"We will not fly to Crimea for now": Belarus answered the question about flights to the Russian peninsula


The state airline Belavia is going through a difficult period now. The European Union, Ukraine, Great Britain, Singapore, the USA and a number of other states have organized a blockade of this air carrier after the incident with the airliner of the Irish low-cost airline Ryanair in the skies of Belarus.


In Russia, they are worried about the fraternal people in the neighboring country, are interested in problems and offer all possible help. After the recent meeting In Sochi, the leaders of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation, Alexander Lukashenko and Vladimir Putin, respectively, it became known that new Belavia flights to Russian airports should be opened. Therefore, many Russians began to be interested in the question of whether air traffic between Belarus and Crimea, which is also in the blockade of Western countries, will begin.

Belarus answered a question about flights to the Russian peninsula. General Director of Belavia Igor Cherginets on the air of the YouTube channel "Solovyov Live" said that the air carrier does not plan to fly to Crimea yet.

We won't fly to Crimea yet

- he answered directly to the presenter.

What must happen for Belavia to fly to Crimea? First, there must be political recognition of Crimea as part of the Russian state

- stressed the head of the airline.

There will be a political decision - we will look. Why? Because there are still commercial issues. If you look at the history of our flights to Crimea. At that time it was the Ukrainian Crimea. We flew intermittently. We fly, we do not fly. That is, there are passengers, then there are no passengers. Then there, at the airport, the prices were raised - we do not fly, reduced - we fly

- he said.

Cherginets explained that before the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, Belavia operated approximately 150 flights to Russia. Today Belavia operates only 12 flights a week to the Russian Federation. He complained that Russian officials are restricting the activities of an airline from Belarus. At the same time, he expressed the hope that the aforementioned communication of the heads of state in Sochi will positively affect this issue and the number of Belavia flights to Russia will increase.

  • Used photographs: Newbelavia / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 30 May 2021 14: 55
    +1
    why should they recognize the Crimea? there are enough sympathizers in Russia who will feed the bulbash anyway ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 30 May 2021 22: 10
      +1
      When, in response, Soloviev suggested flying to Crimea, his Belarusian interlocutor suddenly began to yearn for Ukraine.

      “I still hope that the common sense of this government, administration, and the Dovzhenko film studio will change, and we will still return to Ukraine. I really want to return to Kiev, I love Kiev, I love Lviv, I love skiing, ”Chegrinets said.

      During the interview, his laptop was closed twice, moreover, every time when it came to his love for Ukraine. The director of "Belavia" at the very beginning stressed that his surname is Ukrainian. He said that after the unscheduled landing of the Irish plane, which became the reason for an international scandal, he received a call from Kiev and asked to refuel the liner that had unexpectedly landed in Minsk. He also boasted that they were calling him with words of support from Ukraine.

      Earlier, Belavia signed an advertising contract with Sergei Mikhalk, who settled in Ukraine as the ex-leader of the Lyapis Trubetskoy group, who has recently professed radical nationalist views.

      that's what kind of brothers they are ...
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 30 May 2021 22: 21
        +2
        Well, not "they". And those whom father fed with "left tit". Who now, with But Father, luck. Like the same Tikhanovskaya. Which Lukash himself gently expelled. I gave money to the track. And she, ungrateful, began to spread rot of her own.

        Lukoshenko drowned and trampled the rest. Everything and everyone is more or less pro-Russian, read normal, ordinary. I think no one has any doubts that Russians live in Belarus, and ... there are many people who are not visible or heard now. And there are many of them. Highly. They have nothing to do with it ...

        PS When I was talking on one of the sites, I knew a woman, a resident from near Kiev. So after 14 years, not a single comment from her. Silently put pluses. I concluded that I was simply afraid of the SBU ...

        So in Minsk, Belarusian Nazism metastases and ... is actually supported by Putin. No, in words he is probably not "in the know," but in practice, only but father - as "the one with whom it is worth talking" to "our", who simply does not succeed in national politics. The rest do not seem to exist for the "commander-in-chief".

