Russia pumps record volumes of gas to Germany amid completion of Nord Stream 2


In the first 5 months of 2021, PJSC Gazprom set several records in terms of gas production and supplies of raw materials to foreign consumers. This is stated in a report published on June 1, 2021 in the company's official Telegram channel.


In January-May this year, production amounted to 221,9 billion cubic meters. meters of gas, which is 16,2% or 31 billion cubic meters. m of gas more than in the same period in 2020. Over the specified period, by 17% or 18,8 billion cubic meters. m gas supplies to the domestic Russian market increased.

Exports to non-CIS countries amounted to 84,2 billion cubic meters. meters of gas, which is 27,2% or 18 billion cubic meters. m more than in January-May 2020. Deliveries increased to 9 countries: Turkey by 166,9%, Romania - by 194,7%, Serbia - by 125,9%, Germany - by 40%, Bulgaria - by 47,8%, Greece - by 29,9% %, Italy - by 18%, France - by 18,4%, Poland - by 19,8%.

From the message of "Gazprom" it is clear that Russia is pumping (selling) a lot of raw materials to Germany and Italy against the background of the completion of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. In May, historical records were set for the volume of supplies to these countries for this month in previous years. Moreover, both countries are the largest importers of Russian gas at the end of 2020.

However, despite the high demand for raw materials in Europe, the filling rate in local UGS facilities remains at a low level. According to Gas Infrastructure Europe, as of May 30, only 8,1 billion cubic meters were replenished after last winter. m. At the same time, the extraction in cold weather exceeded 66 billion cubic meters m.

Gazprom drew attention to the fact that the lag in filling UGS facilities is not decreasing and in the last decade has remained a record low - 34,6 billion cubic meters m. Europeans are seriously lagging behind the rhythm of previous years this year. In May, about 7,5 billion cubic meters were sent to storage facilities. m of gas, but to make up for lost time, in order to have time to prepare for the next heating season, they need to redirect at least 15 billion cubic meters to UGS facilities. m of gas monthly.

In addition, the low rates of reserves replacement are demonstrated by the Ukrainian UGS facilities. In May, it received only 0,34 billion cubic meters. m. This is only 2,6% of the volume spent during the last heating season. Gazprom stated that the backlog in filling Ukrainian UGS facilities increased to 2,3 billion cubic meters. m compared to last year.

Note that according to the navigational resources of TUB Fortuna, it remains to lay at the bottom of the Baltic 5 km of pipes of one of the strings of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline in the German EEZ. Since February, despite the vagaries of the weather and attempts at opposition from Poland, the barge has laid over 58 km of pipes in Danish and German waters. Now, with the support of a whole flotilla of supply vessels, it manages to lay 1 km of pipes per day. This indicates that by the end of this week one of the Nord Stream 2 lines will be fully completed.

After that, Fortuna will most likely start helping to complete the construction of another string of the gas pipeline. For more than a month, KMTUS "Akademik Chersky" has laid only 10 km of pipes and it will obviously not be superfluous to help him. Until the end of the construction of this line, it remains to lay 75 km of pipes.
  • Photos used: https://www.gazprom.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 1 June 2021 20: 36
    -6
    No matter how much you download, it doesn't matter

  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 June 2021 20: 45
    -1
    Until the end of the construction of this line, it remains to lay 75 km of pipes

    I don't know who lives where, friends. The Internet today, which is very cool, is everywhere.
    But the main gas is not very good. Tellingly, a diesel fuel boiler is somewhat more expensive than AGV fellow
    Foreigners now, of course, will explode, but you are eating up the last hedgehogs .. This is normal on our forum, standard ...
    And what do our people think, here it seems that the decision came out to the fence for free?
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 1 June 2021 22: 56
    +2
    After that, Fortuna will most likely start helping to complete the construction of another string of the gas pipeline.

    I doubt it. And how will they join the pipe in the sea?
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 1 June 2021 23: 28
      +1
      Quote: 123
      After that, Fortuna will most likely start helping to complete the construction of another string of the gas pipeline.

      I doubt it. And how will they join the pipe in the sea?


      Fortuna has to walk 2 meters before the completion of line "B" SP-4805.
      Docking of section "B" in favorable weather can take from 70 hours to a week, and in unfavorable weather from 7 days to 3 weeks.
      So “Chersky” will have to work alone for now.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 2 June 2021 12: 57
        +3
        So “Chersky” will have to work alone for now.

        I think he will build the entire branch himself. Joining two pipes at great depths is not an easy task. The edges must be raised to the surface, after welding, they cannot simply be lowered, they are longer, you will have to take them to the side and put them down.
        Moreover, they have nowhere to rush. Gas prices are rising, storage facilities are empty. Gazprom is doing well, pumping is in progress, profits are growing. And worries about the pipe spur prices and tickle the nerves of the burghers.
        They wanted a free market, they got it laughing
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 June 2021 23: 29
      0
      And why dock, koi there are two of them and in parallel? sad
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 2 June 2021 12: 47
        +2
        And why dock, koi there are two of them and in parallel?

