Why Russia should wait with the integration of Belarus


The international scandal caused by the resonant detention of Roman Protasevich with his companion by the Belarusian special services put this country in de facto isolation and closed its hypothetical road to the West. (In any case, under President Lukashenko). Official Minsk has no special prospects, except for real integration with Russia within the framework of the Union State and voluntary renunciation of part of its sovereignty. But should Moscow try to take advantage of the vulnerable position of its difficult partner, and if so, should it be done right now?


For decades, President Lukashenko has skillfully used his status as our only ally in the western direction and knocked out for himself the relying (and not always relying on) bonuses and preferences. From the actual fulfillment of the obligations undertaken under the agreement on the creation of the Union State of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus, Alexander Grigorievich always skillfully avoided, nodding to the Kremlin either at Europe or at China as alternative partners. However, the door to the West was closed for him personally last year after the European Union and the United States refused to recognize the results of the presidential elections in Belarus. And now Lukashenka has hammered it into nails with his own hands with the story of Protasevich. If you look at the map, Belarus is now surrounded on all sides by hostile states, and only from the East remains a friendly Russia, where the Kremlin is clearly rubbing its hands. Gotcha, my dear! But let's try to think without unnecessary emotions, is it worth taking Belarus right now?

On the one hand, the alignment looks extremely tempting to just miss such an opportunity. Consider that the Kremlin can seize a whole new state with a hardworking population of almost 10 million people. Heavy industry has survived in the country, agriculture is developed. There are export goods that bring foreign exchange earnings: oil products and potash fertilizers. Due to its convenient geographical location, Belarus will be another outpost of the RF Ministry of Defense in the western direction, from where a corridor to the Kaliningrad region opens. And the Belarusians are our people who grew up in the same culture and speak Russian. Tempting, you won’t say anything. But…

On the other hand, such integration, for example, as a new federal district within the Russian Federation, will be extremely negatively perceived in the West, as well as among certain strata of the Belarusian society itself. It would seem, what do we care about the reaction of the European Union or the United States? In theory, none, but let's not forget that not a single neighboring country, except Russia, has recognized the legitimacy of the re-election of President Lukashenko for another term. Moreover, Lithuania has its own alternative "President of the Light", with which you can shake off the dust at any moment and push forward again. If the West didn’t recognize the legality of Alexander Lukashenko’s rule, they don’t recognize either the documents he signed or the subsequent Anschluss of Belarus. This means that the real Union State will be under EU and US sanctions from the very beginning.

And this is serious. About possible economic sanctions against Minsk for the "Protasevich case" have already said in an interview with France Presse, the EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and policy security Josep Borrell:

On Monday, [EU] heads of state and government asked us to propose sectoral sanctions. <…> Some immediately come to mind - for example, the export of potash fertilizers and the transit of gas purchased from Russia.

That is, the most important articles of Belarusian exports may fall under the restrictions and risk of secondary sanctions. And through Belarus, oil goes to Poland and other countries through the Druzhba pipeline. Flights through Belarus are prohibited, at the same time European airports are closed for Belarusian companies. The country is actually in an air blockade, and the administration of French President Macron is talking about a total transport blockade. For the economy of a small country, this can be a heavy blow. But that's not all. Now Minsk has broken the last plates with Kiev, de facto recognizing Crimea as Russian. It should be reminded that until recently Belarusians flew to the peninsula through Ukraine in principle, so as not to spoil relations with their neighbors. The head of Belavia, Igor Cherginets, commented on this position as follows:

There is probably no need to hide, there should be political recognition of Crimea as [part of] the Russian state. There will be a political decision - we will look.

And now Alexander Grigorievich asked his colleague Vladimir Vladimirovich "to think about how the Belarusians can get to Crimea." He’ll come up with something. So, Lukashenko's readiness to give his airlines permission to fly to the sanctioned Crimea with the permission of Vladimir Putin, and not Vladimir Zelensky, is the actual recognition of the peninsula as part of the Russian Federation, which Minsk has been avoiding all this time. Wonderful. But this will come at a cost, too. Most likely, this will cost Belarus the loss of trade with Ukraine, which is estimated at $ 5 billion a year. Undoubtedly, more sanctions will be thrown in the West. And after all, someone will have to pay for all this, but who? Probably the only ally from the East, and who else.

