Does Crimea need toxic Dnieper water?


Recently, the long-term problem with the water supply of the Crimea was almost resolved by itself. A self-made dam, built in 2014 to block supplies through the North Crimean Canal, gave a leak, and the Dnieper water rushed to the second dam, which has not yet been completed and has not been officially accepted for operation. A little more, and the peninsula will get what it wants against the wishes of the Maidan authorities of Ukraine. However, the Crimean authorities suddenly began to turn up their nose from the water from the Dnieper. What is more in this, political coquetry or real fears before the muddy water from Nezalezhnaya?


Recall that before the Maidan, the peninsula received up to 85% of its water through the North Crimean Canal. Basically, it was used for irrigation, so the shutdown of supplies in 2014 dealt a severe blow to the agriculture of the peninsula. Rice farming, for example, was destroyed as such. The regional authorities tried to solve the problem by digging artesian wells, but the abnormally hot and dry summer of 2020 showed that this is clearly not enough. The federal center has allocated huge funds for the construction of water intakes, new water transport infrastructure and the repair of a dilapidated one, as well as in the development of projects for desalination plants. This is all, of course, very good, but in reality the problem of water supply to Crimea will not be solved soon, it will take several years for residents and guests of the peninsula, the resort region, by the way, to receive water not for a couple of hours a day, but to have it in tap constantly, cold and hot. And then a gift from heaven: water itself knocks on the walls of the unfinished dam. One hit "Tochka-U" and ...

But no, of course, no one in Russia will do anything like this. We are not Egyptians who are trying to launch a missile strike on a dam in Ethiopia that threatens to leave the land of pyramids without enough water in the Nile. The Crimean authorities cheerfully report that the problem with water supply has already been practically resolved and we no longer need any Ukrainian water. Deputy of the lower house of the Russian Parliament Andriy Kozenko generally speaks about the potential danger of water from the Dnieper:

In 2014, we had a very serious threat of chemical contamination of water <...> And even those saboteurs who were plotting this were caught. Nothing good can be expected in that water yet.

Is it really? Perhaps the truth is that nothing good will be able to flow to us from the Nezalezhnaya upstream?

Seriously, there are questions about the quality of water in the Dnieper in Ukraine itself. According to the Minister of Environmental Protection and Natural Resources Nealezhnaya Roman Abramovsky, a real trouble is happening to the great Russian river:

Significant excess in antidepressants in the Don basin, Seversky Donets. Basins of the Dnieper, upper and middle - exceeding the "covid" protocol for pharmaceuticals. Large excess for pesticides, agrochemicals. There is even mercury in fish in the Desna basins.

The Dnieper is polluted with emissions from industrial enterprises along its entire length, with salt from the roads, it grows shallow, the water begins to rot. The river gradually turns into a swamp, the current falls on it. According to the State Ecological Inspection (SEI) of Ukraine, in some places the concentration of hazardous substances in the Dnieper is 30-40 times higher than the maximum permissible norm. According to disappointing forecasts, by 2050 Kiev will have to start importing water itself. Lived.

This is due to the uncontrolled discharges of untreated waste materials. These are both hazardous chemical reagents and solid household waste. The latter, in particular, enters the Dnieper from the outlets of the Kiev sewage system, which is not equipped with filters. By settling at the bottom of the river, solid debris creates shoals where temperatures rise and create optimal conditions for the growth of blue-green algae. Two thousand car washes in the Ukrainian capital are uncontrollably pouring waste detergents containing phosphates into the sewer, which only enhances the growth of algae and leads to the constant flowering of the river and the death of fish. A study of the Dnieper River carried out by the Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources showed disappointing results:

As a result of the study, 21 pollutants were identified. Of these, 19 are synthetic substances: agricultural pesticides, pharmaceuticals and a substance used in perfumery - synthetic musk. And also 2 heavy metals: zinc and copper.

