The largest gas processing plant launched in Russia


On June 9, Russia launched the first technological line at the Amur gas processing plant near the city of Svobodny in the Far East. The construction of the enterprise started in 2015, and the "giant" should reach full capacity by 2025.


It is worth noting that the appearance of the above-mentioned GPP will give a "second life" to the fading city of Svobodny. The company will employ more than 2500 people, in connection with which new housing, communications and infrastructure are already being built in the village.

However, this event will affect not only the development of the Far Eastern region. Thanks to the construction of a giant gas processing plant, Russia will become a major player in the global gas processing market, and this is an extremely important step for our country.

The thing is that the state, which owns such gas reserves, is simply obliged to be able to process it, extracting valuable components in the process, and not to buy them abroad. On the contrary, we must export gas, having previously “taken out” from it ethane, propane, butane, helium, etc.

But that's not all. One of the world's largest gas chemical complexes is being built next to the Amur GPP, where everything "taken out" from the gas will be processed into polymer, and then into the products we are already used to.

At the same time, the enterprise launched in the Far East is only the "first swallow". A similar complex will soon begin to be built in Ust-Luga. Oil companies also have their own projects.

Thus, Russia is going deeper and deeper into processing, which means that the status of a raw material power will soon be over.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 June 2021 11: 44
    -4
    Thanks to the construction of a giant gas processing plant, Russia will become a major player in the global gas processing market, and this is an extremely important step for our country.

    But that's not all. One of the world's largest gas chemical complexes is being built next to the Amur GPP, where everything "taken out" from the gas will be processed into polymer, and then into the products we are already used to.

    - Too late, too late ... - It's too late "today"; and "tomorrow" it will be even more late ...

    The construction of the enterprise started in 2015, and the "giant" should reach full capacity by 2025.

    - Well, where are such terms ... - who will wait for Russia ...
    - And who is building there ... - the French ??? - I'm just too lazy to look for "data" myself ... - Surely it's already quite outdated technology ...
    - In the Far East, it is necessary to deploy entire gigantic complexes; an entire industry ... - But who will give it to Russia ... - Russia is stifling in all spheres ... - China and economically developed South Korea ... - And then there ... - Japan, Malaysia, Indonesia ... - what is it ... here ... here to dream something ... - Today even Vietnam is beginning to squeeze Russia in "some spheres" ...
    - So these factories will wither away right on the vine ... they will not have time to reach their design capacity ...
    - Today only super modern technologies are needed, and not "yesterday" ...
    - Whatever they say; but ... but ... but the USSR developed and built its economy in an integrated manner ... - at once "in all spheres" ...
    - And here ... - some small dotted two or three factories will suddenly be able to pull the entire backward economy out of the quagmire ... - Ahh - I don't even want to write anything ...
    1. alexey alexeyev Offline alexey alexeyev
      alexey alexeyev (Alexey Alekseev) 28 July 2021 20: 55
      +1
      Well, don't write. And without you there are enough whiners .. This is by the way the eighth plant in three years .. As for China and Korea, you are clearly a friend of yours .. And the bear is taught to ride bicycles. they have ... wink
  2. Nikola Lavigne Offline Nikola Lavigne
    Nikola Lavigne (Sergey Nikolaev) 13 June 2021 16: 00
    +1
    Irina! Russia has always won in the end. And now so be it! Glory to Russia for centuries!
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 13 June 2021 20: 52
      -5
      Nikola Lavin (Sergey Nikolaev) Today, 16:00

      -Hey, bobby - Nikola Lavigne (or maybe Levin ???) ...
      - Yes, the dog knows you ... - who are you ... - What are you doing ??? - And for what ???
      - Are you a roommate, or what ... - or a yard ??? - But the fact that the tail is wagging you ... - and not you to them ... - it is quite obvious ... - And he invented the slogans ... - or overheard someone ... - Something very much they remind something ... - about "heroes" and about "fat" ...; which was dropped ... - You for an hour ... did not confuse anything ... - What color do you have a chip-tag on your ear - yellow, red, green ??? - And what state ??? - Isn't it the one where they often "drop fat" ??? - Well, live ... - march to the booth ... - And no gu-gu ... - otherwise you will lose your chip and you will be homeless under the benches ... - Go to the booth. !!!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 13 June 2021 20: 15
    0
    Western countries determine which industries in Russia will develop and which will not. Cheap loans are provided only by Europe and the United States, while Western bankers decide which sectors of the economy they will finance. Because of this, oil refining and metallurgy are developing in Russia. But aircraft building, shipbuilding or instrument making is not developing. It is not profitable for foreigners to raise their competitors.
    After the destruction of the USSR, the United States carried out reforms in Russia and integrated the Russian economy into the world one. Our economy is run by the IMF and Western banks. Likewise, Europe and the United States control Russian assets by regulating property rights.

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/id/6001331668fc5e25731154be/rossiia-koloniia-ssha-ochevidnye-fakty-o-kotoryh-vam-ne-rasskajut-v-smi-6098ed25c235fb60b68cb2b6

В России заработал крупнейший газоперерабатывающий завод


9 июня Россия запустила первую технологическую линию на Амурском газоперерабатывающем заводе близ города Свободный на Дальнем Востоке. Строительство предприятия стартовало в 2015 году, а на полную мощность «гигант» должен выйти к 2025 году.


