Russia will soon put an end to the reverse scheme of gas purchases by Ukraine


Many policy Ukraine and the experts serving them are anxiously awaiting the launch of Nord Stream 2, anticipating problems with gas for Kiev. Ukrainian political scientist Viktor Ukolov, close to Petro Poroshenko, is also pessimistic in this regard.


According to the analyst, Ukraine is quite justifiably opposed to the construction of a gas pipeline along the bottom of the Baltic Sea, since it can put an end to the reverse schemes for the purchase of "blue fuel" by Ukraine from Russia. Meanwhile, SP-2 may be completed as early as September of this year, which will force the Kiev regime to carry out a real gas reverse from the territory of Slovakia.

It is not known whether Slovakia will have enough gas to provide the necessary pressure and volumes in Ukraine up to the easternmost border. Will there be enough gas for Kharkiv and Mariupol?

- Ukolov asks anxiously in his blog.

In his opinion, Kiev is already working on plans to purchase gas from Moscow, and Russia, in the context of the completion of the construction of Nord Stream 2, will have the opportunity to "politically blackmail" Ukraine. However, Viktor Ukolov believes that Vladimir Zelensky is not capable of solving the problems facing the country, since he lacks strategic thinking.
  • Photos used: www.gazprom.com
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
    Kostyar 31 May 2021 10: 36
    +6
    Time will put everything in its place!
    The Ukronazis will have to pay for all the evil ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 31 May 2021 11: 14
    -9
    Russia will soon put an end to the reverse scheme of gas purchases by Ukraine

    And what is this, the main goal of Russia? To convince the Ukrainian authorities to be friends with Russia or to avenge all the nasty things? And again we return to our "rams". After all, Putin just needs to snap a finger and all these problems will simply disappear. Instead, we are being tuned in so that we rejoice at how bad Ukraine will be now. Or does Putin think that the Ukrainian authorities are not changing their policy towards Russia? On the contrary, they will take revenge and scoff at the Russian people in their country! And this is what the United States needs. They went there for this.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 May 2021 11: 51
      +2
      Russian people can adopt a law on indigenous peoples in Ukraine focusing on themselves as the most indigenous people of Ukraine! Everyone knows Kievan Rus 9-13 centuries. No one knows the Kiev Ukraine of those times. This means that Russians lived in Kiev at that time, and the rest are an alien people, and can leave where they came from. According to historical logic, it sounds like this.
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 31 May 2021 21: 35
        0
        This is obvious to you and me, but what meaning do these arguments have for the West? What significance do these arguments have for the Foreign Ministry's statements that the contract and transit will be valid until the end of the 5-year term? What does it matter ...
        What is the significance of the hopes of the Russian people driven underground and not only in Ukraine, but also in Belarus ...
        Why should we, the Russian people, save the life of most of these people living in Russia, if smaller parts of it are destroyed even at the language level? Can it be more correct to conclude that we are being destroyed in parts? And when the process in Ukraine and Belarus takes on an irreversible character, the rest of its parts will be taken over.
        Maybe the Kremlin wants to keep most by sacrificing less? But there are no fools there. And everyone understands that having destroyed the smaller part, they will take up the larger one?
        So what does the Kremlin want? Maybe your own personal survival? No more...
        1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Victor) 1 June 2021 07: 37
          -1
          Mine + 100500% to you
    2. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 31 May 2021 15: 20
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      After all, Putin just needs to snap a finger and all these problems will simply disappear.

      And after that, the industry, factories, factories will instantly start working, agriculture will be restored, at each rural backyard there are a dozen piglets running around, a heel of cows? At whose expense do you offer a banquet?

      Quote: steel maker
      And this is what the United States needs. They went there for this.

      Of course, the United States needs it, but they got there because they were allowed in, which means that Ukraine needed it first of all.
    3. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 20: 23
      +1
      After all, Putin just needs to snap a finger and all these problems will simply disappear.