        This means the assumption that Fortuna will finish her section and go towards Chersky along the second line.
      2. Cherry Offline Cherry
        Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 2 June 2021 16: 00
        0
        The Germans built the ground part themselves, so it is necessary to dock the ground and underwater parts.)
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 June 2021 18: 12
          +1
          Dima! Tatiana hello!
  4. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 2 June 2021 14: 07
    -4
    Oats in the Horse? Or the average salary in the Russian Federation is more than that of Estonia (1400) euros. and the pension is 500.
    Shoigu will create a couple of divisions for super profits and several more. thousands of young guys will earn money without working in the army.
    The volumes are impressive. But as they say, they forgot about the prices!
    During the reporting period, sales revenue (net of excise, VAT and customs duties) decreased compared to the first quarter of 2019 by RUB 551 million, or 989%, and amounted to RUB 24 million. The decrease in the indicator was mainly caused by the decrease in revenue from the sale of gas to Europe and other countries.
    It's good . Gas for more and cheaper.
    All over the world, more gas is produced than it needs.
    This post is an example of how a proser is given out for a victory.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 June 2021 18: 20
      0
      Vladimir Laba Dena!
      It seems that he already offered to exchange photos of life in Votsap, but did not receive an answer ... sad
  5. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 3 June 2021 00: 27
    0
    Cho, I'm not surprised.
    Nah. Gazprom does not want to create a gas deficit in Europe. He (Gazprom) is reliable. He is a "partner"! And this title is expensive! Many, many trillions. Even when he (Gazprom) was thrown as a "simpleton" more than once or twice. Well, there are smart people. If so, a thousand smarter. Because thousands of times more and "receive" and therefore, they are such grandmothers themselves and pay. They are "great" managers and they, of course, know better from the height of their fees

  6. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 3 June 2021 18: 10
    0
    Our pessimists amaze us, no matter how you do, they did not please them again. And the money now actually goes in the form of assistance to incomplete families, for young children by order of V.V. Putin. The supply of gas to the houses of the population at the state expense will already be started. So Stepan (Pyramidon) do not sit by himself, but go and work and you will not be hungry, do not expect favors from Mishustin and Putin

Россия закачивает в Германию рекордные объемы газа на фоне достройки «Северного потока-2»


За первые 5 месяцев 2021 года ПАО «Газпром» установило несколько рекордов – по добыче газа и поставкам сырья иностранным потребителям. Об этом говорится в отчете, опубликованном 1 июня 2021 года в официальном Telegram-канале компании.


В январе-мае этого года добыча составила 221,9 млрд куб. м газа, что на 16,2% или на 31 млрд куб. м газа больше, чем в аналогичном периоде 2020 года. За указанный период на 17% или на 18,8 млрд куб. м увеличились поставки газа на внутрироссийский рынок.

Экспорт в дальнее зарубежье составил 84,2 млрд куб. м газа, что на 27,2% или на 18 млрд куб. м больше, чем за январь-май 2020 года. Поставки возросли в 9 стран: в Турцию на 166,9%, Румынию – на 194,7%, Сербию – на 125,9%, Германию – на 40%, Болгарию – на 47,8%, Грецию – на 29,9%, Италию – на 18%, Францию – на 18,4%, Польшу – на 19,8%.

Из сообщения «Газпрома» видно, что Россия закачивает (продает) в Германию и Италию много сырья на фоне достройки газопровода «Северный поток-2». В мае установлены исторические рекорды по объемам поставок в эти страны для этого месяца в предыдущие годы. Причем обе страны являются крупнейшими импортерами российского газа по итогам 2020 года.

Однако, несмотря на большой спрос на сырье в Европе, скорость заполнения в местные ПХГ остается на низком уровне. По информации Gas Infrastructure Europe, на 30 мая восполнено после прошедшей зимы лишь 8,1 млрд куб. м. При этом отбор в холодное время превысил 66 млрд куб. м.

В Газпроме обратили внимание, что отставание по заполнению ПХГ не уменьшается и в последнюю декаду остается рекордно низким – 34,6 млрд куб. м. Европейцы серьезно отстают в этом году от ритма предыдущих лет. В мае было отправлено в хранилища около 7,5 млрд куб. м газа, но для наверстывания упущенного времени, чтобы успеть подготовиться к очередному отопительному сезону, им нужно перенаправлять в ПХГ не менее 15 млрд куб. м газа ежемесячно.

Кроме того, низкие темпы восполнения запасов демонстрируют ПХГ Украины. В мае туда поступило лишь 0,34 млрд куб. м. Это всего 2,6% от объема растраченного за прошлый отопительный сезон. В «Газпроме» констатировали, что отставание по заполнению украинских ПХГ увеличилось до 2,3 млрд куб. м по сравнению с прошлым годом.

Заметим, что по данным навигационных ресурсов ТУБ «Фортуна» осталось уложить на дне Балтики 5 км труб одной из ниток газопровода «Северный поток-2» в ИЭЗ Германии. С февраля, несмотря на капризы погоды и попытки противодействия со стороны Польши, баржа уложила в датских и немецких водах более 58 км труб. Сейчас при поддержке целой флотилии судов обеспечения ей удается укладывать 1 км труб в сутки. Это указывает на то, что уже до конца этой недели одна из ниток «Северного потока-2» будет полностью построена.