Стоит отметить, что появление вышеупомянутого ГПЗ даст «вторую жизнь» увядающему городу Свободный. На предприятии будут работать более 2500 человек, в связи с чем в населенном пункте уже строится новое жилье, коммуникации и развивается инфраструктура.

Впрочем, данное событие повлияет не только на развитие Дальневосточного региона. Благодаря строительству гигантского ГПЗ Россия станет крупным игроком на мировом рынке газопереработки и это крайне важный шаг для нашей страны.

Все дело в том, что государство, владеющее такими запасами газа, просто обязано уметь его перерабатывать, добывая в процессе ценные компоненты, а не закупать их за рубежом. Наоборот, мы должны экспортировать газ, предварительно «вынув» из него этан, пропан, бутан, гелий и др.

Но и это еще не все. Рядом с Амурским ГПЗ строится один из крупнейших в мире газохимических комплексов, где все «вынутое» из газа будет перерабатываться в полимер, а дальше в уже привычную нам продукцию.

При этом, запущенное на Дальнем Востоке предприятие – это лишь «первая ласточка». Аналогичный комплекс скоро начнут строить в Усть-Луге. Собственные проекты есть и у нефтяных компаний.

Таким образом, Россия все больше углубляется в переработку, а это значит, что со статусом сырьевой державы скоро будет покончено.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 июня 2021 11:44
    -4
    Благодаря строительству гигантского ГПЗ Россия станет крупным игроком на мировом рынке газопереработки и это крайне важный шаг для нашей страны.

    Но и это еще не все. Рядом с Амурским ГПЗ строится один из крупнейших в мире газохимических комплексов, где все «вынутое» из газа будет перерабатываться в полимер, а дальше в уже привычную нам продукцию

    - Поздно , слишком поздно ... - Поздно уже "сегодня" ; а "завтра" и подавно будет поздно...

    Строительство предприятия стартовало в 2015 году, а на полную мощность «гигант» должен выйти к 2025 году.

    - Ну , куда такие сроки ... - кто Россию ждать-то будет...
    - Да и кто там строит ... - французы ??? - Мне просто лень самой искать "данные" ... - Наверняка уже довольно устаревшая технология...
    - На Дальн Востоке надо разворачивать целые гигантские комплексы ; целую индустрию... - Но кто это даст России... - рядом удушающий Россию во всех сферах ... - Китай и экономически развитая Южн Корея... - А там дальше ... - Япония , Мала́йзия , Индонезия ... - чего тут...тут...тут мечтать-то... - Сегодня даже Вьетнам начинает теснить России в "некоторых сферах"...
    - Так что зачахнут эти заводишки прямо на корню... не успеют и на проектную мощность выйти...
    - Сегодня нужны только супер современнейшие технологии , а не "вчерашний день'...
    - Что бы ни говорили ; но...но...но СССР развивался и строил свою экономику комплексно ... - сразу "во всех сферах"...
    - А тут ... - какие-то точечные маленькие два-три заводика вдруг смогут вытащить всю отсталую экономику из трясины... - Ааа - даже и что либо писать не хочется...
    1. алексей алексеев (алексей алексеев) 28 июля 2021 20:55
      +1
      Ну и не пиши.И без тебя нытиков хватает..Это кстати восьмой завод за три года..Насчёт Китая и Кореи ты подруга явно погорячилась..И медведя учат на велосипедах ездить.А копипастит чужую продукцию ума много не надо.Что своё то у них... wink
  2. Никола Лавин (Сергей Николаев) 13 июня 2021 16:00
    +1
    Ирина! Россия всегда в конечном итоге побеждала. И ныне да будет так! Слава России в веках!
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 июня 2021 20:52
      -5
      Никола Лавин (Сергей Николаев) Сегодня, 16:00

      -Эй , бобик - Никола Лавин (а может быть - Левин ???)...
      - Да , пёс тебя знает... - кто ты такой... - Ты это чего ??? - И для чего ???
      - Ты комнатный , что ли ...- или дворовый ??? - Но то , что тобой хвост виляет ... - а не ты им ... - это вполне очевидно... - А лозунги сам придумал ... - или у кого-то подслушал ... - Что-то уж очень они что-то напоминают ... - про "героев" и про "сало"... ; которое уронили... - Ты часом ... ничего не перепутал... - У тебя чип-бирка на ухе какого цвета - жёлтого , красного , зелёного ??? - И какого государства ??? - Не того ли , где частенько "сало роняют" ??? - А ну живо ... - марш в будку... - И ни гу-гу... - а то живенько чипа лишишься и будешь под скамейками бомжевать... - Пшёл в будку. !!!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 13 июня 2021 20:15
    0
    Западные страны определяют какие отрасли в России будут развиваться, а какие нет. Дешевые кредиты предоставляют только Европа и США, а западные банкиры решают какие сектора экономики они будут финансировать. Из-за этого в России развивается нефтепереработка и металлургия. Но не развивается авиастроение, судостроение или приборостроение. Иностранцам не выгодно растить себе конкурентов.
    После разрушения СССР, США провели в России реформы и интегрировали Российскую экономику в мировую. Нашей экономикой управляют МВФ и западные банки. Так же Европа и США контролирую Российские активы путем регулирования прав собственности.

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/id/6001331668fc5e25731154be/rossiia-koloniia-ssha-ochevidnye-fakty-o-kotoryh-vam-ne-rasskajut-v-smi-6098ed25c235fb60b68cb2b6