      How simple everything is with you! Putin snapped his fingers, so what? Import-substituted products, for the urgent development of which they killed a lot of time, money, efforts, which were modernized in comparison with the original samples (since the Ukrainian did not have the money and desire for this), will we happily return to our "brothers"? Let them work and receive wages and GDP? And our people will go outside the gate, to the employment office?
      No, the minced meat cannot be turned back.
      And the meat of their cutlets cannot be restored.
      Ukraine will have to go all the way to complete collapse.
    4. Valera75 Offline Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) 1 June 2021 12: 09
      +2
      And why should I be happy for a country that jumps and screeches a Moskalak at a Gilyak, teaches its children how to shoot at targets in the form of Russians? For those who take up arms and kill civilians in Donbas, not forgetting to rob and mock them. ?
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 2 June 2021 05: 45
        0
        That's all right. But we are also talking about why, ...

        The agreement on gas transit to Europe through Ukraine will be in force for the entire period of its operation, even after its completion, Russia does not want to abandon Ukrainian transit, said Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov.

        ??

        What do they really want in today's Kremlin? Why is "anti-Russia" being fed and raised? And why, despite the clear preference of the authors of the article, Putin, in practice, acts "strictly the opposite"? And the "authors" defend it, saying and assuming that it will "change" and "correct". Although the facts say no.

        The only thing that is clear is that the "kings and boyars" were spitting on our opinion from the tall bell tower. If not to say more ... What is generally clear - what do the Putin people want?

  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 12: 45
    +7
    The cross was put up by the Ukrainians themselves when they signed up for the volume of 40 billion cubic meters per year.
    Already this winter we were faced with the fact that Slovakia refused to take gas off them (as it were, reverse), because they themselves did not have enough. Ukraine put up for auction additional volumes of transit pumping, but Russia did not appear at the auction. And, for some reason laughing , no one else wanted to take part in the auction.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Wolf) 31 May 2021 18: 07
      0
      here, boris, you messed something up, Gazprom twice bought additional capacity from the Ukrainian gas transmission system operator at 15 million cubic meters / day, over 109 million / day) in order to fulfill their contractual obligations to the EU (they hoped that by this time they would have launched SP-40, but so far it has not happened, you know the reasons). Slovaks ukram did not refuse anything, since the reverse was virtual
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 19: 48
        +3
        The Ukrainians, on their own initiative, put up for auction additional volumes when Slovakia refused to reverse them last cold winter. Then Gazprom ignored it. Naturally, Gazprom will fulfill the contractual deliveries.
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Wolf) 31 May 2021 20: 22
          0
          why ukram additional volumes? these are transit capacities! they are needed not for their own consumption, but for the EU; 16 yards of their own production is enough for themselves, the "reverse" pole of 4 yards. Are you saying that out of 40 yards / year, they haven't strained themselves 4 yards? the reverse is virtual! Slovakia does not supply any gas, Ukraine simply does not supply Slovakia with the required amount of gas (4 yards / year)
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 20: 34
            +1
            As I say, Europe refused to take gas from them in the most difficult period, it took everything for itself.
            Consumption rose in cold weather. And in Ukraine and in the EU. Algeria, too, did not sell a single cube in excess of the agreed volume, no matter how much they asked for. In Spain, gas prices jumped to either 600 or 800 $ 1000 cubic meters.
            Ukraine also took electricity from us and from the Republic of Belarus to the maximum, as much as the capacity of the networks allowed. Now they are getting into trouble, they refuse to import electricity, although they themselves leave a loophole "until October". What kind of people? I don’t understand.
          2. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 21: 06
            0
            https://www.interfax.ru/business/763485
            Here, there were several such cases. All to look for laziness.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 May 2021 14: 46
    +3
    One of the conditions for launching the northern stream was and remains the preservation of transit through Ukraine. The question is apparently in the volume of transit, and not in its complete cessation.
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 31 May 2021 14: 58
      -5
      Ukraine, yak bagatopoverhova derzhava povyna vidkazatysya kind of communist gas povistyu and pereity for svy gas and so on. Hai zhyve pasetsya and water n * etsya!
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 19: 50
      +1
      One of the conditions for launching the northern stream was and remains the preservation of transit through Ukraine.

      Where is it written?
  5. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 May 2021 14: 53
    +3
    Nothing wrong. Each resident from sixty years of age will be given gas traps, which, when filled, will be replaced with empty ones from citizens with a surcharge from citizens.
  6. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 31 May 2021 20: 12
    -5
    There is a valve at the end of the Stream. If the Russian Federation starts to be wise, it will simply be shut down. There is already an agreement on this. According to the article, one might think that Russia is the mistress of the EU. In reality, one of the clients is selling the necessary resources on a competitive basis.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 May 2021 21: 14
      +3
      There is already an agreement on this.

