Zelensky's creation of "dobrobats" could cost Ukraine statehood


President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelenskyy has submitted to the country's parliament a bill entitled "On National Resistance." Something about this "statesman" pathos has recently started to go off scale - he is going to develop a "concept of national resilience", now - resistance ... What is typical - also "national". However, if we discard the pompous verbal husk, then it immediately becomes clear that the speech in the proposed chapter "nezalezhnoy" normative act is about things that are quite specific. Namely, a radical reorganization of the so-called "territorial defense forces." 


Now they represent a real misunderstanding, but with certain changes they can turn into a rather serious "power" tool. And Zelensky really wants him to be in his hands. Is he really preparing for an offensive in the East and "de-occupation" of Donbass? Not a fact, far from a fact. Rather, here we are talking about completely different intentions. Let's try to figure out which ones.

Again on the same rake


As a matter of fact, "national resistance" in Zelensky's understanding is nothing more than a set of specific measures and measures aimed at turning almost all of its population into "defenders of Ukraine". That is, to attract “the broad masses of the people” to arms. All this should, of course, take place "under the conditions of Russia's military aggression" in order to "restore national sovereignty." But the System of Territorial Defense (STO) should expand its activities today! Are you having a mild attack of cognitive dissonance? Let's not forget that Ukraine seems to be living in conditions of a kind of Russian aggression since 2014. At the same time, they were not officially at war. What to do - the country is like that ... Here, of course, one could laugh at the fact that the leadership of the "nezalezhnoy", even without engaging in hostilities with a real enemy, initially proceeds from the assumption that the entire territory of the country will be captured by them. Moreover, judging by the developed "strategic concepts" - without much difficulty and in the shortest possible time.

However, a slightly different sounding to Zelensky's ideas is given by the moment that, according to the bill he is pushing through parliament, all this “territorial” army should not only be formed in a completely peaceful time, but also be able to be involved in performing “a number of tasks and functions” without any war. Here we come to the most, perhaps, an interesting moment. Within the framework of the STO, Zelensky plans to create not only brigades assigned to the Armed Forces of Ukraine, but also volunteer battalions, with which Ukraine already had a great many problems at one time. The president, in fact, is eager to revive the most dangerous, uncontrollable and unpredictable armed formations, which the state managed to get rid of with great difficulty.

Arsen Avakov, who broke through the corpses of the "Maidan" into the chair of the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, was at the origins of the appearance of the obscenity that went down in history under the name of "good-hearted" As I have already written many times, the fact that they were created “to repel Russian aggression in the East” is a complete lie. Corresponding orders were issued in March 2014, when no blood was shed and no shots rang out in the Donbas. It was simply necessary to "utilize" the most violent "Maidan" men and get hold of a tool for carrying out the most bloody and dirty punitive operations. This is how the "good-natured" were born. Subsequently, this Makhnovist freeman turned into a serious headache for representatives of the Ukrainian authorities, already entrenched in their seats, at all levels. The fighting qualities of these formations were more than dubious, but in the matter of robbery, outrages and crimes against civilians, they had no equal.

Moreover, over time, these gangs began to interfere not only in the redistribution of property, but also in political "Showdowns" in the Ukrainian territories, which are very far from the "front line". They included raiding, smuggling and the most common extortion. It got to the point that these gangs had to be pacified, disarmed and brought to order under the threat of weapons. Some of them subsequently joined the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, some into the National Guard. And the same, not to be remembered by nightfall, "Azov" has completely turned into a state within a state - with its own political party and everything else. It would seem, why should the president of the country, which is not currently engaged in active hostilities, again pull out of oblivion and legitimize extremely dangerous formations, created of extreme necessity and liquidated with great difficulty? There is a sense here and it is even very obvious.

Is the comedian aiming for the Fuhrer?