После этого «Фортуна», вероятнее всего, начнет помогать достраивать другую нитку газопровода. Более чем за месяц КМТУС «Академик Черский» уложило всего 10 км труб и помощь ему явно не будет лишней. До окончания строительства этой нитки осталось уложить 75 км труб.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.gazprom.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 1 июня 2021 20:36
    -6
    Сколько бы не закачали, все равно

  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 июня 2021 20:45
    -1
    До окончания строительства этой нитки осталось уложить 75 км труб

    Не знаю, кто где живёт, друзья. Интернет нынче, что очень здорово, есть везде.
    А вот газ магистральный не очень. Что характерно, котёл на солярке несколько дороже, нежели АГВ fellow
    Иностранцы сейчас, ясное дело, взорвутся, да вы последних ежей доедаете.. Это нормально на нашем форуме, стандартно....
    А наши чего думают, тут вроде решение вышло до забора бесплатно подводить?
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 июня 2021 22:56
    +2
    После этого «Фортуна», вероятнее всего, начнет помогать достраивать другую нитку газопровода.

    Сомневаюсь. А как они трубу будут в море стыковать?
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 1 июня 2021 23:28
      +1
      Цитата: 123
      После этого «Фортуна», вероятнее всего, начнет помогать достраивать другую нитку газопровода.

      Сомневаюсь. А как они трубу будут в море стыковать?


      Фортуне до завершения нитки "Б" СП-2 осталось пройти - 4805 метров.
      Стыковка участка "Б" при благоприятной погоде может занять от 70 часов до недели, а при неблагоприятной погоде от 7 дней до 3-х недель.
      Так что "Черскому" придется поработать одному пока.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 2 июня 2021 12:57
        +3
        Так что "Черскому" придется поработать одному пока.

        Я думаю он всю ветку строить сам будет. Состыковать две трубы на большой глубине не простая задача. Края должны быть подняты на поверхность, после сварки их нельзя просто опустить, длинна больше, придется отводить в сторону и положить.
        К тому же им некуда торопится. Цена на газ растет, хранилища пустые. У Газпрома все хорошо, закачка идет, прибыль растет. А переживания за трубу подстегивают цены и щекочут нервы бюргерам.
        Они хотели свободный рыночек, они его получили laughing
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 июня 2021 23:29
      0
      А зачем стыковать, кои их две и параллельно? sad
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 2 июня 2021 12:47
        +2
        А зачем стыковать, кои их две и параллельно?

        Имеется ввиду предположение что Фортуна закончит свой участок и пойдет навстречу Черскому по второй нитке.
      2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
        Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 2 июня 2021 16:00
        0
        Наземную часть немцы строили сами.Вот и надо состыковать наземную и подводную части.)
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 июня 2021 18:12
          +1
          Дима! Татьяна привет!
  4. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 2 июня 2021 14:07
    -4
    Овес в Коня ? Или средняя ЗП в РФ больше чем у Эстонии (1400) евро. а пенсия 500.
    Шойгу еще создаст пару дивизий на сверхдоходы и еще неск. тыщ молодых парней будут зарабатывать не работая в армии.
    Объемы штука впечатляющая . Но как говориться , а о ценах забыли !
    За отчетный период выручка от продаж (за вычетом акциза, НДС и таможенных пошлин) уменьшилась по сравнению с первым кварталом 2019 года на 551 989 млн. рублей, или на 24%, и составила 1 739 832 млн. рублей. Снижение показателя в основном вызвано снижением выручки от продажи газа в Европу и другие страны.
    Это хорошо . Газа по больше и подешевле.
    Во всем мире газа добывают больше чем его надо.
    Вот этот пост и есть вам пример как просер выдают за победу.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 июня 2021 18:20
      0
      Владимир Лаба дена!
      Вроде уже предлагал в Воцапе фотками житья-бытья обменяться, но ответа не получил... sad
  5. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 3 июня 2021 00:27
    0
    Чо то я не удивлен .
    Неее. Не хочет Газпром создавать дефицит газа в Европах. Он (газпром) -надежный. Он - "партнер"! А это звание дорого стоит! Много-много триллионов. Даже когда его (газпром) не раз и не два кинули как "простофилю" . Ну там люди вумные. Раз так в тысячу умней. Потому, что в тысячи раз больше и "получают" и поэтому, они такие бабки себе самим и платят. Они "великие" менегеры и им, конечно же, с высоты их гонораров - видней

  6. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 3 июня 2021 18:10
    0
    Удивляют пессимисты наши, как ни сделай все равно им не угодили опять. И деньги сейчас реально идут в виде помощи неполным семьям, на малолетних детей по распоряжению Путина В.В. Уже будет начата подводка газа в дома населения за государственный счет. Так что Степан ( Пирамидон) сам не сиди, а иди и работай и не будешь голодным, не жди милостей от Мишустина и Путина