      Surely it was you personally who agreed with someone ...

      In reality, one of the clients is selling the necessary resources on a competitive basis.

      In reality, it is the only reliable and promising supplier.

      There is a valve at the end of the Stream.

      And there is also a valve at the beginning of the pipe. And not only this one. And Russia will no longer build pipes.
      And when he completes SP2, he will begin to educate Poland. With the help of its valve, at the beginning of the pipe. And the rest will look and figure out how to behave, and how not. Well, this is someone who has something to think about.
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) 2 June 2021 08: 11
        -3
        You are a storyteller. Something asserting it is still necessary to justify it.
        The EU has already brought SP2 under its own law. And it will only be 50% downloadable.
        Russia will do everything that the EU laws suggest.
        Well, as always. Conclusions after completion of SP2. If the construction is not completed by the fall, then the fate of SP2 will be decided by the elections in Germany. Defeat the green ones The flow will be bad
  7. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 31 May 2021 21: 30
    -1
    I wonder when they will start to protect their citizens from arbitrariness in other countries
  8. Dictator Offline Dictator
    Dictator (Damascus steel) 1 June 2021 17: 28
    0
    Volodymyr Zelenskiy is incapable of solving the problems facing the country because he lacks strategic thinking.

    Does he have at least some independent thinking?

Россия в скором времени поставит крест на реверсной схеме закупки газа Украиной


Многие политики Украины и обслуживающие их эксперты с опасением ожидают запуска «Северного потока-2», предвидя проблемы с газом для Киева. Пессимистично в этом отношении настроен и близкий к Петру Порошенко украинский политолог Виктор Уколов.


По мнению аналитика, Украина вполне обоснованно выступает против строительства газопровода по дну Балтики, поскольку он может положить конец реверсным схемам закупки «голубого топлива» Украиной у России. Между тем, СП-2 может быть достроен уже в сентябре этого года, что вынудит киевский режим осуществлять реальный реверс газа с территории Словакии.

Не известно, будет ли у Словакии достаточно газа, чтобы обеспечить необходимое давление и объемы на Украине до самой восточной границы. Газа для Харькова и Мариуполя хватит?

– с тревогой вопрошает Уколов в своем блоге.

По его мнению, Киев уже сейчас работает над планами приобретения газа у Москвы, и Россия в обстановке завершения строительства «Северного потока-2» будет иметь возможность для «политического шантажа» Украины. Однако, полагает Виктор Уколов, Владимир Зеленский не способен к решению стоящих перед страной проблем, поскольку ему не хватает стратегического мышления.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.gazprom.com
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
    Костяра 31 мая 2021 10:36
    +6
    Время всё расставит по своим местам!
    За всё зло укронацистам придётся заплатить...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 31 мая 2021 11:14
    -9
    Россия в скором времени поставит крест на реверсной схеме закупки газа Украиной

    А это что, главная цель России? Убедить власти Украины дружить с Россией или отомстить за все гадости? И опять возвращаемся к нашим "баранам". Ведь Путину стоит просто пальцем с щёлкнуть и все эти проблемы просто исчезнут. Вместо этого нас настраивают, чтобы мы радовались, как Украине теперь будет плохо. Или Путин думает, что власти Украины по меняют свою политику по отношению к России? Наоборот, они будут мстить и издеваться над русскими людьми в своей стране! А это и надо США. Они для этого туда и лезли.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 31 мая 2021 11:51
      +2
      Русские люди могут принять закон о коренных народах на Украине ориентируясь на себя, как на самый коренной народ Украины! Всем известна Киевская Русь 9-13 веков. Никому не известна Киевская Украина тех времен. Значит в Киеве жили русские в те времена, а остальные - это пришлый народ, и могут уходить туда, откуда пришли. По исторической логике это звучит именно так.
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 31 мая 2021 21:35
        0
        Это очевидно для нас с вами, но какое значение имеют эти аргументы для Запада? Какое значение имеют эти аргументы для заявлений МИД, что контракт и транзит будет действовать до конца 5 летнего срока? Какое значение это имеет...
        Какое значение имеют надежды загнанных в подполье русских людей и не только на Украине, но и в Белоруссии...
        За чем нам, русским людям сохранять жизнь большей части этих людей, живущих в России, если меньшие её части уничтожаются даже на уровне языка. Может правильнее сделать вывод о том, что нас уничтожают по частям? А когда процесс на Украине и в Белоруссии примет необратимый характер, возьмутся и за остальные её части.
        Может Кремль хочет сохранить большую часть, пожертвовав меньшей? Но там нет дураков. И все понимают, что уничтожив меньшую часть, возьмутся за большую?
        Так чего добивается Кремль? Может своего личного выживания? Не более...
        1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Виктор) 1 июня 2021 07:37
          -1
          Мои +100500% Вам
    2. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 31 мая 2021 15:20
      +2
      Цитата: сталевар
      Ведь Путину стоит просто пальцем с щёлкнуть и все эти проблемы просто исчезнут.