The whole point is that the system of territorial defense, which Zelensky is now trying to mold from what was, in accordance with the bill we are talking about, will obey him and only him. Its subdivisions at the local level will be headed by governors, heads of districts and civil-military administrations - that is, exclusively people of the "presidential vertical". The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in this configuration provides purely utilitarian tasks such as supplying personnel, organizing their training and the like. Moreover, he appoints the formation of chiefs of staff - "for the operational leadership" to the formations created within the SRT. However, only the head of state and his local plenipotentiaries will have the right to issue orders to this entire "parallel army" on a global scale. Here is the answer to the question: "Why volunteer battalions?"

To date, control over the absolute majority of the structures and divisions into which the "volunteers" of the 2014 model have become is retained by their "father" - Arsen Avakov, who has significantly gained weight, influence and ambitions over the past years. By the way, the police and the National Guard are also subordinate to him. Zelensky, to whom the radicals who broke through to his office this year (who acted without the slightest hindrance from Avakov's subordinates) very convincingly showed "who is boss in the house," is categorically not satisfied with this situation. In fact, the entire bill "On National Resistance" is an attempt to create a real counterbalance to the seemingly omnipotent head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, his people and structures. Such intentions are especially relevant in the light of the upcoming presidential elections, during which Zelensky, apparently, is not going to give up power at all.

In accordance with the provisions of the presidential bill, no one is going to send volunteer battalions created within the framework of its implementation into the zone of active hostilities. But they will be able, for example, to be involved "in the implementation of tasks for the protection of public order" or "ensuring the safety of especially important facilities" in their native settlements. Let's be frank - such formations, properly armed and equipped, can easily "drive under the bench", or even simply shoot the local police and quickly establish control over all key infrastructure facilities - communication centers, train stations, entrances and exits from the populated item. And if need be - then arrange a "night of long knives" for their "colleagues" who thought a lot about themselves from the same radical nationalist organizations, who were scratching "sucker" on the doors of the presidential office. Not such a sucker, as it turned out ... "Incredible assumption" - you say?

Let us not forget that the abbreviation SS, which is disgusting and hateful to all normal people today, stands for "security detachments." And their predecessors - the SA stormtroopers who "lost their shores", were "cleaned out" by the members of these detachments. It looks like Zelenskiy has set his sights on creating his own security squads. Targeting the Fuhrer? Why not? The previous one was an artist. This comedian ... Little difference. Except that the first had to climb to power a long and difficult way - through war and prison, while the second already has power, and quite a lot ... There is a different sense in creating "parallel" territorial armed formations controlled by the president personally, except for his desire to remain in his own chair. as long as possible and to protect yourself from attempts to force "shake it out" from there, simply can not be. Well, are we not going to take seriously the nonsense about "aggression"?

True, there are some nuances in the proposed bill that make it possible to assume that it was prepared by "experts" who were not at all burdened with intelligence and the ability to calculate the elementary consequences of their own decisions. For example, the clause that the fighters of the new "dobrobats" will be able to arm themselves with "their own hunting weapons." For complete clarity, I will clarify - in Ukraine, this category includes not only smooth-bore guns, but also completely army models of carbines and rifles - from the good old Mosinoks and Mauser Kar.98 to quite fresh Kalashnikov assault rifles of various modifications. The trick here is that disarming the Arkharovites, equipped with "trunks" in their personal property, will be more than problematic later on. Even if they suddenly break out of obedience, which is quite likely, knowing the mores of such a public.

Even more interesting is the question of funding the "dobrobats". No, the desire to save as much as possible on everything (as in the case of weapons) is, of course, understandable. However, the norm introduced into the bill that the provision, including the monetary of these formations, can be carried out not only at the expense of the state and local budgets, but also "from any sources not prohibited by the legislation of Ukraine" - this is a direct way to create your own "Fighting squads", and even real armies by local princes and those who are called oligarchs in the "nezalezhnoy". By the way, Igor Kolomoisky, with whom Zelensky now has rather tense relations, achieved great success in creating "volunteer battalions" completely under his control. And in general, the president seems to have promised to "fight the oligarchs" in the most merciless way and to root them out. It would not turn out exactly the opposite.

