Lukashenka promised to land Biden's plane in Minsk with the help of three fighters


The issues of Belarus should be discussed not in Switzerland, but in Minsk. The head of the Belarusian state Alexander Lukashenko said this on May 26, 2021 during a conversation with parliamentarians and representatives of government bodies.


Lukashenko noted that ill-wishers have moved from organizing riots to economic strangulation of Belarus. He drew attention to the fact that the agenda of the meeting of the presidents of Russia and the United States, Vladimir Putin and Joe Biden, will accordingly also consider the Belarusian problems. Therefore, he invites the leaders of the two great powers to hold a summit in Minsk.

I want to invite publicly. If they want to discuss the problems of Belarus, let them come to us. I will meet them with dignity, both. Let's sit down and discuss all the problems. I will even listen to all the nasty things that Psaki will write to him (Biden - ed.) In order for him to tell me. The conversation will be frank. And sitting in Switzerland and teaching Putin about the problems of Belarus is ridiculous

- pointed out Lukashenka.

In his words, "Putin is in the subject" of the situation in Belarus, but Biden is hardly well versed in what is happening. Lukashenka has no doubts that the Russian leader will fly to Minsk with pleasure. As for the American leader, the President of the Republic of Belarus is not sure - "maybe he will take a risk." He promised that the Belarusian side will provide security corresponding to the level of persons.

We can easily land a plane. We have a strip (applause from those sitting in the hall - ed.) ... Two stripes, any one will sit. We will raise the fighters and escort them from the border with Poland

- he explained.

Lukashenka promised to organize an escort with the help of three fighters, and to land the No. 1 aircraft in Minsk. He clarified that two fighters will fly on the sides, and the third behind. If it is necessary to insure against a possible shot from MANPADS, they will ensure safety from below, so that the plane with the American president gets safely. Belarus will give a warm welcome, he summed up.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 27 May 2021 11: 06
    0
    ... and land the No. 1 aircraft in Minsk

    Why does he need Baida in Minsk?
    It's too early to pick potatoes, just planted, and Baida is already very old for picking potatoes.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 27 May 2021 12: 09
    +2
    It will take a long time to bring Biden to his senses from such protection, negotiations may drag on ...
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 27 May 2021 12: 14
    0
    the "leader" has completely ceased to be friends with his head
    1. margo Offline margo
      margo (margo) 27 May 2021 13: 44
      -2
      He signed his own sentence, but on the other hand, what has he got to lose? For a long time he is no longer the president but the governor of the Belarusian province.
  4. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 27 May 2021 13: 48
    +1
    Petrov and Boshirov are our superheroes!



    There is such a profession - to protect the homeland!
  5. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 27 May 2021 15: 22
    +1
    we can land the plane. We have a strip (applause from those sitting in the hall - ed.) ... Two stripes, any one will sit. We will raise the fighters and escort them from the border with Poland.

    Ostap suffered ...
  6. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 27 May 2021 17: 11
    +1
    Greasy jokes. Escort or convoy? As always, it is incomprehensible and multi-vector. laughing
    Putin and Biden have the same view of Belarus, everyone wants to see it in their own camp, a question of price.
  7. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 27 May 2021 22: 57
    -3
    Now, if you deliberately leave political affairs behind the scenes, just look from the outside - does Lukashenka really not understand that he looks like a complete clown? How could a person with the intelligence of a rural tractor driver manage a state for so many years, even as modest as Belarus?

Лукашенко пообещал с помощью трех истребителей посадить самолет Байдена в Минске


Вопросы Белоруссии нужно обсуждать не в Швейцарии, а в Минске. Об этом глава белорусского государства Александр Лукашенко заявил 26 мая 2021 года в ходе общения с парламентариями и представителями органов госуправления.


Лукашенко отметил, что недоброжелатели перешли от организации массовых беспорядков к экономическому удушению Белоруссии. Он обратил внимание, что в повестке дня встречи президентов России и США Владимира Путина и Джо Байдена соответственно будет рассматриваться и белорусская проблематика. Поэтому он приглашает лидеров двух великих держав провести саммит в Минске.

Публично хочу пригласить. Ели они хотят обсудить проблемы Белоруссии, пусть приезжают к нам. Я встречу их достойно, обоих. Сядем, обсудим все проблемы. Выслушаю даже все гадости, которые Псаки ему (Байдену – ред.) напишет для того, чтобы он мне сказал. Откровенный будет разговор. А сидеть в Швейцарии и учить Путина проблемам Беларуси – это смешно

– указал Лукашенко.

С его слов, «Путин в теме» ситуации в Белоруссии, а вот Байден вряд ли хорошо разбирается в происходящем. У Лукашенко нет сомнений, что российский лидер с удовольствием прилетит в Минск. По поводу американского лидера президент РБ не уверен – «может быть рискнет». Он пообещал, что белорусская сторона обеспечит безопасность, соответствующую уровню персон.

Мы же запросто посадить самолет можем. У нас полоса (аплодисменты сидящих в зале – ред.)… Две полосы, на любую сядет. Истребители поднимем и будем сопровождать от границы с Польшей

– пояснил он.

Лукашенко пообещал с помощью трех истребителей организовать эскорт, и посадить борт №1 США в Минске. Он уточнил, что два истребителя будут лететь по бокам, а третий сзади. Если будет нужно подстраховать от возможного выстрела из ПЗРК – обеспечат безопасность и снизу, чтобы самолет с американским президентом благополучно добрался. Белоруссия окажет радушный прием, подытожил он.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ... и посадить борт №1 США в Минске

    А зачем ему Байда в Минске нужна?
    Картофан собирать ещё рано, только посадили, да и Байда уже старая очень для сбора картофана.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 27 мая 2021 12:09
    +2
    От такой охраны Байдена долго в чувство нужно будет приводить, переговоры могут затянутся...
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 27 мая 2021 12:14
    0
    совсем с головой перестал дружить "лидер"
    1. margo Офлайн margo
      margo (margo) 27 мая 2021 13:44
      -2
      Подписал себе приговор, а с другой стороны что ему терять? Он уже давно не президент а управляющий Белоруской губернией.
  4. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 27 мая 2021 13:48
    +1
    Петров и Боширов - наши супергерои!



    Есть такая профессия - Родину защищать!
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 27 мая 2021 15:22
    +1
    посадить самолет можем. У нас полоса (аплодисменты сидящих в зале – ред.)… Две полосы, на любую сядет. Истребители поднимем и будем сопровождать от границы с Польшей.

    Остапа понесло ....
  6. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 27 мая 2021 17:11
    +1
    Сальные шуточки. Эскорт или конвой? Как всегда, непонятно и многовекторно. laughing
    У Путина с Байденом один и тот же взгляд на Белоруссию, каждый хочет видеть её в своём лагере, вопрос цены.
  7. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 мая 2021 22:57
    -3
    Вот если сознательно оставить политические дела за кадром, просто взглянуть со стороны - неужели Лукашенко не понимает что выглядит законченным клоуном? Как человек с интеллектом сельского тракториста мог столько лет рулить государством, даже таким скромным как Беларусь?