        Or, more precisely, nothing turns out to be grabbed at, in fits of rating increase ...
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 31 May 2021 04: 12
          0
          does it mean that Putin should find Russians among the khataskrayniks, who were shit out of fear? And How? chick-chick say and crumble crumbs from cookies? laughing and even if they are already in Russia from fear under the beds are hiding? what a valuable acquisition ...
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 May 2021 15: 41
    +4
    Oh, Father, ah, you are our multi-vector .... Crimea cannot be recognized as Russian, he cannot fly to Crimea, as if his brothers-in-arms, the Bandera members did not think anything bad about him, but he again recently concluded an agreement on supplies to the "nezalezhnaya" large the amount of diesel fuel from the Mozyr Oil Refinery for tanks and armored personnel carriers of the Armed Forces. Last month, Ukraine received from Belarus 262 thousand tons of diesel fuel, which is one and a half times more than in previous months, and here we are again talking about some kind of brotherhood, but he needs currency, and the fact that his hands too up to the elbows in the blood of the people of Donbass due to the supply of all kinds of energy sources to Ukraine, he does not give a damn about that from a high church.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 30 May 2021 15: 58
      0
      yes, everything is clear with onions for a long time, he is a cunning scoundrel, but that's why Putin once again swallowed everything, if he put the question harshly, then the mustachioed fuel would not sell and his friends Bandera would catch, and would not plant donbass volunteers
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 30 May 2021 22: 27
        +1
        After all, this question "suggests itself" by itself. If daddy is a stinky OZEL, selling fuel for a war with ours. Who is Putin then?

        Plus for the "rigidity"!
    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 30 May 2021 18: 58
      0
    3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 31 May 2021 06: 44
      0
      During all the post-Maid years, Ukraine was regularly supplied with oil products from Belarus. Gasoline, diesel fuel, fuel oil and even bitumen processed from cheap oil supplied from Russia flowed to Ukraine, including the Donbass, to the conflict zone.

      From the side of Ukraine, sanctioned goods also flowed in a stream, in Belarus they were re-registered, the country of origin changed and already in a new capacity went to Russian trade networks.

      This is all true. And it has been going on for about 7 years. But if ...,

      his hands are also up to the elbows in the blood of the people of Donbass due to the supply of all kinds of energy resources to Ukraine

      then how to evaluate the contemplative position of the current Kremlin that it did not demand and does not demand from Lukashenka NOT TO MAKE OUR RUSSIAN oil and NOT SELL what leads to blood in the Donbass. There is no anti-Putinism here. But having said "A", it is necessary, for objectivity, to say "B". Or is it "taboo"?

      Then it is worth asking - why Putin's Kremlin V.V. really wants?
      1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
        Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 31 May 2021 09: 29
        -1
        Completely different words and concepts were supplied and sold.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 May 2021 16: 05
    +1
    It used to be like that. Flights of companies on a parity basis.
    Conventionally: ten Belavia flights, ten Aeroflot flights.
    Who knows whose board this is in the picture?
    1. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
      Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) 30 May 2021 18: 07
      +4
      Belorussian. Ad intended.
      Below, to the right of the cockpit canopy, is the flag of Belarus.
      On the keel - the emblem of "Belavia".
      Advertising "Games from Belarus World of Tanks".
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 May 2021 18: 27
        +1
        Why am I not a gamer, but only a model airplane ...
        wink winked smile
  4. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 30 May 2021 23: 07
    +1
    Cherginets explained that before the COVID-19 pandemic, Belavia operated approximately 150 flights to Russia. Today Belavia operates only 12 flights a week to the Russian Federation. He complained that Russian officials are restricting the activities of an airline from Belarus.

    Apparently the cunning ass could not unequivocally answer the question "Whose Crimea".
    It is high time that the evil one with the entourage was sent to the polygraph.
    Really got it
  5. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 31 May 2021 09: 34
    -1
    When flying to Crimea, Belavia's planes will be subject to sanctions, and then the company can be safely put an end to. She will have nowhere else to fly, there will remain (if any), only these last 12 flights.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 May 2021 13: 32
      0
      And now they are not under sanctions?
      1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
        Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 31 May 2021 15: 56
        0
        The company is now under sanctions. The planes are "clean". I read that the planes themselves are included in the lists when flying to the Crimea, they are perfectly tracked. And then they have only one road - to fly at home and in the Russian Federation only.
  6. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 31 May 2021 22: 00
    -2
    he himself hangs on a thread and thinks about profit, everything you need to know is your friends, and he is shouting 140 million for us)

«В Крым пока летать не будем»: в Беларуси ответили на вопрос о рейсах на российский полуостров


Государственная авиакомпания Belavia проходит сейчас сложный период. Евросоюз, Украина, Великобритания, Сингапур, США и ряд других государств организовали блокаду этому авиаперевозчику после инцидента с авиалайнером ирландского лоукостера Ryanair в небе Беларуси.