In fact, hiding behind false statements about the "danger of Russian aggression" and trying to satisfy his own power ambitions, Volodymyr Zelenskyy, with his initiative to create a Territorial Defense System, is laying a mine of such power under the fragile remnants of Ukrainian statehood that can finally smash the country into small pieces. And he himself, by the way - too.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 28 May 2021 10: 45
    +2
    statehood among Ukrainians? no, I haven't heard laughing
    1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 28 May 2021 12: 01
      +4
      Ukrainians are a state of mind-consciousness, ...... there is no such nation there are Russians living on the outskirts of RUSSIA
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 28 May 2021 15: 06
        0
        there you can collect these "Russians" in the regional center. completely nerus and vyrus. with the habits of macaques from donkeys to shoot and call fraternal people.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 11: 03
    +1
    The more lords of the chieftains Gritsianov, the sooner a dictator will appear there, who will squeeze everyone. Maybe his own Napoleon will appear.
  3. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 28 May 2021 12: 00
    0
    and Ukraine will become a walk-field with new petliura makhno atamans ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 28 May 2021 15: 07
      +2
      rather stink-field. will stink of corpses
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 May 2021 12: 03
    -3
    Everything is lost! In our media, they have already finished 5 times, and now they are going to "lose their statehood" for the 20th time ...

    This is probably why this large partner is supplied from Russia with additional diesel fuel and autogas ...
  5. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 28 May 2021 15: 01
    -1
    And this is all on our heads for pro-Russian views !!! ??? That failed they are such brothers !!!!! TRAITORS !!!!
  6. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 28 May 2021 19: 19
    +2
    The program of "national resistance" is not the program of some Zelensky.
    This is a subversion program in Russia.

    Into the "national resistance" program - the CIA, MI6 and other NATO intelligence services
    investing billions of dollars.
    Ukraine, according to their calculations, is a mine that undermines Russia from the inside.
    This is the creation of "cyber troops of Ukraine", the recruitment and training of Ukrainians for provocations
    and subversive activities in Crimea and throughout Russia.
    The program of "national resistance", NATO special services - planned for decades.
    The program of "banderization" of Ukraine - must inevitably be transferred to Russia.
    It is designed mainly for young people.
    And this is absolutely not funny.
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 23: 30
      -4
      Quote: Viktor Radziminsky
      CIA, MI6 and other NATO intelligence services
      investing billions of dollars.

      At the expense of billions you bent. Scaling up cash is clearly a problem.
  7. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 23: 28
    -3
    Zelensky's creation of "dobrobats" could cost Ukraine statehood

    But didn't Ukraine lose it in 2014, when the Junta staged a "fascist" coup there? Or did we admit that this was not the case in Ukraine?
  8. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 29 May 2021 01: 12
    +1
    Zelensky is a sucker for the good-natured people who does not enjoy authority.
    Can sign any orders.
    But with a real naughty "lads" will carry out the orders exclusively of their chieftains, who feed them, dress them, walk them.