It turns out that instead of “pawing” at the expense of Belarus, Russia today will receive another financial yoke on its neck. Stop! Nobody is dissuading from the need to create a real Union State of our two countries. But, perhaps, first it is worth holding new elections in Belarus, the results of which will be recognized in the West? And then the signatures under the interstate agreements will be put by a person who does not have such a train of scandals behind his back as Alexander Grigorievich. To wait for the results of the consideration of the "Protasevich case", while toughly defending the interests of our ally and not allowing him to be "kicked by the crowd", and only then make some political decisions. Or not?
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 2 June 2021 15: 49
    0
    What does the word "integration" mean?
    If I understand correctly, this is a connection. Or the combination of something with something. But Russia is just NOT going to grow into a "new federal district". In the international economy, the word integration has a very definite meaning. This is equalization of tariffs, customs duties and a bunch of other specific material. This is the creation of a "common market for goods and services." But not a loss of sovereignty. For example, the Common Market of Europe does not at all mean the loss of sovereignty by its members. It's not a quick process at all, but a positive one. So integration with Belarus on an economic basis is the goal that Russia has set and has been moving towards it for at least ten years. Put all this in the trash?
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 June 2021 16: 08
    +3
    Integration - yes, no elections.
    Why then ran with a gun without a store? opposite standing in socks on benches? Is it all in vain?

    And the money has already been given, and there will be more ...
  3. radvas Offline radvas
    radvas (Igor) 2 June 2021 16: 25
    +3
    But, perhaps, first it is worth holding new elections in Belarus, the results of which will be recognized in the West?

    Comrade, are you, by any chance, from western Ukraine? Not? One has already waited! And recognition, and Maidan, and a kick in the ass, and housing in Rostov! Okay, not killed ... Do you want this for Old Man? In any case, the West will be against integration, because it does not need Russia, reinforced by Belarus. Delay is like death!
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 2 June 2021 20: 53
      0
      Well said!
  4. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 2 June 2021 16: 32
    0
    Quote: Bakht
    Put all this in the trash?

    What position in integration will Locoshenko agree to? Plenipotentiary and Extraordinary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Belarusian Federal District? Change the Constitution again? Or send Mishustin to the State Council or the Security Council for promotion? And most importantly, if tens of thousands of protesters no longer walk the streets, this does not mean that there are no more protest moods. And Lukashenka has repeatedly declared to his voters that he is the only one standing in the way of Russia's predatory absorption of Belarus - what about that?
    No, there will be no loco integration, but the costly games for Russian taxpayers will continue.
  5. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 June 2021 16: 38
    +2
    But let's try to think without unnecessary emotions, is it worth taking Belarus right now?

    It's worth it, Sergei. Worth it. And the joint venture is worth completing, about which you wrote so many articles in nothing

    But, perhaps, first it is worth holding new elections in Belarus, the results of which will be recognized in the West?

    I'm even afraid to imagine what the author is ready for yet. But in general, the West is satisfied with his articles and messages. It is the locals who misunderstand them, like me. Cabbage soup because we slurp
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 June 2021 17: 25
    +2
    Russia today will receive another financial yoke on its neck.