Agricultural holdings that cultivate arable land along the banks with the help of pesticides and chemical fertilizers, as well as builders who are building cottage settlements for the Ukrainian "elite" in special protected zones, contribute to the destruction of the great river. By the way, over the past 25 years of "independence" due to mismanagement and corruption, the country has lost about a hundred rivers, and the rest are in a state of degradation, filled on average by 70% of the norm. Well, the cherry on top is, of course, the presence of radionuclides in the Dnieper water caused by the consequences of the long-standing radiation disaster at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

So, the question is, is such water needed in Crimea? The answer suggests itself, of course no. Alas, everything is a little more complicated than we would like. Ukraine drains the Dnieper water directly into the Sea of ​​Azov, simultaneously desalinating it and leading to pollution of all of the above. And all these harmful substances, in addition to our desire with you, end up on the coast of the Crimea and the Rostov region. For this reason, the question of water for the peninsula is much broader than it seems at first glance. The key problem is the "toxicity" of the Ukrainian state itself, which poisons itself and everything around. Therefore, you can't get off with desalination plants and catchments. This country needs healing.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 June 2021 17: 50
    -9
    ABOUT! KKK is only a small hint of the appearance of water, so already antidepressants pollute water, and antiquated protocols ...
    It is immediately evident that the fans of the Leningrad group and the Kovidov conspiracy were preparing.

    Strong, strong rollbacks for water desalination ...
    1. Daddy Offline Daddy
      Daddy (Yaroslav) 9 June 2021 13: 15
      +1
      I don’t know about this crap, but the radioactive silt was stirred up when the bottom of the river was deepened in the ChEZ ... And there are so many active isotopes that mom don’t cry. Pindyk will also get into the stomach.
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 8 June 2021 17: 56
    +2
    Does Crimea need toxic Dnieper water?

    These are not toxins, but "molecules of freedom" have broken through into the "totalitarian" Crimea lol

    What is more in this, political coquetry or?

    Good question. And here's a possible answer:

    The federal center has allocated huge funds for construction ... the problem of water supply to Crimea will not be solved soon, it will take several years
    Deputy of the lower house of the Russian Parliament Andriy Kozenko generally speaks about the potential danger of water from the Dnieper

    And here is the possible ultimate beneficiary smile

    According to the Minister of Environmental Protection and Natural Resources of Independent Roman Abramovsky

    And of course we believe him -

    We Russians do not deceive each other
    laughing
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 8 June 2021 18: 55
    -3
    Who is about what planetary, and your humble servant from life. 1973, after the construction team flew to Gurzuf. There was a private house, there was some water in the toilet and the tap, but there were girls from the RRT team (Riga) on the beach on the volleyball court.
    They really put everyone on one left ...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 9 June 2021 16: 39
      +1
      PS: I haven't heard Ukrainian speech anywhere in the city

  4. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 8 June 2021 19: 17
    +4
    The point is not even that Ukraine let it go and eventually destroyed everything, everything that was hard-won (sometimes even with blood) skills, except for laying bricks and welding. Here, it is not as fatal as Ukraine, but Russia has shown itself not in the best way.

    The fact is that to trust the irrational anger at Russia (because of ... especially fierce hatred based on rethinking ... proven to itself for decades, ... the complete failure of Ukraine, more precisely for the awareness of its own personal collapse as a state of "economic and hard-working ") is simply impossible.

    No, trade and politicians will always say otherwise. You will not deceive, you will not sell. You can't cheat, you can't take off ... This will be partially neglected by the seriously impoverished main population of Russia. But!

    But, you cannot buy something, from grapes to borehole pumps from Ukraine. This is deadly. And the fact that they almost immediately drink or put in their mouth to eat ... this concerns in the first place. It is better to re-export it directly to Georgia. By the way, this also applies to her.

    Too poisonous emissions from ... bankrupt svidomism

  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 June 2021 23: 06
    +2
    Wastewater treatment plants can work wonders, would be a subject of labor
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 June 2021 02: 20
      0
      During the "reforms" Suprun completely destroyed the sanitary and epidemiological supervision of Ukraine. Who will force you to clean the water?
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 June 2021 02: 22
    +2
    Ukraine drains the Dnieper water directly into the Sea of ​​Azov

    How does she manage? Zero transportation?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 9 June 2021 08: 01
      -2
      In the Severokrymsky Canal, which river is the water taken from?
      1. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 9 June 2021 08: 43
        +4
        Seryozha - calmly. Let's take a look at the map together.
        Dnieper - flows into the Black Sea.
        Greetings to the C-grade students in geography - from the C-grade students.
      2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
        Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 9 June 2021 09: 33
        -1
        Sergey, look at the end of the canal in Zeleny Yar on the map and do not disgrace yourself to such an extent in a patriotic frenzy ...
  7. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 9 June 2021 07: 50
    +3
    If Ukraine decides, for money, to supply Dnieper water to Crimea, it will be required
    guarantees that the water will not be INTENTIONALLY POISONED by any toxic chemicals.
    In principle, the Ukrainian authorities cannot give such guarantees.
    This means that Russia will refuse, in the interests of security, to buy Dnieper water from Ukraine.