    PS In fact, private armies are legalized with the inevitable future showdowns of local "hetmans".
  9. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 29 May 2021 02: 20
    +1
    Jokes aside, what is this all about? It's foggy. Creation of a militia like the Swiss military? Well, there is a precedent. Then why such a humorous tone of the article?
  10. Vyacheslav34 Offline Vyacheslav34
    Vyacheslav34 29 May 2021 12: 47
    0
    Janeloch is aiming at the Fuhrer ... I'm crying.
  11. grysha Offline grysha
    grysha (A.M) 29 May 2021 14: 30
    0
    Not tired of "depriving statehood" of Ukraine for ... the eleventh time, talkers in one word, a more accurate word that is appropriate here, but the censor will not miss, unfortunately.
  12. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 29 May 2021 17: 48
    +1
    This must be how Zelensky understands, everything is like their teacher's. First the SA, then the SS and finally the Gestapo. And then a ray of happiness will shine over Ukraine. There was already such a beam and the state was burned, which was controlled by their teacher.
  13. 89824024836 Offline 89824024836
    89824024836 30 May 2021 11: 10
    0
    Author !!! The matter is much more serious than what you described in your article. The Anglo-Saxons are playing a long game, and there is no doubt that the territorial army of reservists was formed by Zelensky for its future introduction into the territory of Russia. After delivering a preemptive disarming strike, this army on US equipment will enter Russia for its full. We urgently need to weed out and expel the false Russians from the representatives of Western Ukraine and ardent nationalists from the true Russians. This is an advanced detachment on the territory of Russia, capable of disabling all air defense systems of the Russian Federation at "X" hour.
  14. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 30 May 2021 15: 26
    -2
    A remarkable feature of the author - as soon as Putin introduces new expressions into his circulation, Necropny begins to use them :)
  15. Nikolay damnicki (Nikolay damnicki) 1 June 2021 15: 12
    0
    keep it simple ... Ze-was a man far from politics I-got into a mess! I even believe that he would like both peace in Donbass and harmony in Ukraine ... But! When he became President and became aware of the matter, he realized that in order to stay in power under pressure from various forces, both external and internal, it would not be easy With external forces, everything is clear! There is no peace in Ukraine, they will not allow them. They need Ukraine as a constant instrument of pressure on Russia. This means no peace! Many internal forces, both in power and near it, are in full agreement with this program. And there are simply radicals And there is, well, a sooooo serious player, on the internal field - Avakov! He is the constant mines of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, since the Maidan He unofficially, semi-officially, supervises, except for the official police and the National Guard, all ATO veterans, squads of these veterans, radicals and even Azov When, testing the NSDC decisions on Medvedchuk, he saw that NOBODY came out to defend Medvedchuk, when the radicals, in essence, stormed the Office of the President, and Avakov did not take decisive measures, Ze made sure that without the presence of OWN armed formations, he could not stand up in the confrontation with Avakov A, since he decided to go for the 2nd term, it became urgent The task of t to Avakov may well claim the Premier, or even the Preza T e-the creation of these formations is the result of Ze's SCOROUGH and his intention to put Avakov “in place” After all, he already wanted to take away the National Guard from him, made hints of resignation .. But-retreated To work in such "not comfortable" conditions-Ze does not want A weapon. According to the Law-hunting, or in general-air, nonsense! Addendum to the Law will be adopted, it will be necessary, and helicopters with tanks will give Justify - just spit!
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 2 June 2021 23: 04
      0
      Zelensky does not want power, he wants to live. He will not follow the instructions and is already hanging on a scarf in the shower, even if he moves to the side. Or maybe it was replaced? You need to ask his wife, she knows everything to the millimeter.
  16. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 June 2021 23: 02
    0
    Again, Ukraine is being scared. It reminds us of what they used to frighten us before - we would have given them more if they had caught up with us. Russia is not the USSR and Russia does not have its own statehood. Russia for the West is a province, with nuclear weapons and kapets.

Создание Зеленским «добробатов» может стоить Украине государственности


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский подал в парламент страны законопроект, имеющий название «О национальном сопротивлении». Что-то у этого «государственного деятеля» пафос в последнее время начал ощутимо «зашкаливать» – то он «концепцию национальной стойкости» разрабатывать собирается, теперь вот – сопротивление… Что характерно – тоже «национальное». Впрочем, если отбросить высокопарную словесную шелуху, то сразу становится видно, что речь в предлагаемом главой «нэзалэжной» нормативном акте идет о вещах вполне даже конкретных. А именно о коренной реорганизации так называемых «сил территориальной обороны». 


Сейчас они представляют собой сущее недоразумение, но при определенных изменениях способны превратиться в достаточно серьезный «силовой» инструмент. И Зеленский очень хочет, чтобы он оказался именно в его руках. Действительно готовится к наступлению на Востоке и «деоккупации» Донбасса? Не факт, далеко не факт. Скорее, тут речь идет о совсем других намерениях. Давайте попробуем разобраться – о каких именно.