    - Yes, he will ... - And what ???
    - Russia will get it in any case ... - Yes, Russia and today is constantly forced to support Belarus ...
    - And this support is becoming more and more “financially tangible and tangible” for Russia and everything more and more necessary and necessary for Belarus ... - What can you do ... ) ... - So Russia will have to "support" Belarus for some time ... - Well, what can you do ... - it's just that Belarus itself cannot survive on its own ... at first ... - But then everything can pay off and change for the better ...
    - It is only possible to rejoice ... - as many as ten million people ... - White Slavic hardworking population will appear in Russia !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    - Yes, I don’t mind any money or funds for that !!!!!!!!!!!! - Yes, it's just necessary to rejoice !!!!!!!!!!!!
    - And here ... here ... here all this bagpipes are being bred ... - some sanctions, some kind of discontent from Europe and from the Americans ... - Ha ... - Yes, sneeze, spit repeatedly on all this!!!. - Just sneeze and spit !!!
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 June 2021 17: 43
      0
      for the first time, probably, I agree and put a plus
    2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 2 June 2021 20: 51
      0
      So it is that Bulbash will have to stop passing off contraband for their products and admit that Belarusian shrimps do not exist? laughing expensive compensation for deceiving Russia will come out. when Russia did not have enough money for Ukrainians, they fled to the Poles. multi-vector dad is no better.
    3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 2 June 2021 20: 57
      +1
      Plus you, gorenina91 (Irina), and for a hint of bagpipes, which they are trying to justify and substantiate, one more. The second plus will not be counted, it's understandable, but you know ...

      As a child, my father taught: no strong man can break a broom, but even a child can break a twig ...
  7. Xuli (o) Tebenado 2 June 2021 17: 59
    +2
    There are export goods that bring foreign exchange earnings: petroleum products

    Belarusian oil products are available, but only from Russian oil at a price "cheaper only for nothing."

    And after all, Belarusians are our people who grew up in the same culture and speak Russian.

    After the collapse of the USSR, Russia stuffed at least 20 million of these people (ours, who grew up in the same culture and speaks Russian) living in the former republics, and left them as a snack to local national fascists.

    And now - I don't see even a single hint here that it would be good to ask the Belarusians themselves:
    "Do you want to unite with Russia?" But local patriots spit on such "trifles".
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 June 2021 18: 57
    0
    Everything would be so, but .... No elections, under any scenario, will be recognized by the West. Therefore, in the next 10 years, if there is no global cataclysm, when no one cares about everything, just to survive, there will be no unification. And the union state will remain the same fiction.
  9. Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 June 2021 19: 03
    +2
    integration within the Union State and voluntary renunciation of part of its sovereignty

    This is how they will agree. Alexander Grigorievich proposed a name for the union state - BELARUS, Belarus + Russia. For incomprehensible ideological reasons, the name did not stick, and no one suggested another that would suit both sides.
    The basic issue of integration is what type of union state was planned to be created when the agreement was signed. It is difficult to combine the public property of Belarus with the capitalist property in the Russian Federation. Lenin outlined the only way to do this in his New Economic Policy and tested it in practice. The result is brilliant. Developing the Lenin program, the PRC achieved outstanding results, but then in the USSR and today in the PRC, reforms went and are under the leadership of the Party of the Proletariat, which was declassified after the victory of Yeltsin's coup d'etat and the restoration of capitalism. Only capitalism remains, and the state is the political organization of the ruling class - the capitalists, based on capitalist ownership of the means of production, on the exploitation of some people and peoples by others. Deprived of the means of production, people are forced to put themselves up for sale and voluntarily go into slavery to their masters who appropriate the surplus value they produce and enrich themselves, becoming Above (!) The State and through a formally free general election, the victorious group of big business governs the state, which becomes an instrument of enrichment and designed to protect their condition from internal inclinations of slaves and external aggression.
    The fundamental issue of integration is how the union state is seen by the ruling class of Belarus and the Russian Federation. The state structure and form of government depend on this.
    The main point of possible integration is finance, money circulation, everything else is derivative - entrepreneurship, lending, pricing, taxation, social policy, etc.
    Clear answers are somehow not visible and everything boils down to verbiage about the brotherhood of peoples, historical community, the well-being of the people, economic cooperation, etc. Without answering the questions, all integration will simply be reduced to the absorption of one state by another, which is what the Western propaganda industry is talking about.
  10. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 June 2021 21: 44
    0
    Donetsk missed. And Belarus with its machinery is like Czechoslovakia for Hitler. You need to protect everything before it's too late, before the ticks come together.
  11. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 June 2021 06: 37
    0
    Quote: Alexander P
    I'm even afraid to imagine what the author is ready for yet. But in general, the West is satisfied with his articles and messages. It is the locals who misunderstand them, like me. Cabbage soup because we slurp