    Perhaps, in the event of uncontrolled "leaks", Russia will have to build a protective dam.
    The Russian authorities are obliged to protect their citizens from sabotage and terrorism.
    1. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 9 June 2021 09: 09
      +2
      Duc and I think so, do we really have no builders left after the Crimean Bridge? Can't we master another dam on OUR territory? Well, then everything is simple: an agreement with Ukrainians on the supply of water of a certain quality with such and such an acceptable level of pollution; take water analyzes BEFORE the dam; if everything is fine, let it flow further; if there are jambs, then block your dam. Well, or put the necessary treatment facilities.
  8. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 June 2021 15: 32
    +3
    People who live in the Nikolaev region also speak in communication about the sharp swamping of rivers and rotten water. I'm not sure that it is worth letting such a poisoned concentrate of the Nezalezhnaya on their territory. Let this poison remain with the population that poisoned this very river with its folk tradition of theft.
  9. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 9 June 2021 16: 15
    -3
    That is, it turns out. Ukraine did not genocid the poor Crimeans by cutting off the water, but saved them from mass poisoning on the scale of the entire peninsula?
  10. TRP Offline TRP
    TRP (Telex) 9 June 2021 17: 25
    +2
    Ukraine does not belong to itself. It is ruled by Washington, with the help of an intermediary - x ounts with ion and one hundred c. They pump out as much money as possible from the "square", while polluting the territory, reservoirs ...
    Sad of course.

Нужна ли Крыму токсичная днепровская вода?


На днях многолетняя проблема с водоснабжением Крыма едва не разрешилась сама собой. Самопальная дамба, выстроенная в 2014 году для блокады поставок через Северокрымский канал, дала течь, и днепровская вода устремилась ко второй дамбе, которая пока еще не достроена и официально не принята в эксплуатацию. Еще немного, и полуостров получит желаемое вопреки воле майданных властей Украины. Однако крымские власти вдруг начали воротить нос от воды из Днепра. Чего в этом больше, политического кокетства или реальных опасений перед ставшей мутной водичкой из Незалежной?


Напомним, что до Майдана полуостров получал до 85% воды через Северокрымский канал. В основном, она шла на орошение, поэтому перекрытие поставок в 2014 году нанесло сильнейший удар по сельскому хозяйству полуострова. Рисоводство, например, было уничтожено как таковое. Проблему региональные власти пытались решать за счет рытья артезианских скважин, но аномальное жаркое и сухое лето 2020 года показало, что этого явно недостаточно. Федеральный центр выделил огромные средства в строительство водозаборов, новой водотранспортной инфраструктуры и ремонт обветшавшей, а также в разработку проектов опреснительных заводов. Это все, конечно, очень хорошо, но реально проблема водоснабжения Крыма будет решена еще нескоро, на это понадобится несколько лет, чтобы жители и гости полуострова, курортного региона, к слову, могли получать воду не на пару часов в сутки, а иметь ее в кране постоянно, холодную и горячую. И тут дар с небес: водичка сама стучится в стены недостроенной дамбы. Один удар «Точкой-У» и…

Но нет, разумеется, никто в России ничего подобного делать не будет. Мы же не египтяне какие, примеривающиеся к ракетному удару по плотине в Эфиопии, грозящей оставить страну пирамид без достаточного количества воды в Ниле. Крымские власти бодро рапортуют, что проблема с водоснабжением уже практически решена и никакой украинской водички нам больше не нужно. Депутат нижней палаты российского Парламента Андрей Козенко вообще говорит о потенциальной опасности воды из Днепра:

В 2014 году у нас была очень серьезная угроза химического заражения воды <…> И были даже пойманы те диверсанты, которые это замышляли. Ничего хорошего в той воде пока что ждать не приходится.

Так ли это на самом деле? Быть может, и правда ничего хорошего уже из Незалежной сверху по течению к нам притечь не сможет?

Если серьезно, то к качеству воды в Днепре есть вопросы и на самой Украине. Если верить министру охраны окружающей среды и природных ресурсов Неалежной Роману Абрамовскому, с великой русской рекой творится настоящая беда:

Значительное превышение по антидепрессантам в бассейне Дона Северский Донец. Бассейны Днепра, верхнего и среднего – превышение по фармацевтическим препаратам «ковидного» протокола. Большое превышение по пестицидам, агрохимикатам. В бассейнах Десны даже ртуть в рыбе.