В России переживают за братский народ в соседней стране, интересуются проблемами и предлагают посильную помощь. После недавней встречи в Сочи лидеров РБ и РФ, Александра Лукашенко и Владимира Путина соответственно, стало известно, что должны открыться новые рейсы Belavia в российские аэропорты. Поэтому многих россиян начал интересовать вопрос, начнется ли авиасообщение между Беларусью и Крымом, который также находится в блокаде западных стран.

Из Беларуси ответили на вопрос о рейсах на российский полуостров. Гендиректор Belavia Игорь Чергинец в эфире YouTube-канала «Соловьёв Live» заявил, что авиаперевозчик пока не планирует летать в Крым.

В Крым пока летать не будем

– прямо ответил он ведущему.

Что должно случиться, чтобы Belavia полетела в Крым? Во-первых, должно быть политическое признание Крыма как части российского государства

– подчеркнул руководитель авиакомпании.

Будет политическое решение – будем смотреть. Почему? Потому, что есть ещё коммерческие вопросы. Если посмотреть на историю наших полетов в Крым. В то время это украинский Крым. Мы выполняли полеты с перерывами. То летаем, то не летаем. То есть пассажиры, то нет пассажиров. То там, в аэропорту, цены подняли – мы не летаем, снизили – летаем

– рассказал он.

Чергинец пояснил, что до начала пандемии COVID-19 Belavia выполняла приблизительно 150 рейсов в Россию. Сегодня Belavia осуществляет всего 12 рейсов в неделю в РФ. Он пожаловался, что российские чиновники ограничивают деятельность авиакомпании из Беларуси. При этом он выразил надежду, что упомянутое общение глав государств в Сочи положительно повлияет на эту проблематику и количество рейсов Belavia в Россию возрастет.

  • Использованы фотографии: Newbelavia/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 30 мая 2021 14:55
    +1
    а зачем им Крым признавать? в России достаточно сочувствующих, которые бульбашей и так накормят...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 30 мая 2021 22:10
      +1
      Когда в ответ Соловьев предложил летать в Крым, его белорусский собеседник неожиданно принялся тосковать по Украине.

      «Я все-таки надеюсь, что здравый смысл у этого правительства, администрации, киностудии имени Довженко поменяется, и мы все-таки вернемся в Украину. Я очень хочу вернуться в Киев, я люблю Киев, я люблю Львов, я люблю на лыжах покататься», – сказал Чегринец.

      Во время интервью его ноутбук дважды закрывался, причем, каждый раз, когда речь заходила о его любви к Украине. Директор «Белавиа» в самом начале подчеркнул, что его фамилия украинская. Рассказал, что после внеплановой посадки ирландского самолета, которая стала поводом для международного скандала, ему звонили из Киева и просили заправить неожиданно севший в Минске лайнер. А также похвастался, что ему звонят со словами поддержки с Украины.

      Ранее «Белавиа» заключала рекламный контракт с Сергеем Михалком, обосновавшемся на Украине экс-лидером группы «Ляпис Трубецкой», который в последнее время исповедует радикальные националистические взгляды.

      вот какие они братья...
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 30 мая 2021 22:21
        +2
        Ну не "они". А те, кого бацька выкармливал "левой сиськой". Которым сейчас, при Бацьке фартит. Как той же Тихановской. Которую сам Лукаш нежно и выдворил. Денег дал на дорожку. А она, неблагодарная, своего же и гнобить взялась.

        Остальных Лукошенко топил и топтал. Всё и всех более-менее прорусских, читай нормальных, обыкновенных. Думаю ни у кого нет сомнений, что в Белоруссии живут и русские, и ... много кого, кого сейчас не видно и не слышно. И их много. Очень. Вот они тут не при чем...

        PS В бытность разговоров на одном из сайтов знал женщину, жительницу из под Киева. Так после 14 года ни одного коментария от неё. Молча ставила плюсы. Я сделал вывод, что банально боится СБУ...

        Так и в Минске, белорусский нацизм дает метастазы и ... фактически поддерживается Путиным. Нет, на словах он, наверное, не " в курсе", но на практике только бацька - как "тот с кем стоит разговаривать" "нашему", у которого просто не получается национальная политика. Остальных как будто и нет для "главнокомандующего".

