Americans called Russian gas "the dirtiest in the world"


In an attempt to oppose the launch of a new Russian gas pipeline on the bottom of the Baltic, the Americans accuse Russia of the non-ecological nature of the gas it produces. Jennifer Granholm, US Secretary of Energy, expressed her opinion about the "dirtyness" of the "blue fuel" from the Russian Federation.


At a hearing in a committee of the House of Representatives of the Congress, the minister attacked Russia, which is extracting "dirty" gas, which allegedly complicates the already unfavorable environmental situation on the planet. Granholm spoke out strongly against the launch of Nord Stream 2.

The pipeline transports the "dirtiest" natural gas on earth, without any observance of safety in terms of methane emissions. This is bad for our climate

- said the head of the US energy department.

Russian Deputy Prime Minister Alexander Novak soon reacted to Jennifer Granholm's words. He stated that, according to analysts, the natural gas produced in the Russian Federation, received by European consumers through the Nord Stream, is much cleaner than the American one, since in the United States "blue fuel" is produced by hydraulic fracturing.

Russian gas ... has almost four times less carbon footprint per kWh than gas supplied to Europe from the United States

- Novak told the media.
  • Photos used: pixabay.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 28 May 2021 13: 39
    +5
    She said it "with the dirtiest mouth in the world."
    Quickly washed it with soap and sleep. sad
    If everything was limited to the Nord Stream. It's even worse. The Japanese are building gas-fired power plants at home and throughout Asia. All would be fine, but they were planned for American LNG, and with this there are some problems. Guess three times whose gas will go there in the future? It got to the point that the Americans ask their island colleagues to slow down, but for some reason they do not hear, at least for now. Probably we’re out of the habit of sitting with a torch.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 28 May 2021 14: 03
    +1
    Do the state people wash or eat them?

    a US citizen came to Moscow. Goes, sees a girl eating ice cream
    - What do you eat, however?
    - Ice cream, try it. The statesman liked the ice cream very much, he decided to buy himself. He walked to the store, walked, and when he came he forgot the name of something. He says: "Give me, however, white with the letter M" - and they sold him the soap. He sits on a bench making soap, foam comes out of his mouth, a man walks past, asks:
    - Why are you eating soap?
    - Soap is not soap I bought I need to eat

    Yes, he, granholm, racist, gas, fas ...

Американцы назвали российский газ «самым грязным в мире»


В попытке воспротивиться запуску нового российского газопровода по дну Балтики американцы обвиняют Россию в неэкологичности добываемого ею газа. Свое мнение о «грязности» «голубого топлива» из РФ высказала министр энергетики США Дженнифер Грэнхолм.


На слушаниях в комитете Палаты представителей конгресса министр обрушилась на Россию, добывающую «грязный» газ, который якобы усложняет и без того неблагоприятную экологическую обстановку на планете. Грэнхолм высказалась резко отрицательно против пуска «Северного потока-2».

Газопровод транспортирует самый «грязный» на земле природный газ без какого-либо соблюдения безопасности по выбросам метана. Это плохо для нашего климата

– отметила руководитель энергетического ведомства США.

На слова Дженнифер Грэнхолм вскоре отреагировал российский вице-премьер Александр Новак. Он заявил о том, что, по данным аналитиков, добываемый в РФ природный газ, получаемый европейскими потребителями через «Северный поток», гораздо чище американского, поскольку в Соединенных Штатах «голубое топливо» добывают путем гирдоразрыва пластов.

Российский газ... имеет почти в четыре раза меньший углеродный след в пересчете на кВт⋅ч, чем газ, поставляемый в Европу из США

– заявил Новак представителям СМИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 мая 2021 13:39
    +5
    Она произнесла это «самым грязным ртом в мире».
    Быстро вымыла его с мылом и спать. sad
    Если бы все ограничивалось Северным потоком. Все еще хуже. Японцы строят у себя и по всей Азии газовые электростанции. Все бы ничего, но они планировались под американский СПГ, а с этим некоторые проблемы. Угадайте с трех раз чей газ туда пойдет в перспективе? Дошло до того, что американцы просят островных коллег притормозить, но те почему то не слышат, во всяком случае пока. Наверное при лучине сидеть отвыкли.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 28 мая 2021 14:03
    +1
    А штатовцы им моются или закусывают?

    штатовец приехал в Москву. Идёт, видит девочка мороженое ест
    - Что кушаешь, однака?
    - Мороженое, на попробуй. Штатовец мороженое очень понравилось, он решил и себе купить. Шёл он до магазина, шёл, а когда пришёл забыл как называется-то. Говорит: "Дайте мне, однако, белое на букву М"- ему мыло и продали. Сидит он на лавочке мыло наяривает, пена аж изо рта идёт, мимо мужик идёт, спрашивает:
    - Ты зачем мыло ешь?
    - Мыло не мыло купил надо есть

    Да он, грэнхолм, расист, газ, фас...