Днепр загрязняется выбросами промышленных предприятий по всей протяженности, солью с дорог, мелеет, вода начинает гнить. Река постепенно превращается в болото, на ней падает течение. По данным Государственной экологической инспекции (ГЭИ) Украины, местами концентрация опасных веществ в Днепре в 30-40 раз превышает предельно допустимую норму. Согласно неутешительным прогнозам, к 2050 году Киеву придется самому начать импортировать воду. Дожили.

Виной всему бесконтрольные сбросы неочищенных сточных веществ. Это и опасные химические реагенты, и твердый бытовой мусор. Последний, в частности, попадает в Днепр из водовыпусков киевской канализации, которая не оснащена фильтрами. Оседая на дне реки, твердый мусор создает мели, где температура повышается, и создаются оптимальные условия для роста сине-зеленых водорослей. Две тысячи автомоек украинской столицы бесконтрольно сливают в канализацию отработанные моющие вещества, содержащие фосфаты, что только усиливает рост водорослей и приводит к постоянному цветению реки и гибели рыбы. Проведенное Министерством защиты окружающей среды и природных ресурсов исследование Днепра показало неутешительные результаты:

В результате исследования определено 21 вещество-загрязнитель. Из них 19 синтетических веществ: сельскохозяйственные ядохимикаты, фармацевтические препараты и вещество, используемое в парфюмерии, — синтетический мускус. А также 2 тяжелых металла: цинк и медь.

Вносят свою лепту в уничтожение великой реки агрохолдинги, обрабатывающие пашни по берегам при помощи пестицидов и химических удобрений, а также строители, возводящие коттеджные поселки для украинской «элиты» в специальных охранных зонах. К слову, за последние 25 лет «незалежности» из-за бесхозяйственного использования и коррупции страна потеряла около сотни рек, а остальные находятся в состоянии деградации, заполненные в среднем на 70% от нормы. Ну, и, вишенка на торте, это, конечно, наличие в днепровской воде радионуклидов, вызванное последствиями давней радиационной катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС.

Итак, вопрос вопросов, а нужна ли такая вода в Крыму? Сам собой напрашивается ответ, конечно же, нет. Увы, все несколько сложнее, чем хотелось бы. Украина сливает днепровскую воду прямо в Азовское море, одновременно опресняя его и приводя к загрязнению всем выше перечисленным. И все эти вредные вещества помимо нашего с вами желания оказываются на побережье Крыма и Ростовской области. По этой причине вопрос воды для полуострова гораздо более широкий, чем кажется на первый взгляд. Ключевая проблема заключается в «токсичности» самого украинского государства, которое отравляет и себя, и все вокруг. Поэтому опреснительными заводами и водосборами тут уже не отделаешься. Эта страна нуждается в исцелении.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 июня 2021 17:50
    -9
    О! Ккк только малый намек на появление воды, так уже и антидеприссанты воду загрязняют, и антиковидные протоколы....
    Сразу видно , поклонники группы Ленинград и ковидовского заговора готовили.

    Крепки, крепки откаты на опреснение воды...
    1. ГадскийПапа Офлайн ГадскийПапа
      ГадскийПапа (Ярослав) 9 июня 2021 13:15
      +1
      Насчёт это хрени не знаю, но радиоактивный ил взбаламутили, при углублении дна реки в ЧЗО... А там столько изотопов активных, что мама не горюй. В желудок попадёт и пиндык.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 8 июня 2021 17:56
    +2
    Нужна ли Крыму токсичная днепровская вода?

    Это не токсины, а "молекулы свободы" прорвались-таки в "тоталитарный" Крым lol

    Чего в этом больше, политического кокетства или?

    Хороший вопрос. А вот и возможный ответ:

    Федеральный центр выделил огромные средства в строительство ... проблема водоснабжения Крыма будет решена еще нескоро, на это понадобится несколько лет
    Депутат нижней палаты российского Парламента Андрей Козенко вообще говорит о потенциальной опасности воды из Днепра

    А вот и возможный конечный бенефициар smile

    Если верить министру охраны окружающей среды и природных ресурсов Незалежной Роману Абрамовскому

    И мы ему конечно же верим -

    Мы, русские, не обманываем друг друга
    laughing
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 8 июня 2021 18:55
    -3
    Кто о чём планетарном, а ваш покорный слуга из жизни. 1973, после стройотряда слетал в Гурзуф. Частный домик, водичка в туалете и кране была, а вот у пляжа на волейбольной площадке девчушки из команды РРТ (Рига).
    Клали одной левой реально всех ...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 9 июня 2021 16:39
      +1
      PS: в городе украинской речи не слышал нигде

  4. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 8 июня 2021 19:17
    +4
    Дело даже не в том, что Украина пустила на самотек и в итоге разрушила все-все, с трудом завоеванные (иногда даже кровью) навыки, кроме укладки кирпичей и сварки. Здесь, не так фатально как Украина, но и Россия себя показала не лучшим образом.