Снова на те же грабли


Собственно говоря, «национальное сопротивление» в понимании Зеленского представляет собой ничто иное как комплекс конкретных мер и мероприятий, направленных на то, чтобы превратить в «защитников Украины» чуть ли не все ее население поголовно. То есть – привлечь под ружье «широкие народные массы». Происходить это все должно, естественно, «в условиях военной агрессии России» для «восстановления национального суверенитета». Но развернуть свою деятельность Система территориальной обороны (СТО) должна уже сегодня! У вас начинается легкий приступ когнитивного диссонанса? Давайте не будем забывать, что Украина как бы живет в условиях как бы российской как бы агрессии начиная с 2014 года. При этом официально не находясь в состоянии войны. Что поделать – страна такая… Тут, конечно, можно было бы вволю посмеяться над тем, что руководство «нэзалэжной», даже не вступив в боевые действия с реальным противником, изначально исходит из того, что вся территория страны будет им захвачена. Причем, судя по разрабатываемым «стратегическим концепциям» – без особого труда и в кратчайшие сроки.

Однако несколько иное звучание идеям Зеленского придает тот момент, что согласно проталкиваемому им через парламент законопроекту вся эта «территориальная» рать должна не только формироваться во вполне мирное время, но и сможет быть привлечена к выполнению «ряда задач и функций» без всякой войны. Вот тут мы подходим к самому, пожалуй, интересному моменту. В рамках СТО Зеленский планирует создавать не только приписанные к ВСУ бригады, но и добровольческие батальоны, с которыми на Украине в свое время уже было великое множество проблем. Президент, по сути дела, рвется возродить наиболее опасные, неуправляемые и непредсказуемые вооруженные формирования, избавиться от которых государству удалось с очень большим трудом.

У истоков появления на свет вошедшего в историю под именем «добробатов» непотребства стоял прорвавшийся по трупам «майдана» в кресло главы МВД Арсен Аваков. Как я уже неоднократно писал, то, что они были созданы «для отражения российской агрессии на Востоке» – полнейшая ложь. Соответствующие приказы отдавались в марте 2014 года, когда на Донбассе еще не лилась кровь и не гремели выстрелы. Просто нужно было «утилизировать» наиболее буйных «майданщиков» и заиметь инструмент для проведения наиболее кровавых и грязных карательных операций. Так «добробаты» и родились. Впоследствии эта махновская вольница вылилась в нешуточную головную боль для представителей уже укрепившейся в своих креслах украинской власти всех уровней. Боевые качества данных формирований были более чем сомнительными, но вот в деле грабежа, бесчинств и преступлений против мирных жителей равных им не было.

Более того – со временем эти банды начали вмешиваться не только в передел собственности, но и в политические «разборки» на украинских территориях, очень далеких от «передовой». Числились за ними рейдерство, контрабанда и самое обычное вымогательство. Дошло до того, что утихомиривать, разоружать и приводить к порядку эти шайки пришлось под угрозой оружия. Часть из них впоследствии влилась в ряды ВСУ, часть – в Нацгвардию. А тот же, не к ночи будь помянут, «Азов» и вовсе превратился в государство в государстве – со своей политической партией и всем прочим. Казалось бы, зачем президенту страны, не ведущей сейчас активные боевые действия, опять вытаскивать из небытия и узаконивать предельно опасные формирования, созданные по крайней необходимости и ликвидированные с огромным трудом? Смысл тут имеется и очень даже очевидный.

Комик метит в фюреры?


Вся соль заключается в том, что Система территориальной обороны, которую сейчас стремится «из того, что было» слепить Зеленский, в соответствии с законопроектом, о котором у нас идет речь, подчиняться будет ему и только ему. Во главе ее подразделений на местном уровне стоять будут губернаторы, главы районов и военно-гражданских администраций – то есть исключительно люди «президентской вертикали». Генштаб ВСУ в данной конфигурации обеспечивает сугубо утилитарные задачи вроде снабжения личного состава, организации его обучения и тому подобных вещей. Да еще назначает в созданные в рамках СТО формирования начальников штабов – «для оперативного руководства». Однако право на отдание всей этой «параллельной армии» приказов в глобальных масштабах будет иметь только глава государства и его полномочные представители на местах. Вот и ответ на вопрос: «Зачем добровольческие батальоны?»