    Well, keep on sipping hi
  12. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 3 June 2021 09: 50
    +1
    Now or never - such a wording of the question of the integration of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus should be put: let there be 6 (?) Subsidized Russian regions than "sovereign" Belarus. The further in time, the higher the chance of getting a second anti-Russia on the western border.
  13. it is necessary to join the east, Russians live there and hate Russo-Bells
  14. Azat Mambetov Offline Azat Mambetov
    Azat Mambetov (Azat Mambetov) 4 June 2021 06: 43
    +1
    An article of a coward and a podophile. Wolves are afraid not to go to the forest.
  15. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 4 June 2021 14: 34
    -2
    And how do the Belarusians themselves feel about integration, or are they Lukashenka's flock of sheep?
  16. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 11 June 2021 23: 20
    0
    Dirt and Belarus with your chocks !!! ???

Почему России следует подождать с интеграцией Беларуси


Международный скандал, вызванный резонансным задержанием Романа Протасевича с его спутницей белорусскими спецслужбами, поставил эту страну в фактическую изоляцию и закрыл ей гипотетическую дорогу на Запад. (Во всяком случае, при президенте Лукашенко). Особых перспектив у официального Минска, кроме реальной интеграции с Россией в рамках Союзного государства и добровольного отказа от части своего суверенитета, уже не осталось. Но вот стоит ли Москве пытаться воспользоваться уязвимым положением своего непростого партнера, и если да, то надо ли делать это именно сейчас?


Напомним, что президент Лукашенко десятилетиями искусно пользовался своим статусом нашего единственного союзника на западном направлении и выбивал себе полагающиеся (и не всегда полагающиеся) бонусы и преференции. От фактического исполнения взятых на себя обязательств в рамках договора о создании Союзного государства РФ и РБ Александр Григорьевич всегда технично уклонялся, кивая Кремлю то на Европу, то на Китай как альтернативных партнеров. Однако дверь на Запад для него лично была закрыта в прошлом году после того, как Евросоюз и США отказались признавать результаты президентских выборов в Белоруссии. А теперь Лукашенко своим же руками забил ее гвоздями историей с Протасевичем. Если посмотреть на карту, Беларусь со всех сторон окружена теперь враждебными государствами, и только с Востока остается дружественная ей Россия, где в Кремле уже явно потирают руки. Попался, голубчик! Но давайте постараемся подумать без лишних эмоций, а стоит ли забирать Белоруссию прямо сейчас?

С одной стороны, расклад выглядит крайне заманчивым, чтобы просто так упускать подобную возможность. Считай, Кремль может прибрать к рукам целое новое государство с трудолюбивым населением почти в 10 миллионов человек. В стране сохранилась тяжелая промышленность, развито сельское хозяйство. Имеются экспортные товары, приносящие валютную выручку: нефтепродукты и калийные удобрения. Благодаря удобному географическому положению, Беларусь будет еще одним форпостом Минобороны РФ на западном направлении, откуда открывается коридор к Калининградской области. И ведь белорусы - это наши люди, выросшие в той же самой культуре и говорящие на русском языке. Заманчиво, ничего не скажешь. Но…

С другой стороны, подобная интеграция, например, в качестве нового федерального округа в составе Российской Федерации, будет крайне негативно воспринята на Западе, а также среди определенных слоев самого белорусского общества. Казалось бы, какое нам дело до реакции Евросоюза или США? По идее, никакого, но не будем забывать, что ни одна соседняя страна, кроме России, не признала легитимным переизбрание президента Лукашенко на очередной срок. Более того, в Литве имеется своя альтернативная «президент Света», с которой в любой момент можно отряхнуть пыль и вновь выдвинуть вперед. Коли не признали на Западе законность правления Александра Лукашенко, то не признают и подписываемые им документы, и последующий «аншлюс» Белоруссии. А значит, реальное Союзное государство с самого начала будет под санкциями ЕС и США.

