The updated Mi-28 will be able to perform the functions of a bomber


The Russian helicopter industry continues to hold its leading positions in the world. This can be judged by the updated Mi-28NM Night Hunter attack helicopter, which has accumulated experience of military operations in Syria. He will take part in the flight program of the International Aviation and Space Salon - 2021, which will take place on July 20-25 in Zhukovsky (Moscow region).


The Mi-28NM will be able to carry four product 305 helicopter cruise missiles with a range of 100 km on its external sling points, said RIA News" informant in the Russian aviation industry. He specified that this ammunition is currently being tested.

The informant stressed that no other helicopter in the world is armed with such powerful and long-range multifunctional cruise missiles. The use of such ammunition will significantly expand the capabilities of the rotorcraft to destroy various enemy objects, accumulations of manpower and equipment.

The ability to carry four cruise missiles at once puts the Mi-28NM on the same level as front-line bombers by the type of targets they hit.

- explained the informant.

It should be noted that the Mi-28NM is also armed with Chrysanthemum-M anti-tank guided missiles, which penetrate 1,2 m thick armor at a distance of up to 10 km. In addition, the "Night Hunters" arsenal includes "Attack" guided missiles with a laser guidance system, aerial bombs weighing up to 500 kg and other weapons systems. These helicopters can perform a wide variety of missions. By 2028, the RF Armed Forces should receive 100 units of such helicopters.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 30 May 2021 19: 36
    +1
    It should be written: when they can build, test, MI-28 may be able to BECOME! But in no other way, there were already too many similar statements both in military and civil engineering!
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 June 2021 18: 04
    0
    On the question of real verts. There will be an opportunity to fly on the Alyuete droplet, do not refuse.
    Really inserts ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 June 2021 08: 48
    0
    They wrote that he could become an FIGHTER.
    Will fly planes ...

Обновленный Ми-28 сможет выполнять функции бомбардировщика


Российское вертолетостроение продолжает удерживать ведущие позиции в мире. Об этом можно судить по обновленному ударному вертолету Ми-28НМ «Ночной охотник», в котором собран опыт боевых действий в Сирии. Он примет участие в летной программе «Международного авиационно-космического салона – 2021», который состоится 20-25 июля в Жуковском (Подмосковье).


Ми-28НМ сможет нести на своих точках внешней подвески четыре вертолетные крылатые ракеты «изделие 305» дальностью 100 км, сообщил РИА «Новости» информатор в российском авиапроме. Он уточнил, что сейчас проходят испытания этого боеприпаса.

Информатор подчеркнул, что ни один другой вертолет в мире не имеет на вооружении таких мощных и дальнобойных многофункциональных крылатых ракет. Применение таких боеприпасов существенно расширит возможности винтокрылой машины по уничтожению различных вражеских объектов, скоплений живой силы и техники.

Возможность нести сразу четыре крылатые ракеты ставит Ми-28НМ по типу поражаемых целей на один уровень с фронтовыми бомбардировщиками

– пояснил информатор.

Нужно отметить, что Ми-28НМ вооружен также противотанковыми управляемыми ракетами «Хризантема-М», пробивающими броню толщиной 1,2 м на дальности до 10 км. Кроме того, в арсенале «Ночных охотников» имеются управляемые ракеты «Атака» с лазерной системой наведения, авиационные бомбы массой до 500 кг и другие системы вооружений. Эти вертолеты могут выполнять огромный спектр разнообразных задач. К 2028 году ВС РФ должны получить 100 единиц таких вертолетов.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 30 мая 2021 19:36
    +1
    Следовало бы писать: когда смогут построить, испытать, МИ-28 может сможет СТАТЬ! Но никак иначе, слишком много было уже подобных заявлений и в военном и в гражданском строительстве!
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 июня 2021 18:04
    0
    К вопросу о реальных вертах. Будет возможность пролететь на Алюете капельке, не отказывайтесь.
    Реально вставляет...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 июня 2021 08:48
    0
    Писали ,что он и ИСТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ МОЖЕТ стать.
    Будет самолеты гонять...