill-wishers, and they all the time rip something out of context and then begin to virally litter the Internet with this.

- added Peskov.

We remind you that on April 29, in the State Council of the Komi Republic, an incident occurred between the deputy from the Communist Party of the Russian Federation Oleg Mikhailov and the head of the region. After Uibu reported on his work for the year, Mikhailov took the podium and called him a "coward." After that, the microphone was turned off for Mikhailov and he had a conversation with Uibu. Allegedly, the governor invited him to go out and "sort it out like a man."
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 26 May 2021 10: 07
    +2
    The Communist Party of the Russian Federation in its current form should be banned for a long time !!! The governor answered normally !!! Although the post of governor in Russia has recently been often associated with an inadequate person, an example of this is Khoroshavin !!!
  2. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 27 May 2021 18: 06
    +1
    the president delegated the powers to the governors to solve the urgent problems of the region, in some way the governor is right, he is the president’s agent with powers ... the GDP cannot manually solve the problems of each sawmill by itself ..... there is no subject of discussion
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 May 2021 20: 03
      +1
      Won! the province went to write! - said Chichikov

      (Gogol. Dead Souls)

      There is a site of the mayor in snickering.
      The feedback is amazing ... Doing tomorrow ...

Российскому губернатору пришлось оправдываться за сравнение себя с Путиным


Глава Республики Коми Владимир Уйба в ходе встречи с жителями села Мутный Материк сравнил себя с президентом России Владимиром Путиным. Через некоторое время пресс-службе губернатора пришлось оправдываться за сказанное руководителем региона.


11 мая 2021 года глава городского округа Усинск (Республика Коми) Николай Такаев ввел в муниципалитете режим ЧС из-за разгерметизации в Ненецком автономном округе напорного трубопровода ООО «Лукойл-Коми». Трубопровод проходит от магистральной насосной станции указанного месторождения до дожимной насосной станции №5 Харьягинского нефтяного месторождения. В почву и реку Колва попало более 90 т нефтепродуктов и 9 т вредных веществ. Село Мутный Материк оказалось в зоне экологического бедствия. По факту нарушения правил охраны окружающей среды при производстве работ было возбуждено уголовное дело.

17 мая Уйба прилетел в село Мутный Материк, чтобы выяснить, как идет процесс ликвидации последствий загрязнения. Жители села начали жаловаться на тяжелую экологическую обстановку, отсутствие качественной питьевой воды и транспортного сообщения, из-за чего есть сложности с медобслуживанием. Уйба попросил составить ему список проблем, однако жители восприняли его предложение без энтузиазма и сообщили, что сложившуюся ситуацию нужно решать через президента РФ, обратившись к главе государства напрямую.

Да какой Путин? У вас я – Путин. Какой ещё Путин вам?

– сказал Уйба.

Вы наш Путин?

– переспросил один из жителей.

Ну, а кто? Я для вас Путин, конечно. А кто я для вас? Я глава ваш

– ответил Уйба.

Высоко берете

– отметил житель.

Ничего себе высоко. А для чего вы меня избирали, чтобы потом Путину писать?

– удивился Уйба.


Видеозапись этого разговора появилась в Сети лишь 24 мая. В администрации региона позже прокомментировали слова Уйбы. По мнению пресс-службы губернатора, Уйба хотел сказать, что решением проблем в первую очередь должна заниматься местная власть, поэтому нет необходимости сразу обращаться к президенту РФ.

В свою очередь, пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков дал понять, что не видит ничего плохого в словах руководителя субъекта РФ. С его слов, в регионах должны самостоятельно принимать решения, а не постоянно указывать в сторону федеральной власти. У местных начальников имеются определенные полномочия и ответственность.

Там полно, насколько я понимаю, у губернатора недоброжелателей, и они все время выдирают что-то из контекста и потом начинают вирусно этим засорять интернет

– добавил Песков.

Напоминаем, что 29 апреля в Госсовете республики Коми произошел инцидент между депутатом от КПРФ Олегом Михайловым и главой региона. После того, как Уйбу отчитался о работе за год, Михайлов поднялся на трибуну и назвал его «трусом». После этого Михайлову выключили микрофон и у него состоялся разговор с Уйбу. Якобы губернатор предложил ему выйти и «разобраться по-мужски».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 26 мая 2021 10:07
    +2
    КПРФ в ее нынешнем виде запретить уже давно надо!!! Нормально ответил губернатор!!! Хотя должность губернатора в России последнее время часто ассоциируется с неадэкватным человеком пример тому Хорошавин!!!
  2. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 27 мая 2021 18:06
    +1
    президент делегировал губернаторам полномочия для решения насущных задач региона в некотором роде губернатор прав он засланец президента с полномочиями...не может же ВВП в ручном режиме проблемы каждой лесопилки решать сам.....нет предмета дискуссии
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 мая 2021 20:03
      +1
      Вона! пошла писать губерния! - проговорил Чичиков

      (Гоголь. Мёртвые души)

      В зажравшейся есть сайт мэра.
      Обратная связь - изумительная... Делают завтра...