И это серьезно. О возможных экономических санкциях против Минска за «дело Протасевича» уже говорил в интервью агентству France Presse Верховный представитель ЕС по иностранным делам и политике безопасности Жозеп Боррель:

В понедельник главы государств и правительств [Евросоюза] попросили нас предложить секторальные санкции. <…> Некоторые сразу приходят на ум — например, экспорт калийных удобрений и транзит газа, покупаемого у России.

То есть, под ограничения и риск вторичных санкций могут попасть важнейшие статьи белорусского экспорта. А еще через Белоруссию в Польшу и другие страны идет нефть через трубопровод «Дружба». Полеты через Беларусь запрещены, заодно белорусским компаниям закрыты европейские аэропорты. Страна фактически находится в воздушной блокаде, а в администрации французского президента Макрона говорят о тотальной транспортной блокаде. Для экономики небольшой страны это может стать тяжелейшим ударом. Но и это еще не все. Теперь Минск побил последние тарелки с Киевом, де-факто признав Крым российским. Напомним, что до недавнего времени белорусы летали на полуостров принципиально через Украину, чтобы не портить отношения с соседом. Глава авиакомпании «Белавиа» Игорь Чергинец прокомментировал эту позицию следующим образом:

Наверное, не надо скрывать, должно быть политическое признание Крыма как [часть] российского государства. Будет политическое решение — будем смотреть.

И вот теперь Александр Григорьевич попросил коллегу Владимира Владимировича «подумать, как белорусам попасть в Крым». Уж он-то придумает. Так вот, готовность Лукашенко дать своим авиакомпаниям разрешение летать в подсанкционный Крым с разрешения Владимира Путина, а не Владимира Зеленского, является фактическим признанием полуострова частью Российской Федерации, от чего Минск все это время уклонялся. Замечательно. Но это тоже будет иметь свою цену. Вероятнее всего это будет стоить Беларуси потери товарооборота с Украиной, который оценивается в 5 миллиардов долларов в год. Несомненно, еще санкций подкинут на Западе. И ведь кто-то должен будет все это оплатить, но кто? Наверное, единственные союзник с Востока, а кто же еще.

Выходит, вместо того, чтобы «прибарахлиться» за счет Белоруссии, Россия сегодня получит еще одно финансовое ярмо на свою шею. Стоп! Никто не отговаривает от необходимости создания реального Союзного государства двух наших стран. Но, быть может, сперва стоит провести в Белоруссии новые выборы, результаты которых будут признаны на Западе? И тогда подписи под межгосударственными соглашениями будет ставить уже человек, не имеющий за спиной такого шлейфа скандалов, как Александр Григорьевич. Дождаться результатов рассмотрения «дела Протасевича», жестко отстаивая при этом интересы нашего союзника и не позволяя его «запинывать толпой», и только потом принимать какие-то политические решения. Или нет?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 2 июня 2021 15:49
    0
    Что означает слово "интеграция"?
    Если я правильно понимаю, это соединение. Или объединение чего то с чем то. Но Россия как раз НЕ собирается прирастать "новым федеральным округом". В международной экономике слово интеграция имеет вполне определенный смысл. Это выравнивание тарифов, таможенных пошлин и еще куча всякого специфического материала. Это создание "общего рынка товаров и услуг". Но никак не потеря суверенитета. Скажем Общий рынок Европы совсем не означает потерю суверенитета его членами. Это совсем не быстрый процесс, но позитивный. Так что интеграция с Белоруссией на экономической основе - это та цель, которую поставила Россия и идет к ней уже минимум лет десять. Все это спустить в корзину?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июня 2021 16:08
    +3
    Интеграция - да , выборы -нет.
    ради чего тогда с автоматом без магазина бегал? супротив стоящих в носочках на скамеечках? Все зря?

    А деньги уже даны, и еще будут...
  3. radvas Офлайн radvas
    radvas (Игорь) 2 июня 2021 16:25
    +3
    Но, быть может, сперва стоит провести в Белоруссии новые выборы, результаты которых будут признаны на Западе?

