Fuel crisis awaits Ukraine after break with Belarus


Possible economic the rupture and sanctions that Kiev is going to impose on Minsk because of the arrest of the former editor-in-chief of the telegram channel Nexta Roman Protasevich, could hit Ukraine itself. This point of view was expressed on the air of Channel 4 by Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, former governor of Lugansk and Transcarpathian regions, Gennady Moskal.


Ukraine is largely dependent on the supply of oil products from neighboring Belarus - the latter satisfies up to a third of the fuel needs of Ukrainians. Thus, economic conflicts and sanctions restrictions from Kiev will turn against Ukrainian consumers.

We are economically dependent on Belarus, primarily with regard to fuel - as for gasoline, as for diesel fuel

- said Moskal.

In this regard, the politician recalled the interruptions in the supply of fuel that befell the country after the imposition of sanctions on Viktor Medvedchuk's core businesses. After that, gasoline prices increased, and the authorities were forced to introduce state regulation, despite the prohibition of such measures, provided for by the documents on the association of Ukraine and the European Union.

According to Moskal, Mozyr, Novopolotsk and other Belarusian oil refineries supply up to a third of the quality and inexpensive fuel that Ukraine needs. Thus, after a possible freeze of economic relations with Belarusians, Ukrainians will face a very serious fuel crisis.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 May 2021 15: 20
    0
    Information for consideration.

    SOCAR starts first deliveries Russian diesel fuel to Ukraine

    Baku / 26.05.21 // Turan: SOCAR New Energy carried out the first delivery diesel fuel produced by Rosneft to Ukraine... This was announced by market participants. "A resource in the volume of about 2 thousand tons was imported to the address of a company from the OKKO group," the source said.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 May 2021 16: 41
      +2
      Is it about 300% profit?
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 May 2021 16: 51
        -1
        It means that Azerbaijan is just a mediator. Sold by a Russian company. Moreover, diesel fuel. Will it all go entirely to the national economy?
        And yes, you can say about the profit. Not even 300%, but at least 10%
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 May 2021 18: 05
    0
    Hello guys!

    about 2 thousand tons were imported

    This is for sowing for three farms
    Okay, business
    The putschist regime was recognized, oh dear brothers ...
    They did not recognize the independence of the two republics ...
    Forgiven the murders of Russians in Odessa and Lugansk ...
    Forgiven the ban on entry to citizens of the Russian Federation under 60 years old ...
    I talked with two of our people, oh, I have to go, drink some vodka
    And via Skype or Wotsap in any way? Didn't answer ...
    Daily murders in the LPNR ...
    It's all right?
  3. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 May 2021 15: 39
    0
    In vain they are waiting for this crisis, it is already there, but they will not recognize it without a forelock. It should be a real Ukrainian crisis, not just anyone. Such that they would switch to gas vehicles with logs, as in those years when the Germans and Banderas were brothers, not only in terms of their worldview, but had each other and themselves.

Украину ждет топливный кризис после разрыва с Беларусью


Возможный экономический разрыв и санкции, которые Киев собирается наложить на Минск из-за ареста бывшего главного редактора телеграм-канала Nexta Романа Протасевича, может ударить по самой Украине. Такую точку зрения высказал в эфире 4 канала заместитель министра внутренних дел Украины, бывший губернатор Луганской и Закарпатской областей Геннадий Москаль.


Украина в большой степени зависит от поставок нефтепродуктов из соседней Беларуси – последняя удовлетворяет до трети потребностей украинцев в топливе. Таким образом, экономические конфликты и санкционные ограничения со стороны Киева обернутся против украинских потребителей.

Мы зависим экономически от Беларуси, в первую очередь, что касается топлива – что касается бензина, что касается дизтоплива

– отметил Москаль.

Политик в связи с этим напомнил о перебоях с поставками топлива, постигших страну после наложения санкций на профильные предприятия Виктора Медведчука. После этого повысились цены на бензин, и власти вынуждены были ввести государственное регулирование, несмотря на запрет таких мер, предусмотренный документами об ассоциации Украины и Евросоюза.

По словам Москаля, Мозырский, Новополоцкий и другие белорусские нефтеперерабатывающие предприятия поставляют до трети необходимого Украине качественного и недорогого топлива. Таким образом, после возможного замораживания хозяйственных отношений с белорусами украинцев ждет вполне серьезный топливный кризис.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 мая 2021 15:20
    0
    Информация к размышлению.

    SOCAR начал первые поставки российского дизтоплива в Украину

    Baku/26.05.21//Turan: Компания SOCAR New Energy осуществила первую поставку дизельного топлива производства «Роснефти» в Украину. Об этом сообщили участники рынка. «Ресурс объемом около 2 тыс. тонн был импортирован в адрес компании из группы ОККО», — сообщил собеседник издания
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 26 мая 2021 16:41
      +2
      Это о прибыли в 300%?
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 мая 2021 16:51
        -1
        Это о том, что Азербайджан просто посредник. Продает российская компания. Причем дизтопливо. Оно все целиком пойдет в народное хозяйство?
        И да, можно сказать о прибыли. Даже не в 300%, а хотя бы в 10%
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 мая 2021 18:05
    0
    Ребятам привет!

    около 2 тыс. тонн был импортирован

    Это на посевную трем хозяйствам
    Ладно, бУзнес
    Признали режим путчистов, ой братья дорогие...
    Не признали незалежность двух республик.....
    Простили убийства русских в Одессе и Луганске...
    Простили запрет на въезд гражданам РФ моложе 60 лет...
    С двумя такими нашими общался, ой, надо съездить, горилки попить
    А по Скайпу или Вотцапу никак? Не ответили...
    Ежедневные убийства в ЛДНР...
    Это всё нормально?
  3. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 мая 2021 15:39
    0
    Напрасно они ждут этот кризис, он уже там но они его без чуба не узнают. Это должен быть настоящий украинский кризис, а не кто попало. Такой, что бы перешли на газованые машины с поленьями, как в те года, когда немцы и бандеры были братьями, не только по мировозрению, но имели один другого и сами себя.