На сегодняшний день контроль над абсолютным большинством структур и подразделений, в которые превратились «добробаты» образца 2014 года сохраняет их «отец» – Арсен Аваков, за прошедшие годы ощутимо набравший веса, влияния и амбиций. Ему же, кстати, подчиняются и полиция с Национальной гвардией. Зеленского, которому прорвавшиеся в нынешнем году к его офису радикалы (действовавшие без малейших помех со стороны подчиненных Авакова) очень убедительно показали «кто в доме хозяин», такое положение не устраивает категорически. По сути дела, весь законопроект «О национальном сопротивлении» – это попытка создать реальный противовес кажущемуся сегодня всесильным главе МВД, его людям и структурам. Особенно большую актуальность подобные намерения приобретают в свете предстоящих президентских выборов, в процессе которых Зеленский, судя по всему, власть отдавать совершенно не собирается.

В соответствии с положениями президентского законопроекта, создаваемые в рамках его реализации добровольческие батальоны в зону активных боевых действий направлять никто не собирается. Зато они смогут, к примеру, быть привлечены «к выполнению задач по охране общественного порядка» или же «обеспечению безопасности особо важных объектов» в своих родных населенных пунктах. Будем откровенны – такого рода формирования, должным образом вооруженные и экипированные, без всякого труда смогут «загнать под лавку», а то и попросту перестрелять местную полицию и быстренько установить контроль над всеми ключевыми объектами инфраструктуры – узлами связи, вокзалами, въездами и выездами из населенного пункта. А если потребуется – то и устроить «ночь длинных ножей» своим много возомнившим о себе «коллегам» из тех же радикальных националистических организаций, царапавшим на дверях президентского офиса «лох». Не такой уж и лох, как оказалось… «Невероятное допущение» – скажете вы?

Давайте не будем забывать, что вызывающая сегодня у всех нормальных людей отвращение и ненависть аббревиатура СС расшифровывалась, как «охранные отряды». И своих предшественников – «потерявших берега» штурмовиков СА, «зачистили» как раз члены этих отрядов. Похоже, Зеленский нацелился на создание собственных охранных отрядов. Метит в фюреры? А почему бы и нет? Предыдущий был художником. Этот комик… Невелика разница. Вот разве что первому пришлось карабкаться к власти долгим и трудным путем – через войну и тюрьму, а у второго власть уже имеется, причем весьма немалая… Иного смысла у создания подконтрольных лично президенту «параллельных» территориальных вооруженных формирований, кроме его стремления оставаться в собственном кресле максимально долгое время и обезопасить себя от попыток силой «вытряхнуть» его оттуда, попросту быть не может. Ну, не будем же мы воспринимать всерьез бредни насчет «агрессии»?

Правда, имеются в предлагаемом законопроекте некоторые нюансы, заставляющие предположить, что готовили его «специалисты», совершенно не обремененные интеллектом и способностями просчитывать элементарные последствия собственных решений. К примеру, пункт о том, что вооружаться бойцы новых «добробатов» смогут «принадлежащим им охотничьим оружием». Для полной ясности уточню – на Украине под эту категорию подведены не только гладкоствольные ружья, а также вполне армейских образцов карабины и винтовки – от старых добрых «Мосинок» и «Маузер Kar.98» до вполне себе свеженьких автоматов Калашникова различных модификаций. Фокус тут в том, что экипированных «стволами», находящихся в их личной собственности, архаровцев разоружить впоследствии будет более, чем проблематично. Даже если они вдруг выйдут из повиновения, что вполне вероятно, зная нравы подобной публики.

Еще более интересен вопрос относительно финансирования «добробатов». Нет, стремление сэкономить на всем по максимуму (как и в случае с вооружением) – это, конечно, понятно. Однако внесенная в законопроект норма о том, что обеспечение, в том числе и денежное этих формирований, осуществляться может не только за счет средств государственного и местных бюджетов, но также «из любых, не запрещенных законодательством Украины источников» – это прямой путь к созданию собственных «боевых дружин», а то и настоящих армий местными князьками и теми, кого в «нэзалэжной» называют олигархами. К слову сказать, огромных успехов в создании полностью подконтрольных ему «добровольческих батальонов» достиг в свое время Игорь Коломойский, с которым у Зеленского сейчас отношения довольно-таки напряженные. Да и вообще, президент, кажется, обещал «бороться с олигархами» самым нещадным образом и извести их под корень. Как бы не вышло в точности наоборот.