    Товарищ, вы, случайно, не с западной Украины? Нет? Один уже дождался! И признания, и майдана, и пинка под зад, и жильё в Ростове! Хорошо, не убили... Вы этого хотите для Батьки? При любом раскладе Запад будет против интеграции, потому что ему не нужна Россия, усиленная Белоруссией. Промедление смерти подобно!
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 2 июня 2021 20:53
      0
      Хорошо сказали!
  4. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 2 июня 2021 16:32
    0
    Цитата: Bakht
    Все это спустить в корзину?

    На какую должность в интеграции согласится Locoшенко? Полномочный и чрезвычайный представитель президента РФ в Белорусском федеральном округе? Опять Конституцию менять? Или Мишустина на повышение в Госсовет или Совбез отправить? И главное - если десятки тысяч протестующих больше не ходят по улицам - это не значит, что протестных настроений больше нет. А Лукашенко ведь не раз своим избирателям заявлял, что только он стоит на пути хищнического поглощения Россией Беларуси - с этим как быть?
    Нет, при этом локо интеграции не будет, но дорогостоящие для российских налогоплательщиков игры в неё продолжатся.
  5. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 2 июня 2021 16:38
    +2
    Но давайте постараемся подумать без лишних эмоций, а стоит ли забирать Белоруссию прямо сейчас?

    Стоит, Сергей. Стоит. И СП достраивать стоит, о котором ты писал так много статей ниочем

    Но, быть может, сперва стоит провести в Белоруссии новые выборы, результаты которых будут признаны на Западе?

    Я даже боюсь представить на что автор готов еще. Но в целом на западе удовлетворены его статьями и посылами. Это местные их недопонимают, вроде меня. Лаптями щи потому что хлебаем
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 июня 2021 17:25
    +2
    Россия сегодня получит еще одно финансовое ярмо на свою шею.

    - Да , получит... - И что ???
    - Россия в любом случае это получит... - Да Россия и сегодня постоянно вынуждена поддерживать Беларусь...
    - И эта поддержка становится всё "финансово ощутимее и ощутимее" для России и всё необходимее и необходимее для Беларуси... - Что поделаешь ... - раз Ло (Лукашенко) так всё затянул по времени и усложнил (и продолжает и дальше всё усложнять)... - Так что России так и так придётся какое-то время "содержать" Беларусь... - Ну , что поделаешь ... - просто самой Беларуси не выжить самостоятельно ... первое время... - Зато потом всё может окупится и измениться в лучшую сторону...
    - Это только можно радоваться ... - целых десять миллионов человек ... - белого славянского трудолюбивого населения появится в составе России !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    - Да , за это никаких денег и средств не жалко !!!!!!!!!!!! - Да это просто радоваться надо !!!!!!!!!!!!
    - А тут...тут...тут всё эту волынку разводят ... - какие-то санкции , какое-то недовольство со стороны Европы и со стороны американов ... - Ха ... - да чихать , плевать многократно на всё это!!!. - Просто чихать и плевать !!!
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 2 июня 2021 17:43
      0
      первый раз, наверное, согласен и ставлю плюс
    2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 июня 2021 20:51
      0
      так это что бульбашам придется перестать выдавать контрабанду за свою продукцию и признать что белорусских креветок не существует? laughing дорогая компенсация за обман России получится. когда у России на хохлов денег не хватало они бежали к полякам. многовекторный батька ничем не лучше.
    3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 2 июня 2021 20:57
      +1
      Плюс вам, gorenina91 (Ирина), а за намёк на волынку, которую пытаются оправдать и обосновать- ещё один. Второй плюс не засчитают, эт понятно, но Вы знАйте...

      В детстве отец учил: веник не сломает ни один силач, но по прутику - сможет даже ребёнок ...
  7. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 2 июня 2021 17:59
    +2
    Имеются экспортные товары, приносящие валютную выручку: нефтепродукты

    Белорусские нефтепродукты имеются, но только из российской нефти по цене "дешевле только даром".

    И ведь белорусы - это наши люди, выросшие в той же самой культуре и говорящие на русском языке

    После развала СССР Россия начихала на минимум 20 млн таких людей (наших, выросших в той же самой культуре и говорящих на русском языке), живущих в бывших республиках, и оставила их на закуску местным национал-фашистам.