      И них после этого мнгновенно заработает промышленность, заводы фабрики, восстановится сельское хозяйство, на каждом сельском подворье забегают по десятку поросят, по пятку коров? За чей счёт банкет предлагаете?

      Цитата: сталевар
      А это и надо США. Они для этого туда и лезли.

      Конечно это надо США, а залезли они туда потому что их пустили, значит это в первую очередь нужно было Украине.
    3. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 20:23
      +1
      Ведь Путину стоит просто пальцем с щёлкнуть и все эти проблемы просто исчезнут.

      Как просто всё у вас! Щёлкнул Путин пальцами, и что? Импортозамещённую продукцию, на срочное освоение которой убили массу времени, денег, сил, которую модернизировали, по сравнению с исходными образцами (поскольку у украинце не было денег и желания для этого), мы радостно вернём нашим "братьям"? Пусть работают и получают зарплату и ВВП? А наши люди пойдут за ворота, в бюро по трудоустройству?
      Нет, фарш невозможно провернуть назад.
      И мясо их котлет не восстановишь.
      Украине придётся пройти путь до полного краха.
    4. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
      Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 1 июня 2021 12:09
      +2
      А с чего ради я должен радоваться за страну которая скачет и визжит москаляку на гиляку,учит своих детей как стрелять по мишеням в виде русских?За тех кто берет в руки оружие и убивает на Донбассе мирных жителей,не забывая их ещё и ограбить и поиздеваться?
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 2 июня 2021 05:45
        0
        Всё верно. Но речь идёт ещё и о том, почему, ...

        Договор о транзите газа в Европу через Украину будет в силе в течение всего периода его действия, даже после его завершения Россия не хочет отказываться от украинского транзита, заявил официальный представитель Кремля Дмитрий Песков.

        ????

        Что хотят в сегодняшнем Кремле на самом деле? Почему "антиРоссию" вскармливают и выращивают? И почему, несмотря на явное предпочтение авторов статьи, Путин, на практике, действует "строго наоборот"? А "авторы" его защищают, говоря и предполагая, что он "изменится" и "исправится". Хотя факты говорят, что - нет.

        Единственное, что понятно, то что плевали "цари и бояре" на наше с вами мнение с высоченной колокольни. Если не сказать больше... Что вообще понятно - чего хотят заПутинцы?