По сути дела, прикрываясь лживыми утверждениями об «опасности российской агрессии» и пытаясь удовлетворить собственные властные амбиции, Владимир Зеленский своей инициативой о создании Системы территориальной обороны закладывает под утлые остатки украинской государственности «мину» такой мощи, которая способна окончательно разметать страну на мелкие части. Да и его самого, кстати – тоже.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 мая 2021 10:45
    +2
    государственность у хохлов? нет не слышал laughing
    1. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 28 мая 2021 12:01
      +4
      хохлы это состояние души -сознания,...... нет такой нации есть русские живущие на окраине РОССИИ
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 мая 2021 15:06
        0
        там этих "русских" на районный центр хрен наберешь. сплошь нерусь и вырусь. с привычками макак с ишаков снимать и братским народом называть завязывай.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 11:03
    +1
    Чем больше будет панов атаманов Грицианов, тем скорее там появится диктатор, который всех прижмёт. Может и свой Наполеон проявиться.
  3. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 28 мая 2021 12:00
    0
    и станет украина -Гуляй-поле с новыми петлюра махно атаманами.....
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 мая 2021 15:07
      +2
      скорее воняй-поле. трупами вонять будет
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 мая 2021 12:03
    -3
    Все пропало! В наших сми у них уже раз 5 все-все кончилось , и теперь в 20й раз собираются "лишаться государственности"....

    Как раз наверно поэтому из России сему крупному партнеру поставляются добавочные дизтопливо и автогаз....
  5. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 28 мая 2021 15:01
    -1
    И это всем на наши головы за проросийские взгляды!!!??? Та провались они пропадом такие братья!!!!! ПРЕДАТЕЛИ!!!!
  6. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 28 мая 2021 19:19
    +2
    Программа "национального сопротивления" - это не программа какого-то Зеленского.
    Это программа подрывной деятельности в России.

    В программу "национального сопротивления" - ЦРУ, МИ-6 и другие спецслужбы НАТО
    вкладывают миллиарды долларов.
    Украина, по их расчётам, - это мина, подрывающая Россию изнутри.
    Это создание "кибер-войск Украины", вербовка и подготовка украинцев для провокаций
    и подрывной деятельности в Крыму и на всей территории России.
    Программу "национального сопротивления", спецслужбы НАТО - запланировали на десятилетия.
    Программа "бандеризации" Украины - должна быть перенесена неминуемо в Россию.
    Рассчитана она - в основном на молодёжь.
    И это - абсолютно не смешно.
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 23:30
      -4
      Цитата: Радзиминский Виктор
      ЦРУ, МИ-6 и другие спецслужбы НАТО
      вкладывают миллиарды долларов.

      На счет миллиардов Вы загнули. С масштабирование денежных средств явно проблемы.
  7. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 23:28
    -3
    Создание Зеленским «добробатов» может стоить Украине государственности

    А разве Украина ее не потеряла в 2014 , года, когда "Хунта" там совершила "фашистский" переворот? Или мы все же признали , что в Украине этого не было ?
  8. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 29 мая 2021 01:12
    +1
    Зеленский для добробатов лох, не пользующийся авторитетом.
    Может подписывать любые приказы-распоряжения.
    Но при реальном шухере "хлопцы" будут выполнять приказы исключительно своих атаманов, кои их кормят, одевают, выгуливают.