    Дело в том, что доверять иррациональной озлобленности на Россию (из-за ... особенно лютой ненависти, основанной на переосмыслении ... доказанной самим себе десятилетиями, ... полной несостоятельности Украины, точнее за осознание её собственноручного краха как государства "хозяйственных и работящих") просто нельзя.

    Нет, торговля и политики всегда будут уверять в обратном. Не обманешь, не продашь. Не надуешь, не взлетишь... Этим будет и частично пренебрегать серьезно обнищавщее основное население России. Но!

    Но, покупать что то, от винограда до скважинных насосов из Украины нельзя. Это смертельно опасно. А уж того, что почти сразу пьют или кладут в рот, чтобы съесть... это касается в первую очередь. Лучше реекспортировать это сразу в Грузинию. Кстати, её это тоже касается.

    Слишком уж ядовитые выбросы от ... обанкротившегося свидомизма

  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 июня 2021 23:06
    +2
    Очистные сооружения способны творить чудеса, был бы предмет труда
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 июня 2021 02:20
      0
      В ходе "реформ" Супрун начисто уничтожен санэпиднадзор Украины. Кто заставит чистить воду?
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 июня 2021 02:22
    +2
    Украина сливает днепровскую воду прямо в Азовское море

    Как же это она умудряется? Нуль-транспортировка?
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 9 июня 2021 08:01
      -2
      В Северокрымском канале вода из какой реки берется?
      1. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 9 июня 2021 08:43
        +4
        Серёжа, - спокойно. Посмотрим все вместе на карту.
        Днепр - впадает в Чёрное море.
        Привет троечникам по географии - от четвёрочников.
      2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 9 июня 2021 09:33
        -1
        Сергей, вы на карте посмотрите на окончание канала в Зеленом Яре и не позорьтесь до такой степени в патриотическом угаре...
  7. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 9 июня 2021 07:50
    +3
    В случае решения Украины, за деньги, поставлять в Крым днепровскую воду, - потребуются
    гарантии, - что вода не будет НАМЕРЕННО ОТРАВЛЕНА любыми ядовитыми химикатами.
    Таких гарантий, власти Украины, - дать не могут в принципе.
    Значит Россия откажется, в интересах безопасности, покупать у Украины днепровскую воду.

    Возможно, в случае бесконтрольных "протечек", - России придётся построить защитную дамбу.
    Российские власти - обязаны защищать своих граждан от диверсий и терроризма.
    1. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 9 июня 2021 09:09
      +2
      Дык и я так думаю, неужели у нас опосля Крымского моста строителей не осталось? Неужто ещё одну дамбу на НАШЕЙ територии не осилим? Ну а дальше всё просто: договор с хохлами о поставке воды определённого качества с таким-то допустимым уровнем загрязнений; брать анализы воды ДО дамбы; если все нормально, пусть дальше течёт; если есть косяки, то перекрывать свою дамбу. Ну или поставить необходимые очистные сооружения.
  8. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 июня 2021 15:32
    +3
    Люди, что проживают в Николаевской области также в общении говорят о резком заболачивании рек и протухшей воде. Не уверен, что стоит пускать на свою территорию такой отравленный концентрат незалежности. Пусть этот яд останется с тем населением, что отравила эту самую реку своей народной традицией воровства.
  9. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 9 июня 2021 16:15
    -3
    То есть, получается. Украина не геноцидила бедных крымчан, перекрыв воду, а спасла их от массового отравления в масштабах всего полуострова?
  10. ГТО Офлайн ГТО
    ГТО (Телекс) 9 июня 2021 17:25
    +2
    Украина сама себе не принадлежит. Там рулит Вашингтон, с помощью посредника - х унты с ион и сто в. Выкачивают из "незалежной" как можно больше денег, при этом загрязняя территорию, водоёмы...
    Печально, конечно.