Austria is outraged by Russia's actions to prevent its passenger liners


Ryanair's emergency landing in Minsk and the arrest of opposition blogger Roman Protasevich on May 23 took up arms against Belarus by European political leaders who threaten Lukashenka with all kinds of sanctions. These events were also reflected in flights to the Russian capital.


On Wednesday, May 26, the Aviation Security Agency decided to restrict flights of European airlines over Belarus until an international legal assessment of the actions of the Belarusian authorities on the forced landing of an aircraft at the Minsk airport to detain the ex-chief editor of the Nexta Telegram channel is given. Belarusian aircraft are also prohibited from flying in the airspace of EU countries.

Russia, according to the Austrian Press Agency, in turn made a decision on May 27 to ban the Austrian Airlines flight from Vienna to Moscow on an alternative route bypassing Belarusian territory. Austria announced on May 25 that its planes would fly over Belarus because of the Ryanair incident.

Russian reaction is absolutely incomprehensible to us

- the Austrian Foreign Ministry expressed its indignation.

Vienna's opinion was conveyed to the Russian Ambassador to Austria, as well as to the Foreign Ministry of the Russian Federation by the Austrian Embassy in Moscow.

For the same reason, according to TASS, a flight from Vienna to Chinese Nanjing was canceled. The Austrian carrier announced that the Russians had banned the passage of the liner bypassing Belarus.

A similar fate befell Air France, whose flight AF1154 from the French capital to Moscow was canceled on Thursday 27 May. Passengers were asked to postpone the flight to another date or return the money for the ticket.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Scharnhorst Offline Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst (Scharnhorst) 28 May 2021 12: 18
    +6
    Because the West had to coordinate its "erection" on Belarus with Russia! laughing
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 28 May 2021 23: 34
      -5
      So it will be. Agree. And from the Russian Federation, the people, too, sort of need to fly there and from there. And most likely to a greater extent than the Austrians. VVP itself has quite a few good friends, since it flies there for weddings!)))
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 May 2021 12: 25
    +5
    What is not clear here? Want to fly over 404 flag in the hands of a drum on the neck. There is nothing to carry Russian citizens over Tortuga. There, civilian planes are periodically shot down or forced to land. Tribal poodles do not differ much in terms of adequacy, only smaller options. You cannot drive an airplane with a slingshot for landing, but the limitrophes were not worthy of acquiring combat aviation or air defense. But in this "noble" cause, colleagues from NATO will always help.
    Europeans really want revenge for the mundane Bandera shortfall. Do we need it? Let the lives of their citizens play if the brains are completely blown away.
    They built a cordon sanitaire with their little hands, so they slurp what they have prepared. Not satisfied, highly respected partners can fly over the territory of Russia. Times are not easy for European airlines, they are slightly helped (somewhere in the region of $ 30 billion), if anything else is printed and supported. Airplanes do not need to be lifted into the air. Print to yourself and print.
  3. Igor Gul Offline Igor Gul
    Igor Gul (Igor Gul) 28 May 2021 13: 22
    -2
    Yes fly already. Austrians anyway. Flight OS601 Vienna-Moscow of Austrian airlines went through Ukraine, now flies up to Moscow.
  4. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 28 May 2021 13: 55
    0
    from how is it !? ay-ay-ay, it turns out before you go off in any direction, it would be nice to inquire about the strength and direction of the wind, otherwise you can catch your own stink wassat

Австрия возмущена действиями России по недопущению своих пассажирских лайнеров


Экстренная посадка в Минске самолета Ryanair и арест оппозиционного блогера Романа Протасевича 23 мая ополчили против Беларуси европейских политических лидеров, грозящих Лукашенко разного рода санкциями. Отразились эти события и на авиарейсах в российскую столицу.


В среду 26 мая Агентство авиационной безопасности решило ограничить полеты авиакомпаний Европы над Беларусью, пока не будет дана международная правовая оценка действиям властей РБ по принудительной посадке самолета в минском аэропорту для задержания экс-главреда телеграм-канала Nexta. Белорусским самолетам также запрещено летать в воздушном пространстве стран ЕС.

Россия, по данным Австрийского агентства печати, в свою очередь приняла 27 мая решение о запрете рейса компании Austrian Airlines из Вены в Москву по альтернативному маршруту в обход белорусской территории. Австрия еще 25 мая заявила о том, что ее самолеты будут облетать Беларусь из-за инцидента с Ryanair.

Российская реакция нам абсолютно непонятна

– выразил свое возмущение австрийский МИД.

Мнение Вены было донесено до российского посла в Австрии, а также до внешнеполитического ведомства РФ со стороны австрийского посольства в Москве.

По той же причине, по информации ТАСС, был отменен рейс из Вены в китайский Нанкин. Австрийский перевозчик сообщил о запрете россиянами пролета лайнера в обход Беларуси.

Похожая участь постигла и компанию Air France, рейс AF1154 которой из французской столицы в Москву отменили в четверг 27 мая. Пассажирам было предложено перенести полет на другую дату либо вернуть деньги за билет.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Шарнхорст Офлайн Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст (Шарнхорст) 28 мая 2021 12:18
    +6
    Потому что западу свою "эрекцию" на Беларусь надо было согласовать с Россией! laughing
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 28 мая 2021 23:34
      -5
      Так и будет .Согласуют. И из РФ народу тоже как бы надо летать туда и от туда. И скорее всего в большей степени чем австриякам. У самого ВВП там не мало хороших друзей, раз на свадьбы туда летает !)))
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 мая 2021 12:25
    +5
    Чего тут не понятного? Хотят над 404 летать флаг в руки барабан на шею. Российских граждан возить над Тортугой нечего. Там периодически гражданские самолеты сбивают или принудительно сажают. Трибалтийские пудели в плане адекватности не сильно отличаются, только возможности поменьше. Самолет рогаткой на посадку не загонишь, а вот боевой авиацией или ПВО лимитрофы обзавестись не сподобились. Но в этом "благородном" деле всегда помогут коллеги из НАТО.
    Еуропэйцам очень хочется реваншу, за приземленного бандеровского недобитка. А оно нам надо? Пусть жизнями своих граждан играют если мозги напрочь отшибло.
    Своими рученками строили санитарный кордон, вот путь хлебают что приготовили. Не устраивает, премногоуважаемые партнеры могут и территорию России облетать. Времена для европейских авиакомпаний непростые, им слегка помогают (где то в районе 30 млрд.), если что еще напечатают и поддержат. Самолеты в воздух можно вообще не поднимать. Печатай себе да печатай.
  3. Игорь Гул Офлайн Игорь Гул
    Игорь Гул (Игорь Гул) 28 мая 2021 13:22
    -2
    Да летают уже. Австрийцы во всяком случае. Рейс OS601 Вена-Москва австрийских авиалиний через украину шёл, сейчас к Москве подлетает.
  4. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 28 мая 2021 13:55
    0
    от оно как !? ай- яй-яй, оно оказывается прежде чем в какую либо сторону бздеть, неплохо бы справиться о силе и направлении ветра, а то можно свою же вонючку словить wassat