Russia will spend almost 800 billion rubles on the introduction of hydrogen transport


The concept for the development of electric transport in Russia until 2030 may undergo significant changes in the near future. According to information from RIA News, it is planned to add the localization of the production of hydrogen transport within the country and the creation of an appropriate infrastructure for its operation.


According to the agency, the above information is contained in the draft order of the Cabinet, dated May 25 this year. In particular, it states that additional funds will be allocated for the localization of production and the creation of infrastructure for cars on hydrogen fuel cells. Now the total cost of implementing the concept will amount to 777 billion rubles instead of 418 billion previously envisaged.

By 2030, it is planned to build 1200 hydrogen filling stations in Russia, spending about 126 billion rubles on this. Also, a plant for the production of fuel cells for hydrogen cars will be built in our country. It is assumed that about $ 38,5 billion will be spent on its construction.

The Ministry of Economic Development, where the new project was developed, claims that if approved by the Government, the infrastructure for transport on hydrogen fuel cells will be ready in the middle of this decade. The projects will be financed on a combined basis: partly from the budget and partly from other sources.

It should be noted that in addition to proposals for the localization of the production of hydrogen cars within the country and the creation of a network of filling stations, the updated concept also contains a plan to support the demand for electric and "hydrogen" transport. It is expected that the above initiative will be considered no earlier than the end of June.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 June 2021 19: 26
    +1
    I used gas for 11 with our Ryazan equipment for several years. The 50 bottle was lying on a shelf in the trunk. The price of 50% gasoline.
    It's a long way to go, good ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 June 2021 20: 05
    -3
    We have gasoline - nowhere to go. Why do we need this? 800 billion rubles !!!! There is nowhere else to put money! Palaces, yachts, have already been overwhelmed. Give them hydrogen cars. And this is for the minimum wage of 11300 rubles! Steal, steal, steal !!! They don't think about anything else. In Putin, he raised the cadres! "What is the pop, so is the arrival !!"
    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 3 June 2021 06: 34
      0
      If mankind is so "far-sighted" to talk about the introduction of technologies, then you would now go to work with a maximum of a wood-fired steam locomotive. And then with indignation - why are there steam locomotives, are there carts ?!
  3. Kofesan Online Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 1 June 2021 22: 33
    +1
    But what about gas? Was, but it turned out to be too expensive for the population of Russia and ... in the end, all "came out"? So what?

    Now here - "hydrogen" ... Here we are "progressing". We do not have time to implement one thing, as we jumped over our heads ... to "nano-new-infrastructure" ... Chubais's smell smelled like that ... They just promised a freebie ... And now - stop? "Yesterday's Century"? Shall we promise you a mug of free hydrogen by 2049? Is it a trend now? Is it even indecent to talk about gas?

    Smart, probably, we have "rulers". I, at least, did not understand anything .. Maybe it is better to plant timber instead of stupid cutting down of those for export? After all, someone crowed anadys ...

    Or, nevertheless, to cut out Siberia? ... To buy one (okay - two) "electric teslas" for the rescue ...? At themselves! Americans with Europiks! Here it is where it lies ... - civilization and prosperity.

    And from what? ... "Hydrogen" from what will we "drive"? Wheat? Or gas?
    Maybe from "kiti-cat"? And on what equipment? Chinese or Ukrainian? Can we even speak German? So then, we won't pay for a hundred years ...

    There is a boom in importing, distilling on energy from gas-hydro-nuclear power plants and other Starperov sources, and selling to the "backside"! May be...! Well ... like bitcoin.

    No, whatever you say - ... everything is for people, dear, they break their heads for us. Everyone thinks about Russia!

Россия потратит почти 800 млрд рублей на внедрение водородного транспорта


Концепция развития электротранспорта в России до 2030 года уже в ближайшем будущем может претерпеть существенные изменения. Согласно информации от РИА Новости, в нее планируют добавить локализацию производства водородного транспорта внутри страны и создание соответствующей инфраструктуры для его эксплуатации.


По данным агентства, вышеупомянутая информация содержится в проекте распоряжения кабмина, датированном 25-м мая текущего года. В частности, в нем указано, что на локализацию производства и создание инфраструктуры для автомобилей на водородных топливных элементах будут выделены дополнительные средства. Теперь общие затраты на реализацию концепции составят 777 млрд. рублей вместо 418 млрд., предусмотренных ранее.

К 2030 году в России планируется построить 1200 водородных заправок, потратив на это около 126 млрд. рублей. Также в нашей стране будет построен завод по производству топливных элементов для водородных автомобилей. Предполагается, что на его возведение будет затрачено около 38,5 млрд.

В Минэкономразвития, где и был разработан новый проект, утверждают, что в случае одобрения его Правительством, инфраструктура для транспорта на водородных топливных элементах будет готова уже в середине текущего десятилетия. При этом проекты будут финансироваться по комбинированному принципу: частично из бюджета и частично из других источников.

Стоит отметить, что кроме предложений по локализации производства водородных автомобилей внутри страны и создания сети заправочных станций в обновленной концепции также содержится план по поддержке спроса на электрический и «водородный» транспорт. Ожидается, что вышеупомянутая инициатива будет рассмотрена не ранее конца июня.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 июня 2021 19:26
    +1
    На газе на 11 с нашим Рязанским оборудованием ездил несколько лет. Баллон 50 лежал на полке в багажнике. Цена 50% бензина.
    Далеко ехать, хорошо...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 июня 2021 20:05
    -3
    У нас бензина - девать некуда. Вот зачем нам это надо? 800 млр.руб!!!! Больше деньги девать некуда! Дворцы, яхты, уже обожрались. Водородные автомобили им подавай. И это на минимальную зарплату 11300 руб! Воровать, воровать, воровать!!! Больше не о чём не думают. Во Путин кадры вырастил! "Каков поп, таков и приход!!"
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 3 июня 2021 06:34
      0
      Если человечеству так "дальновидно" о внедрении технологий рассуждать, то вы бы сейчас на работу максимум напередовом дровяном паровозе ездили. И то с возмущением- зачем паровозы,телеги же есть?!
  3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 1 июня 2021 22:33
    +1
    А как же газ? Был, но оказался неподъёмно дорого для населения России и ... в итоге, весь "вышел"? Так что ли?

    Теперь вот - "водород"... Вот же мы "прогрессируем". Не успеваем одно воплотить, как через голову прыгак ... на "нано-нью-инфраструктуру"... Чубайсятиной запахло, чо то... Только-только пообещали же халяву... А теперь - стоп? "Вчерашний век"? Пообещаем по кружке бесплатного водорода к 2049 году? Теперь это тренд? А о газе и молвить ужо неприлично?

    Умные, наверное, у нас "правители". Я, по крайней мере, ничего не понял.. Может лучше лесА насажать, вместо тупой вырубки тех на экспорт? Ведь кто то кукарекнул анадысь...

    Или, всё-таки, вырубить Сибирь? ...Чтоб на выручку одну (ладно - две) "электротеслы" закупить...? У самих! американчиков с европчиками! Вот оно ж где лежит то... - цивилизэйшен и благоденствие.

    Да и из чего?... "Водород" из чего "гнать" то будем? Из пшеницы? Или из газа?
    А может из "кити-кэта"? И на каком оборудовании? На китайском или украинском? А мож даже на немецком? Так тогда, лет за сто не расплатимся...

    Бум импортировать, перегонять на энергии из газо-гидро-ядрёных станциях и прочих старпёровских источников, и продавать в "зад"! Может быть...! Ну ... как биткоин.

    Нет, что ни говори -... всё для людей, родимые, головы за нас ломают. Всё о России думают!