Ukraine showed "Stalin's secret letter, from which the Holodomor began"


The favorite topic of the "Ukrainian patriots", i.e. pro-American activists (anti-Soviet Russophobes), is the "Holodomor" of the early 30s on the territory of the Ukrainian SSR. This time the "historians" showed "Stalin's secret letter, from which the Holodomor began." It was posted by the History Ukraine community on its Twitter account.


This community claims that it was this document that "approved the Bolshevik Holodomor." At the same time, the “experts” did not specify where in the document they saw the mark “secret” or something like that.

All members of the Central Committee and the Presidium of the Central Control Commission of the CPSU (b), all the secretaries of the Regional Committees, Regional Committees and National. Central Committee, all party members of the collegiums of the People's Commissariat of Agriculture and People's Commissars of State Farms, all PP of the OGPU

- the document is being addressed.

Are sent for information: a) a note from comrade Evdokimov (North Caucasus) on sabotage in the system of grain state farms; b) a note by Comrade Balitsky (Ukraine) on the Petliura organization in Ukraine, which aims to sabotage grain procurements and prepare peasant uprisings for the separation of Ukraine from the USSR and the restoration of capitalism in it. In view of the importance of the documents sent out, it is proposed to pay serious attention to them.

- says the text of the document.


Thus, the document is a cover letter, which sends copies of the reports of several party functionaries for the information of a huge mass of other officials, party and state bodies of the USSR. There has never been any "secret" in the existence of this document. Stalin simply acquainted the mass of functionaries with the reports received. At the same time, the very reports of comrades Evdokimov and Balitsky, which Stalin urges to pay attention to because of their importance, are not cited by the "Ukrainian patriots".

However, this is also not newsbecause “Ukrainian patriots” regularly manipulate documents, trying to distort history. They try to present everything as if the Soviet government deliberately "starved the Ukrainians" and there was no drought that was then observed in many regions of the northern hemisphere of the planet. At the same time, they generally do not notice a similar "Holodomor" in the United States, which raged during those years and claimed from 5 to 7 million human lives.
  • Photos used: https://mil.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 29 May 2021 16: 43
    -2
    I'm not sure about the secret letter, but the photo in the title of the text clearly does not fit the topic, it shows I.V. Stalin, K.E. Voroshilov and another military man in the post-war period, i.e. obviously not during the Holodomor years. As the late M.M. Zhvanetsky used to say - "It is necessary to be more careful!"
  2. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 29 May 2021 17: 41
    +2
    Not only did they kill Ukrainians in Ukraine, they got so unbelievable that they killed them in Poland, Romania and wherever at least one Ukrainian family lived in any part of the globe. The neighbors grew fat, and the Ukrainians lost weight to death, but they continued to drive moonshine from grain and stools.
  3. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 30 May 2021 07: 25
    0
    The impression is that widespread Ukrainians start the day by taking vodka on their chests and free creativity comes to them to compose delirium. It was hard to watch the program about the famine of the early 20s in the Volga region, but that showed the tragedy, its causes, but there was not the dirt that Bandera's people throw.

На Украине показали «тайное письмо Сталина, с которого берёт начало голодомор»


Излюбленной темой «украинских патриотов», т.е. проамериканских активистов (русофобов-антисоветчиков), является «голодомор» начала 30-х годов на территории УССР. На этот раз «историки» показали «тайное письмо Сталина, с которого берёт начало голодомор». Его опубликовало сообщество History Ukraine в своем Twitter-аккаунте.


В упомянутом сообществе утверждают, что именно этот документ «одобрил большевистский голодомор». При этом «знатоки» не уточнили, в каком месте документа они увидели пометку «секретно» или что-то в этом роде.

Всем членам ЦК и Президиуму ЦКК ВКП(б), всем секретарям Обкомов, Крайкомов и Нац. ЦК, всем членам-партийцам коллегий Наркомзема и Наркомсовхозов, всем ПП ОГПУ

– адресуется документ.

Рассылаются для сведения: а) записка товарища Евдокимова (Северный Кавказ) о вредительстве в системе зерновых совхозов; б) записка товарища Балицкого (Украина) о петлюровской организации в Украине, ставящей своей целью проведение саботажа хлебозаготовок и подготовку крестьянских восстаний для отделения Украины от СССР и восстановления в ней капитализма. Ввиду важности рассылаемых документов, предлагается обратить на них серьезное внимание

– говорится в тексте документа.


Таким образом, документ представляет собой сопроводительное письмо, которым направляются копии докладов нескольких партийных функционеров для сведения огромной массе других чиновников, партийных и государственных органов СССР. Никакой «тайны» в существовании данного документа никогда не было. Сталин просто ознакомил массу функционеров с полученными докладами. При этом сами доклады товарищей Евдокимова и Балицкого, на которые Сталин призывает обратить внимание из-за их важности, «украинские патриоты» не приводят.

Впрочем, это тоже не новость, ведь «украинские патриоты» регулярно манипулируют документами, пытаясь исказить историю. Они стараются представить все так, будто бы советская власть сознательно «морила голодом украинцев» и никакой засухи, наблюдавшейся тогда во многих регионах Северного полушария планеты, не было. При этом они вообще не замечают аналогичного «голодомора» в США, бушевавшего в эти годы и унесшего от 5 до 7 млн. человеческих жизней.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://mil.ru/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 мая 2021 16:43
    -2
    Насчет тайного письма не уверен, а вот фото в заголовке текста явно не подходит к теме, на нем И.В.Сталин, К.Е.Ворошилов и ещё один военный запечатлены в послевоенный период, т.е. явно не в годы Голодомора. Как говорил покойный М.М.Жванецкий - "Тщательнее надо!"
  2. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 29 мая 2021 17:41
    +2
    Мало того, что морили украинцев на Украине, так они так распоясались, что морили их в Польше, Румынии и везде, где только проживала хоть одна семья украинцев в любых частях глобуса. Соседи толстели, а украинцы худели до смерти, но продолжали из зерна и табуреток гнать самогон.
  3. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 30 мая 2021 07:25
    0
    Такое впечатление, что щирые украинцы начинают день с того, что принимают на грудь горилки и к ним приходит свободное творчество по сочинению бреда. Тяжело было смотреть передачу о голоде начала 20-х годов в Поволжье, но тем была показана трагедия, её причины, но не было той грязи, которую льют бандеровцы.