        Или, точнее, не получается ничего, за что ни схватится, в припадках увеличения рейтинга...
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 мая 2021 04:12
          0
          значит среди обгадившихся от страха хатаскрайников Путин должен найти русских? И как? цыпа-цыпа сказать и накрошить крошек от печенек? laughing и пускай они уже в России от страха под кроватями прячутся? какое ценное приобретение будет....
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 мая 2021 15:41
    +4
    Ах, Бацька, ах многовекторный ты наш....Крым российским ему признавать нельзя,в Крым ему летать нельзя- как бы побратимы-бандеровцы о нём чего плохого не подумали,зато он опять на днях заключил договор о поставках в "незалэжную" большого количества дизельного топлива с Мозырьского НПЗ для танков и БТР ВСУ. В прошлом месяце Украина получила из Белоруссии 262 тыс. тонн диз.топлива, что в полтора раза больше, чем в предыдущие месяца, а мы тут с вами опять рассуждаем о какой то братскости,а ему валюта нужна, и то,что его руки тоже по локоть в крови народа Донбасса из за поставок на Украину всевозможных энергоносителей, на это ему наплевать с высокого костёла.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 30 мая 2021 15:58
      0
      да с лукой все понятно давно, подлец он хитрозадый, а вот почему Путин в очередной раз все проглотил, если бы жестко поставил вопрос, то и топливо бы усатый не продавал и своих друзей бандеровцев отлавливал, а не сажал бы добровольцев донбасса
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 30 мая 2021 22:27
        +1
        Ведь этот вопрос "напрашивается" сам собой. Если бацька - вонючий к О з е л, продавая топливо на войну с нашими. То кто тогда Путин?

        Плюс за "жесткость"!
    2. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 30 мая 2021 18:58
      0
    3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 31 мая 2021 06:44
      0
      Все послемайданные годы Украина исправно снабжалась нефтепродуктами из Белоруссии. Бензин, солярка, мазут и даже битум, переработанные из дешёвой нефти, поставленной из России потоком шли на Украину, в том числе и на Донбасс, в зону конфликта.

      Со стороны Украины так же потоком шли санкционные товары, в Белоруссии они переоформлялись, менялась страна- производитель и уже в новом качестве шли в российские торговые сети.

      Всё это так. И продолжается уже лет 7. Но если ...,

      его руки тоже по локоть в крови народа Донбасса из за поставок на Украину всевозможных энергоносителей

      то как оценить созерцательную позицию нынешнего Кремля в том, что он не требовал и не требует от Лукашенко НЕ ДЕЛАТЬ из НАШЕЙ, РОССИЙСКОЙ нефти и НЕ ПРОДАВАТЬ то, что приводит к крови на Донбассе. Здесь нет антипутинизма. Но сказав "А", нужно, для объективности, сказать и "Б". Или это "табу"?

      Тогда стоит спросить - чего Кремль Путина В.В. хочет на самом деле?
      1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
        Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 31 мая 2021 09:29
        -1
        Снабжались и продавались совсем разные слова и понятия.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 мая 2021 16:05
    +1
    Раньше ведь оно было как. Полёты компаний на паритетной основе.
    Условно: десять рейсов Белавиа, десять рейсов Аэрофлота.
    Кто знает, чей это борт на снимке?
    1. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн Kim Rum Ын
      Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 30 мая 2021 18:07
      +4
      Белорусский. Адназначна.
      Снизу, правее фонаря кабины пилотов, - флажок Белоруссии.
      На киле - эмблема "Белавиа".
      Реклама "Игры из Беларуси World of Tanks".
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 мая 2021 18:27
        +1
        Чому я не геймер, а токмо авиамоделист...
        wink winked smile
  4. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 30 мая 2021 23:07
    +1
    Чергинец пояснил, что до начала пандемии COVID-19 Belavia выполняла приблизительно 150 рейсов в Россию. Сегодня Belavia осуществляет всего 12 рейсов в неделю в РФ. Он пожаловался, что российские чиновники ограничивают деятельность авиакомпании из Беларуси.

    Видимо хитрозадый не смог однозначно ответить на вопрос "Чей Крым".
    Давно пора лукавого с окружением отправить на полиграф.
    Реально достали
  5. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 31 мая 2021 09:34
    -1
    При полётах в Крым самолёты Белавии попадут под санкции, и тогда на компании можно будет смело ставить крест. Летать ей будет некуда больше, останутся (если останутся), только эти последние 12 рейсов.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 31 мая 2021 13:32
      0
      А сейчас они не под санкциями?
      1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
        Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 31 мая 2021 15:56
        0
        Сейчас компания под санкциями. Самолёты "чистые". Я читал, что в списки попадают сами самолёты при полётах в Крым, они прекрасно отслеживаются. А потом им одна дорога- летать у себя и в РФ только.
  6. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 31 мая 2021 22:00
    -2
    сам висит на нитке а думает о прибытке, все што нужно знать а ваших друзьях, а 140млн кричат он наш)