  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 12:45
    +7
    Крест поставили сами украинцы, когда подписывались под объёмами 40 млрд. куб.м в год.
    Уже этой зимой столкнулись с тем, что Словакия отказала им в отборе газа (как бы, реверсе), ибо самим не хватало. Украина выставила на аукцион дополнительные объёмы транзитной прокачки, но Россия на аукцион не явилась. И, почему то laughing , больше никто в аукционе принимать участие не захотел.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Волк) 31 мая 2021 18:07
      0
      тут, бориз, вы что-то напутали, Газпром дважды выкупал дополнительные мощности у оператора ГТС украины по 15 млн кубов/сутки, поверх 109 млн кубов/сутки, что были предусмотрено Договором (40 ярдов/год делим на 365 дней, получаем 109 млн/сутки), чтобы выполнить свои договорные обязы перед ЕС (надеялись, что к этому времени уже запустят СП-2, но пока не случилось, причины вы знаете). Словаки украм ни в чем не отказывали, поскольку реверс был виртуальным
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 19:48
        +3
        Украинцы по своей инициативе выставляли на аукцион дополнительные объёмы, когда минувшей холодной зимой Словакия им отказала в реверсе. Вот тогда Газпром это проигнорил. Договорные поставки Газпром, естественно, будет выполнять.
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Волк) 31 мая 2021 20:22
          0
          а зачем украм дополнительные объемы? это же транзитные мощности! они нужны не для собственного потребления, а для ЕС, для себя хватает и 16 ярдов собственной добычи полюс "реверс" 4 ярда. Хотите сказать, что из 40 ярдов/год они не нацедили 4 ярда себе? реверс-то виртуальный! никакого газа Словакия укре не поставляет, укра просто недопоставляет Словакии искомое кол-во газа (4 ярда/год)
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 20:34
            +1
            Я же говорю, Европа отказала им в отборе газа в самый тяжёлый период, всё брала себе.
            Потребление же выросло в холода. И на Украине и в ЕС. Алжир тоже сверх договорных объёмов ни куба не продал, сколько ни просили. В Испании цены на газ подскочили то ли до 600, то ли до 800 $ 1000 кубов.
            Украина и электроэнергию брала у нас и у РБ по максимуму, сколько мощность сетей позволяла. Это теперь духарятся, отказываются от импорта электроэнергии, хотя сами же оставляют лазейку "до октября". Что за люди? Не пойму.
          2. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 21:06
            0
            https://www.interfax.ru/business/763485
            Вот, несколько было таких случаев. Все искать лень.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 мая 2021 14:46
    +3
    Одним из условий запуска северного потока было и остаётся сохранение транзита через Украину. Вопрос видимо в объёмах транзита, а не его полном прекращении.
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 31 мая 2021 14:58
      -5
      Украина, як багатоповерхова дэржава повына видказатыся вид коммунистычного газу повнистю и пэрэйты на свий газ и тому подибнэ. Хай жывэ пасэця и воды нап*еця!
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 19:50
      +1
      Одним из условий запуска северного потока было и остаётся сохранение транзита через Украину.

      А где это написано?
  5. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 31 мая 2021 14:53
    +3
    Ничего страшного. Каждому жителю начиная от шестидесяти лет будут выдавать газоуловители, которые при заполнении будут заменять у граждан на пустые с доплатой от граждан.
  6. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 31 мая 2021 20:12
    -5
    В конце Потока есть задвижка. Если РФ начнет что то мудрить ее просто прикроют. Об этом уже е договорённость есть. По статье можно подумать, что Россия хозяйка в ЕС. В реальность один из клиентов продающих нужные ресурсы на конкурсной основе.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2021 21:14
      +3
      Об этом уже е договорённость есть.

      Наверняка это лично вы с кем то договаривались ...

      В реальность один из клиентов продающих нужные ресурсы на конкурсной основе.

      В реальности - единственный надёжный и перспективный поставщик.

      В конце Потока есть задвижка.

      А задвижка имеется ещё и в начале трубы. И не только этой. И больше Россия труб строить не будет.
      А когда достроит СП2, начнёт воспитывать Польшу. С помощью своей задвижки, в начале трубы. А остальные будут смотреть и соображать, как можно себя вести, а как нельзя. Ну, это у кого есть чем соображать.
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 2 июня 2021 08:11
        -3
        Вы сказочник. Что то утверждая надо еще это и обосновать .
        ЕС уже подвел СП2 под свой закон. И его будет можно загрузить только на 50%.
        Россия будет делать все что предполагают законы ЕС.
        Ну и как всегда. Выводы после достройки СП2 . Если до осени не достроят то судьбу СП2 будут решать выборы в Германии. Победят зеленые Потоку будет плохо
  7. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 31 мая 2021 21:30
    -1
    интересно когда начнут защищать своих граждан от произвола в других странах
  8. Dictator Офлайн Dictator
    Dictator (Булат) 1 июня 2021 17:28
    0
    Владимир Зеленский не способен к решению стоящих перед страной проблем, поскольку ему не хватает стратегического мышления.

    А у него есть хоть какое-то самостоятельное мышление?