    И сейчас - я не вижу тут ни одного даже намёка на то, что хорошо бы самих белорусов спросить:
    "Вы желаете объединяться с Россией?". Но местные патриоты плюют на такие "мелочи".
  8. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 2 июня 2021 18:57
    0
    Все бы так, но....Никакие выборы ,ни при каком раскладе не будут признаны Западом. Поэтому в ближайшие 10 лет , если не будет всемирного катаклизма,когда всем будет наплевать на все ,лишь бы выжить, никакого объединения не будет. И союзное государство останется такой же фикцией.
  9. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 июня 2021 19:03
    +2
    интеграции в рамках Союзного государства и добровольного отказа от части своего суверенитета

    Это как договорятся. Александр Григорьевич предлагал название союзному государству – БЕЛАРУСЬ, Беларуссия+Россия. По невразумительным идеологическим причинам название не прижилось, а другого, устраивающего обе стороны, никто не предложил.
    Базовый вопрос интеграции – союзное государство какого типа планировалось создать при подписании договора. Общественную собственность Беларуси трудно совместить с капиталистической в РФ. Единственный вариант как это сделать изложил В.И.Ленин в своей Новой Экономической Политике и опробовал на практике. Результат блестящий. Развивая Ленинскую программу КНР добилась выдающихся результатов, но тогда в СССР и сегодня в КНР реформы шли и идут под руководством партии Пролетариата, который был деклассирован после победы ельцынского госпереворота и реставрации капитализма. Остаётся только капитализм, а государство есть политическая организация правящего класса – капиталистов, основанное на капиталистической собственности на средства производства, на эксплуатации одних человеков и народов другими. Лишённые средств производства человеки вынуждены выставлять себя на продажу и добровольно идти в рабство к своим хозяевам которые присваивают производимую ими прибавочную стоимость и обогащаются, становясь Над(!) Государством и через формально свободные всеобщие выборы победившая группировка крупного капитала управляет государством, которое становится инструментом обогащения и призвано охранять их состояние от внутренних поползновений холопов и внешней агрессии.
    Основополагающий вопрос интеграции – каким видится союзное государство правящему классу Беларуси и РФ. От этого зависит государственное устройство и форма правления.
    Главным пунктом возможной интеграции являются финансы, денежное обращение, всё остальное производное – предпринимательство, кредитование, ценообразование, налогообложение, социальная политика и т.д.
    Чётких ответов как-то не просматривается и всё сводится к словоблудию о братстве народов, исторической общности, благосостоянии народа, экономическом сотрудничестве и т.п. Без ответа на вопросы вся интеграция элементарно сведётся к поглощению одним государством другого, о чём и толкует западный агитпром.
  10. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 июня 2021 21:44
    0
    Проморгали Донецк. А Белорусия со своей машинерией, как Чехословакия для Хитлера. Нужно защищать всё, пока не поздно, пока клещи не сошлись.
  11. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 июня 2021 06:37
    0
    Цитата: Алексндр П
    Я даже боюсь представить на что автор готов еще. Но в целом на западе удовлетворены его статьями и посылами. Это местные их недопонимают, вроде меня. Лаптями щи потому что хлебаем

    Ну, продолжайте хлебать hi
  12. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 3 июня 2021 09:50
    +1
    Сейчас или никогда - такую формулировку вопроса об интеграции РФ и РБ надо ставить: пусть будет 6(?) дотационных российских областей, чем "суверенная" Беларусь. Чем дальше по времени, тем выше шанс получить вторую анти-Россию на западной границе.
  13. надо восток присоединить, там русские живут и руссо-беллов ненавидят
  14. Азат Мамбетов (Азат Мамбетов) 4 июня 2021 06:43
    +1
    Статья труса и заподофила.Волков бояться в лес не ходить.
  15. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 4 июня 2021 14:34
    -2
    А как сами белорусы относятся к интеграции или они стадо овец у Лукашенко ?
  16. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 11 июня 2021 23:20
    0
    Загадите и Белорусь своими чурками!!!???