    P.S.По факту легализуются частные армии с неизбежными будущими разборками местных "гетьманов".
  9. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 29 мая 2021 02:20
    +1
    Шутки в сторону, о чем здесь речь? Туманно. Создание ополчения типа швейцарских вооружённых сил? Ну что же, прецедент есть. Тогда зачем такой юмористичекий тон статьи?
  10. Вячеслав34 Офлайн Вячеслав34
    Вячеслав34 29 мая 2021 12:47
    0
    Янелох в фюреры метит...плачу.
  11. grysha Офлайн grysha
    grysha (А.М) 29 мая 2021 14:30
    0
    Не надоело "лишать государственности" Украину в ...надцатый раз,болтуны одним словом,более точное слово которое здесь уместно,но не пропустит цензор,к сожалению.
  12. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 29 мая 2021 17:48
    +1
    Должно быть, так понимает Зеленский, всё как у ихнего учителя. Сначала СА, потом СС и наконец Гестапо. И тогда над Украиной засияет луч счастья. Луч такой уже был и государство спалил, которым управлял их учитель.
  13. 89824024836 Офлайн 89824024836
    89824024836 30 мая 2021 11:10
    0
    Автор !!! Дело гораздо серьезнее, нежели чем Вы описали в своей статье. Англосаксы играют в долгую и то, что территориальная армия резервистов образована Зеленским для будущего ввода её на территорию России сомневаться не приходится. После нанесения превентивного обезоруживающего удара эта армия на технике США войдет в Россию для её полно. Нужно срочно от истинных Россиян отсеять и выдворить лже россиян представителей Западной Украины и ярых националистов. Это передовой отряд на территории России способный в час "Х" вывести все ПВО РФ из строя.
  14. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 30 мая 2021 15:26
    -2
    Замечательная особенность автора - как только Путин вводит в свой оборот новые выражения, их начинает использовать Неукропный :)
  15. Николай damnicki (Николай damnicki) 1 июня 2021 15:12
    0
    будьте проще...Зе-был человеком далёким от политики И-вляпался! Я даже верю, что он хотел бы и мира на Донбассе, и согласия в Украине..Но! Когда он стал Президентом и вошёл в курс дела, он понял что, чтобы удержаться у власти при давлении на него разных сил как внешних, так и внутренних-будет не просто С внешними , всё-ясно! Никакого мира в Украине, они не допустят Им нужна Украина, как постоянный инструмент давления на Россию А значит-никакого мира! С этой программой, вполне согласны и многие внутренние силы , и при власти и около неё И просто радикалы А есть , ну оооочень серьёзный игрок, на внутреннем поле-Аваков! Он-неизменный мин МВД, с момента Майдана Он неофициально, полуофициально, курирует кроме официальной полиции и Нац гвардии, всех ветеранов АТО, дружины из этих ветеранов, радикалов и даже Азов Когда , тестируя решения СНБО по Медведчуку он увидео, что НИКТО не вышел отстоять Медведчука, когда радикалы по существу, штурмовали Офис президента, а Аваков не предпринял решительных мер, Зе- убедился, что без наличия СОБСТВЕННЫХ вооружённых формирований, ему в противостоянии с Аваковым не выстоять А, поскольку, он решил пойти на 2й срок, это стало насущной задачей т к Аваков вполне может претендовать на Премьера, а то и на Преза Т е-создание этих формирований-результат ИСПУГА Зе и его намерения поставить "на место" Авакова Ведь он уже хотел отобрать у него Нац гвардию, делал намёки на отставку..Но-отступил Работать в таких "не комфортных" условиях-Зе не хочет А оружие.по Закону-охотничье, или вообще-воздушное, ерунда! Примут дополнение к Закону, надо будет-и вертолёты с танками дадут Обосновать-раз плюнуть!
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 2 июня 2021 23:04
      0
      Не хочет Зеленский власти, он жить хочет. Не выполнит указания и уже в душевой на шарфике висит, даже если в сторону отойдёт. А может его подменили? У его супруги нужно спросить, она знает всё до миллиметра.
  16. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 июня 2021 23:02
    0
    Опять Украину пугают. Напоминает то чем пугали и раньше - мы бы им ещё дали, если бы они нас догнали. Россия не СССР и собственной государственности в России нет. Россия для запада - провинция, с ядерным оружием и капец.